239 posts

usually, guys.

in some rare, rare cases the guy is intimidated by the girl's hamsupness
TSSkyAngel
post Feb 5 2008, 12:20 AM

148 posts

coz my friend said gal more hamsup! i need to prove guy is more hamsup...
KiddTkl
post Feb 5 2008, 12:21 AM

214 posts

u r in a guys dominated forum.. so... i vote gals..
steventan85
post Feb 5 2008, 01:03 AM

6,447 posts

guys gua ...coz i m hamsup enuf ... laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 5 2008, 01:11 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SkyAngel @ Feb 5 2008, 01:20 AM)
wat did ur friend do?
your avatar also make the lyn hamsup too sweat.gif
nickisthemost
post Feb 5 2008, 11:29 AM

388 posts

how to say leh if hamsup both also hamsup lar, but if you want to compare sex drive, definitely guy, girl are more like hamsup but they keep it to themselves, cheers

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Feb 5 2008, 11:29 AM
Aeon_Clock
post Feb 5 2008, 11:43 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(SkyAngel @ Feb 5 2008, 12:20 AM)
mebbe coz the way they dress? Mini skirts, really tight shirts, tubes...etc?
Lena314
post Feb 5 2008, 12:15 PM

22 posts

guy hamsap they will directly action n let u know how he was..
but girl is silent mode wo... nobody know how hamsap is a girl de... even that girl is OL or highest level people...

i vote for girl tongue.gif sorry
allets
post Apr 17 2008, 06:35 PM

96 posts

Why no option = Both are the same...?
Cheesenium
post Apr 17 2008, 09:29 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I vote girl.I notice girls can be very hamsup when they got horny or something.Some are even sicker than what the guys can think.
wangpr
post Apr 18 2008, 12:04 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(SkyAngel @ Feb 5 2008, 12:09 AM)
Just some survey only...
Actually.. both also humsap.....

And yes, i am guy and extremely humsap..... and also finding a humsap gal

The answer is both also sama sama humsap if got feeling for each other

laugh.gif laugh.gif
shiina
post Apr 18 2008, 08:08 PM

46 posts

Guys hamsup first and then they try to make the girls hamsup.@@ Not sure lor.

So I vote for guys.tongue.gif
Xing Fang
post Apr 18 2008, 09:03 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(shiina @ Apr 18 2008, 08:08 PM)
Guys hamsup first and then they try to make the girls hamsup.@@ Not sure lor.

So I vote for guys.tongue.gif
lo, must be gal hamsap 1st onli guy can hamsap, coz must something to drive the guy hamsapness.
xixo_12
post Apr 18 2008, 09:36 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

guys says girl, girl will say guy more hamsupp.. not all... but both have it..
suiteng
post Apr 18 2008, 09:57 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I voted girl. Coz I've seen hamsupness shown in super38hamsupster9.
MyKy44
post Apr 20 2008, 10:09 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

OWNAGE.... suiteng is here laugh.gif
I'd vote for guys. 10 guys walk together, 9 is salty wet one. The remaining one is retarded/gay/monk.
temptation1314
post Apr 20 2008, 10:16 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Human are unique, end of story.kthxbye
kenji_britney
post Apr 21 2008, 10:47 PM

1,734 posts

swtdrop, i never see so many 'hamsap' in 1 thread before, every single line i scroll oso got hamsap lol. i say guys = girls, but more guys than girls i think XD
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:29 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

both equally hamsap la.

thats why got terms like 'hamsap lou' and 'b****' (ok, sorry my rude)

but quite pointless.

good hamsap lou will benefit his wife, bad hamsap lou will make lots of women cry.
good hamsap gal will make his husband hepi. bad hamsap girl will make herself cry, in the end.

