Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

ching4ever
post Mar 4 2008, 02:32 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Mar 2 2008, 11:54 PM)
Hi guys..congrats...So ...is your car very dusty now after a few days ? Alot ppl like jceh83 and ching4ever kept argueing saying black colour  takes more dust then light coloured cars
Dude...Yes i'm comparing with real cars too, I wash my car once a week and i don't notice much dust compare to my another light coloured car. By the way, we are in Saga Blm thread now. We dont need to know what type of civics are there. And if you go to dusty roads, of course your car will get dirtier...everyone knows...common sense
I'm not the only who say black color hard to take care, from what I can see is, nobody else support your theory except yourself. If you want, just make up a poll, asking which color is easier to notice the dirt, white or black, then judge on members vote, no need to keep argue over here.

And go to dusty road with both car and compare it after, see which one easier to notice. Did I ever say go dusty road won't have dust? See people's replied before you reply, that's the way to reply...common sense also.
ching4ever
post Mar 4 2008, 11:41 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

I supposing receive my car today one but again and again SA called to postpone the time due to a stupid pin that need to get for the registration stuff one. God...don't let me down please.
ching4ever
post Mar 4 2008, 05:19 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 4 2008, 12:43 PM)
wait for 1 day is stil ok la..better than me, my SA MIA currently.. shakehead.gif
Worst case...registration can't be done by today. Waste my leave, go do the car plate only and choose what mirror tinted I want, that's it...

QUOTE(kewlbuzz @ Mar 4 2008, 01:05 PM)
wat type u'll be getting? location?
Silver (Wanted Grey but don't have and need car fast so take it, afterall it is just a paint, nothing big deal)
M-line
Auto
Booked 20th Jan

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Mar 4 2008, 02:28 PM)
First of all I'm asking  Mr_Alien...Didnt even aspect you to quote my sentences and reply.

Secondly i didn't not argue with you at all  smile.gif . I'm only sticking to my words by saying black collects less dust. Only that people kept saying black collects more dust which means people are starting the argument. When you people  says black collects more dust by replying my theory, this means people is starting the arguement . Hopefully arguing is stopped  and it will much be appreciated (Which means it is pleased that people  stop quoting my sentences  on colours and argue anymore from now).

Thirdly, I didnt say you said black color hard to take care, i only said u kept arguing...lolz

Fourthly, From your word,"nobody else support your theory except yourself" . When someone tells out thier theory, it doesnt means that i must follow their theory. This is why i kept saying black collects dust but less. I didnt aspect you to believe the theory but it is only an opinion on what i had seen. Furthermore, from an example, " When 10 people said that the innocent girl killed the maid, does it really prove the girl killed the maid? " . This means that if even nobody else support my theory, it doesnt mean i'm wrong.

Check back 1st page, post 13, see whether did you quote my sentences and replied me? You actually quote it from the V1 not V2, and you dare to said that you are replying to Mr_Alien?

If you saying that you don't want to argue, why don't you just stop replying? You want others to accept your theory but will you accept other's theory? If you saying that people start the argument because they replied, then how about you? You continue replied and keep saying black less dust than white. Well, for you are sticking to your own words but for others are not? From here, can see that you actually accepting the argument to start, if you are not accepting then don't reply.

If you don't want people to quote then you don't quote people first. On post 13, you quote my sentences from V1 and mentioned my nick over there and you saying that people quote yours first? What's wrong with you? rclxub.gif

We replied black color hard to take care and you replied easier to take care, if you saying that I'm arguing then so do you. Or you think that you are really the best? You can argue with others with your own theory but when others replied mean they are arguing? Who the hell you think you are? whistling.gif I can also say you are the one who keep arguing with me. whistling.gif

Everyone the same, you don't want to follow other's theory then you don't need others to follow yours. If you think you are correct then just support it but not saying others are arguing with you. I'm also just saying out my own opinion with my own experience. You have cars to compare so do I. When everyone have their own theory, voting will be the last step to settle the thing, if not why election need for? Voting is not fair but it will be the best to settle something when everyone comes out their own theory.

