Nokia Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE", Nokia's first touch S60 device

panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 12:43 PM

37,028 posts

i cant seem to find the "download" button at PiZero.

anyway, i have found another alternative site to download it, tho.

panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 12:45 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 31 2008, 12:41 PM)
My 5 pcs of screen protectors just arrived. Now just have to wait for the appropriate time to purchase the phone. brows.gif
lol fast. how much does a piece of SP for Nokia 5800 cost?
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:19 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

RM1.5 ea from ViraVira.

OK, this should a breaking news.

Just got the price for Ori set.

Please beware this is a dealer pricing. So if you find others higher that this, it's normal.

RM1280. sweat.gif

I've order one set from my friend already, if no delay, stock will be available by this Saturday. Order a blue color set. So just stay tuned.

Aishiteru^Suki
post Dec 31 2008, 01:23 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 31 2008, 01:19 PM)
RM1.5 ea from ViraVira.

OK, this should a breaking news.

Just got the price for Ori set.

Please beware this is a dealer pricing. So if you find others higher that this, it's normal.

RM1280. sweat.gif

I've order one set from my friend already, if no delay, stock will be available by this Saturday. Order a blue color set. So just stay tuned.
RM1280??? Are u sure u didn't mixed up the number arr?? maybe its RM2180?? RM1280???!!!!!!!! blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif OMG have to stop my girl from buying n79 today!!!

p/s: thanks for the info bro.. notworthy.gif
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:26 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

They have confirmed the pricing with the supplier and they said that's the price. Else, order can be cancelled if the price is higher, so I'll be still on the safe side.
zackloy
post Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 31 2008, 01:26 PM)
They have confirmed the pricing with the supplier and they said that's the price. Else, order can be cancelled if the price is higher, so I'll be still on the safe side.
The price I assume is for standard package and not the pre-sale package that includes the headphones and 1,000 songs download?

This post has been edited by zackloy: Dec 31 2008, 01:33 PM
skyer
post Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM

816 posts

Can we order from your friend as well???
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:36 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM)
The price is assume is for standard package and not the pre-sale package that includes the headphones and 1,000 songs download?
The headphone I believe is promotion from Nokia Msia itself only. I'm not sure the supplier here has that offer. As for the 1000 songs, not much of a concern since we here don't even have the store yet, maybe late 2009.

QUOTE(skyer @ Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM)
Can we order from your friend as well???
Price is for sure not RM1280, I will ask my friend first. In the meantime, I suggest you can go ask retailers/shoplets if they have the pricing out yet.
GT3
post Dec 31 2008, 01:37 PM

531 posts

Hi all ! Confirm Ori 5800 official price is RM 1,499. thumbup.gif

Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.

Box set comes with scratch card for your 1,000 song download.

Sets sold at retail will not come with free Head Set, that only applicable for pre-order sets.

This post has been edited by GT3: Dec 31 2008, 01:42 PM
mrhenree
post Dec 31 2008, 01:38 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

woot, Christmas theme so nice! rarely see symbian theme in that big size!
BloodyCrystal
post Dec 31 2008, 01:41 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(GT3 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:37 PM)
Hi all ! Confirm Ori 5800 official price is RM 1,499.  thumbup.gif

Few outlet spotted in Sungai Wang selling already. Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.
OMG! So cheap for ori set. What is the package include?
AP set will be cheaper then or maybe not?
uhlaw
post Dec 31 2008, 01:41 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

Few outlet spotted in Sungai Wang selling already. Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.
RM1499 is original set price? Any AP set available in Sunagi Wang?
panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 01:43 PM

37,028 posts

Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.

Box set comes with scratch card for your 1,000 song download.

Sets sold at retail will not come with free Head Set, that only applicable for pre-order sets.
pics or GTFO. (whops sorry, too much of kopitiam.)

i still don't believe it to be THAT cheap hmm.gif

accool
post Dec 31 2008, 01:46 PM

112 posts

just now i get the price for this is RM1299. lunch at gurney penang on this saturday 3/1/09.
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:46 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:43 PM)
pics or GTFO. (whops sorry, too much of kopitiam.)

i still don't believe it to be THAT cheap  hmm.gif
Haha. Wait until I get mine this coming Saturday then.
GT3
post Dec 31 2008, 01:47 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Dec 31 2008, 01:41 PM)
RM1499 is original set price? Any AP set available in Sunagi Wang?
I didn't see AP set whether they revised price down or not. But probably not enough time to react. This time Nokia Malaysia did a good job for Malaysian consumers ! Hooray !! rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
xortz
post Dec 31 2008, 01:48 PM

1,534 posts

which one is true ? 1299 or 1499
man !! i can't wait .. very tempting..
panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 01:49 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(GT3 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:47 PM)
I didn't see AP set whether they revised price down or not. But probably not enough time to react. This time Nokia Malaysia did a good job for Malaysian consumers ! Hooray !!  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif
GT3, where did you get that news? source please.
BloodyCrystal
post Dec 31 2008, 01:49 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ Dec 31 2008, 01:48 PM)
which one is true ? 1299 or 1499
man !! i can't wait .. very tempting..
I think
RM1499 Ori
Rm1299 AP
Eiraku
post Dec 31 2008, 01:55 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Whow... Hail the new king!

I know Nok won't mess up the launch of probably the most important phone of 2008/09... biggrin.gif

But, then again, it's still not CONFIRMED now is it... Even if it sounds about right... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Dec 31 2008, 01:57 PM

161 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:26 AM