7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

How to Find a Dog Friendly Restaurant, Rule show Restaurant Picture and Contact

TSclementcpteh
post May 12 2008, 02:05 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

LoveDoggY,
Yea. That way have a contact and address, try call before go. For me no problem.
LoveDoggY
post May 12 2008, 02:08 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

Orh.. I don't want call doh.gif sweat.gif But i want bring my baby go. Hope won't kena halau sleep.gif
remymj
post May 12 2008, 04:19 PM

2,388 posts

haha?u wana bring her go where?
not dare to halau 1 la..
LoveDoggY
post May 12 2008, 04:22 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

To autocity restaurant tongue.gif She sure very happy ^^
TSclementcpteh
post May 12 2008, 08:44 PM

2,439 posts

LoveDoggY,
You not call, how they know you bring the dog together? Are you regular customer?
ahchak
post May 12 2008, 11:34 PM

Well...
558 posts

owh.. chicago.. my friend work there. Maybe i can help ask also biggrin.gif
LoveDoggY
post May 13 2008, 12:22 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

Chak chak help me ask ~ wub.gif
LoveDoggY
post May 13 2008, 12:24 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ May 12 2008, 09:44 PM)
LoveDoggY,
You not call, how they know you bring the dog together? Are you regular customer?
Never been there before. I always at Fishmarket and Oldtown only. Wish to bring my rourou go some comfort restaurant. At Penang really difficult to find a restaurant will allow us to bring our furkid having meal with us. Unless is thouse lousy restaurant sad.gif
TSclementcpteh
post May 13 2008, 12:32 AM

2,439 posts

LoveDoggY,
Chicago Rib House is the first class Restaurant, you may siting at air con area, that why i asking you call for book the nice place. The Restaurant will find a good location for you without any question. Have any problem just let me know.
Fishmarket and Oldtown can sit at air con area or inside Restaurant?

LoveDoggY
post May 13 2008, 12:59 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ May 13 2008, 01:32 AM)
LoveDoggY,
Chicago Rib House is the first class Restaurant, you may siting at air con area, that why i asking you call for book the nice place. The Restaurant will find a good location for you without any question. Have any problem just let me know.
Fishmarket and Oldtown  can sit at air con area or inside Restaurant?
Fishmarket i never bring my furkid go sad.gif They don't allowed. And oldtown too. But i curi brought my furkid go there before -__-" Put it in bag and carry in tongue.gif But she felt very sad lor.. So i looking for those restaurant will allow us to having meal with our pets, and having air con too.. So i have to call to reserve place? Or i can straight bring her go there?
TSclementcpteh
post May 13 2008, 01:15 AM

2,439 posts

LoveDoggY,
To build a good relationalship and restaurant is how you giving business to them! it simple. If you few month come one time and bring friends with those dog. I really sure this relationalship might loss.
LoveDoggY
post May 13 2008, 01:25 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

If they allow me to bring dog go, sure i will go always smile.gif I always bring my girl go around. Tomorrow i try call and ask them.
ahchak
post May 13 2008, 12:37 PM

Well...
558 posts

owh lovedoggy, i think u better call adn confirm again. I asked my friend yesterday night and he told me no... I'm not really sure then smile.gif
LoveDoggY
post May 13 2008, 12:41 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

Yah.. Now going fever, so no need call le. Can't go also. Wait ok liao, then call and ask.
SUSlkeith
post Jul 2 2008, 03:49 PM

any one have idea on dog friendly place in Klang Valley? shopping mall, dining restaurant ?

I am thinking to bring my puppies to hang around rather that just stay home.

thanks lor

klaze
post Jul 2 2008, 03:59 PM

410 posts

taman rakyat
beardiekid
post Jul 2 2008, 05:38 PM

948 posts

You don't need to open a new thread for this ==. Ikano is good smile.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Jul 2 2008, 05:40 PM

3,819 posts

ikano is gd...
and other individual pet shops are gd also...
i also brought my furkids to quite a number of chinese dining restaurant..
klaze
post Jul 2 2008, 06:50 PM

410 posts

ikano can bring doggie wondering around inside ?? cool ~~
TSclementcpteh
post Jul 2 2008, 09:52 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(klaze @ Jul 2 2008, 06:50 PM)
ikano can bring doggie wondering around inside ?? cool ~~
Here the best place to go, Only depanding how your relationship and how you often giving business to them. coffeebean, starbuck, Segafredo,Rib House,Haagen Dazs‘, Japanese Restaurant, Baskin-Robbins.and many more. How to enjoy go to restaurant without air con with our dog!

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:02 PM