Do you think its ok to steal a guy from other ppl?

@lice~~
post Apr 21 2008, 06:21 PM

565 posts

I have the same story to share too.. n well, TS understand ur feeling now.. confuse n feel like back off but at the same time cant let go.. rclxub.gif

My bf known a gal from his new company n tat gal just a part-time promoter.. their so called friendship develop very fast.. n tat gal always act to b very good n always giving support n advise to my bf.. during tat time actually my bf n i did hv some problem.. n so tis bcome the good chance for her to come in.. she did mms her own photo to my bf for few times.. WTH a gal wil mms her own photo to a guy who she jus known for weeks n somemore ask him "pretty o not".. i did met the gal face to face to discuss tis.. at beginning she denied all like "do u like my bf".. "do u hv 'anything' wif my bf".. "do u told my bf abt our meeting (i told her not to tell my bf)".. but after a while, she "yes" to all.. even told me tat, ur bf did told me he is happy together wif me n hv "feeling" to me.. WT.... mad.gif vmad.gif

i admit tat i did a lot silly thing like pretending to b my bf n wan to chat wif her.. my purpose juz to find evidence to show tat both of them do hv "something".. but tat gal smart, she know tat is me, somemore called to my bf n complain complain.. n called me childish.. after sometime, my bf n i bcome better.. n she knew tat n confess to my bf again saying tat she's happy to help us to recover but at the same time she is sad/jealousy seeing both of good/coupling again.. until now my bf stil think she is a good girl n special gal.. n himself did told me he know her intention to ruin our relationship n wanna to be wif him.. bcoz she angry at my bf for always sided on my side n always say sorry on behalf of me (when she complain abt my silly actions)..

So, TS b careful.. nowadays those gal r very dangerous.. u wont know wat they wil do.. even they act to be too good in front of u n ur bf.. let them to b truly believe/trust on them.. n the real face is hidden behind her.. juz like a wolf pretend to b a sheep.. doh.gif anyway, i like the way ur bf handle tis problem.. at least he wil share all the msg/thing tat he done wif the gal.. means he wan u to fully trust on u n nth to b hide.. anyway, u stil hv to spare some to urself too.. we wont know wat wil happened in the future.. good luck.. smile.gif

@lice~~
post Apr 28 2008, 06:08 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(hueyhsiang @ Apr 26 2008, 01:34 PM)
typical bf snatcher...wonder y these kinda people actually exist...aih..been thru all these myself...my bf..think that this model(who already married with a daughter) who celebrated his birthday with him while i was super bz preparing for my exam which i couldnt afford to screw up...thinks that she understands him more than me, more caring, good tempered and all...i only found out something fishy between them later on like a month later..and he insist me that nothing is wrong..but finally he admitted everything..he went to do so many things and all that i dont like him doing...he even asked me to meet up with that model during some car event in bkt Jalil last year...i was so devastated..and we fought...almost ended a relationship of 2 and a half years becoz of someone unworthy like her...
words for u: BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL... dont fight with that gal as the gal might tell ur bf something that might spoil both of ur relationship...and ur bf will think that ur trying to condemn her....good luck in dealing with it  smile.gif
there's a lot nowadays.. even it wil happen to almost every couple.. n yes, i agree with u.. dun mess n fight with the gal.. no worth a cent at all.. it will make u look like a loser more.. jus like my case, i fight n mess wif the gal, end up i look like the 3rd party more than her.. n wat u cant believe my bf/guy believe on her rather than me.. so gal, juz stay cool n calm.. like fishing (my fren taught me), release it sometime n pull it back on right timing.. wink.gif

@lice~~
post Apr 29 2008, 03:42 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Apr 29 2008, 03:02 PM)
I have a gf , I love my gf.
Ppl who try to spanar my gf, will be met with a farking pissed off dude holding a farking big and farking expensive golf stick.

Im not afraid to say that I have told her friends off before. They offer to come fetch her for yamcha at 10 in the nite. Yeah bullshit, she has a bf with a perfectly good car who can send her, who the hell needs them. LOL.

But thats it, sometimes girls look at it as just a good will by her fren but then again, we guys know. All this are bullshit tactics aimed at trying to court a girl. Mweh, im a guy, i know the sleazy underhanded tactics, other guys do.

XD .
Sometimes girls are oblivious to the fact that another guy is chasing her and not just being nice until its too late.

Guys on the other hand are horny son's of b****es who should learn how to control their d*** and tink with their brain instead of that snake in the pants. LOL .

