The Lian Li League V4.0

kalakatu
post Aug 14 2008, 06:04 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

requesting for the latest pricelist for LianLi product from ATE..anybody have it? im looking for a small HTPC casing smile.gif
kalakatu
post Aug 21 2008, 06:45 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

guys, what is the most best casing right now within RM300 budget?
it is for my incoming multimedia+gaming PC biggrin.gif
kalakatu
post Aug 21 2008, 07:06 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(noobianz @ Aug 21 2008, 06:49 PM)
i would say PC-G7 since im using it xD
that was my previous case biggrin.gif
wanna try different case pulak flex.gif
kalakatu
post Aug 21 2008, 07:19 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 21 2008, 07:09 PM)
Lancool K7

RM200 and have money to spare on other stuff brows.gif
i found it on Techware labs review, but none result found in the lianli webpage..
how much is it? does ATE have it? smile.gif

edit: is it made by SECC? not really interested then..im more to ALU tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Aug 21 2008, 07:22 PM
kalakatu
post Aug 23 2008, 10:37 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(serez @ Aug 23 2008, 05:10 AM)
tempting to see it..  drool.gif
btw does the k7 is heavier than full-alu LL such as pc-7? unsure.gif
its quite heavy indeed..7.2kg sweat.gif
http://www.lancoolpc.com/en/product/produc...index=62&g=spec

but for the price tag of RM200, this case is awesome for this kind of features:
- 2x120mm intake fans
- removable motherboard tray
- clipper for cable management
- supports watercooling phase
- supports 5x3.5" HDDs

just some quick questions: is it available at ATE? how much is the price actually? Found it..its RM198 thumbup.gif
and does it comes with optional transparent side panel?

might consider this case for my new rig biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Aug 23 2008, 10:47 AM
kalakatu
post Aug 23 2008, 11:00 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 23 2008, 10:51 AM)
Eh? I tot u retired oredi?  laugh.gif
couldnt do that la uncle..been using lappy for around 5 months, and totally not satisfying at all tongue.gif
and surprisingly, even this lancool isnt fully alu-made, but i totally love the features offered wub.gif

btw, do u still provide a modding service? might get a sidepanel cut from u later smile.gif
kalakatu
post Aug 25 2008, 05:52 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

how bout Lancool K7? got any optional side panel available at ATE? unsure.gif
kalakatu
post Sep 7 2008, 09:29 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

i want to join teh club flex.gif

kalakatu
post Sep 7 2008, 10:15 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Sep 7 2008, 09:35 AM)
bro kalakatu,what model is that casing?whats the price eh?
its PC-A05B, bought from RaksasaPlaztik last night, costs me RM300 including all the extra accessories smile.gif

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Sep 7 2008, 09:48 AM)
so u bought this instead huh! rclxms.gif

btw, does the side panel exhaust fan comes with the casing?

or u bought it separately?
actually i bought it from RaksasaPlaztik..the extra separate stuffs like the side blower and front bezel are already included by him biggrin.gif
kalakatu
post Sep 7 2008, 03:16 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(Volt @ Sep 7 2008, 10:30 AM)
Nice thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hows the temperature?
now the only thing for u need to do is some cable management
the temperature is quite hot..i guess its normal since i placed 4 HDDs there tongue.gif

btw is it ok for me to change the front exhaust fan into intake? my HDDs produce quite hot temperature unsure.gif

cable management is kinda hard as the ST56F wires are very long, quite hard to re-route them sweat.gif

QUOTE(fesick @ Sep 7 2008, 11:13 AM)
RaksasaPlaztik?bulk?

edited: mm..he sell 1 unit only,wonder ATE still got stock or not,intrested ba
or maybe u guys can suggest me a case cost rm400
nope, from garage sales..why dun u call ATE to ask for availability? smile.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Sep 7 2008, 03:19 PM
kalakatu
post Sep 10 2008, 12:32 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(overclockalbert @ Sep 9 2008, 10:21 PM)
LL PC-A05 is one of my dream case.

will get it this year end, after selling my HEC case and safe up some money.
wah, bro, u still keep that gigantic 6919 ka? ohmy.gif

btw, im using this case..temperature is too high due to bad airflow and many HDDs..i can feel the heat by only sitting besides it sweat.gif
kalakatu
post Sep 10 2008, 08:17 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(m_angelo @ Sep 10 2008, 08:13 PM)
New lian li user reporting in  icon_idea.gif

m_angelo,

looks like that transparent side panel serves no purpose since i can't see the hardware there..both proc and gc are blocked by the side blower sweat.gif

btw nice case..where did u get it? smile.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Sep 10 2008, 08:18 PM
kalakatu
post Sep 10 2008, 08:32 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(m_angelo @ Sep 10 2008, 08:20 PM)
Thanks bro bought it from bro jl14 @RM710
i believe its jy14 biggrin.gif

btw is that blue fan included in the standard package?

0.0359sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:30 PM