Yeah same, switch to the right finger on the 2nd note
u can see this in clair de lune also
~~~~Clans of the Piano~~~, Piano,keyboard,syntherizer, clavinova!
Dec 26 2012, 05:57 AM
4,300 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Your girlfriend's bed |
Yeah same, switch to the right finger on the 2nd note
u can see this in clair de lune also |
Dec 28 2012, 05:19 PM
88 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
btwn I was thinking to cont my music as in straight for diploma but i only finish till grade 7 practical. it is wise to do so? besides if i wan to take it.. i prefer taking like not really classical type of song.. like pop songs or wtv. it tat call contemporary music? what kind of music course they hv?
Jan 9 2013, 07:08 PM
12 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
hi, i would like to ask some opinions on buying a piano. since i'm now staying in uni's hostel.. i plan to get a piano for myself to play. would prefer a longer keyboard.. but dont know where to start... hmm..
Jan 17 2013, 04:33 PM
88 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Jan 18 2013, 01:39 AM
12 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Mar 23 2013, 05:12 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
anyone here has experience on hand carry keyboard thru airasia?
Jul 15 2013, 05:04 PM
3,173 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Hey guys im starting on keyboard but mine is the beginner version only have about 62 keys.
Can someone recommend me some sentimental songs suitable for beginner to play? I will search the score in internet. Im looking for more mature sentimental music cos usually for beginner they let play the kiddies song very boring |
Jul 19 2013, 01:58 PM
27 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Jul 15 2013, 06:04 PM) Hey guys im starting on keyboard but mine is the beginner version only have about 62 keys. Maybe you can play Moonlight Sonata by Beethoven C major. Can someone recommend me some sentimental songs suitable for beginner to play? I will search the score in internet. Im looking for more mature sentimental music cos usually for beginner they let play the kiddies song very boring This piece actually in another key, but you may find the modulation key version for this piece. This is a sentimental PIECE not sentimental SONG but sounds good and also one of my favorite song! |
Jul 19 2013, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(ji3gg @ Jul 19 2013, 01:58 PM) Maybe you can play Moonlight Sonata by Beethoven C major. i thought thats like pro song. Im mean semi beginner. Although not beginner but not pro until can play bethoven song lolThis piece actually in another key, but you may find the modulation key version for this piece. This is a sentimental PIECE not sentimental SONG but sounds good and also one of my favorite song! |
Jul 19 2013, 02:01 PM
Jul 19 2013, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Jul 19 2013, 03:00 PM) i thought thats like pro song. Im mean semi beginner. Although not beginner but not pro until can play bethoven song lol Can you play keyboard with both hands? If can this piece is such as a piece of cake, because you're playing the MODULATION version.If you can't play both hand, then this piece will be a BIG problem to you. But I can handle this piece well since I wan Grade 1. If you still can't handle this piece i will suggest you another piece or song. This post has been edited by ji3gg: Jul 19 2013, 02:09 PM |
Jul 19 2013, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(ilovestrawberry @ Jan 9 2013, 08:08 PM) hi, i would like to ask some opinions on buying a piano. since i'm now staying in uni's hostel.. i plan to get a piano for myself to play. would prefer a longer keyboard.. but dont know where to start... hmm.. If you want to buy a piano, YAMAHA and KAWAI is good enough for you.If you want to buy a keyboard, YAMAHA and KAWAI also the better choice |
Jul 19 2013, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(ji3gg @ Jul 19 2013, 02:05 PM) Can you play keyboard with both hands? If can this piece is such as a piece of cake, because you're playing the MODULATION version. 2 hands shouldnt be a problem with practice. I will look up the piano scores.If you can't play both hand, then this piece will be a BIG problem to you. But I can handle this piece well since I wan Grade 1. If you still can't handle this piece i will suggest you another piece or song. Got any modern sentimental songs to rekomen? |