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Mar 4 2008, 02:30 PM)
Come on la. Black color, will have white spotted easily if rain just abit.
Silver color also have but not very visible.
But the important thing is, what color it is, still dirty. Just wash the damn car!!!
Yeah, most people replied and said black color will have white spotted easily, so far I didn't say anyone here says black easier to take care than white but someone like denzel88 just keep arguing. If he stop replying me, that's great, if he is not, that's mean he argue with me AGAIN rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Mar 4 2008, 05:20 PM)
No. You only calculate your current FC on your next fuel pump, given with the same pump and auto stop (full). Whatever car it is, relying on the fuel indicator is hard to determine.
How about pump a full tank, drive it like 100km. Then pump again to full tank, the second payment will be the one that you used. Use that amount to divide 100km to get the FC, is this consider accurate?

This post has been edited by ching4ever: Mar 4 2008, 05:40 PM
ching4ever
post Mar 4 2008, 05:50 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Mar 4 2008, 06:32 PM)
Hey guys, whats the entry line saga for ar? It seems like kinda no function,no this no that, only meant for ppl to modify i think. Entry line makes the Saga so empty , feel like driving a totally useless car.  blink.gif
Additional the bumpers made out of carbon...omg. The M-lines are already very cheap edi, wonder if ppl will still buy E-line.
hnrychong...is your car making any noise? a few post said thier proton makes some rattling sound..scary
Cheaper around 8k. For poor people, 8k can do a lot of stuff if they want a car just to drive or delivery stuff only. For rich people, this car good to modified to race, no need buy M-line that take out this and that. thumbup.gif
ching4ever
post Mar 4 2008, 07:29 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Mar 4 2008, 07:05 PM)
It is cheaper but lack alot of functions. Without Air bag also, its kinda dangerous hence better dont drive Entry line Saga BLM just to save 8k if poor, unless wan to use 8k to modify. Life is worth more then 8k. If poor, better buy the old Saga, at least it got alot function and has promotion for government workers, now only Rm26,999 for normal buyer which you can save up to RM13,000. Once is the person is rich, he / she can buy BLM of M-line or even larger cars. Just hope no one risks their life just to save a few thousand...the old Saga is still a car..
The only safety between N-line, B-line and M-line is airbag, none of other features is related to safety. And only one airbag and don't have ABS, proton's head got a funny brain...

Old saga, less space, old technology and save around 3k compare to N-line. Some people really go for old saga than N-line.
ching4ever
post Mar 4 2008, 09:58 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Mar 4 2008, 08:55 PM)
yea agree with u also...but then try to think this way..does airbag makes lot of diff?does abs and dvvt help u out with met an accident..touch wood...my bad...to me..if wanna speed..met an accident...god also cannot help u...touch wood touch wood touch wood
Airbag, I think within 100km/h may help, over that, really doubt whether can save. ABS, useful when emergency brake to prevent the car loose. DVVT, what's that to do with safety? I thought DVVT is something to with the engine?
ching4ever
post Mar 6 2008, 01:32 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(ProX @ Mar 5 2008, 12:08 AM)
Ching,

Did the shop provide tinting or you get it from accessories shop?

I will trade it my stock standard tyres once i got my car. Going to opt for better tyres
The SA provide a normal tinting for me, cost RM200 only, heat resistent around 40% only. I top up and choose a US brand, Solar Gard, can prevent hit and heat, 2 in 1. Still need to test whether it is alright for the heat resistent or not. By the way, it is done by a tinted specialist shop not normal accessories shop.

Tested the car, so far everything fine, no complain at all. Worth the price, acceptable slow pick up when the car is fully stopped, more or less like Wira 1.5A. When it start going, the accelerate is good, can beat Wira easily and it is not going above 3k RPM like others complained, able to get a normal smooth drive with around 2-3k RPM gear changes. Hill, won't be a problem to drive up. I tested on a normal hill, it is alright for the speed.

Over all I'm very satisfy with the car, worth the money I pay for it. For FC, still need to test it because so far just drove it for around 2x KM only but tomorrow will over 200km because parents is using it to work, quite a long journey. LOL
ching4ever
post Mar 7 2008, 09:58 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Ok, here is my personal review about the car after driving it on quite a long distance (more than 100km). Already more than 350km, others was drove by my parent.

