The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V7, Vodafone, Softbank, NTT DoCoMo

MorningBoyz
post Mar 25 2008, 09:39 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 25 2008, 09:35 PM)
920t also not bad ar..
ya quite good but 920T seem a bit fat to me and also it is 3G only no GSM doh.gif
StratOS
post Mar 25 2008, 09:57 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

sasuke123
post Mar 25 2008, 10:16 PM

620 posts

that video doesnt bring any meaning =.=...
y post it here ? lolx

StratOS
post Mar 25 2008, 10:19 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Mar 25 2008, 10:16 PM)
that video doesnt bring any meaning =.=...
y post it here ? lolx
sorry if its no meaning for u.. sweat.gif but this can show people more convincingly how well a hypersim will work on a 904sh.. some people still dunno ma.. not every1 everyday like u log in here and keep a watch.. icon_rolleyes.gif
awong
post Mar 25 2008, 11:01 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

my 904sh froze on my yesterday, I kept the compass on and closed the phone and some how it wouldnt come back up, had to take out battery. But I got my compass adjusted correctly
StratOS
post Mar 25 2008, 11:04 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

my 904sh seems fine now.. no auto restart problems occur liau.. dunno wut happen.. suddenly so obedient.. ahaha..
Vervain
post Mar 26 2008, 12:39 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Nice, can literally hear the bass. Picture wise is also good. Some more the compatibility format of AAC for music pleasure. Thumbs up for the workable unit. For those whom are keen on 905 series, let me set some disappointment on ya. all pictures captured are under vnt format. same goes to video. you need to convert it to jpg and yes there are solutions. picture wise erm probably the worst in the 5mp categories, hell i think my n90 ( which i used to thought a lousiest camera phone) can even beat it. Attached are some samples. do take note all pictures are resized 50% from the original size. and imagine it in original size, it'll be crap

911t - on the picture, you can see its thoroughly clear and crispy. Yeah, no photoshop, and in real life, you'll be hooked. Trust me, i've seen it and it can put p905i into shame. 911t IMO has a good sharp screen. p905i on the other hand adapts to condition and adjust the screen so you will find a vivid colour and clear screen all the time. 911t well, for me a good phone.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
.:himawari:.
post Mar 26 2008, 12:41 AM

125 posts

nice vid!! speaker oso sounds gud~
badegg79
post Mar 26 2008, 04:44 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 25 2008, 11:04 PM)
my 904sh seems fine now.. no auto restart problems occur liau.. dunno wut happen.. suddenly so obedient.. ahaha..
bro your 904SH so attitude one sweat.gif .After u said u planning to sell it it become so stable ! lol

Oh yeah here are some of the 911T pics I took just now.

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by badegg79: Mar 26 2008, 04:58 AM
Jackie-Cham
post Mar 26 2008, 05:20 AM

189 posts

Is the HyperSim stable on SO905iCS?
If still not full then my 2nd choice might be 911T @_@

Damn badegg, you got me poisoned >_>
sasuke123
post Mar 26 2008, 06:07 AM

620 posts

but 911t must be in 3g coverage if im not mistaken...

awong
post Mar 26 2008, 06:29 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

911t screen looks good that it looks like a dummy phone on the phone hehe
badegg79
post Mar 26 2008, 08:48 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Mar 26 2008, 06:07 AM)
but 911t must be in 3g coverage if im not mistaken...
Yup u are right.911T support 3G network only.. cry.gif
Hinika
post Mar 26 2008, 08:49 AM

456 posts

izzit rili no way to download Japanese's mobile game ?

^^^^^ like those game on p905i was rock...

This post has been edited by Hinika: Mar 26 2008, 08:52 AM
badegg79
post Mar 26 2008, 08:53 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(Hinika @ Mar 26 2008, 08:49 AM)
no way to download Japanese's mobile game ?
^^^^^ like this game on p905i was rock...
Nope..unless u are using Docomo line and download via its' i-mode. sweat.gif

Added on March 26, 2008, 8:59 am
QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Mar 26 2008, 05:20 AM)
Is the HyperSim stable on SO905iCS?
If still not full then my 2nd choice might be 911T @_@

Damn badegg, you got me poisoned >_>
Sorry.. sweat.gif
Before u add it to ur shopping list I have to tell u the bad news first..
It support 3G network only. sad.gif

This post has been edited by badegg79: Mar 26 2008, 08:59 AM
TSpanasonic88
post Mar 26 2008, 09:26 AM

37,028 posts

@Vervain
those photos are taken by P905i or 911T?

@badegg79
poison poison laugh.gif
what does the bear called again? kumo? kumosan? :
MorningBoyz
post Mar 26 2008, 09:51 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 25 2008, 10:19 PM)
sorry if its no meaning for u.. sweat.gif but this can show people more convincingly how well a hypersim will work on a 904sh.. some people still dunno ma.. not every1 everyday like u log in here and keep a watch.. icon_rolleyes.gif
@StratOS

u tried 904SH camera with light turned on or no light in the room? if it is no light in the room tat was "WOW" the camera was so clear shocking.gif

Added on March 26, 2008, 9:53 am
QUOTE(awong @ Mar 26 2008, 06:29 AM)
911t screen looks good that it looks like a dummy phone on the phone hehe
laugh.gif then ppl will think tat a 911T user is actually using a dummy phone. but it does look nice for me

Added on March 26, 2008, 10:07 amBtw does 911T support mp3 format and mp3 ring tones? Did i just realized that 911T camera has AF? does it?

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Mar 26 2008, 10:12 AM
TSpanasonic88
post Mar 26 2008, 10:14 AM

37,028 posts

omg, after seeing the photos of 911T posted by badegg79
i look at my 903sh, the screen is relatively smaller~~~

no no no, i still love my 903sh biggrin.gif
awong
post Mar 26 2008, 10:16 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

lol, yeah, I think its when using cartoons as screens which make it look like that
MorningBoyz
post Mar 26 2008, 10:20 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 26 2008, 10:14 AM)
omg, after seeing the photos of 911T posted by badegg79
i look at my 903sh, the screen is relatively smaller~~~

no no no, i still love my 903sh biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif it is time to change to wide screen nod.gif

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:55 PM