yingjee
post Jul 8 2008, 12:27 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(jianjie @ Jul 7 2008, 11:07 PM)
last time was a pretty chick from bukit nanas..now is my darling  biggrin.gif
cz she's too hot tat i cant rest my eyelips  rclxm9.gif
lol.. if i catch u staring at another girl ill korek ur eyes out! hahaha.. jkjk.. i think im going to kena cos still haven sleep laugh.gif btw, he's a liar.. his gf is not hot at all.. i saw her before.. lols!

personally, if a girl notices a guy looking at her, its a compliment but if its in a bian tai / humsap way.. omg~~ scream and run shocking.gif haha

This post has been edited by yingjee: Jul 8 2008, 12:28 AM
JTxj
post Jul 8 2008, 01:21 AM

62 posts

Hey, we stare cuz we care tongue.gif

But seriously, what can we do about it? It's hard not to take in the entire female form & if you catch us just as we glanced over the *assets*, then were unlucky D:
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jul 8 2008, 09:19 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

TS must have some really nice racks.

You're blessed with what many women want.

And what many men wants too laugh.gif
makeupholics
post Jul 8 2008, 05:40 PM

you cannot really do anything under such circumstances because staring is not an offense but what you can do is ...... how about playing cool and keep walking tall?
rehtselei
post Jul 10 2008, 11:08 AM

29 posts

guys are pervert, but if the guy dont stare, he is weirdo. Guy, plz la, dun stare too long, i will really get offended
stanislaustendahal
post Jul 10 2008, 11:27 AM

49 posts

First of all, the word 'staring' is inappropriate. to STARE means to look at something or someone for a period longer than an instantaneous GLANCE.

Most men do not stare coz when we do stare, we could easily be branded as pervert. Staring at someone or something particularly erotically stimulating body parts of the opposite sex longer than a short glance but not progressing into anything anymore than just looking can be assumed negatively as over fantasizing or positively as having a deep crush.

Yes! we men are easily attracted to sexy dressing by the opposite sex particular when we could 'almost' see anything apart from the is obvious externally. Isn't that the purpose of girls to wear sexy clothes, that is to attract attention, to be adored by the male species and to be admired or envied by fellow female species.

Naturally, in general, it is the female's outlook and beauty that has that FIRST impact into attracting the opposite sex, i.e male species. And that would be the thing that drives men into wanting to get to know the lady more closer before committing any feelings for her.
7chai
post Jul 10 2008, 11:29 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(rehtselei @ Jul 10 2008, 11:08 AM)
guys are pervert, but if the guy dont stare, he is weirdo. Guy, plz la, dun stare too long, i will really get offended
do u know what is pervert at the 1st place ?

and if u dun stare at him how u know he stare how long on you ?
danny_ptlm
post Jul 10 2008, 02:32 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 10 2008, 11:29 AM)
do u know what is pervert at the 1st place ?

and if u dun stare at him how u know he stare how long on you ?
good counter..haha tongue.gif
TSshizuka-coco
post Jul 11 2008, 12:16 AM

different people with different point of view.
anyway,nice to read all the feed backs here.
chuanguan
post Jul 11 2008, 01:54 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Jul 10 2008, 02:32 PM)
good counter..haha  tongue.gif
agreed..gals do stare at cute/handsome guys at times..haha..
just that guy does not have any assets be to shown out...
my friends caught many strangers (gals) secretly taking pic when we at mamak or outing..lol
so it's a norm...guy do glance at gals and gals did da same..
NanoPro
post Jul 11 2008, 07:20 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(shizuka-coco @ Apr 4 2008, 11:01 PM)
Well,i have a few questions here ..
for girl :
how do you feel when guys stare at your assets?

