QUOTE(friends @ Sep 26 2008, 12:59 AM)
iPhone Case Discussion Thread, Share your thoughts !
Sep 26 2008, 03:56 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Sep 26 2008, 05:32 PM
broder, who is Crxy ? And how to contact him? not sure does he has SwitchEasy color
http://www.switcheasy.com/products/Colors/Colors.html QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Sep 26 2008, 04:53 PM) i bought from crxr too then i only found out his bulk price cheaper than wat he offer me that day but nvm la, he doing super duper fast deal msg that night, COD the next afternoon hope i can get a little discount for my next purchase from him those that want Neo capsule can contact crxr he got it (while stock last |
Sep 26 2008, 05:44 PM
Ok, i will coming down to KL during Raya time.. Lowyat Plazza got Switcheasy Color? Machine store in which shopping mall?? U know roughly how much is the Switcheasy color ? TQ..
QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Sep 26 2008, 05:36 PM) colors n rebel u can get from Machine store in KL those shopping mall while Neo u can check here n PM crxr still got stock o not http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=789197&hl= u have to know crxr coz he 1 of the saver if Apple not entertain ur broken iphone |
Sep 27 2008, 07:11 AM
I think I all go for color,any color user here?pls share more.Can get color for RM50 in KL?Singapore is selling for $22
Oct 2 2008, 10:59 AM
where to buy xylo T3?? lowat or Sg Wang plazza?
QUOTE(rawn @ Sep 30 2008, 01:42 PM) |
Oct 6 2008, 11:00 AM
I got myself a silicon case at lowyat for RM20.. Satisfy v it.. will post pic for u all to c look c look... Not bad leh..The back somemore got corak corak 1...
Oct 11 2008, 01:09 PM
Guy.. i can't decide to place an order for IS from Zagg or switcheasy Neo for my iphone3G
Neo will add thickness onto it, while IS remain its original taste.. But, how many success story from IS..I heard many are not satisfy.. hard to hear a perfect installation on IS.. |
Oct 11 2008, 04:04 PM
I had order through bulk order for Zagg invisible shield for iphone3G.... Any idea who got ready stock here?
QUOTE(twinkles @ Oct 11 2008, 03:10 PM) Invisible shield is very very hard to install it ...But The BodyGuardz is more easy to install it.... If anyone interest , please tell me , i will do the bulk. Added on October 11, 2008, 4:12 pmmine is black.. What is wrong for white 1? QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Oct 11 2008, 02:02 PM) This post has been edited by sugen: Oct 11 2008, 04:12 PM |
Oct 12 2008, 08:17 AM
Oct 12 2008, 08:55 PM
Black iphone has to match back Neo black color ah? Strange o not if match the white Neo.. This guy got stock for Neo Black.. Was thinking to cancel my IS bulk order.... Neo really no regret ah? IS can't protect if the iphone is drop.. But how bulky is the Neo ?
Oct 13 2008, 01:15 PM
After reading your post, i decide to change to BLACK Neo...Hope twinkles the seller can allow me to do that..
QUOTE(setoyo @ Oct 13 2008, 01:08 AM) Okey guys.. updating my neo.. white neo... firstly, the white thing will not always white.. will turn to "kusam"... coz ppl like me like to put iphone in the pocket.. so the dirty thing will happen.. i try to clean it using soft white eraser.. at the end.. useless.. just like jonfavian said: I got the white one and the vertical plastic piece .. it gets dirty. So in a month or two with daily use trust me it ain't gonna be white by then secondly, if u like to take off often.. like cleaning iphone.. just make sure assemble and dissemble slowly or "perlahan-lahan". Coz my friend.. already "patah" at the vertical part.. thirdly, u will collecting dust at the edge of screen.. white one will be obvious the dark spot.. hehe.. that one dust.. like magnify glass... haha if u have black neo.. u will never see this dust... coz it black lar.. hehe.. this statement not to condemn anyone. reseller or buyer. Just to let know other forumers the best for ur iphone3g.. The choice is in ur hand.. Just like in the maxtrix, "Choose ur pills.." So u wanna this NEO, get black.. and watch out the vertical part... once "patah" u know what to do... Peace.. Added on October 13, 2008, 1:21 pmTq for your effort.. I had ordered BLACK color.. QUOTE(jonfavian @ Oct 12 2008, 09:37 PM) Answer to your questions. This post has been edited by sugen: Oct 13 2008, 01:21 PMGuys as much as i love my neo, you guys should check Griffin's Iclear case. I think i might actually get one to replace my neo. Its that good! The problem with neo, you got to play around with it and most of the time there's a little space for it to wiggle since it comprises of so many pieces. Again my 2 cents |
Oct 13 2008, 05:36 PM
My current Screen protector leave a lot of finger print on it... How about the Neo screen protector? Same thing? Anyway, my Neo is already ships out.. Hopefully can get it by tomorrow..
Oct 14 2008, 03:47 PM
Yahoo! Just receive My Neo Black !!
Thumb up for the twinkles (the seller) ! Receive the goods just the next day after payment made. Everything is brand new with proper seal up, keep up your good job here man! For your infor, this is my first LYN purchased ! Guys, I truly recommend twinkles to all of you.. & I hope he can success in LYN... Added on October 14, 2008, 10:56 pmNeo case really looks good.It is not that bulky as what I though.I can say not at all.M loving it,make my iphone3G looks a class above. Yak! Now only I release how ugly is my silicon case is.Hoho.Highly recommended Neo to iPhone owner. This post has been edited by sugen: Oct 14 2008, 10:56 PM |
Oct 16 2008, 03:19 PM
How to protect Switcheasy Neo case's T Frame from scratches? Do u guy notices that the T frame will get scratch when we put our iphone on top of the table. As time goes by, many scratches will found on the T frame & make it not that shinning anymore... any solution?
Oct 16 2008, 04:06 PM
Yes.. Black
QUOTE(butthead012 @ Oct 16 2008, 04:00 PM) Added on October 16, 2008, 4:09 pmsorry is a H frame, the Neo case is already beyond it's job to protect iphone.. In fact when cased with it, it already represent the iphone as a whole.. Now, both cannot be seperated... If the Neo case is not nice, it implies that the overall outlook of iphone is not nice too.. QUOTE(stringfellow @ Oct 16 2008, 04:05 PM) The point of having a case is to protect the iPhone from scratches, ....now you want to protect the case!? Buy another case for the case? How ridiculous does that sound? If the Neo scratches beyond your pretty little standards, get a brand new one lah. This post has been edited by sugen: Oct 16 2008, 04:09 PMIt is the H-frame not the T-frame. |
Oct 18 2008, 03:21 PM
Oct 21 2008, 09:13 AM