73 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

SUSdestiny6
post Jun 18 2008, 10:11 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 17 2008, 10:45 PM)
next time when those LB guys told u how luxury they can be if joining LB, got big car like Merz, BMW....reply to them using our PM & DPM famous quote

"ubahlah gaya hidup anda"

hahahaha, i think for the first time the quote is usable for LB guys...hahahahah
"ubahlah gaya hidup fikir anda" much better....its all about thinking not lifestyle, don't think that driving a luxury car with heavy monthly installment is luxury...i rather drive a normal car with nothing much to worried about, happy with my life...oh Yeah wink.gif
mufflerash
post Jun 18 2008, 10:54 AM

29 posts

to all synners! Lampe Berger is NOT your product! i repeat, LAMPE BERGER IS NOT YOUR PRODUCT! go and check www.lampeberger.com . there is NO SYN logo, even Steven Yeam face overthre..

* Tak payah la pakai barang org nak buat MLM. Malu la sikit ooii~ Pegi buat barang sendiri la, brand SYN. Apasal Ambi Pur tu tak dijadikan produk MLM skali?
helangkawi
post Jun 18 2008, 12:14 PM

it's a tarp!
657 posts

Lampe Berger products is for those elites. From the history, LB has made perfurme for both kings and queens

but

that donkey, Steven Yeam change the way it is from oil perfume distributor to a pyramid scheme MLM and ruined the name of LB

Last time i met that monkey marquis, he showed me the LB awards, showed me LB is inside the books, i don't remember the books name..

Yeah, LB and Estebel and 1 more new brand i forgot the name is a product, but SYN is not a product

SYN claimed themself as a distributor for LB but they used the own pyramid plan which mean they are not selling, but hiring peoples to join

When they hired peoples to join at RM2.5k, its mean you guys just bought LB product with RM2.5k value and of course your upline will get the benefit when you are purchasing (joining) the LB under SYN.

And, you who are just joined the SYN, continue the ways it goes...without thinking about others people feeling

The question is, until when this trend will over? until the last man standing on earth? And, it have a connection with politics
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 18 2008, 12:31 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

chatwarrior: I know u r totally been brainwash...there is no cure for u already!

U r really a LAMPA ppl! Same as those SYN (Suck Your Nipples)...This is bcos u smell too much of Steven Yeam's Lampa!

I know tat Steven Yeam ask u to come to this thread bcos his business is losing already! Chinese members already kurang,now he try to scam malay ppl also! U know why? Cos email me and other blog owner to ask us why we anti him icon_idea.gif

FYI,HK TVB got video proof that LB product is a scam...go and search urself.

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Jun 18 2008, 12:38 PM
mufflerash
post Jun 18 2008, 12:37 PM

29 posts

* SYNners, actually u hav been cheated. STOP talking about 'your product' bcos it is NOT yours!
mufflerash
post Jun 18 2008, 12:39 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 18 2008, 12:31 PM)
chatwarrior: I know u r totally been brainwash...there is no cure for u already!

U r really a LAMPA ppl! Same as those SYN (Suck Your Nipples)
+1

DCHL (D!ck C0ck H0rny Lan(au)

This post has been edited by mufflerash: Jun 18 2008, 12:40 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 18 2008, 12:41 PM

1,023 posts

chatwarrior: FYI, DCHL is already been banned in HK...therefore Steven Yeam open his biz in KL and scam ppl like u! bcos he sees u got the potential to become a LAMPA!
calapia
post Jun 18 2008, 12:50 PM

692 posts

wah.. really gah got ppl ask u bout other LB product bernard? haha....

not bad wor....
tomzy
post Jun 18 2008, 01:06 PM

121 posts

wa liao this LB thingy still alive wan ark? I tot was 2-3 years ago story lol.. I know all my friend who join have failed miserably and never mention about it again.
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 18 2008, 01:15 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Jun 18 2008, 12:50 PM)
wah.. really gah got ppl ask u bout other LB product bernard? haha....

not bad wor....
Those LAMPA ppl try to CONvinced me to join them,...they even bring me to the Tower of DEATH (Menara HLA) as well where u can see those LAMPA zombies!

