73 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 >Bottom

> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 02:25 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 13 2013, 12:41 PM)
i know exactly, i have got people working in there and company taxation, those names they used to recruit people never existed. this one blow up make up another one.

they don't register themselves as lampe berger, the one opening shop now from france, is the real company selling the product. but it is not them who organized these shits  doh.gif
so u know people working in company tax related, but some how those company are not registered? hence not able to sue?

i am a bit confused.

earlier u said, sue what? because the company arent registered in malaysia. But somehow, those company has tax with LHDN?

I think i am missing something here. Pls help me to undersdtand.
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 02:27 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(jennaho @ Mar 13 2013, 01:54 PM)
legally speaking, maybe it's not a scam.

but the people who call it a scam feels like they got scammed that's why they say its a scam. and the funny part is, there are many many people who say it's a scam, not just 1 person. so the collective feedback that we get here, is that it's a scam. but whether it really is or not... who's to say?
well....legally speaking is what matters when money is involved, dont u think?

and when majority of the ppl felt they were cheated and label it as scam, yet in the eye of the law, there is nothing wrong since it is a legit business transaction, perhaps something is wrong with either the law of this country, or the majority of the people that believed in such business operation, only to make a 180 degree turn and bite back.
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 02:32 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 02:25 PM)
so u know people working in company tax related, but some how those company are not registered? hence not able to sue?

i am a bit confused.

earlier u said, sue what? because the company arent registered in malaysia. But somehow, those company has tax with LHDN?

I think i am missing something here. Pls help me to undersdtand.
you see,

lampe berger france is legit.

an agency bring in the product, and used it to cover their pyramid, however they are not registered as lampe berger, so how can we sue lampe berger leh? we want to sue the agency but they can simply come out with some other names. so it is quite difficult to sue them.

no the agency no pay tax or registered, so we don't know who is the leader responsible, even if know he still can cabut and leave the problems behind. then use other names to start another rounds.

so the problem is not lampe berger produce some product to scam people, the way the agency telling their agents to find victim is the real scam.
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 02:35 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 13 2013, 02:32 PM)
you see,

lampe berger france is legit.

an agency bring in the product, and used it to cover their pyramid, however they are not registered as lampe berger, so how can we sue lampe berger leh? we want to sue the agency but they can simply come out with some other names. so it is quite difficult to sue them.

no the agency no pay tax or registered, so we don't know who is the leader responsible, even if know he still can cabut and leave the problems behind. then use other names to start another rounds. 

so the problem is not lampe berger produce some product to scam people, the way the agency telling their agents to find victim is the real scam.
The agent is registered under SSM....sue the agency and SSM will provide who is the person register for the company and all other details to the police.
jennaho
post Mar 13 2013, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 02:27 PM)
well....legally speaking is what matters when money is involved, dont u think?

and when majority of the ppl felt they were cheated and label it as scam, yet in the eye of the law, there is nothing wrong since it is a legit business transaction, perhaps something is wrong with either the law of this country, or the majority of the people that believed in such business operation, only to make a 180 degree turn and bite back.
well personally, i didnt get cheated by them. i almost joined but i was warned by my friend who was a Duke at that time. and yet, i still think of it as a scam because of the way they brainwash you into joining the business.
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 02:38 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 02:35 PM)
The agent is registered under SSM....sue the agency and SSM will provide who is the person register for the company and all other details to the police.
the problem is they don't register, they do this underground style, that is why no tax no nothing. anything happen, you cover your own, they pocket full they bye bye liao.
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 02:38 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(jennaho @ Mar 13 2013, 02:36 PM)
well personally, i didnt get cheated by them. i almost joined but i was warned by my friend who was a Duke at that time. and yet, i still think of it as a scam because of the way they brainwash you into joining the business.
the way they brainwashed u into joining, then can be considered scam? hmm.gif

i thought that's the power of negotiation/persuasion....lotsa training company's gonna get sued if negotiation skill is a scam..not to mention CEO, VPs and many Directors in MNC company..
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 02:44 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 13 2013, 02:38 PM)
the problem is they don't register, they do this underground style, that is why no tax no nothing. anything happen, you cover your own, they pocket full they bye bye liao.
What about the shop they rent as meeting point or place for its member to purchase the lamp/oil?
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 02:47 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 02:44 PM)
What about the shop they rent as meeting point or place for its member to purchase the lamp/oil?
they don't need to rent a shop, they just rent a hall or a room for seminar ie recruiting.

product get from the upline, how the upline get? they can import from legit sos or some other arrangement.

botlife
post Mar 13 2013, 02:49 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 12 2013, 04:28 PM)
hahaa actually i dont believe in lampe berger...
i jst dont understand why ppl call it scam oni when they provide u with product and u know what you're getting into..
scam (skm) Slang
n.
A fraudulent business scheme; a swindle.
tr.v. scammed, scam·ming, scams
To defraud; swindle.

from the definition this burger thing is a scam
it swindle u pusing & take money from ur pocket into his pocket and give u a burger cannot eat can smell onli
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 02:50 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 13 2013, 02:47 PM)
they don't need to rent a shop, they just rent a hall or a room for seminar ie recruiting.

product get from the upline, how the upline get? they can import from legit sos or some other arrangement.
hmm..i might miss out something.

