10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V20, 2008: TFA, Classics 2.0, and more!

iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 08:20 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 07:50 PM)
hehe. since michael bay like to add character from other series, how about star saber or fortress maximus? hehe. man, our G really desperate to get as much vote as their can by putting ur name in a different area.
we want pictures. we want pictures.  laugh.gif
yeah man...so talk about equatability...

Added on February 25, 2008, 8:21 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 08:01 PM)
they should bring in combiners such as devastator and bruticus. wait a minute. bonecrusher and brawl dead already.  doh.gif  there goes my angan2. maybe prowl and jetfire would be nice.
wah combiners...huge man...how autobots to fight...

Added on February 25, 2008, 8:21 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 08:04 PM)
all out reinforcement from both side and then total battle in earth... chaos...nice  drool.gif
that 1 have to wait till sequel 3 i think...

Added on February 25, 2008, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 08:12 PM)
soundwave also nice.....  smile.gif
yeah nicey...

Added on February 25, 2008, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 08:16 PM)
if like this... then it would disaster...

shape like fish.. blush.gif
stealth right? abis ler autobots...

Added on February 25, 2008, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 25 2008, 08:20 PM)
love to see tidal wave in action..perhapsin this mode  brows.gif

all on board... starscream, skywarp, blackout.... notworthy.gif
wah too huge mate...cannot be that real...imagine a scale that big...whole shipyard/port gone...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 08:23 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 08:26 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 25 2008, 08:23 PM)
Took me whole day to catch up.... left this thread for the weekend on pg6, came this morning at pg 64 shocking.gif

Came to realise that with classics, TFA (still not sure want to get or not, not impressed with the cartoon nor new designs), TFTMV2 and other lines (Macross icon_idea.gif ).... money is running dry.  So how leh???

OT Politic rant....

Jason biggrin.gif

OP spam...

jason,

welcome dude...58 pages scanned thru aye...hahaha

rant all we can...hahaha

Added on February 25, 2008, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 25 2008, 08:25 PM)
I always wanted that plush TF toy. so cute to have it in my car.
tidal wave, tidal wave, tidal wave, tidal wave will revive megatron, tidal wave will be great in movie. tidal wave wish to see shockwave and soundwave too.
wah combiners and tidal wave..too many characters how to build up a story...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 25 2008, 08:27 PM
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 08:56 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 25 2008, 08:32 PM)
Vote for the fair one, the one that won't bomb people just because they know so much about 'em. Vote for the ones that'll lower oil prices biggrin.gif
i dun think lowering the price of oil is a good long term strategy...be it scpaing off taxes...whats important is efficiency in administration and increasing our RM power...which translates cheaper fuel for us.
iman_210
post Feb 25 2008, 09:02 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(izmel_s @ Feb 25 2008, 08:56 PM)
hehe i guess so.. coz im a bit choosy when i shop2 for tf's .. lucky TFA cannot poisen me..huhu
sure or not TFA no poison? hahaha
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 08:11 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(izmel_s @ Feb 25 2008, 09:16 PM)
and no 300% tax on cars.. we want cheap cars ..hahha so that can get the new GTR
wah new gtr...if the taxes are reduced and i wont say off...might consider the beemer as my family ride already...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:12 am
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 25 2008, 09:18 PM)
honestly. just too lazy to read d last 40 pages lol
mana pergi? hahaha

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:15 am
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 25 2008, 09:37 PM)
Errrmm, what's ur point, bro?
No, it's actually built inside a factory in an industrial area...
Yes, well said, bro... The opposition can't do shit as well if we let them run the country, so we need a balance between the powers that be and the opposition...

