Console Wars :Ps3 vs Xbox360, You decide what is best for you.

K-End
post Apr 19 2008, 02:31 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 19 2008, 01:08 AM)
Gflops bs flops..
gibberish which the average consumer wont understand and wont care for.
QFT

i go for PS3 just for MGS4...but what if MGS4 is no longer intresting maybe i'll go with Killzone 2..or Little Big Planet..oh heck, maybe i'll go for FF 13 & FF vs 13..and the list go on

This post has been edited by K-End: Apr 19 2008, 02:31 AM
K-End
post May 17 2008, 08:53 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

im surprise this thread expand 14 pages long..i thought this issue has been dealt urmm....1 years ago?

This post has been edited by K-End: May 17 2008, 08:54 PM
K-End
post May 17 2008, 09:06 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 17 2008, 08:58 PM)
So, what was the conclusion back then??  hmm.gif
stick with the console that have the game you like tongue.gif

seriously, stop with the "<insert any console/company here> SUCK!!"...it useless.

K-End
post May 17 2008, 10:02 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ May 17 2008, 09:30 PM)
LOL , so u mean xbox360 still give such a pain in the ass at the end?
Anyway... 
Wonder how many pain in ass the he got.  whistling.gif (Sorry gnome, i borrow your picture for a while.)
Wonder why they still buy xbox360, even they know it got RROD, ya, i finally know why, bcoz they got what they want, they dun care about the pain in ass.
whoa, this person got alot of.......figurine tongue.gif

who's the blue-hair bride in the picture?... looks hot wub.gif
K-End
post Jun 6 2008, 09:12 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

im gonna CQC the thread starter, ExTgAmer for opening this thread tongue.gif

anyone want to join?...can bring chainsaw or Katana Beam if you prefer that over CQC laugh.gif
K-End
post Jun 6 2008, 09:15 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 6 2008, 09:13 PM)
bring a patriot brows.gif
Shit..im gonna bring in FoxDie virus laugh.gif
K-End
post Jun 19 2008, 10:42 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

it should be "Hey! guys look!, i found a Solid Eye " laugh.gif

it obviously Snake, not Big Boss
K-End
post Jun 20 2008, 08:54 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 19 2008, 11:03 PM)

btw:

only this guy hides in a barrel

lets see if those clowns can push 1.8m in one day.
no wonder i feel the jokes are corny..i thought it was the eye patch. laugh.gif

Johnny hide in the Drum can,
Big Boss using Eye patch,

and Snake sneak up & grab their balls biggrin.gif

who need drum can & cardbox where Octocamo are obviously better tongue.gif
K-End
post Jun 20 2008, 11:01 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jun 20 2008, 09:16 AM)
Ular:"SHHHHHHH...no one know  i m inside the barrel, I m use to hidden inside the barrel, i m serious, a bit funny but i feel not stupid, so fans of mine, no need to help me giving any explanation. I m feel comfortable inside. I like it, anyway thx to all supporter."  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Just for fun. We have to respect the Ular.
LOL

but nothing can beat the OTACON changing disc jokes laugh.gif
K-End
post Jun 20 2008, 12:33 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jun 20 2008, 11:30 AM)
Is ok lah, bcoz all already biasa playing changing disc since the console using cd/dvd as media to play a game, at the future maybe 1 day another big game need 2 Blu-Ray disc to finish the game, so u still think thats funny(MGS4 almost fully use the capacity/space of the Blu-Ray, right??)?? But i m still think that if The Ular can hiding inside garbage bin, it is more efficiency, ya this one confirm more funny.
LOL..you take that seriously? tongue.gif

as for the matter of MGS4, it using full capasity of 50g blu-ray because of the uncrompressed sound file and the 100g & 250g blu-ray also in development(prototype stage). By the time the 1 'big game' arrive...the 250g already been mass produced.

i still think & LOL at the jokes because it refer to MGS1 on PS1(that come with 2 disc).

I just dont understand why 360 fan so pissed off about it hmm.gif

if you want to find a reason to pissed off, look at the install screen before each act:

"[USAGE WARNING]

This game software are intended to use exclusively on PS3"
K-End
post Jun 20 2008, 02:45 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jun 20 2008, 01:45 PM)
LOL, u think i m serious.... doh.gif
Thats what i already know, what i mean is when the time come until they dun have enough space to dev 1 game on 1 Blu-Ray mean u still need to change disc, this will happen on future. But i m not sure current blu-ray drive can support the 250G or not.  hmm.gif
Me also dunno why they r so pissed off since they been used to change the dics on the game like Blue Dragon and Lost Odyssey which need more than 2 disc. But 10 disc or 20 disc really doesn't matter for me as long as this is a good game, not all ppl will piss off actually. Will u piss of a console still need use the disc to install a data inside the HDD to start the game, just like the pc do mostly??? Yes or no... not all ppl have a minded to the same thing.
my personal opinion?...nope. as long as i need 1 disc is consider good. Multiple disc is too bothersome to keep track. i think only few games on PS2 use 2 or 3 discs so im not used to change disc now and then tongue.gif

for the sake of this thread? no laugh.gif

QUOTE(navigator @ Jun 20 2008, 01:59 PM)
beside that "install to HDD" way I actually thinking of another idea to deliver such massive game.

Like external HD-DVD player, the xbox360 can also fitted with "whoknows" disc player to play those game.

unless upgrade HDD is a cheaper option, I do think this is the best way for massie game.

Just my 2 cent opinion. afterall the desicion is up to the developer.... rolleyes.gif
next ting we know, disc is no longer exist. Portable media storage is the future laugh.gif
K-End
post Jun 20 2008, 05:16 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jun 20 2008, 03:06 PM)
OIC, look like not all ppl r piss off. Good.  thumbup.gif
Portable media storage???  Hardisk??? Memory card??
sooner or later we will depend on either HDD or portable storage. i think digital distribution is what all ppl trying to chase..but too bad our ISP provider give such a crappy service

0.0659sec    0.89    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:04 PM