6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

2-Days of Freedom Festival In PD RAVE PARTY, Feat. DJ Tiesto, Ferry Co & Cosmic Gate

flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 02:34 PM

157 posts

Same goes to me la bro...im not that kind of hadcore raver la..I just enjoy the music,chills and get couple of drinks la.Eventhough ive been to couple of rave party since 1997 in glenmarie.That time the first rave party in malaysia..those were the days la..

Hope that this party not full with wannabe and poser.Especially those shuffler wannabe.Like in recharge..they shuffle on the sand and the pasir all terbang to the crowds..beach party go no shuffle movela......Haiya..

Also,im hoping that the security is very very tight.Underage cannot enter or they checked ic.Better.Last time in genting..those &*%# underage.The drunk and start kacau other people and throwing bottle and rubbish at crowds..lucky police catch him..if not..i sure gonna whack him good.Damn...

This post has been edited by flameboy3: Apr 29 2008, 02:35 PM
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 02:43 PM

157 posts

Will do that bro...hahahah...
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 05:35 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(medicontherun @ Apr 29 2008, 05:08 PM)
well enjoy tiesto's spins enuff lo..
wat oter ppl do their biznez lo rite?
Yup...as long as not disturb me ok la...

Added on April 29, 2008, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(4 z a @ Apr 29 2008, 05:35 PM)
girls need to wear bikini?
Yes my dear brows.gif drool.gif drool.gif ....hahaha...

No dress code la..you can wear whatever you want..

This post has been edited by flameboy3: Apr 29 2008, 05:38 PM
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 09:24 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Apr 29 2008, 09:08 PM)
flamey, you went to A'Famosa resort recharge?
gotta tell you that the situation there is worse!
yours are sand, mine were MUD
Nope...damn..mud damn hard to move around la...Hope that on the event tak hujan la...if not more worsela..

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 29 2008, 09:17 PM)
wow ... mud n sand ...

i will stick at the nearby bar n drink n enjoy the music ...
Hope you guys wear sliper or shoes.Dont just walk around barefoot.Beware of broken glass and bottle.Even puke..

9 days to go guys..
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:12 PM

157 posts

Umbrella...lol..btw,when i bought my ticket last week.Theres a chick..bought 100 tickets at 1 time..wah.Paid by cash.Those ticketing guy thought she gonna pay by card..then she take envelope from her handbag.Cold hard cash man..saw her envelope.Got,Malaysia Airline logo..must be m.a.s staff.Damn berani la her...the best thing is..shes alone.

flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:19 PM

157 posts

Hahaha....white is the best for girls la...its a bonus if rain..can party hard man....cant wait for next week.

This post has been edited by flameboy3: Apr 29 2008, 10:19 PM
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:22 PM

157 posts

In 1 utama not sure.But in KLCC still have but not alot la..People will go crazy coz the date is soo around the corner.
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:26 PM

157 posts

Im planning to go around 5pm...coz my place is near.So go in early coz not many people laa..take the hand strap coz dunt want to get cought in long que for entry lor.See what got inside the area.Then when back to my place.Later around 9 re enter back.Of course re entry doenst have que
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:32 PM

157 posts

Arrive in pd maybe around 11.30 am...then,meet couple of lowyat member who bought room from me.Then take a nice parking spot nearest to the room.Scared later..other guest will flood the parking spot.Then chill at the hotel..maybe lepak at the swimming pool or stock up booze in the fridge.Get some lunch,chills and rest.

Save energy for the big nite...
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:37 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 29 2008, 10:32 PM)
good idea ...

if no jam i go by car ard 5pm ... then back to hotel rest and bath then baru go back ard 9 ...
Thats the way if i go to event.Wear nice clothes,perfume and done with our hair style..then if cought in long que..with sweat..people will start pushing..leg will be tiring.Then everything hancur already..haiya.Last time in genting.People start que at the starbucks..then they start pushing n stuck there for 45 minute n my baju koyak.Better i go early.
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:43 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ahkang77 @ Apr 29 2008, 10:37 PM)
ahaaa...booze the most important

how to smuggle inside...hurmm still thinking

last time at UV nation easy to smuggle in..here dunno, scare plastic bottle oso can bring in.

better park at save area, dun wan ur car window broken, cos of triple parking.
If you bring girlfriends along more easyla..Put inside her handbagla..what we did last time.Bought bucket of beers..1 friend wait outside with liqour.We finish half and go out side.Then,the beer bottle we fill up with liqour.So they tght the same beer.When we re enter and bought sprite and mix it la... brows.gif

Added on April 29, 2008, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(ahkang77 @ Apr 29 2008, 10:40 PM)
the beach they closed both side right??

only one way in ahh??
Yup...the closed both side.Theres only 1 main entrance.You must walk at the roadside to admiral marina.If didnt close.From my place to the scene walk at the beach side..take few seconds only...

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 29 2008, 10:41 PM)
hahaha ... then i better do the same ...

maybe when go to the party i can park at ur hotel ...  hmm.gif
Dunno can or not la bro...i can ok la...but not sure la.I dont mind actually.But,scared the hotel will limit the parking.

This post has been edited by flameboy3: Apr 29 2008, 10:47 PM
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:52 PM

157 posts

The beer bottle trick always jadi...the beer bottle color is green.So we always mix with vodka.So the color is same.Got couple of clever group last time.They put chivas and mix with coke.The put in the beer bottle...haha...so obvious coz the color from green turn ver dark green .Then kena cought.Security take their drinks and throw away.
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 10:59 PM

157 posts

vodka mix with redbull...you get high with full of energy.Can party from 9pm till 5am no tired at all..
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:05 PM

157 posts

Sure at the cabana will have the lamboghini and all flavour of smirknoff.At the cabana got their own private bar...hahaha..too bad.I cant get 20 people.I dont mind paying extra.But min is 20..haiihh..
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 29 2008, 11:03 PM)
i m not sure red bull malysia one safe or not ...

base on history elsewhere ... red bull cannot be taken before exercise or party when u dance a lot ...

it will speed up the heart beat nmake a person got a heart attack ...

i m not sure if it is true or not ... happen in europe ...

one case a guy take red bull n do gym ... dead ...

one case take during party ... dead oso ...
maybe if you drink pure redbull then kena...mine got mix already... brows.gif brows.gif ..

Btw,party dude..thanks for the info.Willl buy you a drink if we got chance to meet there.I learn this vodka redbull mix at the party in thailand.
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:20 PM

157 posts

Dude...thanks alot.Sound scary de..Coz i always drink redbull with vodka.
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:22 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ahkang77 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:18 PM)
anyway consume at ur own risk, flamey juz give some pointer..

dun all point at flamey when it happen to ya..biggrin.gif

dance 4 Life
Btw..its a nice info to share la...no hard feelings la bro.Like what bro ahkang said la..just a pointer to share.

d/l tiesto new album... whistling.gif whistling.gif
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:25 PM

157 posts

10 second before sunrise is a bomb....
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:30 PM

157 posts

Yup...vodka with OJ also fine with me.Better change from vodka to OJ or ribena or lychee.
flameboy3
post Apr 29 2008, 11:45 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ahkang77 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:32 PM)
lychee at my place got 25% alchohol..hahaha biggrin.gif

seriously.
drool.gif drool.gif gimme some...hahaha

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 29 2008, 11:35 PM)
listening it rite now...

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:37 AM