72 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

iPhone Case Discussion Thread, Share your thoughts !

honght
post Oct 12 2008, 09:28 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(stephentang @ Oct 12 2008, 07:50 PM)
Are you referring to Mirror Screen Protector?
Nope.
It's used for protecting the whole body of i3G but not the screen only.
jonfavian
post Oct 12 2008, 09:37 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Oct 12 2008, 08:55 PM)
Black iphone has to match back Neo black color ah? Strange o not if match the white Neo.. This guy got stock for Neo Black.. Was thinking to cancel my IS bulk order.... Neo really no regret ah? IS can't protect if the iphone is drop.. But how bulky is the Neo ?
Answer to your questions.

Guys as much as i love my neo, you guys should check Griffin's Iclear case. I think i might actually get one to replace my neo. Its that good! The problem with neo, you got to play around with it and most of the time there's a little space for it to wiggle since it comprises of so many pieces. Again my 2 cents
setoyo
post Oct 13 2008, 01:08 AM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

Okey guys.. updating my neo.. white neo...

firstly, the white thing will not always white.. will turn to "kusam"...
coz ppl like me like to put iphone in the pocket.. so the dirty thing will happen..
i try to clean it using soft white eraser.. at the end.. useless..

just like jonfavian said: I got the white one and the vertical plastic piece .. it gets dirty. So in a month or two with daily use trust me it ain't gonna be white by then

secondly, if u like to take off often.. like cleaning iphone..
just make sure assemble and dissemble slowly or "perlahan-lahan".
Coz my friend.. already "patah" at the vertical part.. cry.gif cry.gif

thirdly, u will collecting dust at the edge of screen.. white one will be obvious the dark spot.. hehe.. that one dust..
like magnify glass... haha tongue.gif tongue.gif
if u have black neo.. u will never see this dust... coz it black lar.. hehe..

this statement not to condemn anyone. reseller or buyer.
Just to let know other forumers the best for ur iphone3g..
The choice is in ur hand.. Just like in the maxtrix, "Choose ur pills.."

So u wanna this NEO, get black.. and watch out the vertical part... once "patah" u know what to do...

Peace.. icon_rolleyes.gif

twinkles
post Oct 13 2008, 01:13 AM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(setoyo @ Oct 13 2008, 01:08 AM)

coz ppl like me like to put iphone in the pocket.. so the dirty thing will happen..

just like jonfavian said: I got the white one and the vertical plastic piece .. it gets dirty. So in a month or two with daily use trust me it ain't gonna be white by then

Coz my friend.. already "patah" at the vertical part..  cry.gif  cry.gif

thirdly, u will collecting dust at the edge of screen.. white one will be obvious the dark spot.. hehe.. that one dust..
like magnify glass... haha  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

So u wanna this NEO, get black.. and watch out the vertical part... once "patah" u know what to do...

Setoyo....very very nice explaination about Neo casing smile.gif..........

CooLeRthings
post Oct 13 2008, 01:25 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

I like neo coz of the full protection
i mean it actually even protect the chrome part of the front iPhone

Repost pic

sugen
post Oct 13 2008, 01:15 PM

1,357 posts

After reading your post, i decide to change to BLACK Neo...Hope twinkles the seller can allow me to do that..

QUOTE(setoyo @ Oct 13 2008, 01:08 AM)

Coz my friend.. already "patah" at the vertical part..  cry.gif  cry.gif

like magnify glass... haha  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on October 13, 2008, 1:21 pmTq for your effort.. I had ordered BLACK color..

QUOTE(jonfavian @ Oct 12 2008, 09:37 PM)
Answer to your questions.

Guys as much as i love my neo, you guys should check Griffin's Iclear case. I think i might actually get one to replace my neo. Its that good! The problem with neo, you got to play around with it and most of the time there's a little space for it to wiggle since it comprises of so many pieces. Again my 2 cents
This post has been edited by sugen: Oct 13 2008, 01:21 PM
techcrunchy
post Oct 13 2008, 04:14 PM

Nice thread ,Mindblowing especially for me who was craving for the fab. cases for my iPhone...smile.gif

QUOTE(ken_wickedboy @ Mar 26 2008, 11:33 AM)
Aluminum absorbs heat best!
baretta
post Oct 13 2008, 04:44 PM

1,853 posts

Casing + iphone = G1.........muahahahahah

Added on October 13, 2008, 4:44 pmCasing + iphone = G1.........muahahahahah

This post has been edited by baretta: Oct 13 2008, 04:44 PM
sugen
post Oct 13 2008, 05:36 PM

1,357 posts

My current Screen protector leave a lot of finger print on it... How about the Neo screen protector? Same thing? Anyway, my Neo is already ships out.. Hopefully can get it by tomorrow..
setoyo
post Oct 13 2008, 05:40 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Oct 13 2008, 05:36 PM)
My current Screen protector leave a lot of finger print on it... How about the Neo screen protector? Same thing? Anyway, my Neo is already ships out.. Hopefully can get it by tomorrow..
Yup.. same thing happened to other screen protector..
Finger print!!! hehe... tongue.gif tongue.gif
RealTech
post Oct 13 2008, 06:28 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ Jun 16 2008, 02:30 PM)
Hi to all brother,sifu Or Lengzai...wanted to ask where can i get Incase Slider Case In KL?

How Much or can tell me other information about this case because i love this case.. biggrin.gif  Thankyou !

This sample
user posted imageuser posted image
I m looking for this case as well
any body where can we get this?
it;s very nice case...

munky
post Oct 13 2008, 06:37 PM

1,971 posts

dont think u can get it in malaysia. Ask someone to buy for u from the US of A
g3n0c1d3
post Oct 13 2008, 06:37 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

it covered the apple icon....!
twinkles
post Oct 13 2008, 06:41 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Oct 13 2008, 01:15 PM)
After reading your post, i decide to change to BLACK Neo...Hope twinkles the seller can allow me to do that..

Added on October 13, 2008, 1:21 pmTq for your effort.. I had ordered BLACK color..
No problem...Customer always right......eheheh
RealTech
post Oct 13 2008, 08:49 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Oct 13 2008, 06:37 PM)
dont think u can get it in malaysia. Ask someone to buy for u from the US of A
thanks man.
so sad ,cant get it here
Thanks anyway..
butthead012
post Oct 13 2008, 11:11 PM

1,040 posts

My case , NEO~~~ biggrin.gif

In box:

Installed with mirror screen protector:
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
=Hanxz=
post Oct 13 2008, 11:15 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

have fun getting the mirror SP annoy the hell out of u laugh.gif
butthead012
post Oct 13 2008, 11:19 PM

1,040 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Oct 13 2008, 11:15 PM)
have fun getting the mirror SP annoy the hell out of u laugh.gif
its ok, if it annoys me then i'll throw it away... laugh.gif i got clear 2 x SP come with the neo...
=Hanxz=
post Oct 13 2008, 11:34 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

that also sarks one...scratch easily..sub-par quality SP
u should get the matte ones...those work great
butthead012
post Oct 14 2008, 12:05 AM

1,040 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Oct 13 2008, 11:34 PM)
that also sarks one...scratch easily..sub-par quality SP