Maxis OFFICIAL MAXIS WIRELESS BROADBAND COMPLAIN, Complain to MCMC
devildav
Apr 11 2008, 03:06 PM
We are all tied to unfair contract (18 months). If Maxis can not provide adequate service to the user, do they still expect us to pay them!? What a shame if they have this kind mind set in doing business. We shall all keep protesting and group up to take legal action against them. Don't always let the giant company win. We have our right - the "CONSUMER RIGHT"!!
devildav
Apr 12 2008, 09:07 AM
The speed finally has back to normal after so much complaining. download speed 431 Kbps (HTTP test) Upload speed 127 Kbps (HTTP test) You can complain to customercare@maxis.com.my http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/general/p...eedback_new.aspSelect Issues : Broadband Products : Wireless/Wired Broadband afiz@maxis.com.my It does have some effect. They call me after 2 hours I had made all the complain. This post has been edited by devildav: Apr 12 2008, 09:24 PM
devildav
Apr 12 2008, 06:28 PM
I stay near Bukit Jalil area and I am not trying to defend Maxis. If it is ok, I will say ok. ( May be you will say I am the Maxis Trooper again or the sales promoter). If the service is sucks, then complain to MCMC or FOMCA. I don't think I have to teach you how to do it. You have your "consumer right" like what I say earlier.
devildav
Apr 12 2008, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(wrigglerr @ Apr 12 2008, 07:40 PM) I just tried to send a feedback to the above link. After I written everything and completed everything and press submit, it replied this to me 'We're sorry, your fault report submission has failed. Please try again later. Error Code: E001 All my written stuff disappeared into the 'black hole' and I have to rewrite completely again, but I now copied it to somewhere first. And i tried a couple of times again. Tak boleh jalan! Really suck!  I do have this problem at first. Later on I checked through. There is one column with asterik *(a very stupid design for Maxis) where you must put 012/017 phone number or else it will pop up error code E001. You can just fill in any maxis phone number or with the package you subscribe.(All the wireless broadband package got a phone number. It is just we don't use it). Good luck to you! This post has been edited by devildav: Apr 12 2008, 08:38 PM
devildav
Apr 12 2008, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(wrigglerr @ Apr 12 2008, 08:46 PM) Yep, I put the maxis wireless bb package number but still can't get through.  I just notice one more thing. You can try this. " Note: If you are non Maxis customers, please enter 012-1111000 in handphone number column" It is showing at the end of the message column. I just try with any name with the above number. It is working fine. This post has been edited by devildav: Apr 12 2008, 09:08 PM