post Apr 23 2008, 01:39 AM

262 posts

New owner here... AP (Telstra) 22/04/2008
csclinks
post Apr 23 2008, 11:53 AM

262 posts

hi, any nice applications to share? I am new to the symbian phone and quite strange to the softwares. I have juz install the windows live messenger into the phone but it seems to use longer time to display all the contacts, izzit normal? And regarding the GPS, how to use it ah? sorry that i am noob here...
csclinks
post Apr 23 2008, 01:04 PM

262 posts

Thanks for the info WiLyi, but then every time when i use the WLM, it will show need to re-establish the network and can't receive any message from my friends.
csclinks
post Apr 24 2008, 12:04 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Apr 23 2008, 08:31 PM)
really?...i din face this problem....u connect through mobile data or wifi?....
for garmin, da voice navigator n voice guidance is free..
I was connected to my house wireless router. It can sign in but can't receive any messages.
Can tell me where to download the garmin GPS?

csclinks
post Apr 24 2008, 01:34 AM

262 posts

finally i can use my windows live messenger on my phone.. it was the software problem previously...
csclinks
post Apr 24 2008, 02:14 PM

262 posts

I juz got the Garmin mobile XT and copied the malsingmaps but can't use.. anybody can guide me to use it? thanks
csclinks
post Apr 24 2008, 08:00 PM

262 posts

hi intune,

u can refer to this thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry14826378
csclinks
post May 24 2008, 09:44 PM

262 posts

Juz downloaded the Mobitubia.. Great application, smooth and clear... Thumb up~
csclinks
post Jul 5 2008, 11:00 PM

262 posts

hi, i am facing a problem that same wif cannibal that i can't search a place by using "address" in mobile garmin... For example, i am at selangor and wish to go a place at penang... how should i search??? how i check my map version???

This post has been edited by csclinks: Jul 5 2008, 11:01 PM
csclinks
post Jul 5 2008, 11:48 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(littlediana @ Jul 5 2008, 11:47 PM)
using my n95 8gb for half a yr now kind of bored ....

so i blinged mine hehe

[attachmentid=518963][attachmentid=518984]
FUIYO.... Shinning oh~ rclxms.gif
csclinks
post Jul 8 2008, 12:48 AM

262 posts

My friend said AP set can get at RM1700+ now...
csclinks
post Jul 8 2008, 10:46 AM

262 posts

But it is still consider a high price phone compared to others until now....
csclinks
post Jul 12 2008, 03:25 PM

262 posts

Is the new firmware stable now?!? I heard there is many problems encountered last time...
csclinks
post Aug 6 2008, 04:33 PM

262 posts

Hi all,

I found out that every time i charge my phone, it will never fulled and keep on charging even after many hours. I leaved my phone to charge overnight but it still charging even the next morning. Is it the battery failure or the transceiver problem? And the phone drains the battery power very fast, everyday need to charge the phone. FYI, my phone is juz 3+ months old only.
csclinks
post Aug 7 2008, 06:18 PM

262 posts

but still it drains very fast....
csclinks
post Aug 8 2008, 10:56 PM

262 posts

N95 8GB is using 512MB RAM meh? I thought it is juz 128MB? Correct me if i am wrong...
csclinks
post Aug 9 2008, 02:03 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Aug 8 2008, 11:32 PM)
N95 8GB or N82 have better battery life? How many days can your battery last?
My battery has spoiled... Can't fully charged and only last for one short call only... SAD
csclinks
post Aug 9 2008, 03:26 PM

262 posts

BL-6F is a 1200mAH battery, it is the highest capacity battery compared to the other phone battery but it is still not enough to prolong the battery usage. Haih...
csclinks
post Aug 11 2008, 09:11 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Aug 11 2008, 02:52 PM)
i dropped my phone on the way to mt kinabalu. now slider cacat dy.
How cacat is it? Not send it to fix?
csclinks
post Aug 12 2008, 06:56 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Aug 12 2008, 05:56 PM)
got sound when press button. but when slide up then fit fit.
Better be careful next time, not worth to change ur current phone oh~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by csclinks: Aug 12 2008, 06:57 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:15 AM