End of the day,I didn't join them...but I have to admit tat their brainwashing skill is damn good....many teenagers inside there been CONvinced by those LAMPA ppl!
psyntium
post Jun 18 2008, 03:22 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jun 18 2008, 02:52 PM)
Show proof. Otherwise shut up. Or why call that building Tower of Death ?
Show us the HKTVB video la, why show us your stupid kungfool video which has nothing to do with LB ?

All your childish acts and replies are actually to help their business, you think I don't know ? You are paid to put up all these.
so far.. found this source but not strong enough.. just search for DCHL..
http://www.macaudailytimesnews.com/index.p...sk=view&id=4687

This post has been edited by psyntium: Jun 18 2008, 03:22 PM
rexis
post Jun 18 2008, 03:26 PM

*** 7-star status Old Bird ***
3,590 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jun 17 2008, 10:24 PM)
I met one of their top leader already. They know this thread and explained that it is a tactic of SYN to motivate their members. Only 2 or 3 leaders very close to Steven Yeam know it. To prove it, he said:

"How come you never give details as to what is bad about the LB product or business ? You only talk bad about SYN. So this give opportunity for SYN to explain that only the failures who are jealous of their success wanted them to fail. So they must all work harder in order not to be spoiled by you. So it turns out to be a good motivational tool for SYN. This is part of Sun-Tzi's art of war."

I am confused but judging from the way and style you always replied, I think you are helping SYN.

If I want to attack LB, I have so many better ways.

Added on June 17, 2008, 10:29 pmSorry, forgot to answer your 1st question.

What makes me think you are childish ? The way you replied and that stupid YouTube kungfu movie that has nothing to do with anti-LB.

You should put the video of HKTVB that prove and remind people not to be cheated by LB. Put that video into a YouTUbe and put that video in your ThreadStarter. Then, I think you are a hero and I will believe you really want to bring down LB, not that stupid kungfu hero.
LMAO

Should I laugh or cry? Undercovered LB'er use anti-LB thread to motivate members.

b3rnard7, now your identity is blown, show urself and I will lay justice on you! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

I guess its like personal sexual preference, some will feel happy with big boobs while some will probably prefer long curly hair or long legs.

In LB, they will make you orgasm with anything imaginable, even a cat pass by they will also think it sent by Stev to encourage them.

- - - - - - - -

Chatworrior, what would you like to know? You can prompt nicely and people would be answering you.

Whats with the HKTVB video? If you really interested to find out more about LB oil I guess nothing will stop you from googling it. If you has made up your mind, it won't help you too much anyway.

why call that building Tower of Death ?
Why not? Because people burn real cash in there like we burn ghost money during ceremony.

This post has been edited by rexis: Jun 18 2008, 03:41 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 18 2008, 04:47 PM

1,023 posts

chatwarrior: y i call tat building Tower of Death? (not bcos of Bruce Lee's Movie) is bcos I see many DEAD ppl following Steven Yeam la....and 1 of them is U!!!

Luckily I manage to escape from tat Tower of Death! Otherwise I won't be here in LYN!

wat do u mean by kungfu video? is it on my siggy rite? I think I like it cos THAT"S THE WAY I LIKE IT!

lei chui meh? lei chui ngo ng jiong,lai wo ng cheong...tai ban cheok,cha ji cheong,hei da cheong! (read it in cantonese)

I wish tat I can kick ur @$$ just like how the "hero" kick those japs!
fauzy_fx86
post Jun 18 2008, 11:25 PM

22 posts

haloo...
i'm just become partner last month...
sekarang da balik modal.. hehe...

everyday, people come and join this busines.

for muslim, do istikarah then decide..
MyKy44
post Jun 19 2008, 01:21 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

guys chill out. bernard u're getting too hot jor. Chill a bit. No need to get all anger up and give nasty replies. Makes u look bad.

it's just pure de javu, when we posted up the same questions/fallacy/scam with regards to LB. New ppl will always come in and ask us to show proof why we think it's a scam. Maybe we should like pin this in the first post.

