[Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official V2 Thread]

alpha_company
post Sep 21 2008, 04:39 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(fier @ Sep 21 2008, 03:58 PM)
normally how long the guaranty for the speaker?coz my speaker like pecah d.
when did u buy your n95 8gb?

i'm still choosing between n82 and n95 8gb...still dont know yet..

another question, is there any software that can do this: when i say number by number it can dial it in, meaning i can say 0123451234 one number at a time and the phone dials the number in one by one... is there any such software?
fier
post Sep 21 2008, 04:54 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 21 2008, 05:39 PM)
when did u buy your n95 8gb?
i'm still choosing between n82 and n95 8gb...still dont know yet..
another question, is there any software that can do this: when i say number by number it can dial it in, meaning i can say 0123451234 one number at a time and the phone dials the number in one by one... is there any such software?
i bought on early july.anybody can teach me how to update to version 3?
TSmstr583
post Sep 21 2008, 05:14 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(fier @ Sep 21 2008, 04:35 PM)
can teach me how to update to version 3?
Where u get stuck??

csclinks
post Sep 21 2008, 05:50 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(fier @ Sep 21 2008, 04:54 PM)
i bought on early july.anybody can teach me how to update to version 3?
Try to download the NSU from Nokia web site.. Then connect ur phone to ur pc and run the update....
B4 u update, dun forget to backup all ur important files first ya...
fier
post Sep 21 2008, 06:24 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Sep 21 2008, 06:14 PM)
Where u get stuck??
i d update.but when i update from internet, still version 2.
i follow this one

http://www.nokia-asia.com/A41202250

This post has been edited by fier: Sep 21 2008, 06:26 PM
eyez98
post Sep 21 2008, 06:44 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

i like the part where after backup, then install latest firmware,
when putting back the backup, my garmin still work perfect. smile.gif dont need to reinstall or anything
alpha_company
post Sep 21 2008, 06:55 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

i think you have to change your product code fier
fier
post Sep 21 2008, 07:09 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 21 2008, 07:55 PM)
i think you have to change your product code fier
where to change the product code?the product code is the number at near the battery?i more, how to update garmin?
my gps & internet oso not working.
my set is ap.its that possible if i send to nokia care center?or anybody from nilai or seremban can help me?

This post has been edited by fier: Sep 21 2008, 09:54 PM
alpha_company
post Sep 21 2008, 10:10 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

how much is your n95 8gb fier?
fier
post Sep 21 2008, 10:31 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 21 2008, 11:10 PM)
how much is your n95 8gb fier?
my gf bought for me.its ap set.rm1600.
can u help solve my prob?

oh ya.. my name not in n95 8gb family list lei... sweat.gif

this is my problem...i read & try d but still cant do it.

my n95 8gb is sweat.gif

v20.0.016
28-02-08
RM-320
Nokia N95 (70.03)

1-my internet cant use (cant surf website) cry.gif
2-my wlan (wireless) oso cant use cry.gif
3-my GPS not working cry.gif
4-i cant update version 30.0 cry.gif
5-i cant download garmin XT cry.gif

anybody from nilai or seremban area?can help me to solve my prob? cry.gif

This post has been edited by fier: Sep 21 2008, 11:01 PM
alpha_company
post Sep 22 2008, 12:24 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

where did u try to use your wireless?... why all not working...seems fishy
fier
post Sep 22 2008, 12:32 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 22 2008, 01:24 AM)
where did u try to use your wireless?... why all not working...seems fishy
my home & my college.my home oso got use wireless.coz i oso use laptop ba.the connection fast for laptop.where r u stay?can help me?

This post has been edited by fier: Sep 22 2008, 12:32 AM
alpha_company
post Sep 22 2008, 12:36 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

ask your gf where she got this HP and go to that shop
fier
post Sep 22 2008, 12:40 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 22 2008, 01:36 AM)
ask your gf where she got this HP and go to that shop
can ar?i mean if warranty its that include the software?coz update also describe as rosak?got warranty oso for update software?
1 more, how long the warranty for speaker? for ap.
thx
alpha_company
post Sep 22 2008, 12:47 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

warranty depends on the shop and AP company that supplied that handphone.

just go to the shop. much better. it's not your fault the phone is not working
fier
post Sep 22 2008, 12:49 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 22 2008, 01:47 AM)
warranty depends on the shop and AP company that supplied that handphone.

just go to the shop. much better. it's not your fault the phone is not working
thx...
alpha_company
post Sep 22 2008, 12:58 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

you could try and do a hard reset. i dont know what keys to press to do it, but you could ask the other guys here how to do it.

but i suggest going to the shop and don't dont nothing yet. make sure they repair it for free cause it's NOT your fault. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Sep 22 2008, 01:09 AM
fier
post Sep 22 2008, 01:06 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 22 2008, 01:58 AM)
you could try and do a hard reset. i dont know what keys to press to do it, but you could ask the other guys here how to do it.

but i suggest going to the shop and don't dont nothing yet. make sure they repair it for free cause it's now your fault.
thx. i will call the fellow 1st.coz his shop at TAR KL.i'm at nilai.its far to go tehere.
csclinks
post Sep 22 2008, 01:23 AM

262 posts

u r studying in nilai?
alpha_company
post Sep 22 2008, 01:30 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

how to do hard reset..i'm not sure...

btw, you got rich gf ?..wowzers

126 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top