39 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

University INTI International University, Nilai v1, Discuss anything INTI, Nilai here...

gajian88
post Feb 24 2011, 09:41 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(thenemesis @ Feb 24 2011, 07:34 PM)
i just realise inti ranking is very low compared to taylors. hmm.. does it matters?
where the ranking you got? i dun think there have rating between IPTS..
I dunno between Taylors and Inti which 1 is better....I just know Taylors is so damn expensive than Inti..
So you paid what you get...if you think this is worth..

Added on February 24, 2011, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(x2jia @ Feb 24 2011, 07:55 PM)
I might go to Subang that campus this may. Just went there 2 days ago and asked for campus tour. Not bad but duno why i saw few students tt time only. maybe it's 3pm already lols. The lecturer got told me abt what Senri been mentioning. It's Rm200 at subang campus,im sure.
Most of the classes are started and ended in even hour...so the time you went (3pm) is the time everyone having classes..

This post has been edited by gajian88: Feb 24 2011, 09:44 PM
thenemesis
post Feb 24 2011, 09:51 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Feb 24 2011, 09:41 PM)
I dunno between Taylors and Inti which 1 is better....I just know Taylors is so damn expensive than Inti..
So you paid what you get...if you think this is worth..
http://www.webometrics.info/rank_by_country.asp?country=my

INTI is on the second page.

So its true taylors is better?
gajian88
post Feb 24 2011, 10:03 PM

145 posts

LOLX...the wed site is not official 1 at all...I knew this wed site..
UM is lower than USM = = from official wed site TQS ranking UM is 200+ in world ranking...
ok..at Malaysia we talk about Tier which determine by MQA...Taylors is 5 while Inti is just 4...in 2009
from the result in 2009 Taylors is better than Inti in quality of teaching..
2010 result should coming out very soon if not wrong..
If you have no problem with financial than go to Taylors...But since financial is not the prob..i rather go for Monash or Nottingham..

Hikari0307
post Feb 24 2011, 10:08 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(thenemesis @ Feb 24 2011, 09:51 PM)
http://www.webometrics.info/rank_by_country.asp?country=my

INTI is on the second page.

So its true taylors is better?
I've said this before when somebody quoted webometrics.
You're seriously looking at a ranking which is mainly on web presence ^^"
thenemesis
post Feb 24 2011, 10:37 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Feb 24 2011, 10:08 PM)
I've said this before when somebody quoted webometrics.
You're seriously looking at a ranking which is mainly on web presence ^^"
Arghhh.. trying my best to get the best choice. so i put in ranking as a factor as while.. advice please..
gajian88
post Feb 24 2011, 10:49 PM

145 posts

Uni is not the main problem..the main prob is you..
If you good enuff, ranking is not a matter for you..
thenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 02:06 AM

342 posts

orly? i heard durin interview two person with same qualification they will refer to the ranking of the school u graduate form.
Hikari0307
post Feb 25 2011, 09:02 AM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(thenemesis @ Feb 25 2011, 02:06 AM)
orly? i heard durin interview two person with same qualification they will refer to the ranking of the school u graduate form.
A school's name basically can help you get an interview but when your in the interview it matters less. It will be one of the factor to help decide only if it's absolutely hard to decide between the people that attended the interview which happens not very often.
gajian88
post Feb 25 2011, 12:11 PM

145 posts

@thenemesis...i think you are going to take ADP isnt it?
so what for you still wan to compare the the Uni in M'sia?since you will graduate at US Uni...doesnt matter where you from b4 coming to US, they just want to know where you graduate...
thenemesis
post Feb 25 2011, 12:46 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Feb 25 2011, 12:11 PM)
@thenemesis...i think you are going to take ADP isnt it?
so what for you still wan to compare the the Uni in M'sia?since you will graduate at US Uni...doesnt matter where you from b4 coming to US, they just want to know where you graduate...
its still a choice. i cant be certain on this. but u c. people from different school is different. so since i have a choice. of coz i will choose the better one smile.gif
gajian88
post Feb 25 2011, 07:03 PM

145 posts

since both Uni have not much different..you should think about other factors like environment, budget, which 1 convenience.
Hope can help in your decision...
thenemesis
post Mar 1 2011, 01:41 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Feb 25 2011, 07:03 PM)
since both Uni have not much different..you should think about other factors like environment, budget, which 1 convenience.
Hope can help in your decision...
thx. btw. most probably inti LOL
wan_109
post Mar 1 2011, 04:17 PM

741 posts

How's INTI ADP programme?
thenemesis
post Mar 1 2011, 07:13 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(wan_109 @ Mar 1 2011, 04:17 PM)
How's INTI ADP programme?
i used to ask this question and now i realize why others felt rclxub.gif

U should ask something more specific. For example, what kinds of subjects they provide?
palui123
post Mar 3 2011, 12:37 AM

when is the orientation week for MARCH intake o.o ? Do they give offer letter upon registration?
lfcreds91
post Mar 3 2011, 02:42 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(palui123 @ Mar 3 2011, 12:37 AM)
when is the orientation week for MARCH intake o.o ? Do they give offer letter upon registration?
as far as i know, the intake is on 18/19 march...........
so should be in that week..........

woot, 2+ weeks more rclxms.gif
palui123
post Mar 5 2011, 08:00 PM

*sigh* nervous. . I always been to KL but its my 1st time living in a hostel and also the 1st time studying in West.Malaysia. *sigh*

anyway many lenglui or not o.o? lolx

Added on March 5, 2011, 8:09 pmabout the lenglui question just forget it. Not yet time i.i

Added on March 6, 2011, 9:03 amAbout the hostel rent. DO i need to pay it per month or per semester? o.o

This post has been edited by palui123: Mar 6 2011, 09:03 AM
gajian88
post Mar 6 2011, 07:49 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(palui123 @ Mar 5 2011, 08:00 PM)
*sigh* nervous. . I always been to KL but its my 1st time living in a hostel and also the 1st time studying in West.Malaysia. *sigh*

anyway many lenglui or not o.o? lolx

Added on March 5, 2011, 8:09 pmabout the lenglui question just forget it. Not yet time i.i

Added on March 6, 2011, 9:03 amAbout the hostel rent. DO i need to pay it per month or per semester? o.o
it's pay base on every semester...
Hikari0307
post Mar 6 2011, 07:57 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Feb 24 2011, 09:41 PM)
http://www.mqa.gov.my/setara09/result_en.cfm
gajian88
post Mar 7 2011, 12:10 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Mar 6 2011, 07:57 PM)
sorry,i mean the rating base on rank..my following msg already providede the MQA info ^.^dun worry...
n thanks for giving the link too..

39 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:44 AM