Regardless, either way, guy or girl, ppl who try and steal anothers significant other are scum .
And that fact that if you succeed in getting that piece of shit, just be aware, what goes around comes around.

If he/she can leave their partner, whats goin to stop they from leaving you for another cause clearly, that person has relationship issues and you even bothering to exploit that flaw in that person just to get laid is even more retarded.

Mweh, people who post up shit like I stole another persons bf and sounds proud of it should be shot. Its people like you who come online and give confidence to other retards like urself that makes this world a f***in nuclear warzone for love.

Hence making some girls so paranoid and clingy to their bf and etc.

But yes, I am in a happy relationship for 3 yrs and I'd hate to see my gf taken away from me just cause some mofo went to lowyat.net and said

"I like this girl, she has a bf, should i go for it?"
and instead of ppl f***in him up for being such an *******. they push him along and say go for it.

Sweet god. Whats wrong with you ppl. Ive seen countless posts in multiple threads. U SHUD GO FOR IT.

Man, in my case and for many others who tink like me. U SHUD GO FOR IT, YEAH I AGREE, U SHUD GO TO HELL.
Calm down calm down... cool ya.. cool.gif

@lice~~
post May 15 2008, 05:46 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(mia-patra @ May 15 2008, 05:21 PM)
u n ur bf r not yet marriage, so it is reasonable other wan to fight with u...sorry of using example below...
  ' u tried a dress in boutique, u luv it n u decided to buy later...there is another gal cums in n luv it very much also, she nvr tried it but straight away take n pay at the cashier......'YES, u luv the dress n u tried it, u hint everybody that u want it, but the problem is u haven;t pay it!!!!
if i reli like the dress, of coz i will hold it in my hand, nt let anyone grap it before me...

Luv is fair game, winner takes all...u couldn't blame other trying to 'grap' ur bf, BUT....u can prevent it. Since ur bf n the gal ald atr that stage( i mean keep sms, phone....) u cannt stop it inone short, but u should tell ur bf SERIOUSLY, u dun like it...sms n calling is nothing, but if she keeps flirting with ur bf, u r sick of it! then i think ur bf would be behave a bit....
n u r onli 20~~~~u can actually scan for a better one...

gals, if u dun wan the dress to be graped, better hold it tight...because i will grap the one i like if the owner doesn't watch it well...
Gal, love take 2 hands to clap.. if u r so capable enough plz go ahead to grap the guy u wan.. n plz dun say other didnt watch well their belonging.. u r not the gal how well u know the situation n condition.. dun b bias n juz hear to one side story.. n love is not an item.. dun compare it wif a dress..

@lice~~
post May 20 2008, 05:11 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(aoibhealFae @ May 20 2008, 01:06 PM)
Well.. I did an attempt once... but then again, he was the one who was harassing me even when he had a GF. So instead I was "sort of" using him la... so its like his GF was worried (we act a bit lovey dovey) and told me off through a friend of mine...

When he got kicked out, she actually snatched her ex's bestfriend to replace him and tried to show off her latest fling around me... and I was like, "Whatever..." the guy wasn't that attractive anyway...
Good job.. let's all those jerk lost everything.. n like hell.. mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

@lice~~
post May 29 2008, 03:10 PM

565 posts

hi gracechew,

Ur case is totally similar to mine last time.. n tell u what i adi break up with my bf now bcoz the same case happened again last 2 weeks from the same girl + another new girl... sweat.gif

