> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

rexis
post Mar 5 2008, 09:11 AM

*** 7-star status Old Bird ***
3,590 posts

V3 already, fortunately, many folks has been aware about LB scams, however, sadly enough, LB still operating and stacking in lorry lots of cash from countless victims EVERYDAY. No matter what, even until v99, the war never ends!

Let me repeat my true story again, it happened to my sister, and guess who is the LB b**** who brought her in? It is her LECTURER who used to teach part time in UTAR/KTAR and I believed that she is still lurking around preying for innocent uni fresh grads. That b**** said she teach part time because it is her INTEREST, and her main job is LB, but i feel like want to vomit. Yea rite, more like sucking LB.

Day 1, E called up my sister for a yumcha, sister got medical appointment in SunMed but E said nevermind she going Pyramid to buy shoes, so sis met E in Pyramid, me go walk around the shopping center, UNAWARE THAT MY LITTLE SISTER IS IN DANGER. Afterwards when go SunMed and waiting for doctor, sis said E talk bout life, career, ask bout my retiring father and her sickness, TO CONFIRM THAT SHE WILL FALL INTO THE MONEY TRAP.

Day 2, E called up sis again, this time yum cha at nite, and say got part time job to intro since my sis jobless. Sis went out in E car, and disappeared for MORE THEN SEVEN HOURS, i called, mum called, dad called, nearly report police - PHONE RING BUT NO ANSWER. 12am sis called and say coming home, 1am reach home and tell me about LB, I was way more then shocked, like struck by thunder, immediately i rush to nearby office, search for online LB news, print out 100+ pages and bring to her for reading at 2am. Sis inform that they have already taken her to ATM for the money RM2500. I am speechless, she seem so into LB, it was an unrest night.

Day ##-##, a hurricane went thru the family, quarrels and argument, my father who never scold has scolded his little daughter over the phone, my mother has endless tears and been so worried, and even my younger brother thought that his sis is insane. The useless big brother, me myself, has done all effort to bring back her mind, futile effort it is.

D-day, the family found out that sis has taken her young bro's college money and dump into LB. 10k++

D-day++, sis is carrying out LB scams, I was so sad, and refuse to speak to her, even thou we lived under one roof. Sis seldom home anyway, she even DEMAND to use the family car from me, I have a proper job, I need the car, I refused.

Now, stormy season over, everything go back to calm. Sister sickness strike again and she has to refer doctor to accept another new medication, the latest medical bill's over RM4000, more follow ups required, its just the first dose, retired father considering bout finding a job again, I am such a useless son being incapable to share a bit of burden...

- - - - - - - - - - -

Dear EMILY,
- if you think you are smart by looking for fresh grads which come from outstation and can help u spread business tat far, think again.
- if you able to sleep very well by going for innocent girl who freshly graduate and TRUSTED YOU, going for a patient and give her FALSE HOPE for being better... I hope you spend a few mins at nite and think about it.
- if you even make any money, do remember, it is as good as DRUG MONEY.
- if you ever driving any luxury cars other then the trusty Iswara you used to drive, I wish you drive safely.

- - - - - - - - - - -

Latest updates: the LB INFESTATION in UTAR is getting more and more severe, not only UTAR is not doing ANYTHING to protect their students, the staff are being conned as well! Everyone in UTAR, please stay alert.

Thanks for reading my rants.

Added on March 5, 2008, 10:06 am
QUOTE(Haihzz @ Feb 21 2008, 10:17 AM)
well its never easy to work in this industry, you have to persuade ppl to to join you and go in the trade...maklumla, orang malaysia, when its comes to money its damm hard. Especially LB, RM2500 the most expensive out there.

I am doing surveying of MLM companies for my project. Been to so many talks, LB ppl talk is powerful, the best out there. I wouldn;t say its a fraud i would say its a very hard work. My friend succeed in it, and im still being pull by him everyday. He got his Rx-8 in 1 year, but really its all out for him, he work his arse off. So far the succeed rate is not much, not all ppl can take rejection properly.

LB = very very hard work, kinda good money.
In this so called survey, your stand is at LB and you are not neutral, of course neither do i, I am AGAINST LB.

So, is that "he got his Rx-8/5-series/Porche in 1 year" then conclude your "survey" that LB is kinda good money?

You are surveying, means that you start interested and start doing homework to know more. Stick with us more, you wont spend a penny or work the next 20 years for your debts.

