Mar 26 2008, 09:02 PM
3,638 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang Geogetown H/P : +6O17-321-3131 |
QUOTE(chiggy @ Mar 26 2008, 12:06 PM) ok guys i see is green .What color do you see from my BLM zircon green? On my camera i see blue, well... not real blue, but bluish like the blue color BLM seen through naked eye In my house LCD monitor, Samsung Wide Screen, I see blue In my Acer Notebook, I see green... not as green as seen through naked eye In my office HP 15" CRT Monitor, I see blue, same like my camera In my office Dell LCD monitor, I see green, almost same like my Acer Notebook What do you see? [attachmentid=426652] |
Mar 26 2008, 10:23 PM
538 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: SUBANG |
must wait for the saga blm Modified ecu to be out..then u can disarm the limiter.. u wanna drive fast with BLM better change the rims..too small..n not enuff weight to sustain in high speed. lower it down n add skirts..=) wallah!!!
Mar 26 2008, 10:24 PM
788 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: 127.0.0.1 |
modified ecu????
Mar 26 2008, 10:28 PM
yeah..not from proton tho..
btw i just ask my friend who is one of the person selling the bodykit for the new saga..he say its on the way..they making it now..ehehehe..cant wait for it to be out!!!!! but i wanna change my rims 1st..but freaking expensive..i wanna keep my original rims..i dun wanna trade in..any1 knows where can i get cheap rims? not cheap as in quality..but cheap in price.. |
Mar 26 2008, 10:30 PM
8,415 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Mar 26 2008, 10:28 PM) yeah..not from proton tho.. Ask them to do the RED design. I'm sure gonna hot.btw i just ask my friend who is one of the person selling the bodykit for the new saga..he say its on the way..they making it now..ehehehe..cant wait for it to be out!!!!! but i wanna change my rims 1st..but freaking expensive..i wanna keep my original rims..i dun wanna trade in..any1 knows where can i get cheap rims? not cheap as in quality..but cheap in price.. Just like r3 imitation product for waja, neo and gen2. |
Mar 26 2008, 10:36 PM
Red disign? the concept car for saga blm?
Mar 26 2008, 10:45 PM
186 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Oslo, Norway |
QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Mar 26 2008, 10:28 PM) yeah..not from proton tho.. Ohh bodykit... btw i just ask my friend who is one of the person selling the bodykit for the new saga..he say its on the way..they making it now..ehehehe..cant wait for it to be out!!!!! but i wanna change my rims 1st..but freaking expensive..i wanna keep my original rims..i dun wanna trade in..any1 knows where can i get cheap rims? not cheap as in quality..but cheap in price.. |
Mar 26 2008, 11:05 PM
55 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
how much is ur budget for rim?rm800 for light weight
Mar 26 2008, 11:10 PM
355 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Mar 26 2008, 11:21 PM
tat one i didnt ask but it's very light compare to others..
Mar 26 2008, 11:34 PM
i'll sure post..but i think not so soon..will take around few more weeks..but i'll surely do it =)
about the rims..if can i dun want the made in taiwan 1st..i heard not good..sigh..money money money!!!! Added on March 26, 2008, 11:36 pm QUOTE(love @ Mar 26 2008, 11:21 PM) how many inch? im thinking of 16"This post has been edited by LambOfGod: Mar 26 2008, 11:36 PM |
Mar 26 2008, 11:37 PM
15inch only...16 better for saga la..car too high..hehe
Mar 26 2008, 11:38 PM
saga BLM is high..thats y need to get 16" so dun look so clumsy..(my point of view la) n i dun plan to lower my car..so bigger rims makes it look more even..
Mar 26 2008, 11:41 PM
16inch tyre price different alot compare to 15inch..
Mar 26 2008, 11:41 PM
2,105 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere in KL |
Wa this car not bad today was cruising at 6k rpm engine screaming =p Short burst only got traffic. Eh btw you guys got any proeblem with the brake pedal? Mine is kinda soft and you can step all the way to the floor one.
