15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Gandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)

Quazacolt
post Mar 7 2008, 11:12 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 6 2008, 04:56 PM)
Hmm, I think GN-X's rifle might have higher outputs(even higher tha Dynames's GN sniper rifle). Beam rifles use by the Thrones and Exia seems smaller than them, and most probably lower outputs than GN-X's. The GN Field is not almighty though, coz they cannot withstand a very strong attack(for example, GN Arms beam cannon, and most probably, Virtue's beam cannon and GN Bazooka), unless the density of the GN Particles emitted is high. I think Ptolemaios with the GN particle shield upped can withstand GN-X rifle shot
actually it might not be the output because tieria mentioned that the information of their gn particle (for the gn shield for example) release density/ratio etc may be leaked by the traitor.

so they may be just penetrating the shield directly with the leaked information, rendering the shield useless. i mean, if you havent noticed, exia and kyrios are able to block the gn-x's rifle without any harm at all, while virtue's gn shield got immediately penetrated directly hitting his chest (although still unharmed, just pushbacks)
Quazacolt
post Mar 7 2008, 11:52 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 6 2008, 06:48 PM)
Nah they just know Virtue's particle compression ratio.  thumbup.gif

But surprised Dyname's rifle can't even go through GN-X's armour.
ah wolf already posted this before my post doh.gif

Added on March 7, 2008, 11:58 am
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Mar 7 2008, 10:56 AM)
kira is more godly than any other gundam pilots existed..
we are talking about THE kira 'jesus' yamato after all

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 7 2008, 11:58 AM
Quazacolt
post Mar 9 2008, 06:18 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

Quazacolt
post Mar 10 2008, 11:57 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Mar 9 2008, 10:21 PM)
at least it dismiss the rumor about aeolia brain in the jar..

Added on March 9, 2008, 10:22 pmjust bought gundam dynames 1/100 at KLCC, got 40% discount...
how much? im considering to buy a full set of gundam 00 models (the 4 original meisters)

Added on March 10, 2008, 11:58 am
QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 9 2008, 11:00 PM)
to drag the ep/series.
so this series didnt escape Gundam Hijack trend LOL
i seriously lol at this one. gundam hijack seems like a must in all gundam series rofl!

Added on March 10, 2008, 11:59 am
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Mar 10 2008, 02:01 AM)
Always have a backup plan..just as planned?..
im beginning to wonder if aeolia can really see the future ROFL
everything is going "just as planned"

Added on March 10, 2008, 12:01 pm
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 10 2008, 07:39 AM)
Two of them died? Died as in "truly dead" aka beam-pierced or died as in "resurrectable"?

Not another Heine case where they are just cameos... dry.gif
No no no, you didn't write too much... in fact it's good icon_idea.gif

Z3... Scirocco for the WIN !! No one can be as pimpin' yet kicking ass like Paptimus did.
I still can't accept why Emma died... vmad.gif At least go down heroically like Henken did, not by a piece of shrapnel... dry.gif

I'll appreciate whoever comes and gives us an explanation about Hathaway's Flash since that novel is quite obscure. In fact, I'm not sure whether it's canon or not despite being written by Tomino. As for the video games, I don't think they can be taken that seriously.

The best I could find were these, and I think you probably have read them before:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mobile_Suit_G...way's_Flash
http://www.geocities.com/gundam_hathaway/index.html
http://www.gearsonline.net/gundam/hathaway.php

Maybe some Japanese sites would help more, but me no read Jepun.

Now everybody has a Meteor-like machine. WTF man...
[attachmentid=414128]

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 10 2008, 12:01 PM
Quazacolt
post Mar 10 2008, 12:36 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Mar 10 2008, 12:12 PM)
if the CB gundam hav back up system
y can they stil link wif veda  activate  TRANS-AM system?
strange eh?

from what the old man of CB said
the power given to all GN driver holder
y not saying gundam?

if all GN driver user then should b all the ms wif GN driver rite?

if the thrones gundam had really copy from veda
y only the CB gundams got power up?

too bad the thrones had to follow orders else they can b good support team to the CB
guess lena will join CB at the moment n would betray 1 day
1st point, the gundams are always linked with veda, cept alejandro severed that link. but of course the old man has his own tricks and relinked the gundams to the veda system, and at the same time type in whosyourdaddy to exia's console.

bear in mind the GN-X and throne gn drives are immitations tongue.gif

in other words, its only to the 4 meisters, and the supposedly 1 mystery gn driver gundam. (theres 5 afaik)

also the thrones follow orders for laguna, which was also:

Added on March 10, 2008, 12:39 pm
QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 10 2008, 12:23 PM)
mhhhmmnnn maybe.......but then we will have to worry about Alien invading earth  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
no mecha to fight of alien! Then human will have to all died!