do u mean to say, they do not have a shop at all to receive guests or for members to gather around to bring their potential recruits to view both the product and establishment?
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 02:51 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Mar 13 2013, 02:49 PM)
scam  (skm) Slang
n.
A fraudulent business scheme; a swindle.
tr.v. scammed, scam·ming, scams
To defraud; swindle.

from the definition this burger thing is a scam
it swindle u pusing & take money from ur pocket into his pocket and give u a burger cannot eat can smell onli
lol lol
u been to action city or any soft toy shop?
they sell those bun, swiss roll key chain that smell good but it's a keychain and kenot eat? sure kena sue kao kao liao lol
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 02:53 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 02:50 PM)
hmm..i might miss out something.

do u mean to say, they do not have a shop at all to receive guests or for members to gather around to bring their potential recruits to view both the product and establishment?
no lah, just gather at some upline house or get some room. product view also not the main point, important show you how to become millionaire, get big car etc. in uni they just sweet talk juniors only mana ada shop and show product.

botlife
post Mar 13 2013, 02:57 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 12 2013, 06:51 PM)
lol lol
u been to action city or any soft toy shop?
they sell those bun, swiss roll key chain that smell good but it's a keychain and kenot eat? sure kena sue kao kao liao lol
anyway anything tat giving out promise is potential scam when promise failed
ie. tuition center scam, tot bright future come out like retard
food, picture nice but real bad
perfume, spray bcome magnet, real life spray no change
air ticket, put smiley face everyone fly, reality everyone fly like sardine & being processed tru refugee camp macam
but
the burger thingy imo no need to hate scammer
those fall for it, even if not fall for burger, will fall into other scamm promised land, these pipu destine to be tricked upon punya
hence apanama say: there is a sucker born every minute
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 03:12 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Mar 13 2013, 02:57 PM)
anyway anything tat giving out promise is potential scam when promise failed
ie. tuition center scam, tot bright future come out like retard
food, picture nice but real bad
perfume, spray bcome magnet, real life spray no change
air ticket, put smiley face everyone fly, reality everyone fly like sardine & being processed tru refugee camp macam
but
the burger thingy imo no need to hate scammer
those fall for it, even if not fall for burger, will fall into other scamm promised land, these pipu destine to be tricked upon punya
hence apanama say: there is a sucker born every minute
hahaa..good one! i specially love the tuition class example!

i think i should call them scam. always promise near accurate questions as Jabatan pendidikan..but always at least 50% difference..nearly flunk my chemist for believing in them.

ok..now..where can i seek lawyer to sue the shit outta them? i dont mind a couple hundred thousand as compensation. else i might be a doctor now, all thanks to them. lol
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 03:14 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 13 2013, 02:53 PM)
no lah, just gather at some upline house or get some room. product view also not the main point, important show you how to become millionaire, get big car etc. in uni they just sweet talk juniors only mana ada shop and show product.
oh well..that s kinda like the uncle selling potions by the roadside that claim their bottle of potion can make ur batang keras macam besi liao....

and if still got ppl to believe that.......well.....
pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 03:17 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:14 PM)
oh well..that s kinda like the uncle selling potions by the roadside that claim their bottle of potion can make ur batang keras macam besi liao....

and if still got ppl to believe that.......well.....
uncle no show you his batang like besi oso.

this got lembukini and felali show u wor.

lagipun memang ada orang belip those roadside punya.

Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 03:19 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 13 2013, 03:17 PM)
uncle no show you his batang like besi oso.

this got lembukini and felali show u wor.
lagipun memang ada orang belip those roadside punya.
uncle got show his 17 children photos all from his batang besi potion... icon_idea.gif

so if ada orang belip those unlicense businesses...well, not to say they deserve to be cheated lar...but to spend RM2495 without further checking on business background..i can only lol

pandah
post Mar 13 2013, 03:22 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Mar 13 2013, 03:19 PM)
uncle got show his 17 children photos all from his batang besi potion...  icon_idea.gif

so if ada orang belip those unlicense businesses...well, not to say they deserve to be cheated lar...but to spend RM2495 without further checking on business background..i can only lol
just like the gambar can provide "some" confidence level, the lembu they rented also like that.

memanglah banyak orang kena, kalo tak pun mana ada issue pyramid.

packaging skill bagus boleh tipu orang.
Mech Warrior 6
post Mar 13 2013, 03:27 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Mar 13 2013, 03:22 PM)
just like the gambar can provide "some" confidence level, the lembu they rented also like that.

memanglah banyak orang kena, kalo tak pun mana ada issue pyramid.

packaging skill bagus boleh tipu orang.
eh wait wait...we kenot say it's tipu jst because of nice packaging...
most ppl kena tipu because they have a pre-conceived mindset. they see wat they want to see. and after all the hype wears off, only they see the real thing and start blaming ppl of being scammed.

Which is not true. all these while they already show it to u, only greedy ppl too blind to see.

like i show u a tortoise, and say, look at this special animal. and u make up ur own mind about what it is, like maybe a turtle, since turtle look more highclass. so after the excitement wear off, u realized it is only a tortoise and u start accusing me of scamming u.

but is it true that i scam u? to me, that tortoise is indeed special. and i didnt claim it is turtle. so......

73 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 >

0.0217sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:53 AM