Awesome. Full details here
This post has been edited by zc_squash: May 1 2008, 07:49 PM
iPhone Case Discussion Thread, Share your thoughts !
May 1 2008, 07:49 PM
1,149 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
What about case mod?
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Awesome. Full details here This post has been edited by zc_squash: May 1 2008, 07:49 PM |
May 2 2008, 07:31 AM
511 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I am now in Vietnam and I found the case that looks exactly like inCase. With the stripes behind. Price after conversion is just about RM75. I bought one and am using it now. Dark blue color. Very nice. It has protruded buttons for the top power button, side volume buttons. And cutaway holes for the mute button, earphone jack, charging slot, speaker and mic port. Cool and cheap case. But it's not inCase. Cause behind only got stripes, no inCase wordings. But still, it's the best value case I've used for Iphone so far. I was using an apple leather case before this. I also saw a red leather case which flips open. Price after conversion is about RM100. In lowyat selling around RM130 i think. Loving my case now. Will post pictures later.
May 2 2008, 09:09 AM
211 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(lchee @ May 2 2008, 07:31 AM) I am now in Vietnam and I found the case that looks exactly like inCase. With the stripes behind. Price after conversion is just about RM75. I bought one and am using it now. Dark blue color. Very nice. It has protruded buttons for the top power button, side volume buttons. And cutaway holes for the mute button, earphone jack, charging slot, speaker and mic port. Cool and cheap case. But it's not inCase. Cause behind only got stripes, no inCase wordings. But still, it's the best value case I've used for Iphone so far. I was using an apple leather case before this. I also saw a red leather case which flips open. Price after conversion is about RM100. In lowyat selling around RM130 i think. Loving my case now. Will post pictures later. Do you mean the like rubber incase one? If it is that one... you can get it for about RM 10 in forum... |
May 2 2008, 03:07 PM
511 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
It's the same as the first case post by TS. The rubber or polymer type. If really RM10 then I lose big lor. Where is the thread for the fella selling that for RM10. I cannot find leh.
May 2 2008, 03:15 PM
433 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(lchee @ May 2 2008, 03:07 PM) It's the same as the first case post by TS. The rubber or polymer type. If really RM10 then I lose big lor. Where is the thread for the fella selling that for RM10. I cannot find leh. Well, if the one that you bought has the logo at the back then it might cost higher la. Other than that, at most you could get it at Low Yat for RM20. Just got mine. Not bad.So does yours have the logo at the back? Or does it just have the patterns only? Cheers |
May 2 2008, 03:58 PM
I've used incase before... not really like it... rubber stretches and it will scratch your bevel on the iphone... that's why i finally settled with vaja iVolution Top SP...
May 2 2008, 06:24 PM
155 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
I love my red Incase rubber iPhone cover! Been using it since Nov 07 and so far no problems. Even bought a black one as a spare but it's still brand new and unused. Although I do want to change it soon only cos I'm bored of it and gatal to buy a new cover!
May 3 2008, 12:02 AM
439 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
May 3 2008, 03:15 PM
May 3 2008, 05:37 PM
43 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Just launched! Shades cases for iPhone.
Can someone please bring this in or do a bulk? I will be your first customer. I like the clear one. (white) ShadesCases for iPhone http://www.shadescases.com/products/iPhone/ ![]() ![]() ![]() |
May 3 2008, 06:38 PM
1,862 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Same! If anyone can get the shades for iPod Touch, I'd be extremely grateful, and probably intro a few customers too
May 3 2008, 08:45 PM
3,657 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Is the case silicone, hard plastic or soft plastic?
Added on May 3, 2008, 8:55 pmHmmm ... nice. Its soft plastic. Maybe something like BSE/InvisibleSHEILD only dat u no need to stick it. Might consider buying it tonight or tomorrow. If get 2 then the 2nd one would be 50% off. Anyone wanna join and share the cost? This post has been edited by frozzbyte: May 3 2008, 09:16 PM |
May 3 2008, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ May 3 2008, 08:45 PM) Is the case silicone, hard plastic or soft plastic? How much will it be inclusive of shipping?Added on May 3, 2008, 8:55 pmHmmm ... nice. Its soft plastic. Maybe something like BSE/InvisibleSHEILD only dat u no need to stick it. Might consider buying it tonight or tomorrow. If get 2 then the 2nd one would be 50% off. Anyone wanna join and share the cost? |
May 3 2008, 11:36 PM
If 2 case + shipping would amount to USD40.37. Thats would be around Rm62++. The 50% off offer would only applies if we get the case in pair i.e 2, 4, 6 and so on. So any takers?
Added on May 3, 2008, 11:41 pmDigging the web for more info for this case but seems like its still new so I don't know what izzit like and hows the built quality. Just wanting a good case for the naked phone feeling. This post has been edited by frozzbyte: May 3 2008, 11:41 PM |
May 3 2008, 11:43 PM
Me! I want the Rosy Red for iPhone please. Does anyone else want anything cos I also want an iPod cover.
May 3 2008, 11:55 PM
Just got my shipment today for leather mat 2... I have also ordered Xylo T2 like case... my wife using it now... very good quality... protect whole iphone and can touch through the screen... i have 1 extra... any taker?
May 4 2008, 12:02 AM
@Imzadi
Are you sure u wanna get this? Corvinux already confirm to join me to get this case. If u do then we need another person to join so we can get more discounts. If we can get 4 person then the price would be RM52++. I can advance the payment for the purchase first but must make sure u really want it. Later cancel then susah la. |
May 4 2008, 12:06 AM
682 posts Joined: May 2007 From: from UBRS to Cold Northerand its a long journey |
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ May 4 2008, 12:02 AM) @Imzadi im poisoned Are you sure u wanna get this? Corvinux already confirm to join me to get this case. If u do then we need another person to join so we can get more discounts. If we can get 4 person then the price would be RM52++. I can advance the payment for the purchase first but must make sure u really want it. Later cancel then susah la. |
May 4 2008, 12:16 AM
Frozzbyte - How many do you have ordered now? If 3, then count me in for the 4th please.
May 4 2008, 12:19 AM
Now already 4 cases coz corvinux really tamak wanna buy 2. Plus me and another guy. Maybe u can add me in YM or MSN to discuss more. PM me for details.
Added on May 4, 2008, 12:32 amUpdates for Shades case order: 1. Me - Clearly Original 2. Corvinux - Rosy Red & Ultra Violet 3. Non-forumer - Clearly Original 4. Imzadi - Rosy Red * This is not a bulk or sales or anything. I'm interested in getting this case so helping others too while we share the shipping cost. This offer will close after 12 pm tomorrow (Sunday 4th may 2008) coz i'll be making the order by that time. This post has been edited by frozzbyte: May 4 2008, 12:35 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:37 PM |