Gandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)

Quazacolt
post Aug 14 2008, 01:08 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Aug 14 2008, 01:00 AM)
setsuna doesn't seem to grow, GN particle stun his growth? Marina will very happy...
hes taller lulz
Quazacolt
post Aug 23 2008, 07:36 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Aug 23 2008, 10:13 AM)
ehh? how come besides 00, other gundam dont have the GN driver?
should have, prolly just concealed like the virtue's drive in season1

Added on August 23, 2008, 7:37 pm
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 23 2008, 10:35 AM)
Haha i think Flags, Enacts and Tierens will still be in the second season. Coz from the logical point of view, it is wasteful to totally scrapped still-fully-functioning machines in favor of new ones.
the rebels/people that arent willing to join the united nation force should be salvaging the old machines

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 23 2008, 07:37 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 24 2008, 01:29 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 24 2008, 11:27 AM)
LOL~ When gundam design follow older gundam series design, ppl complaint. When the design was changed, ppl complaint too doh.gif
lol well said
Quazacolt
post Aug 25 2008, 12:23 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 24 2008, 07:34 PM)
Change can be either good or bad... why bother following other series' designs when gundam itself has their own trademark? OK, I'll give the benefit of doubt here since 00 designs are already non-traditional to start with.

Besides, you guys certainly don't think the newer 00 designs were better than the older 00 ones, do you? I'm referring to the amount of effort and detail spent on the linearts... 00 aside the other 3 are just havoc.... who the hell puts a gundam head on a backpack? G Gundam not counted as that series is hellbent on being wacky.
well thats you. ive already liked gundam 00 designs, and i definitely like the new gundam 00 S2 designs better. the ONLY problem i have is selavi's backpack that was recently unveiled but if the anime goes well on making that work, i wont have a problem with it.

Added on August 25, 2008, 12:26 am
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Aug 24 2008, 08:11 PM)
hmmm i think maybe its jz a flashback since exia's GN drive should be fitted to the 00 gundam...
wont know till we watched it...

as for the new 00 design i definately loved it compared to the older 00 design...
though the older designs have their strengths as well (kyros's crab arms FTW as well as the flags n enacts)...
as for the head being Saravee, i got a feeling it can transform or something at least particularly with the 2 big cannon at its ass lol...
so far i've been very impressed with new designs which turned out better than i thot especially the 00 gundam (which every1 thot its a joke/ fanmade at first havin 2 GN drive)
haha another one loving the newer design, boy are we rare around here tongue.gif

anyways with the new design, it keeps me wondered, where is the gn drive for the other suits? or they changed the way it works? CB is ahead in tech anyways, so they prolly moved forward on gn drive ultility while the union are just starting out with the cone-at-back designs lol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 25 2008, 12:26 AM
Quazacolt
post Aug 25 2008, 11:15 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Aug 25 2008, 11:02 AM)
lol most of my frens kinda like the new design...
as for the gn drive i think they would have consealed it somewhere...

even the OO gundam's shoulders i dun think its 2 GN drives but jz the output?
yeap i think so too... cuz as we've seen from the destroyed nadleeh, the ACTUAL drives it self is just a small capsule/cylinder looking object. which is a lot smaller than the actual cone itself

so CB realizing that the drives could be potential weakpoints, decided to conceal it? or maybe further improve the way its ultilized by further tweaking its output potential? (instead of a cone, they are using thrusters/boosters type outputs channeled from the drives it seems)
Quazacolt
post Aug 30 2008, 03:34 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

likewise i could just say you hate everything with "00" at the back of the name, and/or just love everything UC. if ur REALLY intent of leaving it there you'd keep ur fanboism to urself. as its REALLY getting old.

Added on August 30, 2008, 3:36 am
QUOTE(james83 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:22 AM)
destroyed exia.. blink.gif nice brows.gif

that shdn't be a flashback my fren..
that abomination of Graham Acre must have "fused" his damaged GN Flag Custom with damaged Exia.. since he "love" that gundam so much..
well that makes a good twist, don'cha think? wink.gif  thumbup.gif

sunrise better come up with a good name for that mecha.. brows.gif
graham is confirmed dead by an interview of the director IINM, that masked guy is prolly someone else. or maybe he meant it as mentally dead, and takes up a different personally?

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 30 2008, 03:36 AM
Quazacolt
post Aug 30 2008, 03:30 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

honestly you couldnt be more hypocritical can you? the loudest and biggest complaints over gundam 00 series is who else? oh yea, you. i mean, i could also go "hey, i dont hate UC you know, i LOVE the gundam unicorn especially its destroy mode" but hey, what does it matter really? true enough you didnt have any UC references *LATELY*, but honestly, your main argument of the distaste of the recent gundams are them not being "gundami'sh" for you, or should i say, non oldschool enough for you, no? or maybe it doesnt have mono-eyes for ur lolmono-eye fetish? /facepalm

you'd honestly be kidding yourself if you're trying to bite down the whole "gundam" fan thing. gundam 00 is a gundam series, thats that. and you hating over gundam 00 that much warrants you a true gundam fan? i dunno bout that, but a gundam series is a gundam series, no matter how their design may suck, how the series may suck, its still gundam. get over yourself already.