for guy:
do u all really enjoy staring at gal's assets?what makes you to stare at it?if a gal feels not comfortable with ur staring n get angry,do u think is right?or u feel they should feel proud instead?
when girl is wearing V shape or low cut clothes .. when u r walking on the street , you will notice guys wil stare at your boobs like never see before..
I will feel not comfortable with their hamsap eyes ! feel like wana take off my shoes n throw it at their stupid face !
some of my friends said a gal should feel proud to be blessed with such assets to show off & some said a gal should feel angry coz those guys are just like hungry wolf ..

wats ur opinion ?
Well, if girls wear a V shape or low cut clothes, ask them, why do you wear it? They will say they look beautiful. And how the beautiful word come into mind? because people will look at them and perceive it! So, why complain when people just take a glance at it? The very reason girls wear such beautiful sexy clothes is girls wan people to look at it and well, smile back and be proud of it. Ofcoz, if those people keep staring at it, that's too much and can be said as sexual harassment icon_question.gif

Anyway, i love girls who have deep cleavage and big breast. They are beautiful. But i respect them. I do not see it like any 'hamsap lou'. I will compliment their clothes and body. So far i havent seen any girl who wanna give me a slap if i look at their body. Haha.

Just for more information, i personally love looking at a girl's pair of legs.

This post has been edited by NanoPro: Jul 11 2008, 07:22 PM
JonSpark
post Jul 11 2008, 08:09 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Just for more information, i personally love looking at a girl's pair of legs.

dont we all love to do that ? brows.gif
litaco
post Jul 11 2008, 08:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 8 2008, 12:27 AM)
lol.. if i catch u staring at another girl ill korek ur eyes out! hahaha.. jkjk.. i think im going to kena cos still haven sleep laugh.gif btw, he's a liar.. his gf is not hot at all.. i saw her before.. lols!

personally, if a girl notices a guy looking at her, its a compliment but if its in a bian tai / humsap way.. omg~~ scream and run shocking.gif haha
U shld say if a leng zai looking at her,its compliment
If a yong sui looking at her,its bian tai/hamsap...

hahahaha....... rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jul 11 2008, 08:19 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(litaco @ Jul 11 2008, 08:17 PM)
U shld say if a leng zai looking at her,its compliment
If a yong sui looking at her,its bian tai/hamsap...

hahahaha....... rclxms.gif
its like that 1 lor. suddenly an ah poh come near you and ask your contact number how u going to react ?
litaco
post Jul 11 2008, 08:26 PM

107 posts

run far far away??hahaha
7chai
post Jul 11 2008, 08:34 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(litaco @ Jul 11 2008, 08:26 PM)
run far far away??hahaha
mar yalor, thats human nature mah. good looking = good, bad looking = have to becareful. simple
jianjie
post Jul 12 2008, 12:56 AM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 8 2008, 12:27 AM)

looking is compliment
staring is offense
then wat is a glance?
how bout viewing?

its all depend on how the guy look at the gal..if u were looking at ehr without dirty thoughts..dun think she'll really feel yr stare
but if u're having wild thoughts while staring at her assets..KENA LA ENGKAU
for gals..pls dun take it too seriously.if u're going to take public transport,there's no way u will get away with staring from others..i saw those bangla even aunty also wanna stare! (i know cz tat bangla was dam smelly so i focus on him)
danny_ptlm
post Jul 12 2008, 10:56 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 11 2008, 08:19 PM)
its like that 1 lor. suddenly an ah poh come near you and ask your contact number how u going to react ?
haha...i will shocking.gif shocking.gif wakakak tongue.gif
plus notworthy.gif notworthy.gif to the grandma...haha
yeelin04
post Jul 14 2008, 12:14 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

wat is the reason guys like to stare at girls from top to toe?

is he interested in you?

and i and him r very close frens but he got gf

and he knows i like him..

JonSpark
post Jul 14 2008, 02:06 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 14 2008, 12:14 AM)
wat is the reason guys like to stare at girls from top to toe?

is he interested in you?

and i and him r very close frens but he got gf

and he knows i like him..
go for it wub.gif

if u have any problem wif her GF, call me i'll handle the situation brows.gif

21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:32 AM