126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!

PGV3910
post Jun 22 2008, 12:41 AM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Jun 22 2008, 12:27 AM)
not only dull, but if view in higher resolution, u will notice that it isnt that great
doubt that SE cameras would be as great as that, as the matter of fact, their performance are quite weak when taking photos in dark places
agree with u bro..especially u can see the white color so overxpose sweat.gif
btw,in the dark indoor its flashes done perfect thumbup.gif
dark outdoor too disappointing lor..color+brightness not balance at all..
one more,the plastic cover infront of camera is easily kotor.. doh.gif need to clean it b4 take any picture if not i will be a long light stripe sweat.gif

Added on June 22, 2008, 1:09 amguys look at this telescope
im still hoping canny1985 can brought K850's one..
current stock not fit sad.gif

This post has been edited by PGV3910: Jun 22 2008, 01:09 AM
mumeichan
post Jun 22 2008, 09:42 AM

4,152 posts

Just installed 4GB Sandisk micro SD and loaded tons of stuff inside. Seems to be just as fast as when I put 1GB inside.

Tempted to get 8GB la, but scared won't work
iRonTech
post Jun 22 2008, 01:53 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jun 22 2008, 09:42 AM)
Just installed 4GB Sandisk micro SD and loaded tons of stuff inside. Seems to be just as fast as when I put 1GB inside.

nod.gif thats the beauty part of SE phone, no lag by insert larger size of memory card, like no others biggrin.gif
angelayen
post Jun 22 2008, 02:01 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jun 22 2008, 09:42 AM)

thanks for the infor, will upgrade my 1GB to 4GB micro SD . rclxm9.gif
ticke
post Jun 22 2008, 06:12 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

anyone knows the remedy to black screen and backlit for the camera & buttons are on...sigh~

anyone encountered this prob b4? 1st happened....damn
Sof_600
post Jun 22 2008, 08:24 PM

286 posts

i just bought k850i quicksilver black AP set for Rm1130 (512mb m2).
i can join the club?

Added on June 22, 2008, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(Sof_600 @ Jun 22 2008, 08:24 PM)
i can join the club?
i mean can i join the club?.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Sof_600: Jun 22 2008, 08:32 PM
angelayen
post Jun 22 2008, 10:21 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(Sof_600 @ Jun 22 2008, 08:24 PM)
i can join the club?

Added on June 22, 2008, 8:32 pm
i mean can i join the club?..  icon_rolleyes.gif
nice color! welcome to da club. is your package come with phone string?
iRonTech
post Jun 23 2008, 07:46 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jun 22 2008, 12:18 AM)

Best details but the color quit dull...
I wonder latest FW will make the picture quality + color same as i-mobile902 drool.gif

biggrin.gif Picture taken from Puchong xxx condominium ah? brows.gif set to night mode?

This post has been edited by iRonTech: Jun 23 2008, 07:46 AM
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 11:02 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

A question here guys,

Is it possible to set different ringtones to different group/contacts in the phone?
earl-ku
post Jun 23 2008, 11:28 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Jun 22 2008, 12:18 AM)

Best details but the color quit dull...
I wonder latest FW will make the picture quality + color same as i-mobile902 drool.gif
what settings was this pic taken with? just night mode?

Added on June 23, 2008, 11:28 am
QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 23 2008, 11:02 AM)
A question here guys,

Is it possible to set different ringtones to different group/contacts in the phone?
yes its possible ...

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Jun 23 2008, 11:28 AM
akachester
post Jun 23 2008, 12:57 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Jun 23 2008, 11:28 AM)

yes its possible ...
How do we set it?Could not find any place to set the ringtone for specific group.

angelayen
post Jun 23 2008, 01:21 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 23 2008, 12:57 PM)
How do we set it?Could not find any place to set the ringtone for specific group.
IMO SE phone no such settings on group, correct me if i wrong.
AndyNoobie
post Jun 23 2008, 02:40 PM

69 posts

damm my firmware is R1CA037 and SEUS said my phone is up to date! Any solution how to update firmware?
angelayen
post Jun 23 2008, 03:29 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(AndyNoobie @ Jun 23 2008, 02:40 PM)
damm my firmware is R1CA037 and SEUS said my phone is up to date! Any solution how to update firmware?
ask your seller upgrade & change to apac CDA, or pay Euro $8 to http://www.kulankendi.com/ use their service flash it yourself(entitled 3timex flash)
AndyNoobie
post Jun 23 2008, 03:37 PM

69 posts

If i bring back to SE will they charge me? I badly need to use HSDPA .
mumeichan
post Jun 23 2008, 04:18 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Jun 23 2008, 11:28 AM)
what settings was this pic taken with? just night mode?

yes its possible ...
It is not possible to take that picture using K850i. That picture was taken with I Mobile 902 with night mode with flash off for an exposure of about 4 seconds. No matter what setting you use on K850i, you won't get an exposure time of 4seconds. It is needed for that taillight effect.
angelayen
post Jun 23 2008, 04:20 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(AndyNoobie @ Jun 23 2008, 03:37 PM)
If i bring back to SE will they charge me? I badly need to use HSDPA .
Yes you can, original set all foc, ap will be charged certain minimum amount.
akachester
post Jun 23 2008, 05:18 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(angelayen @ Jun 23 2008, 01:21 PM)
IMO SE phone no such settings on group, correct me if i wrong.
Oic..

So, is it possible to set different ringtone for a different contact?and how to do that?
AndyNoobie
post Jun 23 2008, 05:21 PM

69 posts

Did anyone knows any SE centre in Kepong or PJ? i dont want to go KLCC branch, too far too expensive to park. Thankiew...
earl-ku
post Jun 23 2008, 05:22 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 23 2008, 05:18 PM)
Oic..

So, is it possible to set different ringtone for a different contact?and how to do that?
only for individual contact, browse to each contact go to edit contact and u will see the 3rd tab with ringone ... select there la ...

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:20 PM