Btw... Rx-8 a high running cost car, drink fuel like water, so,
earn more + spend more = zero

QUOTE(L0st @ Feb 21 2008, 11:36 PM)
but why got some ppl really can earn lots ? tats one of my fren lulx
Oh really? Earn lots and spend lots is different wor my friend, can you make sure he earn lots of spend lots? And how long he can last?

And even thou he can last, how many more youngster need to work the rest of the life to pay off debts?

QUOTE(nicknuck @ Feb 22 2008, 01:05 PM)
eh..anybody know that who want to join LB need to pay rm 36000 ??

my housemate spend rm 36000...his target is govt people who got saving in EPF...

gila la..rm 36000 !! gila !! madness !!
Yes, even thou the basic is RM2500 to become member, they will pursue you to GO FOR THE MAXIMUM PACKAGE so that they can get the most out of you in the shortest time frame, as they know it very well, most people loose steam after burning for a while, and then they will work a daily job to pay back their debts for the rest of their life and the most they can do is once a while do useless whining in newspaper.

This post has been edited by rexis: Mar 5 2008, 10:07 AM
rexis
post Mar 8 2008, 10:23 AM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(lompatlari @ Mar 7 2008, 03:15 PM)
... only to find the millionaires eating a full plate of nasik at a mamak restaurant sumwhere around there. You do the judgin la!!!?!??!
Nice rclxms.gif sharing thumbup.gif lompatlari cool2.gif

The steps taken by Z is not being paranoid or anything, it is in fact RECOMMENDED by the forummers here. Let me repeat it again in red and bolded fonts:

- give all bank cards, supplement cdt card and money to a trusted person for safekeeping, like parents.
- call back every 30 mins, or make some one to call you after 2 hours and if you dont pick up, they go and pick u up.

Even wrote agreement letter signed by me, B, and his parents, stating that if anything ever go wrong after the biz prev, we have the right to slap him until ICU and if he ever asked to borrow money we can even ikat him at his room for a week without any food n just some water.

Now this is the best part O.o its might be a bit extreme, but trust me, this is a necessary step. Just do whatever you figure necessary as once you caught the virus, there will be no cure.

- - -

How they brain wash you? I might not know all, as if I listen too much of their demonic whispering, I might not be here anymore.

The scene:
- full of con men in suit who pretend to be successful.
- full of mental relaxing perfume burning in an air con room.

My sister:
- a lot of person sharing with her how good the perfume can cure their sickness
- a lot of youngster sharing with her how they take over the burden from their retiring father
- a lot of so called ACCA holders telling her how useless it is to take ACCA(as she was taking it during tat time)
And it keep replay replay replay replay replay replay......... for 7 hours.

In the end of the day, your brain will have nothing else beside LBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLBLB...

This post has been edited by rexis: Mar 8 2008, 10:24 AM
rexis
post Mar 10 2008, 09:51 AM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 10 2008, 03:01 AM)
i heard they trying to con Malays into it?
someone can verify it?
Verified and confirmed, I went to their "family day" dinner i saw a table of Malays there eating ayam goreng.

Saudara-saudari buka minda anda janganlah tertipu oleh Lanpa ni.
rexis
post Mar 14 2008, 10:34 AM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Mar 14 2008, 09:19 AM)
LB also con u with a relationship -.-
if they know u eying on a girl/guy they will ask the guy/guy approach you.
I am sure they will! Even thou one of their "rules" say otherwise.

LB rules:
- no boy gal relationship among members
- no money relationship
- etc etc

You wanna get pretty girls, go to church, at least you get to sing every Sunday and you wont need to take personal loan.

LB culprits will do just ANYTHING to get your trust and money, their oil can even cure disease! Even NOSE CANCER, can you imagine how dangerous this misleading can be especially to a REAL nose cancer who gave up proper treatment and end up sucking oil everyday until its too late... and LB'er are smart, why? Coz dead people wont complain.

Read it in a health magazine about an interview to a woman who claimed her nose cancer CURED by fragrance oil and showing some LB bottles.