SA gave me a RM200 tinted but I top up and change to a better one and also free full tank petrol, around RM60 according to him (because I was busy looking at the car instead of checking the amount).

Pick up: It is better than Wira 1.5A but lose to Waja 1.6A. It is around the middle of this 2 car, consider good enough for a 1.3A sedan car.

Braking: Better than Waja, Waja tend to like no response all the time when step on it. A bit tight for a Proton car.

Speed: I only tested until 130-140km/h, engine sound not really that loud, more or less same like a Waja 1.6A. Even with 140km/h, the car still very stable.

Handling: Very good I would say but because it still a new car, I don't really dare to test on the corner (my first car, very careful on it,LOL).

FC: I manage to get 340km with RM60. It is around 0.18/km. Consider quite high but since it is a new car so I think it can still lower than this figure. Already pump another RM50, now calculating the FC again.

This post has been edited by ching4ever: Mar 8 2008, 05:19 PM
ching4ever
post Mar 8 2008, 05:24 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Mar 8 2008, 04:48 PM)
wah lau!! you broke the car already???  and waja also ??  sad.gif
Sorry, type the wrong word. It is braking not breaking, extra an E. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ychwang @ Mar 8 2008, 04:50 PM)

Where can i get this color?
LOL, I'm driving that right now.
ching4ever
post Mar 8 2008, 09:09 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

I'm kinda pissed off. Brought the car for tinted before get registration, then I went to work, came back told me the side mirror of back seat got something wrong, go and take a look, a scar over there, like when the stick the sticker, accidently make some glur on it like that.

Been told that the shop will order new mirror and replace for me and replace a new tinted as well. Asked them to show me the receipt, I want to make sure it is order directly from EON instead of some cheap mirror from accessories shop. Then arrange everything, said can done by today, then when I was in office, got called said worker went for voting, need to wait till next week.

Damn pissed off, new car got a scar on the mirror already. Too bad I need the car to go to work, if not will arrange yesterday to fix it. Now need to wait until next Wednesday.

But, over all the tinted was done pretty well, worth my money to top up, really wont feel the heat much this afternoon when driving and the sun direct in to my hands.
ching4ever
post Mar 11 2008, 10:00 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Mar 8 2008, 11:44 PM)
lolz....go ask for some paybacks...cause wasted alot of your time
LOL, tomorrow will go the tinted shop, see what they can do about this.

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Mar 9 2008, 01:27 AM)
what tint did u use???..and how much???
Solar Gard, from US. Actually before that I want to choose Germany product, Huper Optik but due to the same heat resistent, US one much cheaper and can protect from hit, so I change my mind at last minute.

QUOTE(Relish @ Mar 9 2008, 01:35 AM)
wat if mine dun incld window tinting, can ask them to do for me n let them take the risk before i pay anything?
What do you mean dont include tinted but take the risk?

QUOTE(ychwang @ Mar 9 2008, 04:40 AM)
This is Grey or Silver? If silver then it look quite dark than real pic
Definitely it is a silver. Garnite grey look far more darker than this one.

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Mar 10 2008, 01:04 AM)
New update: Already past 2500km but still haven't service yet...
For mine (auto), RM30 can get 200km on straight hiway using Shell hijau..
So, 1km is about... how to calculate aa??  blush.gif

If you use Petronas MAYBE can get between 170 - 180 km.
It is RM0.15/km.
ching4ever
post Mar 11 2008, 10:17 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Alright, here is my FC report again.

That day pump RM50, drive until around 300km, the petrol light comes out when start the engine but after few minutes driving, it goes off so I continue driving it. Then when reach 330km like that, light comes out again but that place got no petrol station, I'm force to drive the car like 60km/h, keep going for nearly 20km+ until I reach the petrol station. Pump again till full tank, it was RM56 but the stupid worker go pump again until RM60 (I wasn't around).

So for calculation, it is RM50 for around 350km, so it is like around RM0.14/km. Now pump RM60, start counting again. Already nearly 900km, guess my first service is coming very soon.

