QUOTE(Draken @ Apr 18 2008, 01:06 PM)
Carefour has one that lock from the brake pedal to the steering. Priced aorund RM 90++ if I'm not mistaken. Should work well with our thick steering wheels.
I remember when my car arrived at the showroom. I sat there from morning till evening waiting for the runner to get back from JPJ. A wait worth wild
I asked around and the info I got was, since our rides already come with UV glass, adding normal tint will already make the glass alot darker than a normal glass. How does yours look Sphiroth? Significantly darker?
I remember when my car arrived at the showroom. I sat there from morning till evening waiting for the runner to get back from JPJ. A wait worth wild
I asked around and the info I got was, since our rides already come with UV glass, adding normal tint will already make the glass alot darker than a normal glass. How does yours look Sphiroth? Significantly darker?
QUOTE(skyancient @ Apr 18 2008, 01:54 PM)
my tinted is no brand 1.. chap ayam haha.. but in silver colour.. in the end come out green due to the original UV coated >.< but still looks ok la.. althought on the begining i wanted silver 
Not very dark.. just nice. I used gold colour...at the end become greenish oso..
Apr 18 2008, 02:07 PM

0.0337sec