Moral of the story is:
- Never believe 100% to anything especially when it got something to do with you, its ain't bad to doubt.
- If 20 years of education failed to teach you how to use your brain logically, refer to your parents.
BEFORE YOU GO TO THEIR GATHERING CENTER

This post has been edited by rexis: Mar 14 2008, 10:55 AM
rexis
post May 27 2008, 11:49 AM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ May 27 2008, 04:50 AM)
Quoted from The Star - “This is to start the ball rolling,” said Yeam. Besides the company, he said 2,000 members of SYN also chipped in.

RM 180 , 000 / 2000 people = RM 90 dollar person. Lolx! Can "EARN" so much money can drive ferrari and bmws but only RM90 perperson? Lolx! Funny la!!!
Steven Yeam himself has donated RM30,000 O.o" what a gigantic deal.

RM30,000 to earthquake victims and RM30,000 to TheStar to stay on front page.

8三陪女郎捐百萬
我們的錢不髒

(深圳26日綜合電)“我們的錢不髒!”中國互聯網近日流傳指深圳有8名四川籍三陪女郎,聯合向地震災區捐款100萬人民幣。她們更在網上聯名,要求各大傳媒報道她們的善舉!

她們聲稱:“中央電視台晚會上深圳慈善總會捐獻的一億中就有我們的100萬。”

她們又表示,持有100萬捐款票據及深圳慈善總會證書為憑證。

據發起捐款的林若婷說,她們要求媒體報道,是因為受不了媒體近日關于明星捐款報道太多,那怕是捐一萬元的都上報紙表揚。

林又指,其實我們本不要求報道,自己職業是不光彩的,現在收入好些,能盡力就行!何況還是家鄉有難!

但媒體把最好的稱讚給了那些最有錢又最吝嗇的所謂明星。“中央電視台還拚命給採訪她們,稱讚她們,讓我們學習她們。”

她還在帖文中指出,“我們卻是背井離鄉,用青春與肉體服侍富人換來的血汗錢,請問誰應該報道,誰應該學習!”
8 prostitutes from ShiChuan has donated RMB1 million to earthquake victims, they announce it over the internet and demand mass media to report their action.

They said too much attentions given to rich people like superstars even thou they only donated RMB10,000.

One of them, Lim, said even thou their profession is not so respected, but they can't stand that the media give the best compliment to those super rich but stingy people.

"We left our homewotn, and use our youth and body to exchange for hard earn money, please tell me who deserve compliment!"

source
rexis
post Jun 18 2008, 03:26 PM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jun 17 2008, 10:24 PM)
I met one of their top leader already. They know this thread and explained that it is a tactic of SYN to motivate their members. Only 2 or 3 leaders very close to Steven Yeam know it. To prove it, he said:

"How come you never give details as to what is bad about the LB product or business ? You only talk bad about SYN. So this give opportunity for SYN to explain that only the failures who are jealous of their success wanted them to fail. So they must all work harder in order not to be spoiled by you. So it turns out to be a good motivational tool for SYN. This is part of Sun-Tzi's art of war."

I am confused but judging from the way and style you always replied, I think you are helping SYN.

If I want to attack LB, I have so many better ways.

Added on June 17, 2008, 10:29 pmSorry, forgot to answer your 1st question.

What makes me think you are childish ? The way you replied and that stupid YouTube kungfu movie that has nothing to do with anti-LB.

You should put the video of HKTVB that prove and remind people not to be cheated by LB. Put that video into a YouTUbe and put that video in your ThreadStarter. Then, I think you are a hero and I will believe you really want to bring down LB, not that stupid kungfu hero.
LMAO

Should I laugh or cry? Undercovered LB'er use anti-LB thread to motivate members.

b3rnard7, now your identity is blown, show urself and I will lay justice on you! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

I guess its like personal sexual preference, some will feel happy with big boobs while some will probably prefer long curly hair or long legs.

In LB, they will make you orgasm with anything imaginable, even a cat pass by they will also think it sent by Stev to encourage them.

- - - - - - - -

Chatworrior, what would you like to know? You can prompt nicely and people would be answering you.

Whats with the HKTVB video? If you really interested to find out more about LB oil I guess nothing will stop you from googling it. If you has made up your mind, it won't help you too much anyway.

why call that building Tower of Death ?
Why not? Because people burn real cash in there like we burn ghost money during ceremony.

This post has been edited by rexis: Jun 18 2008, 03:41 PM
rexis
post Jun 20 2008, 11:26 AM

3,590 posts

In this kind of timing, everybody will be more then ever hungry for money. Expected LYN activity to raise and take advantage of it.