Btw i notice we are using siemens VDO kinda hopeless to remap but i think campro can be remap and get at least +10bhp as claimed by some parties after remap, the ECU so easy to locate its just behind our player This post has been edited by -storm-: Mar 26 2008, 11:46 PM |
Mar 26 2008, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(love @ Mar 26 2008, 11:41 PM) yeah i know..but im still loving 16" i will go scout the rims very soon..saving my cash now..heheh..QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 26 2008, 11:41 PM) Wa this car not bad today was cruising at 6k rpm engine screaming =p Short burst only got traffic. Eh btw you guys got any proeblem with the brake pedal? Mine is kinda soft and you can step all the way to the floor one. 6k rpm? what gear izzit in?mine cannot step finish..u better go check bro.. |
Mar 26 2008, 11:49 PM
2,105 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere in KL |
QUOTE(lightonokira @ Mar 26 2008, 08:13 AM) i wanted to buy dis car its probably gonna be my first car... but i want to know something about this car... Wira is 92bhp and blm is 94 bhp you go do the maths. the engine is 1.3 rite?? how fast can it go with that kinda engine.... dis type of car just to use in a city or can go balik kampung one? QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Mar 26 2008, 11:46 PM) yeah i know..but im still loving 16" i will go scout the rims very soon..saving my cash now..heheh.. Im going to check this friday and get things iron out the kluk kluk sound and tak tak sound plus alignment coz streering shaking at high speed. Im at D i just floor the pedal and the RPM just climb till i reach 6k RPM quite fast i might say and i maintain there for a short time i think still can go futher but dont dare at red line border already next time i try 7k rpm after 1000km service.6k rpm? what gear izzit in? mine cannot step finish..u better go check bro.. This post has been edited by -storm-: Mar 26 2008, 11:49 PM |
Mar 26 2008, 11:50 PM
1,498 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Seremban |
QUOTE(chiggy @ Mar 26 2008, 11:29 AM) well, maybe i hear the sound because i don't use my ICE unless on a non busy road like PLUS highway. I don't use ICE because it tends to grab some attention away from me. ICE menas? QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Mar 26 2008, 11:37 AM) my blm's aircon damn freaking COLD! like freezer wei..cannot tahan! need to off it every now n then. Yeah, agree for it. Freaking cold, I turn on level 1 but the cold stuff (blue in color), I totally off it only sometimes afternoon will level up 1-3. LOLQUOTE(chiggy @ Mar 26 2008, 01:06 PM) ok guys I see it is green. BLM saga the green color is almost same as blue one, for those who haven't seen a green color before will think that it is a blue color.What color do you see from my BLM zircon green? On my camera i see blue, well... not real blue, but bluish like the blue color BLM seen through naked eye In my house LCD monitor, Samsung Wide Screen, I see blue In my Acer Notebook, I see green... not as green as seen through naked eye In my office HP 15" CRT Monitor, I see blue, same like my camera In my office Dell LCD monitor, I see green, almost same like my Acer Notebook What do you see? [attachmentid=426652] QUOTE(chiggy @ Mar 26 2008, 03:11 PM) think is a new car syndrome Monitor setting problem, causing the white balance problem.i notice that new car don't have that "thing" that can close and open the individual air con vent. Like older cars than can do it, we can half close the vent to let half the air come out Added on March 26, 2008, 2:15 pm Hmm... on my notebook, I can see the difference well enough, blue vs green on my HP CRT monitor, Blue I can see well, the green looks cyan QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Mar 27 2008, 12:46 AM) yeah i know..but im still loving 16" i will go scout the rims very soon..saving my cash now..heheh.. 16" rims and tyres = More FC compare to current one.6k rpm? what gear izzit in? mine cannot step finish..u better go check bro.. Added on March 26, 2008, 11:54 pm QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 27 2008, 12:49 AM) Wira is 92bhp and blm is 94 bhp you go do the maths. Streering shaking = balancing problem.Im going to check this friday and get things iron out the kluk kluk sound and tak tak sound plus alignment coz streering shaking at high speed. Im at D i just floor the pedal and the RPM just climb till i reach 6k RPM quite fast i might say and i maintain there for a short time i think still can go futher but dont dare at red line border already next time i try 7k rpm after 1000km service. Streering turns to one side on straight road = alignment problem. My alignment got some problem I guess, turn to right side a bit when on straight road, need to go have a check this saturday. This post has been edited by ching4ever: Mar 26 2008, 11:54 PM |
Mar 27 2008, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 26 2008, 11:49 PM) Wira is 92bhp and blm is 94 bhp you go do the maths. oh auto.. u rev from 0 kph izzit?Im going to check this friday and get things iron out the kluk kluk sound and tak tak sound plus alignment coz streering shaking at high speed. Im at D i just floor the pedal and the RPM just climb till i reach 6k RPM quite fast i might say and i maintain there for a short time i think still can go futher but dont dare at red line border already next time i try 7k rpm after 1000km service. tak tak tak sound is from engine or absobers? steering shaking is because of ur wheel balancing. (like what ching4ever said) QUOTE(ching4ever @ Mar 26 2008, 11:50 PM) ICE menas? 16" rims = more FC koz ur wheels is big.. it takes a bigger circle to make a full spin. thats y ur KM perhour will measure slightly lesser. unless u use a low profile tyre that is the same size as the current rims with tyre. but i think it will also increase the FC koz heavier..but for nice..need to suffer abit =)Yeah, agree for it. Freaking cold, I turn on level 1 but the cold stuff (blue in color), I totally off it only sometimes afternoon will level up 1-3. LOL I see it is green. BLM saga the green color is almost same as blue one, for those who haven't seen a green color before will think that it is a blue color. Monitor setting problem, causing the white balance problem. 16" rims and tyres = More FC compare to current one. Added on March 26, 2008, 11:54 pm Streering shaking = balancing problem. Streering turns to one side on straight road = alignment problem. My alignment got some problem I guess, turn to right side a bit when on straight road, need to go have a check this saturday. ur car going sideways? wah like ular.. =ppPP! neway what colour is ur saga bro? |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:20 PM |