and no, im that entirely hardcore on gundam 00 as you may think. you simply relate me to being a "gundam 00" fanboy just to have a decent chance to rebutal against me. im just simply really into mecha based animes especially the mainstreamed ones (in which the batons' are now being taken over by mac-f and code geass R2). besides, its not that ive never tried in this thread. most people, including myself, just simply gave up.
Quazacolt
post Sep 1 2008, 04:03 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Sep 1 2008, 10:57 AM)
gandum? You want flour meeting? For what? Fry bananas?
i lol'ed
Quazacolt
post Sep 2 2008, 03:53 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Sep 2 2008, 03:17 PM)
I agree with you on this. Similarly to all mask rider series being mask rider series no matter the designs sucks or not. I remember way back when everyone just hated the Turn-A design. But I overlooked the Gundam design to watch the series. It remains as one of my favourite shows today. The catchy opening theme didn't hurt either...

But I love all Gundam series no matter they are UC or AU.
^

true gundam lover then.
more applauce to turn A passion thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 9 2008, 09:40 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Sep 9 2008, 09:18 PM)
The mask and the colour scheme look familiar like mai otme chidori mask... tongue.gif

If not Graham then not fair lo, why Setsuna  can survive, why Graham can't ?...lolz sweat.gif
the answer lies in those fake gn drive
Quazacolt
post Sep 12 2008, 04:41 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ngyitkenn @ Sep 11 2008, 07:16 PM)
the astray looks really awesome~ my ideal gundam ever since heavyarms custom when i was a kid
hell yea loved the heavyarms too back when i was a kid. spam fire mindlessly ftw lol
Quazacolt
post Oct 3 2008, 04:00 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Oct 3 2008, 02:20 PM)
Count down to new season of gundam 00(continuation actually tongue.gif) : 2 days more to go. tongue.gif
Kidou Senshi Gundam 00 Second Series
Fall 08
TBS
Sunrise
Sunday 5:00PM 2008-10-05
2d ETA
Quazacolt
post Oct 5 2008, 07:03 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

RAW ON DL OMGOGOGMOGMOG
Quazacolt
post Oct 5 2008, 08:20 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Oct 5 2008, 08:16 PM)
A most awesome episode. Perhaps best first EP this season.

cant agree anymore. seemed like they addressed viewers feedbacks etc, and unlike the slow startup of season1, the blasted off season2 with a fairly loud bang. Not wasting any time at all, episode 2, you get to see gundam GN-0000 in action smile.gif

Quazacolt
post Oct 5 2008, 08:38 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Oct 5 2008, 08:36 PM)
well,

=edit=
oops spoilar lol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Oct 5 2008, 08:39 PM
Quazacolt
post Oct 6 2008, 08:16 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 5 2008, 09:16 PM)

Added on October 6, 2008, 8:18 am
QUOTE(bartbarb @ Oct 5 2008, 10:49 PM)

Added on October 6, 2008, 8:18 am
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 6 2008, 06:44 AM)
next episode, saving allelujah. Too bad hallelujah is dead, he's the most skill pilot among the four..
him + allelujah man, 2 brains working together tongue.gif

Added on October 6, 2008, 8:19 am
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 6 2008, 07:55 AM)
this is too early but lets start the character's death list for gundam 00 season 2..

1= louise
2= neena
3= sergey
haha sounds just about right... louise x saji battlefield emo time anyone? ROFL

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Oct 6 2008, 08:19 AM
Quazacolt
post Oct 6 2008, 08:27 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Oct 6 2008, 08:23 AM)
Saji and Louise met on the battlefield. Both of them are now on the opposing sides of the conflict and engage in a duel. [Note they have no idea who the pilot of the other suit is]

It ends with them stabbing Beam swords through each other and ripping out the cockpit. Their eyes met briefly and the the Mobile suits explode killing them both.

No regrets. They did what they thought was right.
lmao cliche indeed. lets see if sunrise would surprise us on this tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 6 2008, 12:50 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 6 2008, 10:24 AM)
Haha actually only MS Igloo and Gundam Evolve series were done in 3D, while the rest use 2D for character's and mecha's animation;recently only ships and buildings use 3D. The use of 3D for ships and buildings started from Gundam Seed IINM

By GNX u mean the Ahead? I did predict that it's role is more or less similar like Throne Drei in S1
naw, combat type, commander type if you will, with high mobility. then GN 13 moves in for the kill... pretty nice strategy/formation settings
Quazacolt
post Oct 6 2008, 07:48 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Oct 6 2008, 07:36 PM)
i juz found something interesting
space dun hav wind la sunrise......do some research 1st
how can exia's cloth move like got wind lol
its called propulsion. the animation is still a lil fake, but logically thats what it is.

=edit=
oh yea, ur trying to talk logic and realism in anime, you should've realized better.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Oct 6 2008, 07:48 PM
Quazacolt
post Oct 6 2008, 08:21 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 6 2008, 07:49 PM)
Needs the effect for the cool factor! But kinda disappointed to see Exia getting owned so badly sad.gif.
exactly, need trans-am to put up a fight, even if its a 5year old junk tongue.gif

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:10 PM