AMDŽ Socket-AM2/AM2+ Overclocking thread (V6), Will AMD alive??
temptation1314
Feb 25 2008, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(digswell @ Feb 25 2008, 12:39 PM) Dont wonder laa hehe then try oc beyond 3.3g ..and post the result to let him know actually 5000+BE can.....@#$%@#$% blah bah  QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Feb 25 2008, 12:40 PM) reachin certain speed is one thing, passing orthos is another. for me, highest clock is just for benchin purpose, on 24/7, i wud run d settin that passed orthos. just get a hyper tx will do if ur not goin for mad oc, cheap & gud.   Yalor, I'm waiting my pay ma... Who knows I'll bring back a IFX-14
temptation1314
Feb 26 2008, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(za_az @ Feb 26 2008, 12:38 PM) Just wonder if its ok the vcore dropping 1.36~1.328v like that  goes up and down or stable @ 1.328v during stressing??
temptation1314
Feb 26 2008, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(mizivincible @ Feb 26 2008, 02:13 PM) Mine stable few hours stress 3.2ghz @ 1.28v. But during idle 1.31v. Mine as the same as yours... it will go down when stressing and stable at that number.... But if during stressing and it jump up and down.. I believe PSU or housing problem lol....
temptation1314
Feb 27 2008, 11:42 AM
 Now my TA690G onboard lan gone defective.... Anyone know that the distro @ puchong have any nearby KTM or LRT or any public transport that pass near there?  Last time I heard someone go there for 1 to 1... Now my board act like that.... zzz
temptation1314
Feb 27 2008, 12:11 PM
Me @ Prima Damansara wei... I just found out.. need to travel to MidValley and take a Rapid to IOI Mall... is it near if I stop @ IOI Mall??? and convinient?
temptation1314
Feb 27 2008, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(-pWs- @ Feb 27 2008, 12:19 PM) Hi Guys, I found out that there are a lot of topics which not related to overclocking. Please post only overclocking issue. Other topics, if can, discuss in PM or instant messenger. If no choice left, please discuss them in fast manner. Thanks -pWs-Oppsss.. big bro angry jor.. No lar.. I suspect I OC too hardcore then the onboard lan gone defective. I still can use it at the beginning when the board still virgin...  Time to change OC board