19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTF Ahmad Shazrin (770709-10-5397) conman, EBay.com.my (dvcenergy)

xnos
post Mar 28 2008, 08:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(cguyver @ Mar 28 2008, 08:10 PM)
if happen that u guys found him please sms me h/p:017-8073839 i'll be in kl asap. die sharin, i hope he con his own mama. sh**t him.
agree!!!!i also wanna kill his family..!!!argh!!!!!!!!!!!
cguyver
post Mar 28 2008, 08:42 PM

oops wrong h/p num, sorry for that my number is 017-8073938. my bad.
karuna_bdc
post Mar 28 2008, 08:49 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(cguyver @ Mar 28 2008, 08:10 PM)
if happen that u guys found him please sms me h/p:017-8073839 i'll be in kl asap. die sharin, i hope he con his own mama. sh**t him.
if he had guts he would pick up , can trace his #?

SUSnordingh
post Mar 28 2008, 08:56 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I being con before at ebay. Even with some seller that say going to meet for COD. Lost around RM250+ last time.

In this Shazrin case, I was lucky actually. I keep monitoring his activity at ebay for about 2 weeks. His feedback also look promising. I bid his item but bid only the lowest phone he sell on 24th Mac. At 12:32am I received an email with invoice. On the same day, he send another mail asking me to pay around 11:40am. That make me wonder. He said only doing business at night and he's a teacher so how he manage to send email around that time. I reply to him but he never reply me back.

I also can see he no longer relist his item after that. He also ended some listing before the actual end time. So I think better wait to see people feedback first.

For me it's a little weird to see a seller that can sell 2nd phone more 10 unit at the same times, more than 2 phone for same model. He a teacher, so I keep wondering where he got all the stocks.

dencs
post Mar 28 2008, 09:06 PM

39 posts

i got email another buyer now..he will link to here soon....
jeed_nathan
post Mar 28 2008, 09:19 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(dencs @ Mar 28 2008, 09:06 PM)
i got email another buyer now..he will link to here soon....
im here. i win and payed for sony ercisson k750 rm230 including delivery. and dint receive the item. and i cant even leave a feedback in ebay. it says item had been canceled

This post has been edited by jeed_nathan: Mar 28 2008, 09:27 PM
dencs
post Mar 28 2008, 09:22 PM

39 posts

jeed_nathan ...u can refer to the 1st page ..see tat..
jeed_nathan
post Mar 28 2008, 09:36 PM

41 posts

how the hell did he get so many positive feedback
Harvard
post Mar 28 2008, 09:41 PM

76 posts

for those who have time now and have payment/transfer record. i need u guys to email customercare@ambg.com.my or use this form at http://www.ambg.com.my/general/contactus/contactus.asp (BOTH 24 HOURS)

FORMAT

[Your Name][Contact Number]

[Type in your report and statement on amount and when u have transfered or bank in to his acc]

DETAILS

Name : Ahmad Shazrin Bin Zainal Abidin

Card number: 5267 4877 0019 8555 (AMBANK CREDIT CARD ACC)

IC NUMBER : 770709-10-5397

[attach a picture proof of ur payment]
SUSnordingh
post Mar 28 2008, 09:42 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(jeed_nathan @ Mar 28 2008, 09:36 PM)
how the hell did he get so many positive feedback
From the seller not from buyer.

One thing I notice is, he bought and sell everything in one months. He got all 48 feedback in March.

QUOTE(Harvard @ Mar 28 2008, 09:41 PM)
for those who have time now and have payment/transfer record. i need u guys to email customercare@ambg.com.my or use this form at http://www.ambg.com.my/general/contactus/contactus.asp (BOTH 24 HOURS)
FORMAT

[Your Name][Contact Number]

[Type in your report and statement on amount and when u have transfered or bank in to his acc]
DETAILS

Name : Ahmad Shazrin Bin Zainal Abidin

Card number: 5267 4877 0019 8555 (AMBANK CREDIT CARD ACC)

IC NUMBER : 770709-10-5397
[attach a picture proof of ur payment]
He ask to pay to credit card? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by nordingh: Mar 28 2008, 09:46 PM
K-o-E
post Mar 28 2008, 09:45 PM

279 posts

orait guys...lets really team up on this one.

1. The advice i got is to file a police report attaching all relevant documents.

2. I've asked about acceptability of "screen capture" since some transactions were done through secure connection, thus saving the webpages were not an option - however, i've yet to get any response to that. Even if screen captures are the last option, i'll proceed with that too.

3. I've noticed that he had removed the webpage to the payment instructions. Anyone saved that? I only got those that were sent via email. Practically the same tho. I'll leave it to police to think about that.

4. I'm going to start drafting out the report...if i still have some energy left to type tonight, but i intend to file a report by monday at putrajaya police station...prolly by afternoon....after some consultations in the morning. Anyone interested to join along to file individual report this monday @ putrajaya can either pm/email me. We can discuss the next best approach together. The more people appearing at one station will give provide some credential to report....hopefully.

i'm out of myr380...tough luck but i'll drag this chap for ages if i have too. I really don't mind appearing before any courts as witness even if it's going to take years. Really hate scumbag living off people's money.

jeed_nathan
post Mar 28 2008, 09:51 PM

41 posts

im in kedah, sungai petani. anyone near me so we can lodge a report together.
xnos
post Mar 28 2008, 09:56 PM

38 posts

i already send the complaint letter to ambank. hope they will help us.huh.......
jeed_nathan
post Mar 28 2008, 09:58 PM

41 posts

Your invoice for eBay purchase from DVCENERGY ebay.com.my
Total amount including Poslaju: RM 230.00
My contact number: Shazrin 013-2198-151.
Click here for my bank details:-http://thedvcenergy.googlepages.com/payment
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
How to make payment?

