How much should a girl earns per month?, when they reach 30...
Apr 8 2008, 03:29 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
how come 5k is minumum below 5k ? null vote fot me
Apr 8 2008, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 8 2008, 03:54 PM) Null vote here just ask him to stay at home cooking, cleaning, laundry, take care of the children, and you working I don't think there's a need to actually limit yourself to a certain level of income by a certain age. For me, I'll do best and strive for the best all the time, so it doesn't matter if I earned 10K per/month by 30 or not, the important part is that I work and earn that 10K myself. I personally couldn't care less if my bf earn less than me provided that he's doing his best and is aiming to be better in what he does and earn. But if he's not earning well (says.. well below average like RM1K for 25 years old) and show no sign of progress, then goodbye. I totally cannot tolerate people who are not willing to improve his/her career and future, that goes to both gender. |
Apr 8 2008, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 8 2008, 04:20 PM) you rather put your house and especially your own child in the hand of stranger Added on April 8, 2008, 4:28 pm QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 8 2008, 04:21 PM) Kenot kenot... like this make him live in paradise jor.. Must make him know the importance of finding money and providing for family too. Some rich housewives will never understand that. oh ~ !!! so the girls are living in paradise all this while and the guys are working hard to earn the money This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Apr 8 2008, 04:28 PM |
Apr 8 2008, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(map @ Apr 8 2008, 04:35 PM) i'm a supporter of women independently getting their own income that's the social issues that we are facing today, father working mom also working thinking that with money they can buy anything or perhaps to provide a better living condition for thier chlidbut hor, i think it's not easy to become a housewife also. need to cook, clean, take care of the kids everyday. if you do any mistake (kids grow up bad, food not nice, house not clean enough) people will say "why so lazy one? you stay in the house do what?" and then if you ask for extra allowance from hubby, or complain hubby doesn't spend enough time, hubby can say, "oh i work so hard you know, you only spend..." zzz and when u go out and talk to other professionals, they can say, "you dunno anything one lah, cause you're housewife" my mom kena this even though she's a working pro -__-" it's a faaaaar cry from paradise lor -__-" QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 8 2008, 04:40 PM) What makes you think you can't do parenting when you are working? like i told you parenting is not an easy task, even if you are not working, and i would be harder when u are working regardless of how good your delegating is, so that's why i suggest the one with lower income stays at home It's a matter of how you delegate time in between your family and work. But of course if you can't, you can always stay at home and do it fulltime |
| Change to: | 0.0457sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:54 PM |