Xigmatek HDT-s1283 Red-Scorpion Review, Come Join The Community..

ir1z
post Apr 14 2008, 02:29 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ckhoong prolly still awaitin goods to arrive.....
ir1z
post Apr 16 2008, 06:13 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmm already sampai erk the new one hehehe
ir1z
post Apr 16 2008, 08:53 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahhaa well see how this review is gonna go.....ill be waitin for result vincent
ir1z
post Apr 16 2008, 11:22 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

how come on frostytech dont have the s1283 or am i reading it wrong.........
ir1z
post Apr 17 2008, 05:40 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yup someone did put it on mars.....a friend of mine oso waiting to get his hand on the RS oso to put on his mars......
ir1z
post Apr 17 2008, 11:42 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well be waiting the "news" from that thread soon i guess.........so r u and tkh doing it or only u alone on the intel proc?
ir1z
post Jul 9 2008, 10:56 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ur using quad or dual syahirax?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0148sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:28 AM