If u feel like chat ur heart out PM me.. i m always there for u.. smile.gif

@lice~~
post May 29 2008, 10:31 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 29 2008, 07:56 PM)
thank u al for ur concern...i rely feel very touched..yest i cant even get 2 sleep..my family aredi noe bout it..my mum was so worried bout me..i was so scare 2 be left alone..i went 2 my parent's room 2 slep,at least i able 2 slep 4 few hours..
i noe i shouldnt be wit him anymore...but 4 years 2geta..everything we have been thru..although there sure have problems..but never ever come so close 2 this serious....my heart felt so pain so pain that the pain turned into another pain..i duno how 2 explain it..at 1st the pain is like making me so hard 2 breathe...den now the pain is like needle pain..i think i already think properly...i noe wat 2 do...but i cant tel u al here cuz i scare he will take a look at this thread cuz yest i showed him wat i wrote previously b4 i noe he like that gal...what he did not know that i suffer alone wen he was consoling her..i nvr told him that i felt backfired..cuz i tot everything is fine..untill yest....
he 2day told me that he sms that gal 2 make a deal wit her..it says like tis:I HAD A DEAL WIT HER,WE BOTH ASO AGREED 2 CONTACT EACH OTHER LESS..WE BOTH ASO BE WITH THE 1 WE LOVE MORE NOW.BUT IN THE FUTURE WE ASO DUN DENY MAYB WIL GET 2GETA,BUT NOW I DECIDED 2 BE WIT U HONEY.
i was like..shit9 u la..the gal wun stop contacting my bf ga la..4 years relationship can be destroyed by jus less than half a year knowing her..they oni even met once which is in the company's dinner.
2day i din cry(later i duno la i wil cry anot)..my college's frens brought me out 2 have fun,n i rely did have fun,hehehehe!!i think i wil now spend more time wit my frens..go shopping,new hair cut n dye my hair take dancing lessons clubbing charity gym!!wah so much 2 do i rely cant wait!!dun even 1 2 be tied up 2 him anymore!!!
i also think that i was like an object..like wen u 1 2 take me back den push me away den take back den push again..i told him i felt like a puppet 2 him..im 20 years old!!!i stil have long way 2 go!!2 al the gals out there facing this kind of prob same s mine..we should hang out n jus "voodoo+curse+black magic" at them hahaha!jus jokin..2 al those gals thinkin of spanar-ing other ppl's bf..u al sux 2 the max..n the guys that successful being spanar..u al sux 2 the max 2..i cant think wat 2scold already vmad.gif
hi dear,

dun worry.. u r not alone.. i m in the same situation like u.. n our relationship oso is 4years.. maybe tis number 4 is not bring any luck to us.. tongue.gif

once u hv make the decision dun look back again.. no matter how long the relationship is, how much u hv done for him, how much ur love still with him.. all let it go.. u will happy n no regret with the decision u r making now.. i m in the process too.. try not to think anything related.. even sometime i will think of him n wonder wat is doing now n how is him.. but i straight telling myself tat's none of my business... he hv his own life now.. together with the girl friend he like to n getting closed to them n being good to them.. n getting back his freedom.. i should not interact at all..

as for ourselves, try to find friends to accompany u.. maybe a trip/vacation will be much better... but nvm at least dun try to be alone n nth to do.. i filled up myself by thinking how to decorate my new room, my new life, n a lot of drama n movies to b catch up.. find something u like to do.. like me, i like singing during secondary school.. but i hv lost tis hobby after tat n now i start to love singing again.. all the credit to my friend who dated me for karaoke.. well i did cried a lot tat day in the karaoke room n scared the staff there (sorry!) but i really feel much much better now.. coming i will go bowling.. found few friends they like to play too.. so my activities is fully booked for few weeks time.. so start scheduling ur time table now with ur friends..

all the best.. smile always smile.gif

@lice~~
post May 30 2008, 05:34 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(IAmRyan @ May 30 2008, 01:28 PM)
beggining of a sweet friendship cry.gif btw you sound like 1 of those suicide hotline punya ppl, banyak potential tongue.gif

Good oso.. beside can help other.. i can helped myself by having one more friend that can share our happy n pain..

Added on May 30, 2008, 5:47 pmhi grace,

i believe both of us is kinda will think a lot.. stop think of those incident n words he hv told u.. it wil torture u more.. to b frankly, ur current case is similar to me.. but after 6 months coupling back at the end bcoz of the same problem again we broken off.. so wat i did last time is i told myself tat if the same case happened again i will directly break with him n no more chance will b given... i do hope ur story wont b like me.. hv a good n happy ending... but if ur bf still continue to befriend o contact her it seems like very hard for them to keep the distance n the special relationship off.. i m not saying tat to force ur bf to stop contact wif tat girl.. if he really understand n mature enough to solve tis problem he should choose to cut off btw him n her but he is another way around.. so my advise is u prepare for the worst.. not to scare u.. juz a good preparation for urself *touchwood* if it happened again for the next few months..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: May 30 2008, 05:47 PM
@lice~~
post Jun 3 2008, 02:31 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM)
One thing i dont agree.
There's a good point too for thinking that way.. at least we will think wat's wrong with ourselves n from there we try to improve n upgrade.. jus like me, i know my fault too in this incident.. so i m try to overcome/improve it.. in sake of our own good... smile.gif relationship is about 2 persons.. so the problem occur might be come from 2 persons too...

