hong leong ebroking, anyone call me more about this ?

chinhong60
post Oct 14 2020, 08:57 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(tsmin1989 @ Oct 14 2020, 12:47 AM)
Hey, someone use HLEbroking apps, why when I log in, it come out client not found?
never have this problem before...have your acc activated? you can call your remiser, although recently called my remiser and no one picked up..haha
chinhong60
post Oct 19 2020, 03:00 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(tlcm5229 @ Oct 17 2020, 07:30 PM)
Hi Sifus, i just opened Hle Broking cds account. I used to Rakuten platform where i can find my portfolio and showed list of bought shares with profit and lost. But in ectrade i cannot find this list. Please advise where i can view it.
we discussed this before and you can search back, i think you were trying to ask the realized PnL like Rakuten correct? HLE only got unrealized PnL at your Live Portfolio , no realized PnL, haha...
so have to record sendiri for the realized PnL..
chinhong60
post Oct 19 2020, 03:01 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(hybr1d3d @ Oct 14 2020, 04:29 PM)
I hope HLE broking IT is reading this now

Ever since the new app launched the whole system is a disaster. Thanks to HLE stupid app i missed 2 day trade at glove golden hour.

Here's the story:

Normally when you place an order and if the price not meeting the target you would cancel and replace with new order, the trading limit will recover and allow you to trade again.

So as the reduce order function, supposedly the reduced order amount should recover into yoir trading limit and allow you to trade again. BUT NO, not only the amount is not recovered, the system deduct the tading limit again with your new balance order!

Eventually u will run out of limit to trade! Dunno which genius who develope this system.
When i call my reminser, i was told that this is common issue with Pay and Save account and even they complained to IT dept it wont get solved.

Eventually the remiser reckon customer to open ordinary account.

So guys, trade wisely, this system is quite cacat, im thinking to change platform d.
So far i have no problem for both app and etrade, but mostly i use etrade of website...

chinhong60
post Nov 12 2020, 09:39 AM

163 posts

seem like end of the story for top up by credit card....lucky get to top up on Monday, and HLe fill up the loop hole already to save cost i think...happy trading
chinhong60
post Mar 3 2021, 12:03 PM

163 posts

anyone using margin acc ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0382sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:58 PM