either way, gal always rugi, so behave. guys, dun simply follow ur dicks decisions. you lose dignity as a man but will closely comparable with an animal
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:30 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

this whole question is funny. ask yourself girls, you want a hamsap man or a nerd? rclxms.gif

its whether he is good hamsap or bad hamsap onli...right?
trincietan
post Apr 23 2008, 01:22 AM

guys more hamsup.... usually we read the rape cases, is the man rape the girl but we seldom heard the girl rape the man. but i believe when a girl rape the man, he sure very happy, coz he got "free sex". I asked some of my friends, they really dun mind girls rape them. furthermore, guys love to see ladies' breast, butt, and figure. some even worse, they can have a very strong imagination.... and i also very wondering why some guys they can guess the ladies's breast size and figure measurement accurate?
Petre
post Apr 23 2008, 03:45 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(trincietan @ Apr 23 2008, 01:22 AM)
guys more hamsup.... usually we read the rape cases, is the man rape the girl but we seldom heard the girl rape the man. but i believe when a girl rape the man, he sure very happy, coz he got "free sex". I asked some of my friends, they really dun mind girls rape them. furthermore, guys love to see ladies' breast, butt, and figure. some even worse, they can have a very strong imagination.... and i also very wondering why some guys they can guess the ladies's breast size and figure measurement accurate?
its biological. its embedded into the brain for survival reasons. there is a same pattern in the animal kingdom as well, the strongest male normally have multiple mates. its the will of the species to survive and thrive.

so the whole thread is about: who more hamsap

i would say in modern times, dun underestimate the ladies. they dun show doesnt mean they are not ham. some ladies have all kinds of fetishes - multiple partners etc etc (no need elaborate right sweat.gif )

hamsap? even i am blush.gif
rstusa
post Apr 23 2008, 06:29 PM

1,798 posts

I know guy will more hamsup coz when they're looking at a gal that they think pretty, then they'll dream how this gal naked, how sexy she is and how the action make love with her. This is what i know guy thinking, coz i'm same too, haha.
Dante18
post Apr 23 2008, 09:40 PM

372 posts

lol...funny thread. Anyway i said both also hamsup.
rstusa
post Apr 23 2008, 09:44 PM

1,798 posts

I think no need to discuss again, everybody also got hamsup, if not hamsup, that one sure is abnormal.
SUSSeLrAhC
post Apr 23 2008, 10:57 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(rstusa @ Apr 23 2008, 09:44 PM)
I think no need to discuss again, everybody also got hamsup, if not hamsup, that one sure is abnormal.
mother teresa

guys will show.. girls wont.. but when you see what's in their mind.. you will be shocked
Petre
post Apr 24 2008, 12:53 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Apr 23 2008, 10:57 PM)
mother teresa

guys will show.. girls wont.. but when you see what's in their mind.. you will be shocked
fantasy, everybody got. ladies, many are just too afraid to admit to themselves because is the eastern culture. they may think its dirty, not lady like, ladies are forbidden etc etc...

in fact, ladies fancy all those lengchai idols, not kira hamsap meh? its just a different kind. after all, ladies and men are different, just like how men are more easily touched physically, women are more easily touched emotionally...

you kenot blame guys for their natural behavior, just like guys kenot blame gals for their own natural behavior. so asking whether guys or gals more hamsap is a totally pointless question, for me...

if the thread ask who is more sensitive, gals or guys, surely, just like guys think being hamsap is ok, gals think its ok to be sensitive.

english not too good, hope i conveyed my message laugh.gif

aiya, like this baru siok ma. both sexes ada kelebihan masing masing thumbup.gif

Added on April 24, 2008, 12:55 am
QUOTE(rstusa @ Apr 23 2008, 06:29 PM)
I know guy will more hamsup coz when they're looking at a gal that they think pretty, then they'll dream how this gal naked, how sexy she is and how the action make love with her. This is what i know guy thinking, coz i'm same too, haha.
not all guys look at ladies as sex objects, mind you

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 24 2008, 12:55 AM
anti-informatic
post May 23 2008, 02:37 PM

902 posts

I think,
Guy is hamsap from the beginning, early ages;Gal will hamsap after they exposed to this kind of knowledge. Buy according to research, guy hamsap-ness has a limit, but when gals is hamsap, they have no limits....
slainemcroth
post May 23 2008, 02:48 PM

for me, guys can go everyday,

and gals has it pause sumtimes.

that my final say. i dont want to add more tongue.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 11 2008, 11:10 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

kind of funny thead..as i was scrolling down..i was laughing all the way...

i still stand with my point..GUYS more HAMSUP than GALS...

my vote goes to GUYS...sorry!!

xmsa666
post Jun 11 2008, 09:08 PM

39 posts

Whats hampsup ? Is that some malay or chinese word ? I dont speak either
Nujie
post Jun 11 2008, 11:45 PM

22 posts

guy tongue.gif gal also got ba but not many
danieldotcom
post Jun 14 2008, 06:44 AM

