Not try the lychee yet...but apple tried already.
Wow...look at the crown in the video...
2-Days of Freedom Festival In PD RAVE PARTY, Feat. DJ Tiesto, Ferry Co & Cosmic Gate
Apr 29 2008, 11:58 PM
157 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kenny Hill |
Not try the lychee yet...but apple tried already.
Wow...look at the crown in the video... |
Apr 30 2008, 12:13 AM
Im ok with chivas but not too much la...hangover damn teruk.
Im more to vodka...high but still can control. |
Apr 30 2008, 12:20 AM
Depends on mood la bro...feel want to drink whisky..drink a lot also can.But wont miss vodka la..
Apr 30 2008, 12:46 AM
Beer will spoil my day...coz when i drink alot..waste my money coz i cant feel anything.Then i hate the gas..make me wanna burp and sumtimes feel like stuck at my chest.Damn...lastly will always go to the toilet.Make me wanna pee almost every minute.But..for a starter..special brew is nice.
Added on April 30, 2008, 12:47 am QUOTE(MystIc_sHadOw @ Apr 30 2008, 12:40 AM) Its at Port Dickson actually.Not melaka.Next week on 9th and 10th may.This post has been edited by flameboy3: Apr 30 2008, 12:47 AM |
Apr 30 2008, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(4 z a @ Apr 30 2008, 12:48 PM) DJ tiesto i only know one song of his. Which club are you going tonite?Why dont go to pd...its nice la...serious..TRAFFIC lolx. Sigh not able to go Added on April 30, 2008, 12:49 pmoff topic: anyway who is going to club tonight? xD QUOTE(liewfai85 @ Apr 30 2008, 01:29 PM) |
Apr 30 2008, 02:02 PM
Apr 30 2008, 08:55 PM
you want the ticket for 2 day event or 1 day?
Apr 30 2008, 11:01 PM
Thanks fruitie...my god...i cant wait ! ! !..this gonna be a big one guys..
Apr 30 2008, 11:04 PM
Ah kang...shes from pd la...
May 1 2008, 01:34 AM
Hmm..im not sure la bro how many coz its hard for me to say.Got no proof to post here.But AFAIK..the ticket sold above 58k already.Dont want to argue with my frens either true or not.Coz hes the one working in the ticketing department.Not me....
I told him..heard from my source(mean you guys in lowyatla) the ticket not more than 10k..He told me..what he heard.Tiesto charges spin for 1 nite..is $200k so 2 nite is $400k usd..my fren heard but dunno if more la....then with couple of internationa dj and local dj..the stage..the flyers..roadshow..marketing..police..beach rental n bla bla bla...nearly $1m usd even more... If the ticket sell not reach their target.Tiesto will spin only for 1 nite..due to lack of fund lor...then,i asked him..whats the target for this event.He told me..last time recharge is 25k tickets sold,so this comin event min target is 47k..man..this is tiesto. Ok,let say..people pay rm153 per ticket x 10k = rm1.5m..only enough to cover half of their budget..coz all in +/- $1Mil usd = RM 3Mil.. i know abit of this stuff coz been working with production line for 5 yrs already.hehehe.. But for sure..no one will know whats the exact amount of those tickets la.. P/S...live and Loud last year...people the ticket is expansive la...this and that..the management target more than 35k tickets sold...but,in the end..more than 60k tickets sold.. |
May 1 2008, 01:40 AM
Oh ok...enjoy your trip..go to jalan dago and heritage in bandung..got very nice tshirt and beach wear at there...
May 1 2008, 01:45 AM
Ive been to bandung like more than 8x...so if you need anything to ask....just pm me k...
May 1 2008, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(liewfai85 @ May 1 2008, 08:56 AM) i hope it wont be that more ppl to come.. coz if reali 35k ppls , i cant imagine how pd gonna be ,,.,... we should know the pd road is very small .... Sorry bro...not 35k ppls...57k already.Thats why,i post couple of tips to share with you guys..coz this gonna be a big event.If youve been to zoukfest @ singapore..its a small place but when pack...can go up to 70k ppls..if rain forest music festival in sarawak...lagi crazy.. |
May 1 2008, 10:34 AM
Bro...youve been to tiesto party last time?sorry ahkang the crowd not 40k but 53k...
Sold out in mid valley that time..but they add more ticket la..Maybe they told you the statistic on the day that they sold..not from day 1...my source?hmm..fren working in ticket department in axcess.. Bro,if youve been to rave party before.You know how the crowd will be k..even sheila majid concert can boost up to 30k for 1 day...this is tiesto bro...hahahha Btw,check my last post ..im working in production line 5 years already..if the ticket sales below 10k,just return the ticket back laaa...tiesto wont come..coz the event production doesnt have money to pay.. This post has been edited by flameboy3: May 1 2008, 10:39 AM |
May 1 2008, 10:52 AM
You should go early la...coz later maybe traffic become gila.The jalan to the event is small...Thats why they provide the guest with shuttle bus..coz dont want you to stuck in the traffic for couple of hours..
May 1 2008, 11:03 AM
See how la bro,coz they will limit if the guest reached their guideline.For any event must apply license from Majlis Pembandaran.The Majlis will give the limit for how many guest.Depends on the location and size of the place.
Thats why,when you go to any rave party..they will be held in sepang or genting..Coz,the place is very big.Wont kacau the traffic.Got no family community around that area.So the Majlis Pembandaran Easily can give the limit max 100k of people@guest. Yup..if you go early...wont get bored..alot of stuff you can do there. Added on May 1, 2008, 11:05 am QUOTE(cherrie_ly @ May 1 2008, 10:59 AM) Maybe he dont know n got salah info...if 5.7k sold..tiesto wont come to pd This post has been edited by flameboy3: May 1 2008, 11:05 AM |
May 1 2008, 01:23 PM
Approx only..On paper..of course they will post something which follow the guideline.If not sure the majlis will kacau..
Anyway...the more the merrier la..this is rave party. Btw,if youve been to tiesto last time..u know how many people were there..if this your first time.Just enjoy the music and crowd. |
May 1 2008, 07:46 PM
Coz...hes the bomb dude....
May 1 2008, 08:03 PM