Games Tales Of Vesperia ® Exclusive, (>)^_^)> the best 360 tales game ever !
-= Virgil =-
Aug 22 2008, 06:40 PM
Tales of Vesperia contributed to the biggest sellout of Xbox360 consoles in Japan. Other than that, the game also made its name bigger by being the game that have the most absurd DLC ever at the Japan Xbox Live Marketplace.  QUOTE LV Up +10 (1) 300 Microsoft Points LV Up +5 (1) 200 Microsoft Points 300,000 Gald (1) 300 Microsoft Points Skill sets 80 Microsoft Points HP Recovery Cuisine Recipe Set 100 Microsoft Points
DarkSaviour
Aug 27 2008, 05:20 PM
eh... US release liow even the limited edition.... it's unusual tht Asia English need to wait
-= Virgil =-
Aug 27 2008, 10:37 PM
Well, it is stated at PlayAsia that the Asia (English Language Version) will be in stock on September 04
chinook
Aug 27 2008, 10:52 PM

Yeah. Xbox.com SG says the same thing except they screwed up and put the English version's release date as 14/08/08 and the Japanese version release on 4/09/08....
TSrhoyo
Aug 28 2008, 05:53 PM
Gamespot review and ign is up --> http://www.gamespot.com/xbox360/rpg/taleso...slot;readlink;5http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/902/902269p2.htmlboth kinda low i think  .. anyway have to wait for the asian version . damn the usa version is not region free >___<
-= Virgil =-
Aug 28 2008, 06:24 PM
The definition of low would probably be a score below 5 and for Tales of Vesperia to score a 8.5 (GameSpot); i really think this game would definitely be awesome. Lost Odyssey scored a 7.5 and how did the game ended up? It was great. A 7.5 rating game and it already blew my mind off. Now i just cant wait to get my hands on the game!
pmsoo
Aug 28 2008, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 22 2008, 06:40 PM) Tales of Vesperia contributed to the biggest sellout of Xbox360 consoles in Japan. Other than that, the game also made its name bigger by being the game that have the most absurd DLC ever at the Japan Xbox Live Marketplace.  People actually pay good money to level up faster than other ppl? This is like wow porting to xbox
Gurdian
Aug 28 2008, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Aug 28 2008, 05:53 PM) anyway have to wait for the asian version . damn the usa version is not region free >___< last i checked, the NTSC/UC is compatible with NTSC/J consoles.
ben3003
Aug 28 2008, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Aug 28 2008, 05:53 PM) Gamespot review and ign is up --> http://www.gamespot.com/xbox360/rpg/taleso...slot;readlink;5http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/902/902269p2.htmlboth kinda low i think  .. anyway have to wait for the asian version . damn the usa version is not region free >___< 8.5 low? Lolz, how many games out there can get 8.5 nowadays other than those blockbuster games. If u are saying so i cant help stopping myself to say u are abit immature or u dont understand how the reviews work.
AurorA|CS
Aug 29 2008, 10:07 AM

US version had been confirmed can be played on Asian console but not on PAL console. Cheers for those who wanted to get the US Limited Edition. And I haven't get my Asian Japanese copy yet. This post has been edited by AurorA|CS: Aug 29 2008, 10:13 AM
-= Virgil =-
Aug 29 2008, 10:50 AM
So far i only knew about the US Premium version which comes with: # Tales of Vesperia game # Tales 10th anniversary Music CD # Collectable Steelcase metal box # Artbook PlayAsia!The cost is about RM270 not including shipping. So i guess nobody would want to really pay a high price for the so-called goodies that comes with the US version. Anyway if you are a really big fan of the Tales series and crazy about this upcoming game, you can consider getting the Original Soundtrack here. Comes in 4 discs so you be the judge.
TSrhoyo
Aug 29 2008, 11:01 AM
wow thats a bit steep .i heard the us version do not have a Japanese voice acting in it .
jOlv
Aug 29 2008, 03:20 PM
I'll most definitely be either getting this OR infinite undiscovery.. =)
btw when will this be released at GH? and IU for that matter.
ben3003
Aug 29 2008, 03:23 PM
get both
silencer
Aug 30 2008, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 29 2008, 03:23 PM) get both  any official released date for both games.....hungry for games for fasting mnth..
Breaktru
Sep 2 2008, 11:18 PM
GH will get it this week I think . Can't wait for it !
deodorant
Sep 3 2008, 12:55 AM
Arg, just now went to GH, apa pun takada ... SC4 out of stock, Vesperia not yet arrive, points card also out of stock, sigggggh
AurorA|CS
Sep 3 2008, 09:34 AM

I'm waiting for the shop to inform me that Tales of Vesperia (Asian Japanese) stock has arrived...
Asian Japanese released on 14th August yet I haven't get it... sob.
chinook
Sep 3 2008, 12:45 PM

Asian English ships today, in stores tomorrow. Bored out of my socks...need new RPG... T_T
alexwlh
Sep 3 2008, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(AurorA|CS @ Sep 3 2008, 09:34 AM) I'm waiting for the shop to inform me that Tales of Vesperia (Asian Japanese) stock has arrived... Asian Japanese released on 14th August yet I haven't get it... sob. I got mine last 2 week.. havent open yet.. cause no time to play ~~~~  Asia Eng will reach tomorrow or friday This post has been edited by alexwlh: Sep 3 2008, 01:33 PM