Ok, here goes my car pics. After first wash, shining shining, LOL.

ching4ever
post Mar 11 2008, 10:26 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Yeah, imagine I drove more 20+km with the lights on and pump for RM56 stop automatically already. Some more the worker pump in extra RM4 for me one. I actually thought that the tank is big, took out RM80 but got back RM20 and WTF? So small?
ching4ever
post Mar 11 2008, 11:07 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Mar 11 2008, 11:27 PM)
No la, i think RM60 & above..
BTW, maybe we should state is it Shell or Petronas or ESSO etc that being used in the DIY-FC-test...  blush.gif
I'm using Petronas, drove more than 20km with lights on and just can pump RM56 then auto stop already.

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Mar 11 2008, 11:28 PM)
So means max can go until rm60 only? So small wey. My wira a/b rm75-78 max.
Yeah, wira 1.5A fuel tank is damn huge, waja even huge. Saga fuel tank is around the same size as Unser, RM50-60 only.

QUOTE(Nutrex @ Mar 11 2008, 11:32 PM)
ur house look kinda nice~  nod.gif

ching4ever
Thanks dude. It is belong to my parent, they spend quite some time for it, LOL.

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Mar 11 2008, 11:55 PM)
Full tank is 40L, minus off 5-8L like backup oil etc, 32L x RM1.91 = RM61.12. So it's around that.
Yeah, 40L only according to the manual book.

QUOTE(-storm- @ Mar 11 2008, 11:56 PM)
Actually i think the Saga Rims for the M-line is one of the best looking OEM rims for proton cars.
Wira special edition is much better looking. But no point change the rim when just got the car, use it for some time first, when spoil or old then only change to 15" sport rim with better tyres.
ching4ever
post Mar 15 2008, 12:41 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(leng2 @ Mar 12 2008, 12:57 AM)
congrats on your new ride...
and the tissue box fits nicely in the compartment tongue.gif

i think the tyres are a lil tiny for the ride...
Yeah, the compartment really made for tissue one, at least no need go take tissue from the back anymore and no more tissue box flying from left to right, right to left for every corner turning. LOL.

Tyres and rims are a bit small for this car, I'm planning to change it after some times, maybe 1-2 years later. To 15" rims and tyres.

QUOTE(liangko @ Mar 12 2008, 02:07 AM)
Your baby is AT or MT?
It is M-Line Auto.

QUOTE(Ethan1981 @ Mar 13 2008, 09:59 AM)
Elllo Brothers and Sisters,

I just got my car yesterday and there are few valuable lessons that I which to share.

1. Getting your Car Number, it was a painful lesson for me as I have paid RM 650. I gave the runner (banked in RM150) a list of numbers that I preferred but the runner only call me at about 4.15pm and told me that all the numbers that I wanted are all taken up. It was not a running number and I have to pay RM350 for it. Later, the SA asked me for another RM150 for getting my car register. He said that the documents have submitted earlier to JPJ and requires an internal staff to get it done for me because the SA doesn't have a pass.

Later in the evening I found out this website. http://www.fendy.org/learned/getting-that-...utan-jalan-jpj/ I should have google it and get it done by myself.

2. Collecting the car, first the car has already been running for 185KM. The SA told me that they get this car directly from Tanjung Malim because it is much faster compared with those deliver by the truck. He only tells me this when he passed me the key. I told this to my friend and he said that from Tanjung Malim to KL is not that far. I suspect this is a shower room car or a test drive unit. Second, my car was so darn DIRTY. The SA gave me RM10 and asked me to wash myself! There are even cigarette ashes inside the car, stain near the light area. I saw the SA pour the petrol using bottle! He asked his colleague to get petrol by using those packet fuels that are available in the petrol station.

5. After collecting the car I was unable to lock it with the alarm. After checking he said that my bonnet is not closed tightly. But I have checked myself before returning back to him it was close properly. 

To all future buyers, please tell your SA you want your car with running  mileage not more than 20 KM and get it wash before you collect.
6. When I wash the car yesterday night, I realized that the small cover on the middle of my rim  (Left side) is missing. I checked the right side, it suppose to come with a small proton logo at the middle.

