should feel happy or angry?, when those guys stare at your asset

7chai
post Jul 14 2008, 09:09 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 14 2008, 12:14 AM)
wat is the reason guys like to stare at girls from top to toe?

is he interested in you?

and i and him r very close frens but he got gf

and he knows i like him..
well, maybe he is horny that time and wish to try something new ? unsure.gif
-z-
post Jul 14 2008, 10:54 AM

22 posts

OMG

This post has been edited by -z-: Aug 26 2012, 11:30 PM
DoomHammer
post Jul 14 2008, 03:13 PM

228 posts

be HAPPY if u did show ur assets (by wearing sexy)
be ANGRY if u didn't show ur assets
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 09:59 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 14 2008, 02:06 AM)
go for it  wub.gif

if u have any problem wif her GF, call me i'll handle the situation  brows.gif
go b4 ady lah...tell him b4 i like him..

he just said timing not right that time coz got gf liao..

till now he stills knows i like him..

and we r still close frens...

the gf knows my exsistence but dunno who am i..she only knows got a gal very close to her bf...

she jealous my close fren care..n i kena hurt..

my frens said..he likes me but he wants me to be like tis "LOVE ME BUT DONT LEAVE ME"

he wants to be responsible bf kwa i think..coz they together 5yrs ady...

i only can wait..........

Added on July 15, 2008, 10:00 am
QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 14 2008, 09:09 AM)
well, maybe he is horny that time and wish to try something new ?  unsure.gif
er...but the way he react its weird lor...

cos all my guys fren also nv like that..

only he is like that...

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jul 15 2008, 10:00 AM
vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 10:12 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i still think its rude to stare.
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 10:14 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:12 AM)
i still think its rude to stare.
just got a weird feelings only...hahaahah
wufei
post Aug 2 2008, 03:30 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(DoomHammer @ Jul 14 2008, 03:13 PM)
be ANGRY if u didn't show ur assets
I thought it should be

be ANGRY if u don't have asset to show

Added on August 2, 2008, 3:36 pmActually nowdays fashion really play an important role.

Since the thread is dead for 1/2 a month so let me hijack the thread and ask some question?

I found out nowdays the ladies fashion are very interesting. From top to bottom only 4 words to describe "the shorter the better" and "the lesser the better".

And I really dont understand too, since girls dare to wear but dont dare to reveal their assets. I saw 8/10 gals in PC fair keep up with modern fashion, spag straps, halter neck lar, tower type lar. But why do they like do show off the bra straps and sometimes shows you their bra too.

This is the thing I can't understand. Is this because we are Asian country? Want to follow the west but dare not totally go for it????? Or I make a mistake .

This post has been edited by wufei: Aug 2 2008, 03:36 PM
edifgrto
post Aug 2 2008, 04:03 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(shizuka-coco @ Apr 4 2008, 11:01 PM)
for guy:
if a gal feels not comfortable with ur staring n get angry,do u think is right?or u feel they should feel proud instead?

Apr 4 2008... quite a long time never come here already... here goes~

me a hamsap-low. tongue.gif

but I dun purposely go and see one wor... eyes is automatically goes there... not intentionally one. You never peek me, how you know I peek you?! Somemore, how you know I peek where if you never peek me?

do u all really enjoy staring at gal's assets?

Honestly, me enjoying...

what makes you to stare at it?

Phew... it's true that I enjoying to stare at gal's assets. But I won't watch thievingly... cool2.gif

when girl is wearing V shape or low cut clothes .. when u r walking on the street , you will notice guys wil stare at your boobs like never see before..

Objection... you should say some guys,... not only guys... icon_idea.gif

I will feel not comfortable with their hamsap eyes ! feel like wana take off my shoes n throw it at their stupid face !
some of my friends said a gal should feel proud to be blessed with such assets to show off & some said a gal should feel angry coz those guys are just like hungry wolf ..

40 or 50 years old ladies would feel proud. Guess you must be little young gal~ wink.gif
chocoholic221
post Aug 2 2008, 09:02 PM

155 posts

Didn't your mama tell you staring is rude? tongue.gif
CarmenYap
post Aug 2 2008, 10:59 PM

59 posts

NoThInG To Be AnGrY. If YoU ScArE PeOpLe SeE ThEn YoU CaN WeAr LiKe ThE SaUdI WoMeN CoVeR EvErYtHiNG In BlAcK ExCePt YoUr EyEs ThEn No OnE Can SeE.

YoU MuSt Be PrOuD Of WhAt YoU HaVe ! SoMe FrIeNdS Of MiNe DoNt EvEn HaVe
remeron
post Aug 2 2008, 11:04 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(CarmenYap @ Aug 2 2008, 10:59 PM)
NoThInG To Be AnGrY. If YoU ScArE PeOpLe SeE ThEn YoU CaN WeAr LiKe ThE SaUdI WoMeN CoVeR EvErYtHiNG In BlAcK ExCePt YoUr EyEs ThEn No OnE Can SeE.

