6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

2-Days of Freedom Festival In PD RAVE PARTY, Feat. DJ Tiesto, Ferry Co & Cosmic Gate

flameboy3
post May 2 2008, 01:06 PM

157 posts

Kan...what time is your flight?

Wear sandal n slipper..easy to dance and move around...a big no no to heels...unless youre in the v.i.p arena.
flameboy3
post May 2 2008, 02:13 PM

157 posts

Woohoo....7 days to go...next week guys...be prepare..
flameboy3
post May 2 2008, 07:29 PM

157 posts

Sure...just pm me your no...im with all the steward n stewardess from mas,sia and air asia....kekekeke..So after party at my villa gonna be a nice place to stop by...Yeah....
flameboy3
post May 2 2008, 08:36 PM

157 posts

Yup..after party dude at my place..Ok bro..if you going to kpn anytime just buzz me k...coz lucky,my fren just get promoted as steward/stewardess senior officer...same villa with me..then all the junior stewardess will hangout with us la....kekkee...so,my villa got 4 rooms,male only me and 2 of my friend the senior steward.Others brows.gif brows.gif ....

They (flight crew) hang out in a group..if the senior go or stay in 1 place...all the junior will follow.Except if they with bf or gf la...but,most of the crew of course single.... drool.gif drool.gif ..thats why they stay at my villa.
flameboy3
post May 2 2008, 08:51 PM

157 posts

Man...i also envy at my fren...both of them..haiaaah,go here n there.All the stewardess will follow them..and my god they sooo hot.Eye catcher man..especially those from Indonesia Airlines..damn man..Going out in 1 group..only 2 guy..rest is super hot chicks..people will loook n langgar tiang man...kekekek...

dont worry will share with all of you...maybe they( flight crew) plan go to Koh Phangan in Julai ...
flameboy3
post May 3 2008, 07:43 PM

157 posts

Sure...why not.You stay in which hotel?
flameboy3
post May 3 2008, 07:57 PM

157 posts

Pre sale is rm153 2 days event..door sale is rm113 for 1 day event.Btw,check first page for info.
flameboy3
post May 4 2008, 11:00 AM

157 posts

Thanks dude....cant wait la...ni photo.
flameboy3
post May 4 2008, 11:39 AM

157 posts

How many you want?btw,try your luck la...scared they didnt offer the member ticket already lor...

so bro vexus..wheres the parking area? is it sumwhere near the nurse college or what?
flameboy3
post May 4 2008, 03:49 PM

157 posts

Ya lor...im thinking to go there early...last time.Traffic jam like hell.Stuck in the car almost 2 hrs..Lucky me...my place is around there..no need to drive and just walk there..
flameboy3
post May 4 2008, 09:08 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ May 4 2008, 04:41 PM)
hey ask you guys ... can wear shorts ar to the party ????

look funny to wear jean at beach party ...
Of course shorts la bro...its beach party.Jeans...hell no la bro..wear sumthing lite la..coz u gonna sweat a lot.Its pack n full of people.

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 4 2008, 06:01 PM)
Oh ya to experienced rave partier, not need to tell la.. Just telling those first time goer, the phone traffic will be congested.. I remembered my time in Recharge, I can't make out any call or receive any call.. All networks were the same..
And I saw some brought walkie talkie to contact with their friends, if you have.. Please bring along..

Seriously, you would not be able to make out any calls. Trust me. smile.gif
Thats true..seriously,dont ever think to receive call or make a call.I just tinggal my phone at the hotel..easier.If people call you..dont answer call if you in the middle of the dance area.If the fon drop.Few second you wont see it anymore.Or,just answer n tell your friend to hold a sec and go to somewhere that few people.

QUOTE(babber @ May 4 2008, 07:36 PM)
i think it's a good idea to stick and dance around close to your frens. otherwise you would have to use the stage to spot yourself easily  hmm.gif
Yup,you can stick or if you wanna go somewhere make sure you bring along 1 or 2 frens with you..if anything you wont get bored coz you got someone with you.
flameboy3
post May 6 2008, 06:33 PM

157 posts

yeeehaaa....cant wait..bro.Rooms finish.No more.My frens go to klcc tower record..the guy say..ticket finish.Have to buy at the entrance..rm113 for 1 day.
flameboy3
post May 6 2008, 09:59 PM

157 posts

If you wanna bring your dslr...ok la bro..but becareful..
flameboy3
post May 6 2008, 10:23 PM

157 posts

if you wanna go happy..so dont bring la..if not..the camera will susahkan u
flameboy3
post May 7 2008, 10:12 AM

157 posts

Saw in the website..the presale ticket last day is tmmrw.
flameboy3
post May 7 2008, 04:31 PM

157 posts

Lucky me..bought a lot of beach shorts in bali.

Btw,guys...if you wanna cheap beach shorts..billabong brand..head to kl plaza f.o.s...yesterday my frens got it for rm15 only..due to they wanna close the outlet..its cheap n got alot of design...ori sumore..
flameboy3
post May 7 2008, 06:26 PM

157 posts

Counter starts now..till friday 5pm..Coz the gate is open at 5pm.

1 day, 22 hours, 34 minutes
flameboy3
post May 12 2008, 10:20 PM

157 posts

Hai guys...just arrived at my hse.Damn...still hangover la.The party is huge and so happening! ! !...will post pic later k...at the event ..chicks is full man...hot chicks..with bikini and micro shorts..makes me droolllll..

This post has been edited by flameboy3: May 12 2008, 10:34 PM
flameboy3
post May 12 2008, 10:41 PM

157 posts

Hahaha...so sorry ahkang n whirlwind..stay extra 1 day coz my frenz all overdose and hangover.Damn man..those malay chicks make me drool.gif drool.gif ...but lucky me, my cobana all those norway and swedish chicks lepak with me and they join my after party.

flameboy3
post May 12 2008, 10:53 PM

157 posts

Hehehe...theres only 8 malaysian and 13 imported.Also,for the after party..a friend of mine is a trance dj..spin for us 3 nites.So sorry guys..who called me or msg me..maxis damn sucks..no coverage at all and busy.So just switch off my phone.For after party,can post picture here.Coz couple of celebs also join in.So,cannot expose their picture..

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0277sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:14 AM