The way the CB achieving peacefu worldl without weapon or war by using forced isnt really a very good example! They using fire to fight fire! Just more sacrifices are make onli! Cre8 more hatred amongs ppl (poor saji he looks so angry and full hatred like he is gonna take out a pistol and shoot at any ppl passing by him and saying gundam)..... cry.gif i feel sad for their naive style of thinking of the CB.......why cant they choose Neiki Basara way.
......basically the old geek onli planned to have those few GN drive not red color one! And base on some facts ppl here post before, the red GN arent complete version........
Nena will most likely die.......poor team trinity! The big bro was such a good soldier......
cant be helped when ali chosen to jack the 2hander throne over the others, but i guess he already planned that. lets be serious, in gundam world, melee > ranged (unless ur kira probably) due to the high speed most gundam have and able to close in the distance almost everytime. and the 3rd choice would be neena's gundam which is pretty much not a choice as its a support based gundam (lol ali supporting who?)

so... melee gundam with ali thats rather skilled ESPECIALLY in melee combat (IRL, and even piloting MS, as seen from his fights between exia and the modded enact) vs ranged eins, totally no match at all.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 10 2008, 12:39 PM
Quazacolt
post Mar 10 2008, 12:55 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 10 2008, 12:49 PM)
oh dun forgot those OO side story! They also has the original GN drive! so it should be more than 5!
Melee sure greater than range! U see how geng Amuro was in CQC! But for range he just sucks.......!

Quazacolt
post Mar 10 2008, 01:15 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(cks2k2 @ Mar 10 2008, 01:06 PM)
Wouldn't adding a GN-drive to a Flag totally jack up the amount of G-forces on the pilot?
Graham will be vomiting more than blood this time.

I'm still wondering what Aelioa Schenberg's real aim is, at least I want to know why Prof Leifman got killed.
(Jupiter expedition? True GN-drives only manufacturable there?)
supposedly (and assumingly) they are modding the flag to cope with the g force.

i mean, if its just as simple as putting on a gn drive for the win, it shouldnt take all too long and they would've deployed it already. and based from the anime, the flag looks *kinda* stripped down as if its a complete remodel for the gn drive. (especially the torso/chest portion, which is safe to assume an upgrade to the g-force support system? i mean, they have to plot upgrade it so garham wont die vomitting blood piloting an upgraded flag with gn drive ROFL! and they could ALWAYS have the GN-X as reference on how to modify the flag)
Quazacolt
post Mar 10 2008, 03:46 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Mar 10 2008, 03:01 PM)
LOL Big bro good soldier, but lacked skills. Graham Bell Acre is full of WIN. Hope graham pwns Ali's ass...but that would not happen.
GARham and ali is sorta on the "same side"

at this point its pretty much world vs CB XD
Quazacolt
post Mar 10 2008, 04:58 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 10 2008, 04:55 PM)
That also my beef with Gundam also.. What the deal with pilots MS blowing up and the pilots come out in 1 piece..

The least they should had done is that pilots surviving must have atleast 3rd degree burns..
forget 3rd degree burns, exploding gundams while pilot is right from the source of the explosion and living is just plain stupid imho :/
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 09:23 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 11 2008, 12:39 AM)
err..tiera?
he... i mean she... err... nvm.

anyways! trap.
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 11:22 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Mar 11 2008, 10:52 AM)
i think every gundam with original GN drive will hv their own ability, like the exia is the trans-am, virtue is the trial system, lock-on stratos and kyrios still dont know yet.

Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 12:24 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(cks2k2 @ Mar 11 2008, 11:43 AM)
Seems like every CB Gundam has some secret ability even before the trans-am system.