7. The branch I got my BLM is from Kelana next to a hypermarket. I will not recommend anyone to go there... if you're unlucky or as noob as me, this will happen. That branch is totally sucks, imagining when u walk into the showroom and there's SA sleeping at the sofa!

8. As for "free gift", I got RM150 tinting voucher and a towel. That's all...

9. There's only one complement that I can think off, I book online on the 11/01/08 and got my car on 13/01/08 or maybe because I am getting showroom/test unit. It could have been faster because of the process from my company's interest free loan biggrin.gif

Pray hard now and hope everything goes well. I have already a bad start and hopes that everything will come back on track.

Oh ya, I wanna ask the BLM Users, will you car auto lock when you press on your brake? Mine doesn't.
That's pretty sucks. If I'm you, I won't collect the car and will complain to the SA's manager. My car does not over 20km and already wash + wax by SA before he handed to me. For free gift, I got RM200 tinted offer, Full Tank petrol. The saga does not comes with auto lock feature.

QUOTE(voyager86 @ Mar 13 2008, 11:11 AM)
BLM dun have this feature....
but my fren's persona Base line have.....

can BLM's lcd display on the meter show the FC??
like gen.2.... 9.3L/100km......
Dude, cannot compare with persona, totally different class.
Btw, saga don't have the FC display...

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 13 2008, 01:02 PM)
Oh ya, how about those strange noise while driving mentioned by a few forumers here? Have you experienced it?
Mine do have the strange sound. When driving slow or stopping the car that time, can hear some "ke rock ke rock" sound. Anyone have this problem?

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Mar 13 2008, 07:17 PM)
blush.gif  BTW, maybe u should calm down a bit... he know what hes doing, let him do his job... if your car have been delivered to them, for SURE he informed u... & please respect others too, those are human also, not robot or decepticon..  just my 2cent..  blush.gif
(don't get angry with me aaaaa..)
Yeah, agree to that. Sometimes cannot push SA too much, they also can't do anything. Different branch comes different batch. Some branch can't get the car due to others branch demand too high.

QUOTE(love @ Mar 14 2008, 07:16 PM)
do u all have this problem..after i reach 100+km/h the check engine light appear then wont go off edi..
So fast need engine check already?

ching4ever
post Mar 15 2008, 10:34 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Actually FC all depends on how you drive. Before my first service, the FC is around 0.15-0.16/km. After service, hopefully it will goes down to 0.13-0.14/km.
ching4ever
post Mar 16 2008, 06:52 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(choonkeong @ Mar 16 2008, 12:19 AM)
I paid RM630 (actully RM430 after RM200 discount voucher) for 55%IRR 99%ULR 60%VLT
You can get 80%IRR 99%ULR 55%VLT at RM350 at other shop which also can provide 5 year warranty.
I am actually paid extra RM80 for a film which is worse in heat resistent. (Actually I am feeling little bit hot when I got direct sunlight compared to my VIOS which came with free tinted which is cooler.)
Something that I can get extra is, they will pay summon if I get caught by police which my Vios don't have.
Get it done by tinted specialist with famous brand is better than get it done on accessories shop. My friend's Myvi, tinted at accessories shop, although it is very cheap and comes with 5 years warranty, but he experience blurry effect when driving at night time, car light make him unable to see the road properly.

55% IRR is quite low, that's why you can feel the heat. The tinted shop let me test between 40%, 55%, 70% and 80+% using 2 strong sport light. Really hardly to feel the heat, that's why I choose the highest one.

They will settle the ticket by showing police the prove by JPJ, not help you to pay. If not later your car get blacklisted because kena tickets too many times, LOL.

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Mar 16 2008, 12:22 AM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif Not pay, issue la..  biggrin.gif

Added on March 15, 2008, 11:24 pm

So, what tint film that u shall suggest us... I still don't tint yet...  hmm.gif
Go for famous brand, the quality really nice one. Don't get bullshit by those Vcool or Aircool, it is not a brand, it is just the shop name.