@lice~~
post Jun 4 2008, 02:10 PM

565 posts

hi Grace,

U adi know wat u wan n wat should do.. juz tat u r not confident on urself n scare u wil regret.. think carefully.. tat's only 2 ways u can choose.. take it o leave it.. if u choose to take it then try not to think abt the past n trust on him again n love urself more.. if u choose to leave it, then b stronger.. it's hard time but for sure u can make it..

Good luck..

@lice~~
post Jun 6 2008, 01:28 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 5 2008, 11:28 PM)
i rely din expect that u (my bf) wil be coming into my thread to write..alamak...habis...he noes wat bad thing i wrote bout him...hahaha!dear,if u read this thread again..i will giv u chance again 2 be a good bf..i mean i aso 1 2 be wit u aso..but i rely hope that u dun do this 2 me again..rely painful... cry.gif mayb this is jus a small obstacle we have 2 face..there r more 2 come..we wil go tru it 2geta okie???jus dun do this type of hal anymore...banyak banyak sakit..say sakit but u duno how pain is it lah sei guai!!!!alice u r right..i jus din have the courage 2 move on like my fren..noe how 2 talk but cant even do it...so sorry...but i rely thank u 4 ur advises..hehehe! notworthy.gif
Dun worry.. i understand.. i really understand.. i m going through all tis before n now.. just hope u will not getting hurt again like me for the 2nd time.. it's very sh*t.. so try to concentrate more on urself n frend.. dun too dependent on this relationship.. we girls always too soft-hearted n weak to depend on the relationship too much n getting more hurt when sh*t happened.. it's for good sake of urself n ur bf n tis healthy relationship.. go n read more u will get more.. but it take time to change/improve.. good luck to all of the good girls like us.. n hope i can fast fast get out from this sh*t n get a new good bf soon.. laugh.gif wub.gif

P/S: i always here when u need someone to talk u r free to find me.. smile.gif

QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Jun 6 2008, 09:33 AM)
after i read some of the replies from all of you, i really feel like that girl is kinda dangerous, she is like... will do anything when she wants me, but when she feels like want to be with bf again, will just let off immediately without any hesitation, haha! Honestly i'm really glad my gf still willing to be with me, i really appreciate that, and i promise will treat her better!!!! in meantime, i wish some of our forumers here don't be too disappointed here.. perhaps think will change to be right way again... i will be a good bf ... thank u semua!!!
I really hope tat u know wat's ur problem n wat's ur fault.. n take it as a lesson.. n dun repeat it again.. dun talk one do others.. action speak the words.. so go n proof to ur gf tat she is the one n only one u love the most... appreciate what u hv now.. dun take her for granted.. if tis kind of case happened again.. i wont let u go.. bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif tongue.gif jk jk.. laugh.gif

as for the girl plz get her out from ur world.. stopping thinking abt her n delete all the related stuff abt her.. a girl like her wont b too good.. doing those small tricks to ruin other relationship.. she just plain too selfish.. she will get double back from wat she did to ur gf.. i promise tat.. she will get it.. just in term of times..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jun 6 2008, 01:31 PM
@lice~~
post Jun 8 2008, 12:24 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 6 2008, 07:47 PM)
yeah i agree wit u..we girls alwis 2 soft-hearted..thats y mother's day is celebrated earlier than father's day!!!yeah it rely take time..he (my bf) take time 2 4get that girl(AH HEMM!!2 my bf if u read tis u noe wat i mean)..me..i have 2 take time 2 heal..i mean whatever things he is doing now especially on the phone i wil take a peek(wen he is around..not behind his back)...cant rely trust 100% anymore..i hope i wun be like that..i hope i wil have trust again n no need 2 feel insecure..
2 alice,i hope u wil get out from this sh*t ASAP!!although i think my situation is not so serious s urs..but mayb this sh*t wil come back 2 me aso...one day..mayb..that shity guy of urs mayb come running back 2 u..if u aredi get rid of him in ur heart..u can have sweet revenge time hahaha!!jus joking! icon_rolleyes.gif
Dun look back n regret what u hv done on the decision.. once u hv make the decision dun regret n use ur full heart to appreciate it.. by the while u still need to love urself now... dun fully concentrate on ur bf only.. try to divide it to urself, family n frens.. i believe if he really love he should understand it... remember LOVE URSELF more..