Before trans-am:
Exia -> ???
Dynames -> long range fire ability
Kyrios -> the claw shield
Virtue -> Nadleeh -> Trial system

After trans-am:
Exia -> omnislash mode
Rest -> ???
exia before trans = full ultilization of the 7 swords (i wonder if the previous fights hes doin et, or theres an actual ultilization/system to it lol)
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 02:28 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 11 2008, 12:36 PM)
lol the onli comment for this dude is he really lack the skill! So far from so many series of Gundam i watch i felt that this series of gundam pilots are the most unskill pilot of all time! Ali can simply pawn Setsuna if not for the Omnislash thing came out! Lockon is the onli guy i think tat atleast has some shooting skill!
lockon is GODLIKE IRL.

tieria is also godlike maybe cuz he isnt even human. or w/e he is. but lets face it, piloting a fat mecha vs skilled pilots aint gonna do you much good.

while allelujah is a piece of shit, hallelujah pretty much own faces.

so i think its JUST setsuna. JUST him.
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 10:18 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Mar 11 2008, 08:14 PM)
do u think he really aim manually?? his on-board computer/haro aim for him lar!!
lol thats where ur utterly wrong.

haro only assist for evasive maneuvers. so that lockon can 100% fully aim and shoot.

think of a real life sniper, the only difference? is that a real sniper cant move while aiming/shooting, dynames can.
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 10:24 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 11 2008, 09:14 PM)
lol yah! tat guy cant even beat the enact! By the way this day gundam pilot skill dun improve through fighting anymore! Setsuna skill stay noobie even after so many matches! Nothing like the more experience u gain the better u get like those previous pilot! So far i see is Patrick skill is getting better and better onli + his luck also getting better and better! If he did not missed Lockon by tat inch the story would be more interesting!
1) its "real life", you dont suddenly get insanely better just because of a few "episodes" of battles. if you havent noticed, CB only did like maybe 20-30 interventions? (the episodes only shown like 10ish too lol) and battles. to be honest, even say if you do get better in skill, what makes your opponent stay stagnant? one can always argue that everyone's skill is goin up. and lets not forget, enemy's gettin major upgrades like the GN-X while exia is still, exia.

2) patrick never gotten better. he is, well, what you've been saying, getting better spec machines. and having 18 other gn-x behind him cover fire for him. i cant see that as "getting better".

3) if anything, i would go as far as saying setsuna is gettin way better in his maneuvers and ultilization of his multiple weapons. looking back at the previous episodes, exia's movements are MUCH more fluid and reacts to the situation a lot better. (though at the same time being more and more zealous of "i am gundam" ROFL!)
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 10:28 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 11 2008, 10:24 PM)
I got a feeling he will die next episode! Darn i just luv this type of war-freak enemy! they are way too dangerous
lol he already pawn gundam with a GNX
imo ali's gonna last, unless they can come up with someone better than ali (not just skill, plot, storyline, character etc etc) in season 2, its always better to keep him around a lil longer tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 10:47 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 11 2008, 10:41 PM)
let us rephrase that to GN-Drive powered machines. XD

i would say the meisters are just average MS pilots, they have the upperhand due to techonology. Pilots like Graham and Ali are true pilots .  thumbup.gif
that is no doubt. but i personally would view it as all the pilots are "equal skill" minus the aces like graham/ali, so they can be on "even grounds" even when CB technology is ahead. i mean, if you wanna friggin wage war with the entire earth, its only logical to be ahead no?

but for the sake of an anime, no matter what you have to keep the grounds even so it will be interesting to watch. so what we constantly see is 1 side being better, then suddenly the other, then right now as trans-am is out, shifted back into CB's favor. but who knows what will happen when the GN-X are mass produced? (they are in the process of doing that assumingly)

all we see from the trans-am is insane speed, exia's dmg still didnt seem to increase. with that, all you have to do is counter that speed and you'll bag exia. and based from previous episodes, i wont be surprised when they come up with creative traps for exia tongue.gif (remember the HRL trying to capture the gundams? they were so damn close, even if they failed, at least give them credit for doing so well despite the insane cost for the probes/manpower/KIA tierens and ships etc)
of course, we still got 3 more unlocked gundams heh.
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 10:55 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

all in favor for the plot!

aeolia: the world is changing!

setsuna: I AM GUNDAM!

us: lolwut?!
Quazacolt
post Mar 11 2008, 11:07 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 11 2008, 11:05 PM)
oh yeah, any1 noticed wat saji was doing in ep22?

emoji is emo. lmao.

shin asuka in the making? lulz
Quazacolt
post Mar 12 2008, 12:29 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 12 2008, 12:13 AM)
Trans-Am sounds like old muscle cars. XD
the way the japanese pronounce trans-am and gn-x makes it even worse.

like "tranzm" and "jynx"

lolwut?!

15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0555sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:40 AM