Please read through wiki.
koh_424
post Dec 3 2012, 01:27 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(flex3x @ Dec 3 2012, 12:22 PM)
Thanks for the information  thumbup.gif
Should give a check on that too. If the O2 sensor fail it will cause high fuel consumption too.

Cheers.
koh_424
post Dec 4 2012, 11:22 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Dec 4 2012, 02:17 PM)
so far i manage to catch a glimpse of the speedo @ >190kph when i was trying to run away from a chasing E36 328i....

the car is 10yrs old liaw...i dun think i wanna push her that hard...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

U play with a German beast bro. Bravo!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
koh_424
post Dec 20 2012, 01:19 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Dec 15 2012, 07:30 PM)
to all d perdana sifus here...
almost make up my mind to go for a perdana V6...
ani advice which year is d best to get?
i'm looking to a 2003 facelifted version...
as i prefer black interior...
hopefully got sifu can guide me to get a good V6...
thx...
Congrats on the decision. smile.gif

Pls bring along a good experience mechanic to view the car with u. smile.gif
koh_424
post Dec 28 2012, 05:35 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(flex3x @ Dec 28 2012, 01:32 PM)
Haih, Proton Perdana's gearbox always got problem one  doh.gif
Wats ur car mileage?

Added on December 28, 2012, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Dec 22 2012, 11:19 AM)
bought latest perdana headlamp projector... and it got water vapour inside the lamp glass... should i go to shop to check since still just 1week installed?
How many days have u installed?

Sometimes it will gone after few days.

This post has been edited by koh_424: Dec 28 2012, 05:36 PM
koh_424
post Dec 8 2014, 06:55 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Dec 8 2014, 11:58 AM)
Hi everyone, my cousin gave me his V6 but I didn't use the car more than a year already and thinking to start using it.
Whats the insurance cost for V6?  blush.gif
road tax izzit RM390++?  blush.gif
Roadtax RM380.

Insurance u have to refer to insurance company how much value they insured & ur NCD.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0389sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:47 PM