Today not in the good mood... dunno y i m like tat.. n juz now accidentally fall one plate of my mum dish.. well, no one scold me o blame me abt it.. but i juz feel not good... feel like crying now but i know i cant... i must b tough n stronger.. i dun wan my family to worry abt me flex.gif God, plz send me more love n caring n make me stronger..

QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Jun 6 2008, 08:52 PM)
i'm kinda selfsifh to say this ... even though i really appreciated the advices, but pls dun misguide my gf to be mean or something, she is kind hearted, i hope she always will be that way... wrong guidance will only worsen our relationship, i love my gf... thank you for the cooperation  biggrin.gif
YES, u r.. u r too selfish.. n we r not misguide ur gf.. we stil telling the true n fact tat we faced.. n the possibility... if u r really love ur gf tat much stop thinking urself.. plz think for her in her shoes.. we r here not teaching her to 2 timing u o watever worst.. we r just advise her to love herself more n it doesn't mean we r misguide... u r lucky tat the thread is in Girl's club, if tis thread is happen to b in Cupid Corner, i believe u r kena flame kau kau now..

Appreciate wat u hv now..

@lice~~
post Jun 9 2008, 12:46 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 8 2008, 04:32 PM)
oh...dun be sad..but if u feel like crying jus let it all out...2day i aso cried..i aso duno y...my mood is like ur mood 2day..not very good with all the assignments 2 come..that gal did sms my bf again..haihz...i feel so helpless..but like u said..i have made my decision so i think i mus face the consequences now..i aso wished that my bf sometimes tiny tiny little bit think in my shoes..its not easy 2 c him smsed that gal wen i have 2 pretend nth is happening..feel like jus 1 2 knock my head against the wall..faint den dun need 2 think so much..i hope he wun come 2 read my thread again..
I hv the same thinking like u.. knock on the wall n faint n no need to think so much.. my case is not day per day solved n go nicely.. but more worst.. i really hate to think abt it.. but my brain keep on picturing those images n questions.. vmad.gif i feel my brain n soul wil b explored soon.. really headache.. rclxub.gif

@lice~~
post Jun 11 2008, 03:50 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 9 2008, 06:17 PM)

im rely concern bout u..u have worse case than me but u stil come forward 2 console n advise me...mayb im the 1 who should be consoling u..hehehe!!take it slowly la..im sure time wil make everything better...that time wen we look back and think bout what had happen..mayb we wil jus laugh at how stupid we r that time..hahaha! brows.gif but i think now...we jus knock our head against the wall la,hahaha!! doh.gif mayb u should play sum yahoo games..rely takes ur mind off things!!
I REALLY HOPE U WIL FEEL BETTER..SMILE NOW!!! smile.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 7:32 pmomGOSH!!!alice...i read ur thread..ur case n thinking is totally same s my thinking!!!about the appreciation thing..settle things by meeting her wit u n ur bf..but ur bf dun1 2 settle bringing u..bf say u r thinking 2 much..same same same..but i din go contact the gal la..jus everything hear from my bf's mouth...i feel no confidance anymore on love..mayb i should break off wit my bf n continue my life without partners..like 1 of the guy's say in ur thread..

Similar as u, i told my ex i want to maintain the relationship, but tht time my heart is like going to the other gal 
this sentence had rely struck me hard hard n i mean HARD..my bf say he 1 2 be wit me..but wat i scare that his heart is going 2 that gal..u noe ler..wat they have they dun appreciate..what they dun have..they sure wan it..

all this sounds so familiar..with dun 1 2 contact the gal anymore..but stil keep on contacting..haihz..alwis me who asking him 2 cal n sms me..alwis me who call wen i go 4 holidays..me who ask him call wen he go holiday..i rely felt that im not being appreciated by him..he say he willing 2 come meet me is how he show his appreciation 2 me..like im not the 1 who is sacrificing my time 2 meet him...wen ist rely going 2 stop all these nonsense...i dun 1 2 go tru all these stupid pain anymore..i think i wil discus it wit my bf later..
Dun worry.. i m ok n strong enough to handle it.. juz sometime my feeling is "playing around".. giving advise to u is a must to me.. i dun wan 1 more victim like me.. n of coz i should stop think i m the victim.. i should start a new life by next week.. i think there's a full stop btw him n me.. watever he do is none of my business anymore.. i must stand still n b tough toward him.. n waiting for my new love to comes.. wub.gif

Remember to love urself more.. nod.gif

0.0362sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:26 PM