cherroy
post Mar 31 2008, 03:57 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 31 2008, 03:52 PM)
jus curious...y would u guys prefer mahsing to mrcb as both are construction stocks?

imho, mrcb is more worth it as the tendency to goreng is better  brows.gif  and oso its fallen alot compared to its pre-ge price. am aiming for 1.35 for mrcb  brows.gif
Falling more doesn't mean it has potential to go higher more. <-- this analogy sometimes people find hard to understand one. If it is true, then Transmile is better choice, drop from 14 to now 2 only. Just joking, no offence.

Instead should look on its potential to go higher due to fundamental reasons or 'goreng' reason if one likes that's still fine or make sense. But not because of it drop so much. smile.gif

This post has been edited by cherroy: Mar 31 2008, 03:59 PM
panasonic88
post Mar 31 2008, 04:02 PM

37,028 posts

if i buy MRCB, i would have restless night
if i buy MAHSING, i would sleep loud & sound

as simple as that biggrin.gif
markchan
post Mar 31 2008, 04:14 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

mark seems to be unstable any news?
babana
post Mar 31 2008, 04:15 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

haha...okok, i guess diff ppl have diff preferences n risk tolerence level as well. i do understand dat price level shudnt be taken as a comparison cherroy...it was just a point of note blush.gif
panasonic88
post Mar 31 2008, 04:16 PM

37,028 posts

awww my naughty MAHSING

so stubborn and stay firm at 1.40, come down come down laugh.gif
jasontoh
post Mar 31 2008, 04:18 PM

8,447 posts

Usually the one we wanted to buy will be very stubborn, but those we plan to sell will go down together once the index drop. Have few times of this experience
zWinceZz
post Mar 31 2008, 04:19 PM

716 posts

wont be good thing if its too easy to get...
panasonic88
post Mar 31 2008, 04:19 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Mar 31 2008, 04:18 PM)
Usually the one we wanted to buy will be very stubborn, but those we plan to sell will go down together once the index drop. Have few times of this experience
you are not alone! tongue.gif
panasonic88
post Mar 31 2008, 04:20 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(zWinceZz @ Mar 31 2008, 04:19 PM)
wont be good thing if its too easy to get...
yeah you are right, so it is testing my patient now.

dsugums
post Mar 31 2008, 04:34 PM

607 posts

Hopefully last minute mopping will push up the price a bit and wait for tomorrow to sell again smile.gif
aretla
post Mar 31 2008, 04:50 PM

o\n_n/o
713 posts

my dealer juz sms me...
USA got 1 Hawaii airline, aloha bankrupt liao..
a sixty year company...
dunno how much tis will impact the market.. cry.gif icon_question.gif shocking.gif

http://www.alohaairlines.com/home/home.php

This post has been edited by aretla: Mar 31 2008, 05:00 PM
jongkolkhoo
post Mar 31 2008, 05:06 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Mar 31 2008, 02:54 PM)
If pessimistic about the market why bought so many in the first place, you are contrading yourself!  tongue.gif  laugh.gif

Surely get all lah in a downwards pointing market, brother.

Cheers.
nvm, market close liaw.. manage to buy (top up) a bit of everything at near bottom .. haha.. brows.gif
got extra 150 lots of sapcrest.. see tomorrow sweat.gif

i buy about 30% in morning session. rolleyes.gif
TSkinwawa
post Mar 31 2008, 05:27 PM

2,181 posts

wah....today i managed to not looking at KLCI n my counters till market close....tot just leave it there for this moment as i shifted most of my counters to those more stable n 'big guns' ...now my only wish is for sapcres to shoot up again....will add more if it dropped to 1.03-1.05 region again.....

PBBANK drop today but still above my buying price......guess i'll add more if it dropped further below RM10 hehehhee
cherroy
post Mar 31 2008, 05:42 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 31 2008, 04:15 PM)
haha...okok, i guess diff ppl have diff preferences n risk tolerence level as well. i do understand dat price level shudnt be taken as a comparison cherroy...it was just a point of note  blush.gif
Just a reminder, that's also this forum is for, sharing information and discussion.

Cheers.

QUOTE(jongkolkhoo @ Mar 31 2008, 05:06 PM)
nvm, market close liaw.. manage to buy (top up) a bit of everything at near bottom .. haha.. brows.gif
got extra 150 lots of sapcrest.. see tomorrow  sweat.gif

i buy about 30% in morning session.  rolleyes.gif
Wah, so keen on Sapcrest. notworthy.gif

Just remind don't 'fall in love' with it or just one particular share. laugh.gif
dreamer101
post Mar 31 2008, 07:40 PM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 31 2008, 04:02 PM)
if i buy MRCB, i would have restless night
if i buy MAHSING, i would sleep loud & sound

as simple as that biggrin.gif
panasonic88,

Why do you think MAHSING is a good stock?? I do not think so. It is DEFINITELY not something that you can go to sleep on. I checked out on Aman Perdana project in Klang. I do not think it is doing that well.

Dreamer
panasonic88
post Mar 31 2008, 08:09 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Mar 31 2008, 07:40 PM)
panasonic88,

Why do you think MAHSING is a good stock??  I do not think so.  It is DEFINITELY not something that you can go to sleep on.  I checked out on Aman Perdana project in Klang.  I do not think it is doing that well.

Dreamer
hmm.gif I read some blogs about MAHSING.

HotStocks.com.my

Stocktube

i didnt get to buy that today, tho.
myusername
post Mar 31 2008, 08:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Mar 31 2008, 07:40 PM)
panasonic88,

Why do you think MAHSING is a good stock??  I do not think so.  It is DEFINITELY not something that you can go to sleep on.  I checked out on Aman Perdana project in Klang.  I do not think it is doing that well.

Dreamer
Hi dreamer, what makes you uneasy about mahsing? Based on Aman Perdana? Or are there any other factors?
Seng_Kiat
post Mar 31 2008, 08:43 PM

5,580 posts

guys,

ftec gives 8 units free for every 5 unit share .. this will make price increase or decrease? ... tq ..
skiddtrader
post Mar 31 2008, 09:01 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 31 2008, 08:43 PM)
guys,

ftec gives 8 units free for every 5 unit share .. this will make price increase or decrease? ... tq ..
Decrease, but have chance people might 'goreng' it, but ultimately will decrease but u will get more shares.
naz_b_85
post Mar 31 2008, 11:39 PM

Ace
1,050 posts

Political drama yet to unfold...you guys know how it will affect KLSE.....

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:13 AM