10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V20, 2008: TFA, Classics 2.0, and more!

iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 12:09 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 25 2008, 11:44 AM)
Teacher gonna spank me with his new die cast Grimlock  huhu shocking.gif  tongue.gif
Only one BT? Great, luckily no poison there biggrin.gif
No I won't, waiting for June's release. smile.gif
Reviews of the Walmart Exclusive GF repaints are up! I must say, Jolt doesn't look all that bad.
Jolt
Grindcore
BIG DADDY!
nah..dun want repaint gf then assimilate into tftm...
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 12:14 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 25 2008, 12:02 PM)
OT a bit... OH MY GOD, JCW (John Cooper Works) Cooper S is out! drool.gif

nicey...braembo brakes...whats under the hood? whopping turborcharger or a milton supercharger? sril running on 1.8cc?

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 12:14 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 12:45 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 25 2008, 12:21 PM)
Yeah, man... His purchase of Rijie makes me want it even more now... Darn! sad.gif

Hahaha, I can only wish BT/ALT will have it...
Hahaha... No... Must... Resist...
The MINI JCW will feature a tuned up version of the Prince 1.6 liter turbocharged direct injection engine producing 211 horsepower and 260Nm of torque, up to 280Nm during overboost.

The 1.6 liter common rail direct injection petrol engine makes more power via a larger twin-scroll turbocharger, a performance air filter, air mass meter, exhaust system, catalyst, and an uprated turbocharger inlet manifold diameter. These JCW engines are built at BMW's Hams Hall plant and have been strengthened with reinforced polished pistons, a strengthened cylinder head, and a modified cylinder gasket. Intake valves and valve seat rings have also been upgraded with stronger materials.

The engine's compression ratio has been reduced to make up for the larger turbocharger boost, which now maxes out at 1.3 bar instead of the standard "S" engine's 0.9 bar. Peak torque of 260Nm kicks in at 1,850rpm thanks to the fast spooling twin scroll design of the turbocharger, despite it being larger than the standard size. The 6-speed manual gearbox has been strengthened to take the additional power and torque.
Haha, yeah lah... Student also can poison teacher wan geh mah... biggrin.gif
Yeah, that's right... mesti sapu a lot, otherwise no point going down there liao...
uhm...if i upped my boost sure can run side by side...hahaha
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 06:43 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 05:28 PM)
not so sure about that? have u check with them?
whoa. someone's angry over here. now this thread already involved political issues and job hunting. hehe. this thread are sooo OT.
I hope most of Malaysians are aware of our current G's performance...and i hope most of us here can make that difference...but most opposition are also baseless in their vision...so which to trust in purity of a fair and justice system...

to me an equitable ground is only a perfect case model...not practical and none in real life...so here in Malaysia..a perfect win-win situation...i think its only a taboo...

Added on February 25, 2008, 6:45 pm
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 25 2008, 05:30 PM)
Hehehe... Well, this is the uniqueness of our beloved TF Thread, when everyone comes in, they will feel at home becoz of these OTs... biggrin.gif
Oh yeah, I know about this Church, I've been to that Church before...
expression of free will...

to tell u guys the truth..m considering migrating to NZ...my place where i grew as a uni student...peace man...be it m a minoroty but my voice are heard and taken into seriously...here talk kok sing song only...

Added on February 25, 2008, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 25 2008, 05:32 PM)
yea man.. already a lot of OT biggrin.gif
takpe...its our home to share...once in a while side track...

so how enjoying ur bb TFA?

Added on February 25, 2008, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 25 2008, 05:40 PM)
i've decided to vote for....
hhhmmmm....
myself... tongue.gif
i've decided not to register even when i was eligible..
this would be the 2nd election i'll pass...
purposely...
would like to see Dr.M successor's performance for the time being...
will get my a$$ registered for the next election....
u need the backup from lotsa mullah to tun a campaign...if u know 1 b is budgeted for campaigning itself...

even some ppl who go back top their hometown is funded...this is tru...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 06:50 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 06:47 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 25 2008, 05:47 PM)
guess i only got chance to vote for the next 5 years.. Forgot to register tongue.gif
or being even...hahaha

Added on February 25, 2008, 6:48 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 05:53 PM)
rclxub.gif  reading through speeding V20pages....

as for voting... feel very lazy to go back hometown... aloq staq  biggrin.gif

conclusion skip this time around.... well we might not need to wait next 5 yrs b'coz normally it's earlier than that.

next time i'll change my registered pole add. to bangi instead. icon_rolleyes.gif
i've missed and not registered for two times and know what...my name is registered...funny right?

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 06:48 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 06:58 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 06:49 PM)
user posted image  tongue.gif

Added on February 25, 2008, 6:50 pm

weird but true  rclxms.gif

have u checkin which area u are registered?
i do not register and my name appeared to know where i myself dont know...even those under 21 (even 10 yr olds) can also be seen in the system...so talk about fairness...

when u r at the top u will do anything to secure ur reign...so i believe in 4 yrs time the situation remains the same...

imagine...our G collect all these taxes and we still fail to raise our economic condition by buying our consumption at lower price and having more RM power...so where have all these taxes that was meant to be used to administer the country by increasing ppls wealth gone? this has been ranted over and over again years after years but what has been done to ensure check and balance...same old story lah...u will c the same issue in the next 4 years to come...I dun think i want to rant anymore...at the time being just analyse and keep to the iones i would like to share with regard to our political situation...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:03 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 06:59 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 25 2008, 06:53 PM)
oOOOo Sonic Bomber laugh.gif
sapa panggil...Takara here...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(William7 @ Feb 25 2008, 06:59 PM)
same here...

forgot to register..
so will these few of us makes a difference...NO...because the system is corrupt...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:02 pmIts flyby time...whooshh...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:04 pmmore flybys...

whoosh....

