Sugar Glider V5, Mini Suggie gathering. View post #7

bizen
post Mar 30 2008, 12:03 AM

180 posts

Hey Hun... my mum and my little sis got touch your sugar glider... and my mum ask me how much is a sugar glider ><....haha.. no time to keep 1... that time I m not with them tongue.gif but did see you there after that... was thinking why that girl so familiar 1 tongue.gif
bizen
post Mar 30 2008, 12:16 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 30 2008, 12:06 AM)
Really?
LOL.... but I never seen your mom or sis b4 that so dunno who heheheh.... next time when you got space and time, keep a pair lah. Nice to have  brows.gif

Anyway, nice to see you there. I couldn't recognize you coz you changed your hair style.
haha... yeah... my hair style is different... smile.gif ya lo... my mum and my sis also didn't see u b4... but after that they know who is this famous girl called Hun biggrin.gif
bizen
post Mar 30 2008, 01:26 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 30 2008, 12:20 AM)
Emino and Bonai are Malay.... LOL.... actually, most of the owners here are Malays I think. So shouldn't be shy lah.
LOL.... famous? Wah... what have you been telling your family lah? hehehehe....
I told her your house is full of animals lo.. biggrin.gif Aiyo... your female SG is really tempting me to keep 1 also! she is so hyper... wanna botak the male pulak sweat.gif Even my mum is like loving it wub.gif Will consider keeping 1 in the near future... blush.gif

0.0522sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:16 AM