QUOTE(Chronox @ Mar 16 2008, 01:04 AM)
I am using RayTech as well.  I was given a RM150 voucher by my SA and got it fixed over the weekend.  Just don't fall for their pitching in trying to get you to upgrade your tint.

I had just serviced my car for its first 1,000km today.  Paid RM170++.  I don't know if there is any difference after the service, but it still feels as great as ever.  My only big concern is my car FM radio.  It goes silent for split seconds once in a while.  It doesn't happen when I play songs from my CD.  The SC guy took my car for a test drive but told me that he didn't experience it at all.  He said it's most likely caused by the bad FM reception.  Anyone else having this problem?
Those vocher gave by SA one, very low quality. I tested the heat, really nothing much different, just prevent little bit heat only. Did you car experience any "ke rock ke rock" sounds when driving? During high speed driving you won't be able to hear it, only when you slow down the car like at traffic light, you can notice it very clearly, found few members from another forum having the same issue...

QUOTE(gantz @ Mar 16 2008, 12:37 AM)
i am currently using raytech as my tint film.. do anyone know about this brand...
Ray Tech is manufactured with U.S. latest technology in nano-research, producing high performance tinting film for application in automotive, construction and housing industries. Production is achieved using a patented process known as sputtering, in which tiny particles of nano-sized ceramic is embedded into optical clear polyester film.

Sounds good rclxms.gif

QUOTE(chiggy @ Mar 16 2008, 02:47 PM)
about the tinitng vouncher
firstly my SA want to give the RM150 tint voucher with TINTMASTER for a RM500 tint. Then I try to ask for Vcool, he said that one expensive wan. Then few more days he told me he getting me a RM300 tint voucher from vcool for a RM888 tint voucher for a tint with protection and tint....
Don't get cheated by SA, go to tinted specialist shop and look for the brand yourself. Ask them let you try on the heat as well. Vcool is just a shop name, it is not a tinted film brand. No point go Vcool and let them charge expensive price if other specialist shop can do a same job like them. After all, it is all related to the workman job and film brand/quality.

QUOTE(swetty @ Mar 16 2008, 06:09 PM)
i pump rm75(vpower) go for 385km and left one bar (1st time)..then shell hijau rm57 full tank n can go 203km and left another 4 bar.. but the 2nd time pump a bit 'lenjan' on karak highway...surprise a bit cause can go so many km before left 4 bar..
Almost the same as Petronas but the left 4 bars may goes down pretty fast one. You drive mainly on city or highway?
ching4ever
post Mar 16 2008, 08:20 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

I think it is because the engine haven't kick in yet, just give it sometimes like after first service or you can rev it like drive it till 140km/h. I've already get it up to 140km/h for a while then goes back down. Now the engine is response better and more powerful. Yesterday night, me and my families went out for supper, 5 person in total, average weight is around 60kg/person, when pick up, it is quite powerful.
ching4ever
post Mar 16 2008, 11:05 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Mar 16 2008, 11:02 PM)
No that's not mine hehe
erm my first 40-50km in it its still pretty sluggish...maybe need to be rev up more...haven't get to drive above 90 yet as i have been traveling in the city for the past 2 days
I see, maybe that's why you getting slow response and power. Mine work just fine, even going up hill with 5 person inside the car also no problem but of course a bit low power compare to bigger car like waja.
ching4ever
post Mar 17 2008, 05:57 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Mar 17 2008, 03:59 AM)
Hey peeps...i got mine on friday

B-Line Auto...can't wait for M-Line cuz my car kena curik so very hard to go around..

i booked a M-line though...sigh missing the reverse sensor, electric mirror adjust and the 2 front speakers...

so put me in the list B-line Black Auto...

if u see WRC 4X3X (X meaning the same number)..gimme a honk!!

hey is the back left and back right doors lock knob harder to pull up?...i have difficulty with mine...

Added on March 17, 2008, 3:04 am
alamak...new thread edi u still wanna put our discussion back there here meh...its a discussion not an arguement...alamak bang...
Damn...Proton really never improve their QC. Mine also having the same problem, left back door knorb hard to pull up...

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:17 AM