Eh, r u serious, bro? So fast thinking of migrating meh? Tahan a bit longer la, let's see what happens first in the next few years...
It happened to me too... For no apparent reason, my name was registered in Johor during the previous election and I didn't even bloody register... shakehead.gif
Well said again, bro...
Well, RM power can't go up too much... Remember, we are still a developing country and we rely HEAVILY on export/manufacturing businesses... If our currency is not in favor of those who wishes to import our goods, they'll go somewhere else to source... We are not ready to be a service-oriented country yet...
nice to c there are ppl who are on the same boat as I am...

NZ has been on my mind for the past 1 yr...got lotsa calls form prospective employer but i need to arrange for own working visa...m looking on contract basis...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:16 am
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 25 2008, 09:38 PM)
Yes, but there's still excise duty which is different from import tax...
excise duty is by discretion...yes this the ones that has been killing us..apart from duit kopi...hahaha

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:17 am
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 25 2008, 09:50 PM)
Oh ya ka... I really didn't realize that... Thanks for the heads up... notworthy.gif
165% is the pre ceiling price? sure have hidden cost...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:18 am
QUOTE(izmel_s @ Feb 25 2008, 09:59 PM)
165% also still could not afford 2 buy..hahha

Added on February 25, 2008, 10:04 pmnew bt prowl. heheh

wow...bt prowl turbo charged?

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:20 am
QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 25 2008, 10:11 PM)
165% straight into goverment coffers...just to create the unfair advantage to proton.. only consumer vehicle non-national manufactured with very low tax is the pickups (Hilux/Ranger/D-Max).. a.k.a Trailbreaker
165% is not only the cost...a fren if mine runs a recon 2nd hand cars and that cost is not ur final cost bringing a car into our country...they are other costs at our G discretion...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:22 am
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 25 2008, 10:43 PM)
ahem... some poison...
aiyah...poisoned?

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:23 am
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 25 2008, 11:11 PM)
sg hasbro warehouse sales

PS:-.................

aiyah...thought ur haul already...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:25 am
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 25 2008, 11:22 PM)
wat's worth in GF line?. hmm.. dark crumple zone.. dark scorponok..

soundwave/soundblaster.. dark ligerjack. .. galvatron... lol. sume dark tongue.gif
dark2..aiyah OP and sonic bomber is the most prized possession...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:26 am
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 11:26 PM)
then we'll ask teacher vanquish and iman to shoot him with their NERF's gun. hehe.
my maverick if modded can be a pain in the butt...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 08:26 AM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 08:28 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 25 2008, 11:27 PM)
takde la bro. my savings just won't allow me to. have many things to take care of after this. repair my car's body, bayar hutang ptptn, save for kahwin. hehe.  laugh.gif
belum kahwin lagi? hahaha....takpe2...save...

i once played cars until my m broke...then sold off n start again...now bit moderate with cars...

p/s: caldina is on my list now...
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 08:32 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 26 2008, 12:02 AM)
yea me too. signing out XD

haha..sumer dark
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 11:05 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 26 2008, 10:05 AM)
Good morning... Geez, while I was having a great time chatting with my girl girl last nite, you guys spammed like there's no tomorrow... sweat.gif
Ooh, I see...
Woah, sure boh?! This is really ur haul ah? blink.gif
How come we r talking about that scalper again? blink.gif
Hmmm, good idea... hmm.gif
Yeah, TF Thread is suddenly super-active again... sweat.gif
Ooh I see... Wow, you're on high demand, mate... nod.gif

Yes exactly... Excise duty is the one that's making cars here so darn expensive... shakehead.gif

Hahaha, hey bro, when you decide to mod your Maverick, let me know, OK? icon_rolleyes.gif
risk management is the in thing nowadays now they say...with the upcoming Basel II lotsa organisation would want to improve their framework...

im now negotiating for a cheap caldina gt4 n spec...say under 100k...will let u guy know if i prevail...may have to sell both of my savvy and mazda to get this 1...