Jul 19 2013, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(pandaEve @ Dec 28 2012, 06:19 PM) btwn I was thinking to cont my music as in straight for diploma but i only finish till grade 7 practical. it is wise to do so? besides if i wan to take it.. i prefer taking like not really classical type of song.. like pop songs or wtv. it tat call contemporary music? what kind of music course they hv? Contemporary music (POP song / Jazz) (required ABRSM or Trinity Practical Exam Grade 5 and Theory Grade 3) <--- Become Piano Teacher and more... ( Lesser working chance) Classical (required ABRSM or Trinity Practical Exam Grade 7 and Theory Grade 5) <--- Can be a Performer / Piano Teacher and more... ( More job can be choose) This post has been edited by ji3gg: Jul 20 2013, 09:10 PM |
Jul 19 2013, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Jul 19 2013, 03:16 PM) 2 hands shouldnt be a problem with practice. I will look up the piano scores. Can you let me know more details in artist that you like or drama song that you like?Got any modern sentimental songs to rekomen? Or just tell me what song you wanna learn and I will help you modulate it and pm it to you This post has been edited by ji3gg: Jul 19 2013, 02:29 PM |
Jul 19 2013, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(ji3gg @ Jul 19 2013, 02:28 PM) Can you let me know more details in artist that you like or drama song that you like? Songs I like but dunno I can play bo lol.. Some need expert skills.Or just tell me what song you wanna learn and I will help you modulate it and pm it to you I just looking for sentimental piano songs. Not matter which artist cos its the melody that matters. Thats why ask ppl rekomen cos u guys got more exposure to piano stuff. And also my keyboard only got like around 60 keys. Actually is fren kids dun 1 play then give me 1 lol.. Im looking for something like "michael learns to rock - thats why you go away" type of songs. U haf rekomen? |
Jul 19 2013, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Jul 19 2013, 03:33 PM) Songs I like but dunno I can play bo lol.. Some need expert skills. Michael Learns to Rock - Thats Why You Go Away is expressive but easy.I just looking for sentimental piano songs. Not matter which artist cos its the melody that matters. Thats why ask ppl rekomen cos u guys got more exposure to piano stuff. And also my keyboard only got like around 60 keys. Actually is fren kids dun 1 play then give me 1 lol.. Im looking for something like "michael learns to rock - thats why you go away" type of songs. U haf rekomen? My suggestion is(Tell me if you don't like or can't find the piece): 1) Bruno Mars - When I Was Your Man ( easy if you play chord and sing it yourself ) XD 2) Richard Marx - Right Here Waiting ( for me, this is easiest) And also tell me the song that you like, maybe i can help you make it easier This post has been edited by ji3gg: Jul 19 2013, 02:50 PM |
Jul 19 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(ji3gg @ Jul 19 2013, 02:46 PM) Michael Learns to Rock - Thats Why You Go Away is expressive but easy. Do you know where i can get the scores for michael learns to rock? I been searching it over the internet and cant find. How about the other songs u mention? Im kinda newbie to keyboard/piano field. My suggestion is(Tell me if you don't like or can't find the piece): 1) Bruno Mars - When I Was Your Man ( easy if you play chord and sing it yourself ) XD 2) Richard Marx - Right Here Waiting ( for me, this is easiest) And also tell me the song that you like, maybe i can help you make it easier |
Jul 19 2013, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Jul 19 2013, 04:15 PM) Do you know where i can get the scores for michael learns to rock? I been searching it over the internet and cant find. How about the other songs u mention? Im kinda newbie to keyboard/piano field. http://www.gangqinpu.com/html/825.htmThis is a Chinese Piano site, I don know what race you are. If you're not Chinese you can translate it into English. And this song is in G major, only one sharp in this song. If still hard to you then I help you modulate it into C major. |
Jul 19 2013, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(ji3gg @ Jul 19 2013, 03:30 PM) http://www.gangqinpu.com/html/825.htm Sorry I am chinese but i dunno chinese lol This is a Chinese Piano site, I don know what race you are. If you're not Chinese you can translate it into English. And this song is in G major, only one sharp in this song. If still hard to you then I help you modulate it into C major. How do i download the file so i can print it out? I dont need to simplify the songs cos i wanna improve my skill at the same time play. So if the song is higher than my skill is good for me. If simplify to my level then i wont improve le. |
| Change to: | 0.0262sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:42 PM |