74 posts

i think for girl, when the age get older, the more hamsap they are.
saintangelius
post Jun 14 2008, 08:48 PM

46 posts

I find this thread so amusing XD
I said Girls. I have several girl friends from uni that when we get together the kind of talk we discuss are really not meant for the ears of anybody below the age of 18 ^^;;
Have you heard of Yaoi Comics? I think that's what started it all for us XD

There are times my boyboy gets scared when i tell him about the things we talk about or read ^^;;
Mackenzie
post Jun 14 2008, 09:43 PM

19 posts

both.. if not..how can moms give birth??
peinsama
post Jun 14 2008, 10:09 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Depending on your genes and of course the sex drive.

By i do like when girls show more of their feminine....it encourages men to produce more 'testosterone'.....
keiko513
post Jun 14 2008, 10:19 PM

normally ppl will thk guys are MORE hamsap, btw no doubt that sumtimes gals are hamsap too~ jz that guys are more obvious to show it~
fujkenasai
post Jun 14 2008, 10:21 PM

1,137 posts

has this place become Cupids corner or kopitiam?
carloompunk
post Jun 15 2008, 02:43 PM

along
1,227 posts

both are hamsup..

but girl are more hamsup...

usually they will act more 'lebih-lebih'.... brows.gif brows.gif
SadGuy2
post Jun 15 2008, 11:15 PM

78 posts

both also hamsup la... otherwise they wont gila each other and get themselve on the bed and do all the nasty things. That is how screw n nuts works.

Either one hamsup the other wont - call rape liau.

tech3910
post Jun 20 2008, 09:02 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

both also same le..........

if not u also won't appear in dis world.......if u know wad i mean brows.gif
yugimuto1987
post Jun 20 2008, 09:08 PM

Definitely both, unless there is something wrong with their hormones. hmm.gif

If any side is not humsup, they just need more "knowledge" to bring them back to shape. brows.gif
tech3910
post Jun 20 2008, 09:11 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(yugimuto1987 @ Jun 20 2008, 10:08 PM)
Definitely both, unless there is something wrong with their hormones.  hmm.gif

If any side is not humsup, they just need more "knowledge" to bring them back to shape.  brows.gif
knowledge?
y u need it?
its natural...........it is already programed in ur brain since ur born drool.gif

unless u got brain damage..........................
yugimuto1987
post Jun 20 2008, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jun 20 2008, 09:11 PM)
knowledge?
y u need it?
its natural...........it is already programed in ur brain since ur born  drool.gif

unless u got brain damage..........................
I'm saying "IF" they are "NOT", well u know, some ppl need some knowledge to bring them up flex.gif
madguy88
post Jun 22 2008, 12:07 AM

822 posts

QUOTE(yugimuto1987 @ Jun 20 2008, 10:15 PM)
I'm saying "IF" they are "NOT", well u know, some ppl need some knowledge to bring them up  flex.gif
yeah, u r rite.....

i heard before...

i sweat.gif
hahaha

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on June 22, 2008, 12:10 amhmmmm, how come there is no third option, which is both~~~ ..... laugh.gif laugh.gif

but now i have no choice to vote for guy...... coz im too.......

lolzz

but i really come across with those hamsup girls drool.gif drool.gif thats kind of horny laugh.gif ......but i dont know how to explain here.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

that time i was really stun....... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by madguy88: Jun 22 2008, 12:11 AM
francischuahcw
post Sep 2 2008, 01:08 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

this kind of topic oso here a?
sorry but unintentionally bring it up here..give it a bump...
laughing all the way reading from page 1 to page 3..

KC6319
post Sep 2 2008, 03:14 PM

23 posts

lol...to me,both gender are hamsup la....
but gals are more hamsup than guys definitely.....
during my secondary school hood......there's bunch of my class mate (all of them r gals)
guess wat, they keep questioning how long is my "didi" doh.gif
i really lol'ed shakehead.gif ......moreover they will keep asked other guys in same class or other they know.... blink.gif
actually i think most of gals try to hide/dun dare reveal their lust....unlike guys,will confessed they are hamsup sweat.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 2 2008, 03:19 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

ya..agree..if got opportunity they want to see somemore...

maybe say like this...
guys are hamsap during the growth stage..whenever they are matured..they will handle their hamsup in a professional way...

