68 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Movies The JUSTICE LEAGUE Movies Thread (2017 & 2019), Welcome to the Hall of Justice

skystrike
post Jul 25 2016, 11:17 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

btw i feel cyborg cgi is quite bad....well since they is still filming then i expect the final cgi product will become better...
SyathibiyMegat
post Jul 26 2016, 12:54 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

SyathibiyMegat
post Jul 26 2016, 01:13 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Official website

http://www.justiceleaguethemovie.com/
SyathibiyMegat
post Jul 26 2016, 01:25 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 25 2016, 11:04 AM)
as usual, flash scene is a delight. but i meant the barry allen aspect of it.
not a fan of the flash costume though.
even the effect for flash being flash, ermm...... too flashy (pun intended).
with the streaks of lightning and all.

and isn't it funny that the man of steel seems to be the smallest guy among all the others?
ray fisher is insanely huge.
aquaman is also bigger and taller than supe.
the super beefed up batman is as well.
kekeke....
Supes is the smallest? Looool. Look at how he fares against the others

With that physique, no one would wanna be messing with him, not even Black Adam
SyathibiyMegat
post Jul 26 2016, 01:55 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

My only complaint is Ezra. He needs to add more weight, and muscles of course

He looks a bit small to me. Grow a bit more like Mark Wahlberg/Tom Hardy/Jake Gyllenhaal/Zac Efron, then it's perfect

On another note, here are some shots of badass Aquaman

and him and Batman

SyathibiyMegat
post Jul 26 2016, 02:19 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Oh, and pls reshoot this scene. WW looks extremely exhausted

It's her ugliest photo yet
Dominic Toretto
post Jul 27 2016, 12:10 PM

70 posts

I am more eager to wait for Batman's solo movie directed by Ben Afflect himself than this movie.
patnam
post Jul 27 2016, 09:06 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jul 27 2016, 12:10 PM)
I am more eager to wait for Batman's solo movie directed by Ben Afflect himself than this movie.
ya, which Batman gonna face full of villains at a time... alone!!
defaultname365
post Jul 28 2016, 01:51 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Meh...

Unimpressive trailer.
gaeria84
post Jul 28 2016, 12:26 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Jul 26 2016, 02:19 AM)
Oh, and pls reshoot this scene. WW looks extremely exhausted

It's her ugliest photo yet
I'd still tap that brows.gif

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jul 28 2016, 01:51 AM)
Meh...

Unimpressive trailer.
It's just early footage la, can't even be counted as the 1st trailer sweat.gif
lord_aminkin
post Jul 28 2016, 01:02 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jul 28 2016, 01:51 AM)
Meh...

Unimpressive trailer.
Considering that they just into the production in what? 2-3 months its quite a feat they manage to pull off this footage. Receive praise all over internet from reviewers and fans alike, this is the first time I met with someone who unimpressed by this trailer. I still didn't like ZS directing but I must say I'm impressed with DC trailer camp so far. Hopefully it will not be BvS 2.0..
kharizmisg
post Jul 28 2016, 03:49 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jul 25 2016, 11:17 AM)
btw i feel cyborg cgi is quite bad....well since they is still filming then i expect the final cgi product will become better...
they ll get better ...its first teaser m8
gaeria84
post Jul 28 2016, 04:52 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Jul 28 2016, 01:02 PM)
Considering that they just into the production in what? 2-3 months its quite a feat they manage to pull off this footage. Receive praise all over internet from reviewers and fans alike, this is the first time I met with someone who unimpressed by this trailer. I still didn't like ZS directing but I must say I'm impressed with DC trailer camp so far. Hopefully it will not be BvS 2.0..
Stir in simple but understandable plot, add handful of epic and amazing action, pepper in some jokes and humor.

Even if the story is bland, it will still be a great film drool.gif
damnself
post Jul 29 2016, 08:33 PM

244 posts

I don't like BvS trailer but this one really interest me.
defaultname365
post Jul 30 2016, 02:55 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Two words; Zack Snyder.

MoS. BvS. JL too?

Hope I'm super wrong.

WW on the other hand, 10x more excited.
Snake'eyes
post Jul 30 2016, 07:54 PM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

lolz the Teaser is very very similar to Iron Man first movie.......soundtrack as well. thus make it unoriginaly boring.

Only Aquaman scene with Tsunami is cool, rest is kinda meh.

Flash Suit looks like upcoming power ranger movie Red lolz

And like lots mention, no Green Lantern. He's my favourite Super hero in DC universe,

maybe he make a cameo in end of JL1 or JL2?

This post has been edited by Snake'eyes: Jul 30 2016, 07:58 PM
douglas_loon
post Jul 31 2016, 04:24 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Jul 30 2016, 07:54 PM)
lolz the Teaser is very very similar to Iron Man first movie.......soundtrack as well. thus make it unoriginaly boring.

And like lots mention, no Green Lantern. He's my favourite Super hero in DC universe,

Oh, JL will be just a one-part film. Announced back in June.
gaeria84
post Aug 6 2016, 09:24 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Jul 30 2016, 07:54 PM)

Seriously, the teaser is more a tone piece than an actual trailer. And the tone is amazing in this, you can see the difference from BVS, it's like night and day. BVS had a more cartoony and comicky tone to it, whereas this one is more grounded and is more realistic overall. Probably because of the new DP (fabian wagner of game of thrones fame) rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Too many heroes to juggle in one go, we knew how that turned out in JL: War

According to ZS, this will be the lineup in JL1, with potential for JL to recruit more heroes in the sequels. So maybe GL, Capt Marvel in JL2. Crossing fingers for Atom and Martian Manhunter, or maybe even Hawkgirl

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 6 2016, 09:24 PM
Dominic Toretto
post Aug 7 2016, 02:50 AM

70 posts

WW movie trailer suggested that the movie makes you imagine Thor end up in Captain America : First Avenger movie
SyathibiyMegat
post Aug 12 2016, 04:45 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

68 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:48 PM