123 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v9, Plastic Fantastic!

mikazzz
post Apr 9 2008, 11:38 AM

< / >
879 posts

the rifle is awesome..i tot dynames' was good looking, zudah's was even better..
MechaHerc
post Apr 9 2008, 11:39 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

i bought at summit parade batu pahat yesterday. only rm15.. is HK version.. i've search all the bookstore inside that plaza.. at last found at the last shop..

astrea weapon..

maybe try search@buy another one to make the red version of astrea.. haha

QUOTE(pcomet @ Apr 9 2008, 11:23 AM)
Where u buy the magazine? Possible sg wang area got sell and how much u bought ??
i'm johor. hehe

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 9 2008, 11:25 AM)
Just forget the weapon! It is just too much work to scratch build it! Go buy the NG1/100!
Any bookstore should be available!
i'm just collect 1/144 gunpla. hehe..
chriswoo
post Apr 9 2008, 11:42 AM

98 posts

waa HG zudah already feature like MG jor ar deng already kena poison in 1 view jor the feature doh.gif next line of HGUC i sure buy jor if it comeout completed series
post Apr 9 2008, 11:50 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Apr 9 2008, 11:28 AM)
O.o that 1 nice rifle the zudah got there. look like this rifle is moded with dyname sniper >,<
original riffle leh!

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Apr 9 2008, 11:42 AM)
waa HG zudah already feature like MG jor ar  deng already kena poison in 1 view jor the feature doh.gif next line of HGUC i sure buy jor if it comeout completed series
Tat why i said Mono-eye owning! They are way better than 2 eyes V-fin dude! Oh i cant wait for mine to arive liao!
zoidx_chung
post Apr 9 2008, 12:23 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Neograde 1/60 MSN-00100 Hyaku-Shiki

zoidx_chung
post Apr 9 2008, 02:46 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

boxart of 1/100 astraea

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Apr 9 2008, 02:46 PM
hitsugayat10
post Apr 9 2008, 02:48 PM

407 posts

Hey, d boxart looks really good....
steellusion
post Apr 9 2008, 03:12 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 9 2008, 02:46 PM)
boxart of 1/100 astraea

does it gonna out in 1/144 scale ?
zoidx_chung
post Apr 9 2008, 03:37 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

HG GUNDAM NADLEEH

HenryLow
post Apr 9 2008, 03:48 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

special dedicated to 454:

steellusion
post Apr 9 2008, 03:49 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 9 2008, 03:48 PM)

owhhh..that was cool...mine didnt complete.. blush.gif
post Apr 9 2008, 04:19 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(steellusion @ Apr 9 2008, 03:12 PM)
does it gonna out in 1/144 scale ?
no not for now! Maybe a year later!

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 9 2008, 03:37 PM)
HG GUNDAM NADLEEH

This one rocks! I am so getting the Gundam Trap! Just forget about 1/100!

me also want this 3 MS!
wow lately collect too many HG liao!
Quazacolt
post Apr 9 2008, 04:45 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 9 2008, 02:46 PM)
boxart of 1/100 astraea

btw whats the difference between astraea and the normal units? (im assuming its like a modded ver of the normal gundams and just call it astraea? like diff color, modded pieces, diff weapons etc)

Added on April 9, 2008, 4:46 pm

nice thrones, hopefully 1/100 scales will come out >_<

Added on April 9, 2008, 4:48 pm
QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 9 2008, 04:19 PM)
no not for now! Maybe a year later!
This one rocks! I am so getting the Gundam Trap! Just forget about 1/100!
me also want this 3 MS!
wow lately collect too many HG liao!
i prefer to have my gundams as big as possible, thats why i go for the 1/100 over the HG 1/144 which obviously have more selections (overflags/thrones etc)

i would go for the 1/60 but afaik only exia is made into 1/60? and the rest are PG which isnt released yet, and even if it is, only the main gundams or just exia would made it. that and its too expensive or me ruining it (i dont paint/air brush/sandpaper/decals etc etc) by ruining its "perfection" in contrast to it being perfect grade.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Apr 9 2008, 04:48 PM
post Apr 9 2008, 04:50 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 9 2008, 04:45 PM)
btw whats the difference between astraea and the normal units? (im assuming its like a modded ver of the normal gundams and just call it astraea? like diff color, modded pieces, diff weapons etc)

Added on April 9, 2008, 4:46 pm
nice thrones, hopefully 1/100 scales will come out >_<
astraea is not modded version of the gundam in Gundam OO it is their ancestor! This mecha was a mecha develop 15 years before the OO incident! Onli the Astraea Type F (the red one with sun glass) was a modified version and was put in line at the same time with the 4 OO units!

So conclusion is it is another MS and not a modded one! Or u may said Exia is the modded one of Astraea!
Tsubasa66
post Apr 9 2008, 04:51 PM

85 posts

gundam trap nice !!! really hope to get it cuz is the only trap lol
n it is really nice looking from pic
VincC454
post Apr 9 2008, 04:54 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 9 2008, 03:37 PM)
HG GUNDAM NADLEEH

actually both of these really poison me till neck
for throne set...it poison even till their red stands whistling.gif
faitit come out already la both doh.gif
HenryLow
post Apr 9 2008, 05:04 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

454: for ur info:

Official Release Date of this month:
HG Throne Drei - 10th
MG Gelgoog Mass Production - 17th
SD Sango Kong Ming - 17th
Kululu - 21st
HG Nadleeh - 23rd
1/100 Astraea - 23rd
MG Strike Launcher / Sword - 24th
SD Sango Cao Cao and SiMaYi clear ver. - 24th

added: Red Stand - 10th

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Apr 9 2008, 05:07 PM
post Apr 9 2008, 05:05 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Apr 9 2008, 04:54 PM)
actually both of these really poison me till neck
for throne set...it poison even till their red stands whistling.gif
faitit come out already la both doh.gif
where can we get those stand?
Quazacolt
post Apr 9 2008, 05:07 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 9 2008, 04:50 PM)
astraea is not modded version of the gundam in Gundam OO it is their ancestor! This mecha was a mecha develop 15 years before the OO incident! Onli the Astraea Type F (the red one with sun glass) was a modified version and was put in line at the same time with the 4 OO units!

So conclusion is it is another MS and not a modded one! Or u may said Exia is the modded one of Astraea!
what about the other series Astraea? same deal?
post Apr 9 2008, 05:25 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 9 2008, 05:07 PM)
what about the other series Astraea? same deal?
ok a bit of info for u! The OO has total of 4 series running parallel! OO, OOV, OOP and OOF!
OO is the anime we watching! All their model kits is already launch by the end of June!
OOP the story tat has Astarea and is set 15 years before the incident!
OOV the same time line as the current OO but they are just supporter to help the CB team they dun show up! And this group are lead by the main character of OOF the gal with the scar on the face now (before that she is a loli CB pilot)
OOF set in the future and u get those giant backpack like Exia Avalache and the Throne Eins tat looks like a plane!

Darn so much for Bandai evil scheme of milking gunpla money!

123 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0312sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:23 PM