but gals..if they are not expose to the hamsup environment, they are so "pure"..not pretend one la..

but when they are exposed, either they will become so enthusiast about it..means ham sup la...
or...
they will be "pure"..the pretend one...

pretend pig eat tiger..chinese proverb..
wah chai
post Sep 2 2008, 03:45 PM

717 posts

to me,both gender same.

male:most guys show it out their hamsap.if talk about s*x,after guy ejaculation and touched what they want to touch..they will satisfied and won't ham sap .guys "bila bila pun mau" if full tank and it's gen

female:most girls are pretend / keep / didn't show it out . most girls like "belum cuba belum tau,bila cuba hari hari mau" . it's like drug.when a girl ON / very need it ,it's very scary.i kena before .that feeling abit shocked/scared.

guys:when they are on/need it,after make & ejaculation they will not hamsap anymore
girls:normally they are normal but if she really on/very need it..fuhyoh..scary lo.want few times somemore.

it's natural male and female gen/hormon

no offence to both genders.just my own thought and experience smile.gif

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 2 2008, 03:46 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 09:09 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

but if just kissing only guys will cant tahan n start touching here n there wor...

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 10:07 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 09:09 AM)
but if just kissing only guys will cant tahan n start touching here n there wor...
other guys i dunno.

normal kiss:i only hug and kiss
hot kiss:i sure kiss and touch here n there le.last time i got hot kiss with 1 of my ex gf ,i touch her boobs and she also my private part.if both on,then let's do it and rock n roll . LOL

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 10:09 AM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 10:19 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 10:07 AM)
other guys i dunno.

normal kiss:i only hug and kiss
hot kiss:i sure kiss and touch here n there le.last time i got hot kiss with 1 of my ex gf ,i touch her boobs and she also my private part.if both on,then let's do it and rock n roll . LOL
wat do u meant by HOT KISS?? FRENCH KISS??

but if the guy n the gal only frens ley? nd they had hot kiss but the gal never touch the guys but the guy start touching here n there ley? and the guy alr got gf??

farq
post Sep 3 2008, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 10:19 AM)
wat do u meant by HOT KISS?? FRENCH KISS??

but if the guy n the gal only frens ley? nd they had hot kiss but the gal never touch the guys but the guy start touching here n there ley? and the guy alr got gf??
hot kiss = french kiss

If a guy and a girl is normal fren, they probably wont French kiss unless both of them like each other la dei.. or else both oso lust for sex then diff case oso la. tongue.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 10:28 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 10:23 AM)
hot kiss = french kiss

If a guy and a girl is normal fren, they probably wont French kiss unless both of them like each other la dei.. or else both oso lust  for sex then diff case oso la.  tongue.gif
if the gal go kiss the guy coz the gal like the guy? and the guy never reject and he knows that the gal love him? but the guy got GF ady wor..and still nv reject the kiss given by the gal? and also when kissing the guy starts touching here n there?
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 10:28 AM)
if the gal go kiss the guy coz the gal like the guy? and the guy never reject and he knows that the gal love him? but the guy got GF ady wor..and still nv reject the kiss given by the gal? and also when kissing the guy starts touching here n there?
it means. the guy is MAN!! brows.gif when a guy is not married, they are free to do anything they want!! AGree guys? hahaa till they get married, kena tied down edi no fun edi lo.. rclxms.gif

anyway it depends on individual la... if a guy is brave enough, then he will dare to start touching (if he know the girl like him or waiting for him to touch her)..if he not brave or he too straight forward , he wont touch 1 la (then the girl will be frustrated cos normally girl wont dare to initiate 1st unless its not the 1st time). Girl also like guys to touch them right.Especially their boobs cos some girls feel "Safe" when they hold there..u are a girl u should know urself...but then it depends on individual. So conclusion is BOTH oso humsap!! BUT if compare a humsap guy vs humsap girl then i vote "GIRLS ARE MORE HUMSAP!" cos its the fact. lol

This post has been edited by farq: Sep 3 2008, 10:44 AM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 10:52 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

Farq tai ko,
i salute you la..you are so man...
yeelin..speechless now??

but farq..if gal read your comment you sure got bombarded like pearl harbour
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 10:59 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 10:52 AM)
Farq tai ko,
yeelin..speechless now??