Heck, they even take advantage on the china earthquake to do their publication! Even thou making donation on personal name, but want to go on newspaper for publicity, for what purpose? To save more kids? You tell me!

The central tactic they usually use is as following:

- get to know your problem
- link your problem with money
- convince you that they are the only way in this planet to help you make money
- make money from you

Call it the failure of our education system or maybe its just human nature, we are trained/borned to believe everything we heard and not to doubt anything our teacher said or risk failing the exam.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Why LYN'ers must being prospects to their center? Why can't they just have some open discussion? I believe if they open up a thread here "Why should I join LB" here there will be a lot of sensible minds willing to join in and have a good reasonable discussion.

This post has been edited by rexis: Jun 20 2008, 11:37 AM
rexis
post Aug 20 2008, 04:03 PM

3,590 posts

Do not underestimate their power!

It is still too early to declare victory over the evil LB.

Even one with sound mind and went thru this entire thread, there is still possible to get converted and LOSS YOUR LIFE SAVING.

The very moment you step into their center and start sucking their toxic fumes, you will start to believe whatever they told you!

Can anyone read wtf is the link?

PS:
btw, it should be:

http://www.kpdnhep.gov.my/index.php?option...=215&Itemid=216

Ok, I can see Cosway, Amway, Hai-O, DXN, Nu Life....

There is no RZ Corporation

This post has been edited by rexis: Aug 20 2008, 04:15 PM
rexis
post Aug 20 2008, 04:52 PM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Aug 20 2008, 04:31 PM)
http://www.kpdnhep.gov.my/index.php?option...=216&Itemid=216

Lesen RZ corp dibatalkan on 31 July 2008
rclxms.gif
If that is the case, we should go celebrate!
rexis
post Aug 22 2008, 09:30 AM

3,590 posts

Paragraphed... biggrin.gif yeah, its long, highly recommended.

QUOTE(philanthropic @ Aug 18 2008, 01:08 AM)
well there are many kind of people, some are greed for money and forgoten they will get what they deserve in term of - do u deserve to get 100 k a month? Some neglected their own sucess and knowlege, but just looking for fast money. David beckham get 100 k euro(PS: a lot more) permonth, because he is gud in soccer and join many ad company. He deserve the famous n wealth.

For those joining any mlm, yes i know, u guys are only care about how many money u can make and how fast, and blinded and neglected what do u learn or achieve instead of money. So the cow cant be forced to drink, if ur not greed they cant pursued u to join. I think is better contribute something to this society and the country instead of selfish n greed, otherwise u ll gain no knowlege

I once nearly join lb because of my greed and my inmature mind to think future therefore i can tell the statement above as awareness and REGRET, and here is my story, to contrubute to this forum im new here - pardon me for bad english.

In year 2005, i just finish my spm, considering to goes college or flying school, while also enjoy for couple of weeks cos wanted to relax.

And there one day a very old friend came together with my other friend as we are yumcha at mamak, and we started to chat till about how I am independent in house cos my mother is not living with me, so i need do it myself. So the old friend had shown some sympathy and said im good son or what, and he ask for my number, to call me to drink tommorow.

The next day, we meet in a mamak, we sit down in personally just me and him, and i talked about business thingy, and suddenly he ask me: do u need money? And do business? my mind is still inocence back than, he asked me to follow him to a place tonight. When i ask what is it, he tell me - when u reach u ll know. Ok.. i didt ask much already.

That night, i reached in a very corporate building, there is many luxury car in the car park. Ok nvm, back then not really like car, enter the lift, and the old fren started to introduce people to me. Everybody come and shake my hand, gosh, too much that i dont remember their name. Back then, they ask me, do u like to play basketball? Cos im wearing Air zoom lebron 3(PS: Whao), and i tell them yes, i hv plenty of lebron collection. Then they intro me a basketball player claimed to be national basketball player, and he told me, play basketball ar, wan ng dou sik geh la... (means cannot find money)

Everbody is wearing a coat there, only me wearing sneaker with a pair of jeans. Then ok, than come a guy to talk to me, and after that, my old fren tell me, today is your lucky day, the guy is very high status, and he quit his engineering degree in uk to work here. Fine, we sit down, there is like erm...3-4 people, sit together with me, that i dont know, and tell me, clear your mind ok? And seriouslly listen to our marketing plan. I said ok,talk talk talk talk talk... ok need 2.5 k and free me some lb stuff bottle...

