126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

am_eniey
post Mar 13 2008, 06:20 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

heard any problems with BLM...like previous previous protons?
MR_alien
post Mar 13 2008, 06:52 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(voyager86 @ Mar 13 2008, 01:22 PM)
what noise??
but some time i have heard some 'si si si' sound from engine..

have any ideas??
it's like the airplane engine sound...right??
i think it's the IAFM opening up to get air...maybe lah..need to ask

Added on March 13, 2008, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(voyager86 @ Mar 13 2008, 01:22 PM)
what noise??
but some time i have heard some 'si si si' sound from engine..

have any ideas??

Added on March 13, 2008, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(Ethan1981 @ Mar 13 2008, 02:22 PM)
I hear the same noise too.. is very obvious when the car is not moving ...

Added on March 13, 2008, 2:22 pm

Thats the noise i hear  hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Mar 13 2008, 07:14 PM
chiggy
post Mar 13 2008, 09:16 PM

Sleepy
2,745 posts

QUOTE(Ethan1981 @ Mar 13 2008, 08:59 AM)

6. When I wash the car yesterday night, I realized that the small cover on the middle of my rim  (Left side) is missing. I checked the right side, it suppose to come with a small proton logo at the middle.
ethan... about that small cover, there could be a possibility that they forgot to cover them back. This is because they purposely take it off to avoid them be stolen. Either they keep them in the office or they hide it in the car, usually somewhere at the spare tire there. Just try checking your car and find them. If still nothing, just ask your SA maybe he has forgotton to cover them back. BUT, try NOT to make it sound like it is his fault. Just tell him you understand that the cover need to be taken off to avoid them being stolen and they might have forgotton to put it back when you take your car because those are small stuffs

Good Luck
voyager86
post Mar 13 2008, 09:52 PM

85 posts

[quote=MR_alien,Mar 13 2008, 06:52 PM]

mmm......similar to airplane sound......
is IAFM working sound ???
nagasie
post Mar 13 2008, 10:20 PM

343 posts

[quote=voyager86,Mar 13 2008, 09:52 PM]
[quote=MR_alien,Mar 13 2008, 06:52 PM]

mmm......similar to airplane sound......
is IAFM working sound ???

[/quote]

yes it is. during below 3800rpm, IAFM is kicked in yo!
love
post Mar 13 2008, 10:24 PM

55 posts

new engine can rev kaw kaw or after 1000km?
gantz
post Mar 13 2008, 10:43 PM

26 posts

yeah i would like to know too how to increase the engine in the long term... btw i juz got my car today booked on january 15
choonkeong
post Mar 13 2008, 10:55 PM

275 posts

I just got my car today but actully got promised to get delivered yesterday since I have paid everything on last friday. Quality wise good, the door handle is not too tight which I saw in the show room when I booked the car. Everything is great except the performance of the car. The gear box for manual is suck. The manual shift is very hard to masuk gear. Masuk too hard will possible masuk wrong gear. Very very lag when changing. After masuk new gear, like in free gear for about 1 second before the power come. It happen at second and third gear masuk. Masuk 4th and 5th smoother. I will hear "si si si" after masuk 4th gear. I am not comfortable with the signal light yet. Others are great job and well done.
voyager86
post Mar 13 2008, 10:57 PM

85 posts

congrat!!
auto/ manual??
gantz
post Mar 13 2008, 10:59 PM

26 posts

Auto,Silver and it's M Line..going to rev it hard 2morrow if it's the right thing to do =p

This post has been edited by gantz: Mar 14 2008, 12:50 AM
voyager86
post Mar 13 2008, 11:02 PM

85 posts

haha.....silver nice color....!!
i also rav my car kao kao on the 2nd day when i get my BLM....
5500pm.......hahaha

but dmn thirsty la.....
RM60 - 260 onli...

stil monitoring FC
love
post Mar 13 2008, 11:22 PM

55 posts

u all not scare next time alot problem?voyager86 urs mt or at?car powerful or not?
hlyshgrsyd
post Mar 13 2008, 11:34 PM

186 posts

Enuff to seduce us??? cool2.gif

This post has been edited by hlyshgrsyd: Mar 14 2008, 12:06 AM
Azuma-kun
post Mar 13 2008, 11:35 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Really hard to identify this BLM at night doh.gif
Spotted it 3 times, but failed to recognize it from behind.
Azuma-kun
post Mar 13 2008, 11:38 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Mar 13 2008, 11:34 PM)
Enuff to seduce us???  cool2.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Really nice weyh. If got front view is better.
Rear bumper i think like RED one.
Azuma-kun
post Mar 13 2008, 11:47 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I found this thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Big clap for this designer http://forum.thesagaclub.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34

Xp3rT
post Mar 14 2008, 12:17 AM

1,028 posts

need how 2 drive just can get good fc leh?
im driving AT..how 2 use the rpm?add oil below 2000rpm good or over 2000 until 3000,3500rmp are good?how is better n correct way..
torresism
post Mar 14 2008, 04:05 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Mar 13 2008, 11:47 PM)
I found this  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Big clap for this designer http://forum.thesagaclub.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34

nice like hell.... notworthy.gif ..bt any silver colour modded availabe in picture? whistling.gif
caviars
post Mar 14 2008, 07:55 AM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(voyager86 @ Mar 13 2008, 02:49 PM)
Maybe cause by drive by wire.....
slow respond.....OMG....
Then what is the advatage of using drive by wire?
PACINO
post Mar 14 2008, 08:48 AM

693 posts

ok updates , so far i got 2 bars worth of petrol , has hit so far bout 230kms....city driving all the time...

more updates when i refill this tank

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:58 PM