( Do call me at 013-2198151 Shazrin if you need any further help. )

Payment Method Accepted

Starting from 2nd March 2008 I no longer accepting payment to my Maybank account due to some personal problems with Maybank.

Please double confirm the amount that you need to pay ( including Poslaju charges ) You can check the total amount in My eBay or in the invoice that I sent to you.

You can make the payment directly to my AMBANK CREDIT CARD account

Details as below:-

Cardholder name ( which is me ) :-

Ahmad Shazrin Bin Zainal Abidin

Card numbers: 5267 4877 0019 8555

Payment can be made in several ways

* Over the counter at the Ambank branch near you.

Click here to find Ambank branches:-

======================================

Procedures for All eBay orders

No order will be accepted unless complete information is provided including:

* Full Name
* Shipping Address
* Email Address
* Phone Number
* Time and date of payment, as well as method of payment ( Either it is done at the Ambank counter? Ambank CDM? MEPS Intergiro Interbank Transfer? )

3.Proccessing Time

After payment receiving, your order will be send within 48 hours and will be notify after item been shipped. I am using Poslaju Courier Service, normally buyer will receiving their product within 2-4 working days (Within Malaysia Only).

4.Warranty

I offers 2 weeks guarantee on the handphone and battery only. Accessories are excluded from the warranty. If any handphone defective I will make a 1 to 1 exchange, or money back guarantee.
5.Shipping & Returns

Courier charges are not refundable under any circumstances.
If the address has any mistake and the delivery company can not deliver the package I will send your purchase again but shipping will be charged again.

If handphone was defective please email me at thedvcenergy@gmail.com

All requests for return must be made within the 14 days of the warranty period. Handphone(s) authorized for return must be returned with all original packaging, manuals and accessories in good condition. All return request are valid for fourteen (14) days. All returns must be received within this period. Late or incomplete returns may be subject to refusal. Returns will NOT be extended or reassigned. Please note that buyer pay for the return shipping fee & I will pay for the resend shipping fee.

6.Contact Me
Any inquiry please feel free email us at thedvcenergy@gmail.com .
SMS or Phone support: :- 013-2198151 Shazrin

Added on March 28, 2008, 10:07 pmi had send the report to ambank

This post has been edited by jeed_nathan: Mar 28 2008, 10:08 PM
Harvard
post Mar 28 2008, 10:08 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Mar 28 2008, 09:42 PM)
From the seller not from buyer.

One thing I notice is, he bought and sell everything in one months. He got all 48 feedback in March.
He ask to pay to credit card?  hmm.gif
he ask us to debit into his credit card coz he say he got some personal problem with maybank. i feel suspicious at beginning, but later i thought maybe technical prob. i believe this may not be his first scam. his maybank acc maybe kena block already. that why now he use his cc

QUOTE(K-o-E @ Mar 28 2008, 09:45 PM)
orait guys...lets really team up on this one.

1. The advice i got is to file a police report attaching all relevant documents.

2. I've asked about acceptability of "screen capture" since some transactions were done through secure connection, thus saving the webpages were not an option - however, i've yet to get any response to that. Even if screen captures are the last option, i'll proceed with that too.

3. I've noticed that he had removed the webpage to the payment instructions. Anyone saved that? I only got those that were sent via email. Practically the same tho. I'll leave it to police to think about that.

4. I'm going to start drafting out the report...if i still have some energy left to type tonight, but i intend to file a report by monday at putrajaya police station...prolly by afternoon....after some consultations in the morning. Anyone interested to join along to file individual report this monday @ putrajaya can either pm/email me. We can discuss the next best approach together. The more people appearing at one station will give provide some credential to report....hopefully.

i'm out of myr380...tough luck but i'll drag this chap for ages if i have too. I really don't mind appearing before any courts as witness even if it's going to take years. Really hate scumbag living off people's money.
thats good....hope to hear good news from u soon

QUOTE(xnos @ Mar 28 2008, 09:56 PM)
i already send the complaint letter to ambank. hope they will help us.huh.......

ven89
post Mar 28 2008, 10:09 PM

61 posts

I complain to the AMBANK too hope they will cut off his card and pay us back. Ask the banker sue him for con-ning ppl blood money..dumb ass...
jeed_nathan
post Mar 28 2008, 10:27 PM

41 posts

guys take a look at the sellers gave positive feed back to him. some of them really had nothing to sell even one of them have ebay store. this is a group of cheating f*****. how come ebay dint even notice.

Added on March 28, 2008, 10:35 pmNever pay for your eBay item using instant cash transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram, or by recharging somebody's prepaid credit card. These methods are not safe to pay people you do not know personally.

In addition, these payment methods are not eligible for the eBay Buyer Protection Programmes.

got this in ebay. is he using prepaid credit card?

This post has been edited by jeed_nathan: Mar 28 2008, 10:35 PM
dencs
post Mar 28 2008, 10:39 PM

39 posts

guys ...dont forget me...i from banting , selangor ..any latest news or any way to get money back pls let me know...
jeed_nathan
post Mar 28 2008, 10:44 PM

41 posts

anyone from penang or kedah plz sms me so we could lodge a report together. my hp number 0164931936

Added on March 28, 2008, 10:47 pmguys take a look at midfanstore ebay profile. something wrong with it. the fraud send a feed back to him.

Added on March 28, 2008, 10:50 pmomg, take a look at all of your feed back.fast

This post has been edited by jeed_nathan: Mar 28 2008, 10:50 PM
K-o-E
post Mar 28 2008, 11:07 PM

279 posts

cry.gif cry.gif copy from ebay...

According to our records, this transaction closed on 2008-03-22, so you will not be able to open a dispute until after 2008-04-01.

this is the worst april fool joke i've ever had vmad.gif

19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:06 AM