shit so fast! I was enjoying the chatting back in tat thread! JHCJ go make us a banner or maybe a T-Shirt!
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v9, Plastic Fantastic!
Mar 22 2008, 10:17 AM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
shit so fast! I was enjoying the chatting back in tat thread! JHCJ go make us a banner or maybe a T-Shirt!
Mar 22 2008, 10:27 AM
Mar 22 2008, 12:07 PM
To all SRW Mecha fan!
The next upcoming 1/100 SRW mecha is R-1! Deng it should have been announced earlier! Then i can skip the small small 1/144 R-1! And seem like Grusgunt Type Zero (The mecha Zengar pilot in the anime) is getting treatment to become the next kit of SRW! It is assume to be 17cm tall which is really big for its type (not 1/100 it is just NonScale)! Beside that the DC mecha tat show in SRW@2 is getting 1/144 treatment too! |
Mar 22 2008, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 22 2008, 02:05 PM) Victory's transformation is not that easy to replicate in MG form without sacrificing the articulation. The small size is one factor, the other one would be the complicated mechanism. Just watch how the V2 combines, it's really hard to replicate it in gunpla form while retaining the proportions and mobility. Sinaju remind me of thisFor me I would sacrifice the transformation for articulation, just throw in a core fighter will do. ![]() The local councils will saman you for erecting an unlicensed statue And remember the Sinanju scratch build? Finally found the blog of the modeller. http://blog.naver.com/kornkys » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The ruliweb link: http://ruliweb2.empas.com/ruliboard/read.h...&db=2&num=45746 ![]() I think it is from the same designer! Why Bandai onli make one Aura Battler Dunbine kit! I want more! all of them are so cool! QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 22 2008, 02:34 PM) ![]() see the article on the left corner! |
Mar 22 2008, 08:24 PM
Mar 22 2008, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(cycheah @ Mar 22 2008, 08:24 PM) QUOTE(VincC454 @ Mar 22 2008, 08:26 PM) Eh dun shout at me...........I got it for RM50! Dun ask me where! U guys should know by now! |
Mar 22 2008, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(cycheah @ Mar 22 2008, 08:44 PM) walau... that 1 berry far from subang la... if take LRT or KTM, will it be convenience to reach there? lazy to drive and find From Subang even coming to BTS is reaally far liao! No KTM available (u know lah our Government) in Cheras! Best place to hunt kits is cineleisure for u! |
Mar 22 2008, 09:41 PM
Mar 23 2008, 07:19 AM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Mar 23 2008, 06:20 AM) Yah Ampang Sorry for misleading u guys! But it is still really near to Cheras (lol it could be said just next to Cheras since it is at the border of Ampang and cheras)QUOTE(chriswoo @ Mar 23 2008, 06:30 AM) You also same leh! |
Mar 23 2008, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Mar 23 2008, 08:26 AM) the god keron box very big compare to previous DX01 and DX02... lol like me loh! Cut cut cut then throw! Useless watching them!arr... i want cut all the boxes la... storage space limited... QUOTE(edan1979 @ Mar 23 2008, 09:46 AM) and early morning good for me to start building the unfinish kit... yeah... i also need to cut the box down now... heckk its get to much... no space to store already... nak buang sayang oooo... |
Mar 23 2008, 03:53 PM
lol the helmet look like add on by photshop lah!
Mar 23 2008, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 23 2008, 05:42 PM) There's a jumbo grade RX-78 ka? The second pic gundam is a gundam a lot of fan waiting to get MG treatment! It is the legendary V2 gundam with all its add on! If u said recent episode of OO has a lot of ppl die then u should watch V2 the record holder of most character dead in Gundam and also the most fragile gundam!Added on March 23, 2008, 5:52 pmWoo la la la.. Wat's the last gundam? |
Mar 23 2008, 07:31 PM
reason for not releasing!!!! Bandai does not have the technology to develop so small scale mecha tat can transform and also include its inner frame! Maybe we need to wait another 10 years or it would be this year (15 year already time for MG to come out like F91!)
Added on March 23, 2008, 7:32 pm QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 23 2008, 07:29 PM) err..... V2 is the name of the Gundam animation series la guys... what 0300078 (omg...numbers @@) meant is that the Gundam appeared in V2, and the name is Assault Buster Gundam. do u know wat u are talking? V2 is the gundam name! The anime name is V Gundam! and yup Assault Buster is all those stuff added on to the V2 gundam!This post has been edited by 300078: Mar 23 2008, 07:32 PM |
Mar 23 2008, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(boltguard @ Mar 23 2008, 07:45 PM) lao, assault buster gundam is like a mini walking version of Dendrobium xxD I think the ability surpass GP03D since it already 50years++ since the GP03D came out! oo yea, i wonder whose haul are those? anyways, how much aa? the sd destiny vs sf? since they got decal ready set >w< This Assailt Buster V2 gundam is even geng then any mecha in UC history, the wing of light pawns all! I thing it is no2 strongest gundam, no1 is Turn A! And about the SRW upcoming mecha i mention yesterday! ![]() Seems to be a bit bulky then original design This post has been edited by 300078: Mar 23 2008, 08:18 PM |
Mar 23 2008, 08:41 PM
Mar 23 2008, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(darklancer @ Mar 23 2008, 08:47 PM) since both strike rouge and strike are almost the same. only the colour and the chest decals are different and strike rouge got sky grasper. plss correct me if i'm wrong. yah it is the same just color and the decal! One so pink it make ppl feel gay! I want deep red like Char one! But since it is pilot by a Girl tat looks like boy then no harm being pink loh! |
Mar 23 2008, 11:52 PM
Mar 24 2008, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(KoNz3n @ Mar 24 2008, 01:14 AM) no just somebody custom built!QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 24 2008, 07:33 AM) I got more... but none of them looks as kickass as the previous one. Will post them later. Most of those transparent one are sold in HK and also limited in HK onli! Tat why they come with a name HK Expo!Exia... hehe... Want to head over to Japan to grab the transparent Exia? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « That Zaku has ugly colours. More. http://www.parco-nagoya.com/web/08gunpla/ |
Mar 24 2008, 10:35 AM
Mar 24 2008, 11:13 AM