126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V4.0

msyafiq_m
post Aug 23 2008, 04:00 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kerollowyat @ Aug 21 2008, 09:23 PM)
RM200? Where I can find this casing.
I already read through some reviews and watch in youtube.
The mobo tray can remove also.
This casing is very good for the price.
Make me want one.
try to ask ATE when will the new stock come.i've just bought the last one at around 9.00pm 22/08/2008. tongue.gif
anyway, will post my K7 after finishing setting it up.hopefully by today.. biggrin.gif

serez
post Aug 23 2008, 05:10 AM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

QUOTE(msyafiq_m @ Aug 23 2008, 04:00 AM)
try to ask ATE when will the new stock come.i've just bought the last one at around 9.00pm 22/08/2008.  tongue.gif
anyway, will post my K7 after finishing setting it up.hopefully by today.. biggrin.gif
tempting to see it.. drool.gif
btw does the k7 is heavier than full-alu LL such as pc-7? unsure.gif
kalakatu
post Aug 23 2008, 10:37 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(serez @ Aug 23 2008, 05:10 AM)
tempting to see it..  drool.gif
btw does the k7 is heavier than full-alu LL such as pc-7? unsure.gif
its quite heavy indeed..7.2kg sweat.gif
http://www.lancoolpc.com/en/product/produc...index=62&g=spec

but for the price tag of RM200, this case is awesome for this kind of features:
- 2x120mm intake fans
- removable motherboard tray
- clipper for cable management
- supports watercooling phase
- supports 5x3.5" HDDs

just some quick questions: is it available at ATE? how much is the price actually? Found it..its RM198 thumbup.gif
and does it comes with optional transparent side panel?

might consider this case for my new rig biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Aug 23 2008, 10:47 AM
TSianho
post Aug 23 2008, 10:51 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Aug 23 2008, 10:37 AM)

- 2x120mm intake fans
- supports 5x3.5" HDDs

just some quick questions: is it available at ATE? how much is the price actually? Found it..its RM198 thumbup.gif

Eh? I tot u retired oredi? laugh.gif
kalakatu
post Aug 23 2008, 11:00 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 23 2008, 10:51 AM)
Eh? I tot u retired oredi?  laugh.gif
couldnt do that la uncle..been using lappy for around 5 months, and totally not satisfying at all tongue.gif
and surprisingly, even this lancool isnt fully alu-made, but i totally love the features offered wub.gif

btw, do u still provide a modding service? might get a sidepanel cut from u later smile.gif
TSianho
post Aug 23 2008, 11:06 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Aug 23 2008, 11:00 AM)
couldnt do that la uncle..been using lappy for around 5 months, and totally not satisfying at all tongue.gif
and surprisingly, even this lancool isnt fully alu-made, but i totally love the features offered wub.gif

btw, do u still provide a modding service? might get a sidepanel cut from u later smile.gif
Hehehe. Good to have u back. Laptop cannot make it 1 ler. Sure cannot tahan 1. It's only meant for mobility.
serez
post Aug 23 2008, 12:10 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Aug 23 2008, 11:00 AM)

eh same same la. since i use lappy i`m totally out of my world of pc. but serious to tell haa.. i`m not really satisfy with it. like uncle said. its only for mobility meh..
DarkNite
post Aug 23 2008, 02:30 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Aug 23 2008, 10:37 AM)

- 2x120mm intake fans
- supports 5x3.5" HDDs

Wow .. yes very awesome features for a very good price.
Too bad cannot buy it in Penang!
May be it is a good thing if not I less RM200 today! biggrin.gif
renesisx
post Aug 23 2008, 02:47 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

syafiq told me that the one bought by him yesterday is the last unit available..its demo unit actually..so for those who looking for it, hav to wait for nex stock..
xchoit
post Aug 23 2008, 08:33 PM

156 posts

anybody know where can i buy lian li window side panel only lol i need for my future pc-7-A T_T.. in UK its gonna cost me ard 15-25pound T_T
E-J@1
post Aug 23 2008, 08:35 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(xchoit @ Aug 23 2008, 08:33 PM)
anybody know where can i buy lian li window side panel only lol i need for my future pc-7-A T_T.. in UK its gonna cost me ard 15-25pound T_T
ate selling it
xchoit
post Aug 23 2008, 08:53 PM

156 posts

cant find who is ate even after using search button T_T help me T_T!!
samlee860407
post Aug 23 2008, 09:21 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(xchoit @ Aug 23 2008, 08:53 PM)
cant find who is ate even after using search button T_T help me T_T!!
of coz you cant find who is ate. ATE is a shop name at Lowyat Plaza, not a member, forumer, person name.
xchoit
post Aug 23 2008, 09:50 PM

156 posts

LOL @ me.... btw how much will it cost? any idea the price range?
serez
post Aug 24 2008, 03:16 AM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

try to ask Doom. i bought from him plain side panel for my pc-7 a year ago. cost around rm90 if not mistaken unsure.gif
wen9x88
post Aug 24 2008, 03:39 AM

2,933 posts

yesterday bought a case,and install all the hardware into the case.
after that i saw a lot Cap jari,how to remove it ?
i tried water,cannot remove it.
do u guys use others thing for the case to get mirror shine?
lap?

another question,where can i get the cutting service???
i want cut a small hole on mother board tray.

This post has been edited by wen9x88: Aug 24 2008, 02:14 PM
Doom
post Aug 24 2008, 04:24 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

me .. retired liao .. thank you for the publicity .. brows.gif

Lacus
post Aug 24 2008, 04:25 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

i don't think possible. lian li side panel (if buy another 1 already cost 100+) so i doubt it's possible u can top up. getting from forums r different from shops.

This post has been edited by Lacus: Aug 24 2008, 04:26 AM
Lacus
post Aug 24 2008, 04:32 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

the cheapest side panel is 100(plian, non see thru). y don't mod urself? planning to do so here...hehe..
E-J@1
post Aug 24 2008, 11:19 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Aug 24 2008, 03:39 AM)
yesterday i bought lian-li pc-g7 at ATE.
i ask him wat is the price if i take case and transparent side panel.
he say the transparent side panel is RM185,then i think that is too expensive.
so i take no transparent side panel.
but i saw others thread,topup RM10 to get the transparent side panel.
is this true??
can i take back the side panel and topup RM10 to get transparent side panel?
RM185? u sure ar?

it only cost around RM80 only meh!

bout the thread u saw, topup RM10 means that the case got 2 version

1 with transparent side panel and 1 without transparent side panel

ur G7 only came without transparent side panel

if u want a transparent side panel, u gotta buy a new side panel

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:30 PM