And i just realised, MY FORMER CLASSMATES[form 1&2] ARE HERE, 7 of them(PS: !!). After that, i mixed with them, introduce me product is use for what, got spa, got what product, not only lb things. Then we go down oposite for dinner, where almost all of them are lb ppl.

I sit in a table with those very top senior with their fancy clothes, they are my classmates, seniors, same table but i didt get to eat anything... they paid for themself...=="(PS: @_@") Then when i make an excuse to go toilet. I go call my friend and said, omg, im very nervous now, im sitting with a bunch of top executives, and mention about building with luxury car, with a business plan. IM ONLY 17 THAT TIME LA, dont blame im like kampung boy, never see anything like this before ma.

Before i even realised it, i already go to the buidling for a a week, training and how to pursure, i even wanted to ask my friends to join. But they are much older than me, so they know whats is this, and inside their heart, they know i changed. I used to always talk about basketball, but now im talking about money materialistic thing and business. To them, they know im in trouble now, my goals of college and flying school didt come across anymore.

My schoolmates each telling what car they wanted to buy, etc... back in the lb building car park, browsing each member car, my schoolmates claim to earn 10 k amonth and he will buy a skyline within this months, wear smart coat. The next week, my mother is asking me for a dinner, and there i tell her about lb stuff and ask her to give me 2k, as my fren is forcing me to join soon. Without telling my dad cos i tell them my dad is preety strict. For this lb, i scolded my mum and even dont wan eat the dinner, just to get the 2k. I tell my mum, study no use la, get degree cant find job, find job also can't find how much, and need how many years to find as much money u dream of...(already been brainwashed statement). My mum tell me i beeing brainwash, I insist i m not, and start screaming and ask, DO U WAN TO HELP ME OR NOT.......

I'm very very regret till now, because of this... how i dare to scold my parent just because of my greed and my foolish mind. My mum give me the next day, and i tell her, thanks, I ll buy a new car next 3 months. OMG, i havent even start join yet.

I talked to my close friend about this, and luckily they help me to change my mind in couple of weeks. But my old schoolmates wont let go by this, they come to my house and look for me. Finally i tell them, sorry, I into other business, I dont think i wan to join u guys. And my schoolmates are at mamak together with my close friend. I ask them to come over to backup me, and old schoolmates insist, and said, I'm not alone, we together work this with you, we will conquer the sales of this teritory, where we live.

After rejected again n again, the old school mates are mad at me already. I lost 8 friends because of this. And the worst thing, i feel sorry to my mother, the money i didt use to lb, but keep myself. And my mum said, this is as your lesson. She said she purposely give me to buy a lesson. She know its going to be gone. This is unstable income, marketing wont suite me. Till now i never yell and shout at her again, whateva she scold i just quiet.

Its been 3 years since the incident, I saw back the same schoolmates that work at lb, they no longer do and in fact, none of them get new car, skyline or whateva. The one who ask me to come to their company feel shy to talk to me. But as a gentlemen, we still talk normally. And for other schoolmates, they are now working in lowyat, selling computers, no longer in fancy coat. I saw them but they didt saw me, I think they also dont want to let me see their current status now. Heard that one of their friend quit in a week after join, giving 2k, and few them had invested 30 k. A group of friend that i once mix together when im 13, ended up we are like stranger and enemy because of greed. They still mix some of my clasmate, during party of whateva, we meet. We hardly talk like best friend now. They feel sorry or awkard of pursue me. And i think they are already realised they were also victim.

I never mad at them, blame those uncle and auntie, and ourself, as 17, to join. I'm very sorry for my long story, i just wan to tell it out since there is a chance in this forum rather been keep in my heart. I just wan to share my story. I urge all the wise people stand on your own feet, and use your talent and knowledge to get what u deserve and sucess instead of looking a shortcut and learn nothing, its like go for armed robbery.

Im 20 this year, working 2 years already. I have been in college or flying school backthan if not i wasted many times in this business that not sutie me. I'm very regret now, time cant reverse. I do what i can, I never said this business wont works its just depends person, who got sales exprerience, but not recruiting just for their money.
I feel happy for you, really. You are lucky that you didn't lose a penny. But what most important is, you realized their true colour.