Added on February 26, 2008, 11:07 am
QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 26 2008, 10:51 AM)
Exicese is fixed according to cc of engine not according to discreation.... but....
at 165% and you can apply further % discount... maybe 10 to 40% depends on your nego ability.. there is also transportation/shipping/tax cost... and totally unfair "kopi money/charge to their discreetion" to those with AP holders which is issue free from G.
what i meant is other hidden cost on top of excise duty fren...thise are the killers...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 11:07 AM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 11:14 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 26 2008, 11:07 AM)
bro those caldina is the unregistered version or recon one?
recon and unregistered is the same...

the ones u see on the road are recons...
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 11:16 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 26 2008, 11:08 AM)
ahh so how? sudah nego to buy the merchandise that u text me this morning?

Added on February 26, 2008, 11:08 am
hahaha.. so how? the video.. enough to poison or not?  biggrin.gif
cannot negolah...but m considering...c how...

busy testing ancd checking with JPJ counterpart on the legality of cheap caldinas...now demam GT4 N spec...if can get..wow...upgrade status a lot...

Added on February 26, 2008, 11:17 am
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 26 2008, 11:14 AM)
yes yes.. fall under the null ray spell...

surprisingly.. it makes a pretty good model to take photos of...
ehh mr-2.. dooms... should get this one.. very well articulated... makes great shots biggrin.gif
have to makan strong antibiotics and go to sleep...hahaha..the poison is venomous...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 11:17 AM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 11:25 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Feb 26 2008, 11:19 AM)
OT somemore.....

last time i went to test drive those caldina it woth RM150k.... shocking.gif

really not worthed... but if the price like u said then it would be nice... but still it entirely depend on the interest rate charge.. biggrin.gif
150k for a 3sgte engine and running on 260whp std boost family wagon is good enough for me. if i have the mullah...but under 100k...cannot resist...

can tapau few wrx and give airtrek and even an evo 1-8 a run is also enough for me. currently my ride can give all those car a run but dun wan to push because of its age...kesian...

a fren of mine from Johor needs cash desperate and want to sell it cheap. really cheap...n m considering...

interest would be at 6% capped...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 11:25 AM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 11:39 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 26 2008, 11:26 AM)
Thanks for your support, need more piple to confirm before I can bring inlah.

Yes I am selling the MP-06 on ebay, MP-05 too.  Now trying to find lubang for MP-04.  Still kennot get confirmation from da Japslah.  Restock or reissue?... Takara quickly come out to either confirm or dispel da rumourslah!!! grumble.gif
looking at the news i think is it issue of leftover stocks...
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 11:44 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 26 2008, 11:42 AM)
ehh man.. how about the merchandise with boneman>?
tonight2...hahaha
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 12:29 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 26 2008, 11:45 AM)
I think so too since Takara is silent, prolly from europe... or somewhere.  Dunno if can get some or not?

OT... Bro, y u selling ur Little Dot II, nice amp.  I have the Little Dot III, driving SennHD555 and also a pair of Fostex Back Loaded Horns. Sounds glorious.

Jason biggrin.gif
yeah true...thats y the issue of either MISB or BIB stil has yet to resolve.

jason,

m funding for ibasso...thats y have to sell...and my intention is mobility...

Added on February 26, 2008, 12:31 pm
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 26 2008, 12:19 PM)
then bring your pc to repair la.....after few months...."laica scandals pic flood the internet...." brows.gif
yeah...take out the HDD...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 12:31 PM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 01:59 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

sthing wrong with the internet line
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 02:32 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 26 2008, 02:30 PM)
just let it be, restock or re-production...as long u happy with the price, sapu it.

end of story....
if its restock it would surely follow mkt forces prices...i kid u not...so at least rm800 or more...

