10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V20, 2008: TFA, Classics 2.0, and more!

iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 12:47 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

tomorrow morning also need to survey office chair of mesh made and design...need a good office chair to support my aching back as of now.
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 12:54 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 24 2008, 12:48 AM)
Yeah, see if we can find him...
Oh, what happened to your back, bro?

Added on February 24, 2008, 12:48 am

10:30am onwards...
i have been using the ikea day ed as my computer chair without any back support...time to get a good office chair...surveyed today a taiwan imported cheapest is 599...mesh design...if to no avail at any AM Office tomorrow i would g and grab that 1...
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:04 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 24 2008, 12:49 AM)
1030hrs dooms... not too early as the stores will not be set up yet... gives us a good time to grab some grub.. then do some recon

Added on February 24, 2008, 12:50 am
wahh banyak survey...
ehh... get a chair... strip it down and weld a recaro there!
wah a recaro would not blend into my house setting...for car ok...haha..need to find a minimalisitc and edgy modern look to contrast with current setting...

iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:11 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 24 2008, 01:06 AM)
hahaha... which explains why u looking for one with mesh design la...
tasteful
yup similar to this bro...

iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:21 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 24 2008, 01:14 AM)
that seat looks cool man... really contemporary...

btw, this afternoon... was having a discussion with kamkam... i thought if BT/Alt line was resurrected.. Golf R32 would make a good mould for BB... biggrin.gif

Added on February 24, 2008, 1:15 am
nothing much... gonna walk around the flea markets...
i have cod with iman.. .hheehehe
yup been eyeing for months...now since the home minister has given the nod...its a matter of time only...
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:23 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 24 2008, 01:16 AM)
Alrighty, dude...
Oh I see... I like mesh design too... I'm a Minimalist... smile.gif
Ah, that's the one I'm dying to get also... drool.gif
Amcorp Mall, just a small meet up for brunch only... Not related to TF Thread... smile.gif
go get it bro...its ergonomic and cooling as compared to leather and those cloth ones...

Added on February 24, 2008, 1:24 am
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 24 2008, 01:22 AM)
yup. let just say he's an old skool collector.
he's back......here he come to hamsap the dayyy....
hehe. u're already in the throne. strong n steady.
oh my. that's a nice kit bashing.
wowwwwww........
u guys are true JKK's padawan. hehe
true. she's one of the most beautiful badminton player at the moment. u should see her play just now against malaysia.

hehe. i will accidently meet u guys there. plan to go there too tomorrow.
that's a quickie.
don't forget to bring ur nerf. we shoot him on the spot. hehe
yeah bring along my maverick...hahaha

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 24 2008, 01:24 AM
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:29 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 24 2008, 01:27 AM)
cadillac? hehe... old skool! biggrin.gif

Added on February 24, 2008, 1:28 am
cool... i doubt i can play futsal.. don't think i'll last 15 mins... ahahaha
yeah me to...i would be soaking with sweat faster than playing squash dude...
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:41 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

haha..bit OT here and there...
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:55 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 24 2008, 01:48 AM)
yup. me got tired of it already. when will it ever end? some of the allspark edition are really nice such as stockade, warpath, incinerator and landmine. the rest either fugly or mere repaint. talk about marketing strategies by hasbro. seems to me more like scalping strategies. hehe.  sweat.gif
warpath? when did that 1 came out?
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 07:56 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

morning all...ahhh..nice run around the housing area...
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 09:46 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Feb 24 2008, 09:20 AM)
nice ..2nd poster .. u have a bigger ones?
got wallie in 1680 x 1050 format?
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 01:45 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kerberos09 @ Feb 24 2008, 12:06 PM)
huhu... i wan these~~~  drool.gif

owh... n of coz rev's hotrod n black arcee... can't wait~~
repaint galaxy force dreadrock...not my cup of tea...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 24 2008, 01:46 PM
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 02:31 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

yeah man his ori takara colour rocks...

iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 07:33 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 24 2008, 04:58 PM)
phew... woke up late this morning... went to amcorp to meet iman for cod and vanquish for breakkie... and here's my new haul! thumbup.gif

u bought it dude? haha..i was contemplated to purchase...

