///M
1,169 posts

ok la i extend to 31 oct to 3 Nov
snipersnake
post Nov 3 2008, 03:10 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

sometimes, the line between reality and fantasy in GT5P is really really blur, look at this screenshot made by one of those people in GTPlanet.

nizam80
post Nov 3 2008, 04:53 PM

253 posts

Yes, bro. GT5P really put their competitors to shame (in terms of visuals and physics). flex.gif Yes... you FM2.
Coconut
post Nov 5 2008, 04:04 PM

1,268 posts

anyone using the logitech Momo Racing Force feedbacj Wheel with gt5? Does the game support this steering?

aaron5829
post Nov 5 2008, 04:20 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Nov 5 2008, 04:04 PM)
anyone using the logitech Momo Racing Force feedbacj Wheel with gt5? Does the game support this steering?
The blue steering ?

If so, yes.

hftey
post Nov 6 2008, 11:16 PM

79 posts

Anyone challenging the time trial? I just got my GT Citreon and though challenge the world.. i got ranking 331 running on HIgh Speed Ring sad.gif anyone done better. tips would be great

This post has been edited by hftey: Nov 6 2008, 11:36 PM
moon*
post Nov 8 2008, 06:33 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

anyone bought the ferrari f1??

lol i jst got mine;; hell its freaking fast n freaking hard to drive sweat.gif

jehutyz
post Nov 8 2008, 09:13 PM

1,215 posts

Hmm really..
I just bought the Citroen GT.
Really a monster car.... I tried with the Daytona track. No need brake at all. Just accelerate all the way. Able to hit 360km/h. Very fast and stable car.
James831
post Nov 8 2008, 11:11 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Nov 8 2008, 06:33 PM)
anyone bought the ferrari f1??

lol i jst got mine;; hell its freaking fast n freaking hard to drive sweat.gif

do u need to clear the S-CLASS Races 1st before u can buy FERRARI F1 Car??? hmm.gif
moon*
post Nov 9 2008, 03:29 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehhh... i dun recall wo sweat.gif

lol i finish s class liau wan; den tis ferrari needs 2,000,000 to buy sweat.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 9 2008, 05:07 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

you will have to finish the s class challenge.
moon*
post Nov 9 2008, 10:01 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

OMG!; the citroen GT is so alien sweat.gif

doesnt have gear change; like single 1 gear drag all the way;

best still.. can reverse to speed like 250++ lol

Added on November 9, 2008, 10:35 pmOMG!; the citroen GT is so alien sweat.gif

doesnt have gear change; like single 1 gear drag all the way;

best still.. can reverse to speed like 250++ lol

This post has been edited by moon*: Nov 9 2008, 10:35 PM
aaron5829
post Nov 10 2008, 12:30 PM

135 posts

The only car missing in my garage is the citroen.. tongue.gif

lazy to play again.. unless, PD release a new track for prologue.

jehutyz
post Nov 10 2008, 03:14 PM

1,215 posts

I unable to finish the Class S P750 race.
Which car is the best for it.
Coconut
post Nov 10 2008, 04:21 PM

1,268 posts

how u guys save 1 mil or 2 mil to buy the car? i just get the save file online and drive it, otherwise i think until gt6 come out i still havent save enough money to get one biggrin.gif

jehutyz
post Nov 10 2008, 04:42 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Nov 10 2008, 04:21 PM)
how u guys save 1 mil or 2 mil to buy the car? i just get the save file online and drive it, otherwise i think until gt6 come out i still havent save enough money to get one biggrin.gif
I race the Daytona track in Class S.
1st prize 45,000
Slowly save lor....
Only able to bought Citroen GT.
moon*
post Nov 10 2008, 05:12 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i didnt know gt5p spec 3 got new cover tongue.gif

wah u got the rest liau ah ? sweat.gif

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Nov 10 2008, 12:30 PM)
The only car missing in my garage is the citroen.. tongue.gif

lazy to play again.. unless, PD release a new track for prologue.
ehh.. u mean the last race in the S class?? i use a s2k.. i only manage to get 2nd place.

demmit; i keep loosing my concentration LOL>

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Nov 10 2008, 03:14 PM)
I unable to finish the Class S P750 race.
Which car is the best for it.
jst drive n drive n drive. i m trying to get all GOLD MEDALs for all the classes..

class C & B i got all gold liau.

class A got 1 more den i get all gold

n S; 3 or 4; the bloody endurance race

WEI if u get all GOLD ah; do u get some kinda special car or seomthing?? sweat.gif ??

QUOTE(Coconut @ Nov 10 2008, 04:21 PM)
the GT is crazy.. lol.. reverse gear also can hit like 250++kmph n more..
QUOTE(jehutyz @ Nov 10 2008, 04:42 PM)
I race the Daytona track in Class S.
1st prize 45,000
Slowly save lor....
Only able to bought Citroen GT.
This post has been edited by moon*: Nov 10 2008, 05:13 PM
KoYuKii
post Nov 16 2008, 02:21 AM

1,979 posts

i have a problem here.i have a GT5P japan version. i wan to play online, but it needs me to update. but the update is so damn slow..so is there any other solution besides use the game to update?

i mean like i can update the file while i play other games ?
cynicks
post Nov 16 2008, 11:00 AM

91 posts

I don't think so, you'll just have to leave it overnight, that's what I did the last time. A few nights, in fact, as it disconnects frequently.
faizpsp89
post Nov 16 2008, 11:59 AM

///M
1,169 posts

aiyo when gt5p gona update for new tracks..Boring already la..

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:01 AM