Added on February 26, 2008, 2:33 pm
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 26 2008, 02:32 PM)
buy,... must buy....  MP6.. complete your seekers smile.gif
baik punya poison...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 02:33 PM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 08:21 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 26 2008, 02:39 PM)
That would most probably happen...
looking at how thing is surely lah...sure got distributor with intention of getting the market forces to dictate the price...so m right lah all this while...
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 08:22 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 26 2008, 02:44 PM)
eerrr....
nope...
why shud i spend extra 300 for a trailer?
unless i plan on having a cobra prime, i might get it lar...
currently, not yet...
i like the my current prime collection balance for now...
1 dvd MP01
2 leader prime (GF and NWOP, looking for 2 more, RID and Energon/superlink)
2 Voy TFTM (Takara and Robo Vision)
3 Classic (1 prime and 2 magnus)
1 Alt Prime (still looking for nemesis or alt prime for repaint)
i bought trailer from william 7 but thnbking of selling it back.,,why...it does not tally to my dvd op...colour different...who wants it?

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 26 2008, 02:47 PM)
if like that, better keep the money buy other TF 1st... tongue.gif
yeah...keep2...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 26 2008, 03:16 PM)
if i hv an extra OP (MP size) sure paint it to black.........but the prob now is ....satu pun tarak .....uhuk2...
nak start repaint with my justitoys trailer?

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 26 2008, 03:55 PM)
she already ban TF...that y now i curi curi buy  whistling.gif
when she come my house..i hide my latest collection at store room.. flex.gif
u should balance up wih clothing...makan2...and lots quality time with her...then she appreciate ur collectibles...appreciate her meaning dun talk tf...full 150% concentration and shower with chocs and praises...u r good to go mate...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 26 2008, 04:06 PM)
The 2 New BTs are also up on Bigbadtoystore.com for preordering biggrin.gif
More Animated Voyager Prime pics. The next BB08? hmm.gif

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
voyager nicey...leader i think skip lor...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 08:26 PM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 08:27 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 26 2008, 04:09 PM)
heh. nice. but d gun still looks like water pump XD

i c. so d mouth piece went down instead of split up.. but still looks great
water pump or not it will be the next star on the rise...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 26 2008, 04:19 PM)
stoner  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha...m sure there is a kid in us screaming to go out...hahaha

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 26 2008, 04:38 PM)
hehe... BB?  rclxms.gif

bulkhead ler...huge tapi pendek...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 08:28 PM
iman_210
post Feb 26 2008, 08:30 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 26 2008, 04:50 PM)
hahaha.. yea man... i know the feeling... it's more of a give and take la...
for me.. it's better for me to buy TF rather than spend on other vices... so far my other half very understanding.. she encourages the hobby.. just not overboard...  thumbup.gif

Added on February 26, 2008, 4:51 pm
yea undici.. the gun looks like a toy.. prefer his battle axe...

yea.. the face mask detail ain't that impressive.. was hoping that they would follow the carton to split it rather than pushed downwards... awkward... rclxub.gif
my wife 100% full support...and she understand that tf is less spending on my ride...maintaining a ride its like making housing loan repayment...that was a year back lah...now cool down..coz play house pulak...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 26 2008, 05:39 PM)
1st 3 month my gf also told that to me..but after 1 years...
bcome like that  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

my gf said "dun buy Tf already, coz ur house got alot"
i say: all different series mah
she said: buy watever u wan la, dunwan bother u already...
then she show damn nice muka to me... sweat.gif
aiyah kesian...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(William7 @ Feb 26 2008, 05:52 PM)
hehe must let ur gf play with ur TF..

then she will only let u buy ma!

see i let my gf play with MP01...

got license to buy!

[attachmentid=405386]
good on u mate...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 26 2008, 05:58 PM)
if she is not ur gf, I will bring her home together with mp01 user posted image
hahaha...mana boleh beb...its like can i bring home ur mp01 or not...

Added on February 26, 2008, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 26 2008, 06:04 PM)
I wanna go pick my gf from office liao user posted image. later I also take a pic of her with some TF, if not ppl say I hamsap wanna rebut gf orang lain.
do so guys...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 26 2008, 08:33 PM

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0515sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:18 PM