QUOTE(jas021 @ Mar 21 2011, 06:52 PM)
haha~~ really?
what is ENL101? what subject is that?
by the way i heard my friends were saying that AUP is tough n hard to score.
is it true?
I'm quite afraid that i'll fail.

Added on March 21, 2011, 7:00 pmhaha~ i noe it's not a problem.
I'm in the waiting list for the hostel.
but in the 2nd page. They said it's hard to get the rooms u want and might end up in the room which is not attach with bathroom.
some even said it's better to stay at outside. N i heard that there's an apartment next to the hostel and they even say that it's better staying outside.
i wonder how to get the contacts of the renters?

ya..the off campus apartment r jus beside the hostel..if full furnish w/o aircod is about 700~800 per house...one house got 3 room, small,middle and master...so roughly about rm300+ include, water,electric and internet..
aircond rm1000~1100
it is actually cheaper than hostel..but hostel is good for newcomers...i been hostel for first 2 year, u can make a lot of frens in the same block..depend on how you social..but when i was in hostel, i knew a lot of frens come from diff course (about 60% ppl from the block) the pathway is "dota" haha! n in hostel is more happening than in apartment..even apartment is near from hostel but most of the ppl when they move out from hostel, they seldom join any club of the Uni d..and dun even noe wat event is having in the Uni ( Inti have a lot of club which keep organizing event, a lot of event is having at night)
i miss my hostel life a lot actually...thinking to move bak but once move out then hard to move back d..you r in 2nd page or waiting list..den may b we r in 3rd or 4th pages d..haha!
so moving out or not is on your choice...
about the AUP course is tough or not...i cant give you a professional opinion here since im the Engineering student here...
dun worry...try to make fren with your classmate, your will nv get behind...
at inti whenever you got prob with your assignment or dun understand about your sub..you are always easy to ask for help from your frens since all Intian are just stay surrounding a small area..