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:04 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:15 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 25 2008, 07:13 PM)
Erkkk...erkkk...i'm poison again
erkkkk mega_shok.gif
mau lagi ke?

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:16 pmmore...more...more...

same but not entirely indfferent...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:16 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:17 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 25 2008, 07:05 PM)
yep... enjoying BB TFA... and also bought SS TFA thumbup.gif
uik...missed the second statement...SS TFA...i say again SS TFA? where?

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:18 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 07:17 PM)
its a beetiful world

so small n cute...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:18 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:19 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

pic spam for detolf user...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:20 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 07:18 PM)
nice ride
this is nicer...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:20 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:21 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

complete view...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:23 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 07:21 PM)
so manyTF...

crampie already...  biggrin.gif

screaming for space... rclxms.gif
yup..another detolf soon...for these ones...

and not forgetting my masterpieces and RID...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:24 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:27 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 07:24 PM)

Transformers fails to win any Oscars,

Well, it can't always be good news. A little while ago, Transformers: The Movie lost the Academy Award for Best Visual Effects to the Golden Compass. Transformers was something of a favorite in the category, having taken the top prize at the Visual Effects Society award ceremony last week.

On the bright side, the opening montage featured a bunch of iconic movie characters, creatures, and monsters making their way to the Kodak theater for the ceremony, and several of the movie 'bots made an appearance. Hopefully they were turned away at the velvet rope, as Bonecrusher hates losing. Director Michael Bay was also briefly featured in a montage of Academy members casting their ballots for the awards

*UPDATE* Transformers lost to Bourne Ultimatum in both the Sound Mixing and Sound Editing categories, so it goes home empty-handed. Discussion (and commiseration) continues in Sentinel Prime's thread. 

more news

lost to golden compass...this totally wrong bro....  blink.gif
well u cant beat all...but nevertheless we will the c sequel...bourne took three movies to win an award...so me wight c our hands up on tftm 2 or prolly 3?
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:30 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 07:28 PM)
yup... maybe this will be a stepping stone to a greater sequel...  notworthy.gif
yup sure do it will...but plot mus thickens...and make it loner...say 3 hours like bourne...hahaha

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 07:28 PM)
yup... maybe this will be a stepping stone to a greater sequel...  notworthy.gif

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:30 pmBling 2 GALVY...

totally pimped...  icon_idea.gif
haha..like rap start...hahaha

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:30 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:34 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 25 2008, 07:32 PM)
haahaha... just bought it online from tulangman... he's going to deliver it tonight... so waiting COD biggrin.gif
good of u...tonight take piccies yeah...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:35 pmcoming more...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 07:33 PM)
wow. u guys spam like crazy. hehe

already start poisoning eh?
no...more.....please......
yeah. hopefully by this lose, michael bay will make the sequel even better than the first.
yeah man...a better sequel...with the revival of Galvy...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:36 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:37 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 07:36 PM)
yup. and more twisted also. hehe. but please don't kill optimus prime in the movie. hehe. i've heard some say michael bay thinking of ending OP character and replace him with UM.  ohmy.gif
aiyah. the name tulangman makes him sound so skinny. but the fact is........ whistling.gif
i think OP surely...uhm....
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:39 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 25 2008, 07:37 PM)
hahaha.. yea man.. i call him JT...
u are right.. he is skinny tongue.gif
let me know if got any good deal mate...hehehe

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:41 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 07:38 PM)
i thought starscream gonna take the throne in the next movie? i love to see starscream as treachery as ever. hehe. megatron reborn into galvy also not bad. hopefully it will be a good storyline.
starscream? uhm....hope he doesnt come back with the pink colour...entering our ozone ayer coupled with high speed mach 10 or what not might change his colour though...hahaha

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:41 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:41 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 25 2008, 07:41 PM)
bought it for RM 90... good? laugh.gif
good mate...very good indeed...
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:42 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 07:41 PM)
then it will be just like back in 1986 TF movie. all fans  vmad.gif  mad.gif  because they choose to end OP life. i hope there will be no angry audience who will bakar the cinema if OP were to die. hehe. anyone for BB to die?  whistling.gif
JT? Justin Timberlake?  whistling.gif
yup...so who will take over after UM also same fate...rodimus in part 3 maybe? hahaha

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:43 pm
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 25 2008, 07:41 PM)
iman...wow! u never register but your name shown in the system n gonna elect in the area un-known to u?

this is totally #!%%#%$^%^%^%#^#%^
this is the truth mate...i dun register for 3 terms...2 terms my name came out 2 different area...so i say WTF????

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:43 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:44 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 07:42 PM)
if like that starscream will be hangus already and turned into skywarp. hehe.
hangus tak ler my fren...slightly burnt...hahaha
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 07:49 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 25 2008, 07:44 PM)
thanks dude... i'll see if i can take some pics tonight... if not.. gonna have to wait till tmr biggrin.gif
u r really gonna get stoned with 2 TFAs tonight my fren...

Added on February 25, 2008, 7:50 pmwill we c UM in the ext TFTM? what form will he take?

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 07:50 PM

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:35 AM