"For LB members, why we think it's a scam:
1. Products are way overpriced.
2. U earn money when and only when u recruit new members, which is equal to pyramid schemes, which is against the Malaysian Law.
3. Don't start with that corporate company crap. In companies, i get paid for being recruited. I don't pay to become recruited.
4. SYN/LB has been banned in HK.
5. In fact, due to your dirty tactics, LB/SYN has totally given MLM a bad name.
"

Well, just a thought.
musicfactory
post Jun 19 2008, 02:43 AM

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jun 18 2008, 02:52 PM)
Show proof. Otherwise shut up. Or why call that building Tower of Death ?
Show us the HKTVB video la, why show us your stupid kungfool video which has nothing to do with LB ?

All your childish acts and replies are actually to help their business, you think I don't know ? You are paid to put up all these.
Dear Chatwarrior,
You still haven't invited me to see your leader....why???

Actually, you're just so contradicting to all your own points...first you say this then you said another thing then something else again...Tell me, does reading all of the threads of this forum makes you really motivated to push harder in your LB career?? Honestly...Are you all fire up to become count or marquis? What are your rank anyway?? Franchisee???...For your information...RZ coperation DO NOT have the license to do franshise business!!

You're the one with childish attitude...imagine a hot babe just ignoring you when you say hi, and you think to yourself that she's gay or may be you are too good for her...you lah Sour Grape!!

All SYN people always talk about having tons of money and retire young...But tell yourself and look around in your HLA building when you guys have your NDO, where are all those chinese faces and old timers of LB...Retired rich??? Or perhaps Regret Gau Gau????

You know what? You want proof? I'll try to free myself these few days and go to SSM to get the latest company info of RZ coperation Sdn Bhd!!! And see how well Your dear company is doing now...

WHy You StiLL IgNoRinG Me?!! Pls PM Me Ok!!! I WANt to See you And Your MonKey & Donkey...WAit....MAy Be you're Afraid....Cause you No Guts Ah!!! Ha!!! Sun Tzu Art Of WAr!!! Ha!! Chatwarrior...Drop tHe WarrioR Lah!!! Nah!! I giVe You My NO here! 012-3861200...WHy? No money to call me ah!! Then miss call me and i"lL Call You BaCK!!

Bernard, You CooL Down YA! drool.gif Leave this dear chatwarrior to me!!! I want to meet him so badly man!!...
ujah
post Jun 19 2008, 02:46 AM

357 posts

sorry test
MyKy44
post Jun 19 2008, 03:00 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

>>musicfactory: totally feel your 'passion' too mate. Let's see how he reply...
fa1ix
post Jun 19 2008, 05:17 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jun 17 2008, 10:24 PM)
What makes me think you are childish ? The way you replied and that stupid YouTube kungfu movie that has nothing to do with anti-LB.

You should put the video of HKTVB that prove and remind people not to be cheated by LB. Put that video into a YouTUbe and put that video in your ThreadStarter. Then, I think you are a hero and I will believe you really want to bring down LB, not that stupid kungfu hero.
wei...i fking hate lampa berger ppl ,dosen mean i cant love kungfu or porn ma...wat is wrong in puting a kungfu video in the siggy le?...lampa berger ppl really weird in thinking le...the way lampa ppl think make them lost their family and friends...all they thnk is money busuk,and doesen even try to love kungfu or love their family and friends...

This post has been edited by fa1ix: Jun 19 2008, 05:38 AM
SUSmurcie
post Jun 19 2008, 05:34 AM

235 posts

so chatwarrior is against or for LB? both ways, he's still a troll.

73 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 

0.0264sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:05 AM