Console Wars :Ps3 vs Xbox360, You decide what is best for you.

iamzacky
post Jun 16 2008, 10:39 AM

300 posts

its seems that mostly the game on xbox 360 can be found on the pc. no?
iamzacky
post Jun 18 2008, 02:03 AM

300 posts

the thing i like about ps3 is the killer title. such as Final Fantasy, Gran Turismo, Metal Gear Solid....if you have a game that will not be release in any other platform, you have a winner. well at least for me. because im a big fan of those games.

But im holding my money til they release a new version of ps3. which is, judging by their habit, soon. think about it...how many version of ps2 have you seen? dont you think it'll be the same with ps3 meh?
iamzacky
post Jun 18 2008, 11:03 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 18 2008, 02:22 AM)
zacky,
u wanna wait u wait la...but this could be good and bad sometimes...like...the case of newer slim ps2 is not really tahan lama. I had my fat ps2 for ages and i can play for long hours on it...my friends and nephews got the slim one and it's not functioning well already.
you got a point there. hmm.gif
maybe ps3 will have the 3ROD problem once they release a slimmer version of ps3 tongue.gif
well they just have to learn from xbox 360 then.

iamzacky
post Jun 19 2008, 01:53 PM

300 posts

nah of course not.
i'm talking about the slim version of ps3.
if they ever make one
iamzacky
post Jun 20 2008, 11:53 AM

300 posts

i used to own an XBOX. i can burn a data dvd and use my XBOX like a media player. of course mine is modded since it doesnt use the original interface to access the media player.

can i do the same with XBOX 360?

0.0615sec    1.07    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:17 PM