I feel happy for your mum too, and I guess she feel the same when she know you learnt the lesson.

There is never too late, you are just 20, I have friends studying degree 1st year at 22.

Experience is suppose to guide you further, don't let it drag you down.

This post has been edited by rexis: Aug 22 2008, 09:37 AM
rexis
post Oct 8 2008, 01:11 PM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Sep 30 2008, 12:26 AM)
i now asking help from u guys, the gurl that i love ady join the LB!!! I nid to help her, so i join the Lb to stay bside her (of course i not con by them la!!! she kena con zo)... I dun wan her to lose more than rm2500, cos as far as i know they will keep asking money from u to upgrade ur rank... so, is ther anything that can i do to save her? I really dun wan c her crying when o her money by scam away... i nid help from u o ppl!!!
Someone very close to me was into it before, we did everything to turn her back, everything we've done was trivial, talk nicely, talk fiercely, print newspaper, show video clip, show science book, show history book, follow to center, you name it, its like she has been wrapped up, nothing got in.

Its like someone close to you and you thought you know him/her so well, but suddently he/she become a stranger, act like stranger, do strange things, went out and came back at strange hours, and talk strange things like dream, business, meet people, etc. Its scary and terrible, I tell ya, its just like he/she became someone else.

I am telling ya, when the folks here say your gf is no hope, they are not kidding.

In the end, money spent, heat chill down, nothing left, and continue to look for job.

QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Oct 4 2008, 08:50 PM)
o... then i try to call her join as the lampberger side n u o fight will her until she wake up lo... i try to ask her join tis topic then...
What for? There is no use.

The culprits has already educated her not to believe anyone anything in anytime anywhere. The only way to break this firewall is from inside her, she will have to dismantle this firewall herself.

- - -

They attack on people weakness, for example if you have a sick retiring father, they will keep on attacking on this point, if you fed up with your job, you will have a few people with the same job to show how fed up they are before and how happy they r now, if you are on medication, you will have a few patient(doesnt matter how bizzare your sickness is, they will always have someone ready with same problem)and show how good they are now.

This phycological attack is very effective as everyone has a breaking point.

You can try to pull her out by seeking for this gap of weakness, for example, if she fed up with job, bring her to meet some successful friends/relative whos doing same job and doing well(you mix with idiots you become idiots, same applies to losers and winners), etc.

You can try, but not always effective. Just don't give up.

This post has been edited by rexis: Oct 8 2008, 01:36 PM
rexis
post Oct 8 2008, 01:43 PM

3,590 posts

QUOTE(vanzheng @ Sep 27 2008, 01:38 PM)
yeah lah... but why not use the time for create other things that more useful.. rather than keep fighting for nothing...  icon_rolleyes.gif discuss other things that more interesting lah...  rclxms.gif
We are not fighting for nothing, many has read this thread and rejected LB.
rexis
post Nov 24 2009, 03:31 PM

3,590 posts

Interestingly, I searched my name and that led me here...

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ Nov 18 2009, 08:06 AM)
warghhh!!!
y i dono this thread is here for ages..
my big bro spent 40k on this la...while he was a student...

but not me...i just hate to get "easy money"
Its time for me to do a bumb.

"easy money" yay, this is all what they say. All they will tell you that how easy this will be and how hard that the "proper" way will be.

Don't forget, easy come and easy go, look harder at these culprits, all they show you is only method to spend money, before earning anything. How much? Not little, different package, for everyone, 20k? 40k? You name it! For what? For a dream that was implanted into your brain.

The culprit that brought you in is most likely a victim by him/herself, did they lost their souls? No not really, they are still themselves, and that is the most horrible part, they have been turned into the dark side.

Dark side, yes, very much true, first they get to know you, and slowly collect all the information about you, knowing your hardship, desire, or in case you do not have any desire, they bore in the seed of desire into you. Now you know why people who "fallen" into it, are so into it, they are still themselves, just they got their desires magnified, added a bit of lust and hunger as seasoning, and chasing for you brain... am I talking about zombie? No, but similar.

It sound like everybody has a little of bad in them, yes, we are no god, and we don't know what's good or bad. Bad people thinks good people are bad, and this works recursively, and hence, wars happened and happening. Wars, this is a war, oh yes. We must embrace ourselves with what we think is right, all we can do is hold fort, and defend, with our believes.

0.0232sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:59 PM