Added on February 24, 2008, 7:36 pm
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 24 2008, 05:42 PM)
actually... they have one loose one there... i took the one in the bag... i didn't transform the loose one.. it was displayed in it's alternate mode

i got poisoned when i saw it... who can resist BB? biggrin.gif
if i took it im the lucky one...so its worth mentioning to u then...hahaha

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 24 2008, 07:36 PM
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 07:38 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

was wanderin any1 of u know houch to opeb a stall at amcorp mall flea mkt...
iman_210
post Feb 24 2008, 11:54 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(izmel_s @ Feb 24 2008, 09:47 PM)
off topic... stayed at corus last nite.. got big window inside d bathrum..hahah can c when ur taking a shower  huhu

pd right? went for a weekend stay prior my son's birth...nice place to stay in...

Added on February 24, 2008, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(izmel_s @ Feb 24 2008, 10:18 PM)
new car?? kekek hope can get my civic type r soon..

nice ride mate...mine sure smell ur burning rubber only

Added on February 24, 2008, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 24 2008, 10:29 PM)
i've got one of this. but blue color. until now didn't transform. dunno why. shy maybe. hehe
yeahhh man. i'm getting the urges from within me to buy. my cyber cop also the green one.
u have blue i have black...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 24 2008, 11:58 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 08:19 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

morning all...

lorenzo cabinet i think would be pretty much expensive....ikea is ok for its price...
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 10:05 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 25 2008, 09:45 AM)
morning all..
as for cabinets, just do custom glass cabinet...
no need fancy cabinets...
if you go to XL-shop at BTS, i liked that type of glass cabinet...
sheet metal frame....
its huge....not that costly...
i wanted to custom 1 to blend into my furniture and house setting...but cost me a bomb...thats y decided to go for detolf...good enough for me...eyeing on it for the past 1 yr...waiting the price to go dwn below rm200...

i admit there are gaps in between the glasses but they are the best bang for the buck for me. Best of all, blend into my house furniture setting.
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 10:06 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 25 2008, 09:47 AM)
Wow, I wish I could afford a CTR... But if I do have the RM200K to burn, I'll actually go for a Golf GTi... I love the CTR but I just feel that it's not that road friendly as compared to the Golf GTi...
I bought one of his BTs... BT10 Grimlock... biggrin.gif
golf GTi...yeah...man....240whp FR setup at ur disposal...however, 2nd hand value is is horrid.

Added on February 25, 2008, 10:10 am
QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 25 2008, 10:05 AM)
Morning guys, "Feeling Lucky Punk?" heheheheLorenzo, no doubt, expensive but for quality
Lorenzo beat IKEA big time!
I've been using IKEA products for nearly 10 years now
most of its product cannot make it even 1 year  mad.gif
the price sometimes cheap & sometimes expensive BUT the quality is  vmad.gif  vmad.gif For a long time investment, it's better, plus, lifetime warranty
can change anytime if the products kaput or brokeSheet metal is quite expensive
plus the glasses, of course will cost more
IMHO, if we're going for long time investment, just invest it in Lorenzo
IKEA products can't last even 3 years

Lorenzo still have reasonable price products
Of course they can kawtim punya
for Ikea product it is how u use and take care of them..I have been a great supporter of Ikea products since their mkt penetration when their first outlet in 1U.

their design is cost effective...so when u say cost effective they are certain elements of quality that have to be forgone...albeit...its not 100% gone...but its still reliable and best bang for the buck.

However, if u have the mullah by all means go for the good ones if u want.

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 10:11 AM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 10:12 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 25 2008, 10:10 AM)
Oh understood. smile.gif
Nope they are deluxe class, if they were deluxe in GF they will be deluxe here. biggrin.gif

Nice haul rclxms.gif  Anymore BTs available? unsure.gif
Ikea products quite good lah. Value for money thumbup.gif  Every single furniture in my room is Ikea, quality boleh tahan. Yao peng, Yao zheng yao leng brows.gif
my condo last time in Pantai Hillpark is 80% consumed by Ikea...quite similar setup to my double storey house now...

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0597sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:19 PM