YoU MuSt Be PrOuD Of WhAt YoU HaVe ! SoMe FrIeNdS Of MiNe DoNt EvEn HaVe
holy crap! that's a lot patience to type alternate capital letters....reading it it's like going on a roller coaster ride..
CarmenYap
post Aug 2 2008, 11:07 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(remeron @ Aug 2 2008, 11:04 PM)
holy crap! that's a lot patience to type alternate capital letters....reading it it's like going on a roller coaster ride..
ThAnK YoU FoR YoUr CoMpLiMeNt blush.gif
wufei
post Aug 2 2008, 11:32 PM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(CarmenYap @ Aug 2 2008, 11:07 PM)
ThAnK YoU FoR YoUr CoMpLiMeNt blush.gif
she is a pianist
CarmenYap
post Aug 2 2008, 11:34 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Aug 2 2008, 11:32 PM)
she is a pianist
YeS I aM wub.gif
Mythras231
post Aug 3 2008, 01:31 PM

499 posts

Its like using the same concept around us in daily lifes . Basically , the concept is easy and easily understand by every party . Let me show you how does it goes :

You're a girl and going to KLCC to shop with friends , Then you see something in a gift shop that really caught your attention. You keep on staring at it and don't wanna look away . And for a guy , You see something like a PS3 that you always wanted . You keep staring at it and don't wanna look away cause you really want it but too bad you cannot touch it

Well , this may be confusing but the conclusion is : Pretty stuff catch everyone's attention .

For a guy staring at a girl's assets , this may be a normal stuff to 50% of the parties while it may be a bad stuff to 50% of the others . But try to think as YOUR opposite sex about what you will do when you see an angel in front of you showing off his / her ''STUFF''

Just go with the flow , If he or she really caught your attention . Just go and talk to him / her and become a friend or somesort xD . thumbup.gif

The world has also become modern and everything change . Girls wearing sexy clothes cause of fashion and guys love it cause they look pretty that way .

For the staring part : Guy will always say that the girl is ''PERFECT'' in everything if their face is perfect and same goes for the girls . Its like a inheritaged sickness that EVERYONE has it

This post has been edited by Mythras231: Aug 3 2008, 01:33 PM
CarmenYap
post Aug 3 2008, 01:36 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Mythras231 @ Aug 3 2008, 01:31 PM)
Its like using the same concept around us in daily lifes . Basically , the concept is easy and easily understand by every party . Let me show you how does it goes :

You're a girl and going to KLCC to shop with friends , Then you see something in a gift shop that really caught your attention. You keep on staring at it and don't wanna look away . And for a guy , You see something like a PS3 that you always wanted . You keep staring at it and don't wanna look away cause you really want it but too bad you cannot touch it

Well , this may be confusing but the conclusion is : Pretty stuff catch everyone's attention .
For a guy staring at a girl's assets , this may be a normal stuff to 50% of the parties while it may be a bad stuff to 50% of the others . But try to think as YOUR opposite sex about what you will do when you see an angel in front of you showing off his / her ''STUFF''

Just go with the flow , If he or she really caught your attention . Just go and talk to him / her and become a friend or somesort xD . thumbup.gif

The world has also become modern and everything change . Girls wearing sexy clothes cause of fashion and guys love it cause they look pretty that way .
For the staring part : Guy will always say that the girl is ''PERFECT'' in everything if their face is perfect and same goes for the girls . Its like a inheritaged sickness that EVERYONE has it
LiFe Is AlWaYs UnFaIr. ThE MoRe YoU WaNT It ThE MoRe YoU DoNt GeT It.
ThIs Is MaLaySia ThE LaNd Of UnFaIrNeSs
waynekoowy
post Aug 3 2008, 10:34 PM

473 posts

shows if u got asset and willing to show. speechless for those gals who wants to wear low cut and sexy but dun like ppl look at her.

WHAT FOR wearing? Tshirt and jeans la! zzzz. sorry if my statement is annoying.
JonSpark
post Aug 3 2008, 11:21 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Aug 3 2008, 10:34 PM)
shows if u got asset and willing to show. speechless for those gals who wants to wear low cut and sexy but dun like ppl look at her.

WHAT FOR wearing? Tshirt and jeans la! zzzz. sorry if my statement is annoying.
Its not annoying, its the truth.

U wear revealing clothes but dun wan others to stare at ur assets, that doesnt make sense. cool2.gif

Added on August 3, 2008, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(wufei @ Aug 2 2008, 11:32 PM)
she is a pianist
and a trap wink.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Aug 3 2008, 11:22 PM
raul88
post Aug 4 2008, 01:51 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

dont be angry
because u 'invite' us to look at ur asset
happy?
yeah.....probably should be happy
be proud girls
it means that u're hot!!

Valex
post Aug 4 2008, 01:53 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 15 2008, 09:59 AM)
go b4 ady lah...tell him b4 i like him..

he just said timing not right that time coz got gf liao..

till now he stills knows i like him..

and we r still close frens...

the gf knows my exsistence but dunno who am i..she only knows got a gal very close to her bf...

she jealous my close fren care..n i kena hurt..

my frens said..he likes me but he wants me to be like tis "LOVE ME BUT DONT LEAVE ME"

he wants to be responsible bf kwa i think..coz they together 5yrs ady...

i only can wait..........

Added on July 15, 2008, 10:00 am
er...but the way he react its weird lor...

cos all my guys fren also nv like that..

only he is like that...
hmmm...
honestly, i would suggest u go look for other guy...
dont lost whole jungle due to 1 tree...
but of coz, u 2 still remains as friend and keep in touch smile.gif

guess guy natural to look from top to toe at ur leng lui ness ba la...

21 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:35 PM