not really..if the guys touch gals means the guys r HAM SAP coz just frens..kiss only...y must touch??....
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 10:52 AM)
Farq tai ko,
yeelin..speechless now??

hahaha cos its a real experience in my life ma. so im saying the truth!! nvm la..debating its like that ma.. if a girl read my comment some would agree with me cos they know more about them self and cant lie abt it rite? haha. if they shoot me like pearl harbor i still got my fellow marine to back me up and attack back right.. like hiroshima and nagazaki? tongue.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 11:06 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wah..good strategies...
need to learn from you sifu...
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 10:59 AM)
not really..if the guys touch gals means the guys r HAM SAP coz just frens..kiss only...y must touch??....
the truth is.. ALL GUYS ARE HUMSAP!!if they are not.. something wrong with their brain..agree? but if wanna compare must compare an apple with an apple for example : "Humsap guys vs Humsap girls" who is more humsap, then the answer majority is GIRLS.. but its normal cos they can have orgasm multiple times compared to guys.
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 11:09 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

hoho..pro...sooooooooo...pro...
totally agree la...
if got a "hungry" gf i dare not go hum sap again....
learn the lesson d
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 11:06 AM)
wah..good strategies...
need to learn from you sifu...
noneed learn 1.. most important is u need to have "GUTS". no guts = dont dare to initiate = rugi. lol

but if ur brave enuff pandai pandai abit la..if u dont know what she think abt u then dun direct attack her, else u might end up having 5 fingers mark on ur face.. lol

This post has been edited by farq: Sep 3 2008, 11:13 AM
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 11:25 AM

717 posts

yee lin.as example you said,the girl go kiss that guy bcoz she like that guy.she must ready for anything.she give and that guy must take la.give and take.when that guy touch that girl,that girl didn't refuse then ok lo.if got free thing give , we all sure take one mah.if that girl dunwan give that guy touch.dun kiss him lo.as i said on previous post,guys show out their hamsap and girls keep hamsap in private situation.

i think u have this experience before ? hehehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 11:27 AM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 11:27 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

another sifu here..
so geng...
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 11:31 AM

717 posts

just my own experience only of 20+ ex gf before.until now married liao,no more.LOL
maskedchan
post Sep 3 2008, 11:36 AM

6,022 posts

both also hamsup...
guy can hamsup anywhere...
gal only will hamsap with their beloved one and when they are alone.
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 11:38 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 11:25 AM)
yee lin.as example you said,the girl go kiss that guy bcoz she like that guy.she must ready for anything.she give and that guy must take la.give and take.when that guy touch that girl,that girl didn't refuse then ok lo.if got free thing give , we all sure take one mah.if that girl dunwan give that guy touch.dun kiss him lo.as i said on previous post,guys show out their hamsap and girls keep hamsap in private situation.

i think u have this experience before ? hehehe tongue.gif
but that gal didnt know the guy will touch her ma...
she only tot kiss and hug only wor..(never expected he will not reject)
mana tau he touch...
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 11:38 AM)
but that gal didnt know the guy will touch her ma...
she only tot kiss and hug only wor..(never expected he will not reject)
mana tau he touch...
yee lin if u experience this and u feel not comfortable with it, then just slap him. show him that u dowan to be touch lo.. if not takkan u put a fish in front of the cats mouth they dowan to eat meh. rite.. lol
n0v4m4r1n3
post Sep 3 2008, 11:41 AM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

What is this all about!?

blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 11:42 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

dun be too "tien zhen" lo...
before you do anything must at least predict wat consequences will happen after that ma..

takkan just wan kiss whole nite meh..tongue tired la...somemore the hand and even the leg are still free to "travel"

yap..agree with farq..if u dun wan just give that a**hole a slap and he will wake up lo..insist that it is not the time to become "tourist" yet...
want become "tourist" also need to have "Visa" la

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 3 2008, 11:43 AM
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Sep 3 2008, 11:41 AM)
What is this all about!?

blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
dun pretend.. whistling.gif u know we know.. nod.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 11:44 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 11:41 AM)
yee lin if u experience this and  u feel not comfortable with it, then just slap him. show him that u dowan to be touch lo.. if not takkan u put a fish in front of the cats mouth they dowan to eat meh. rite.. lol
she nv expected cos the guy already got GF ma...

she ** - my fren
n0v4m4r1n3
post Sep 3 2008, 11:44 AM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 11:43 AM)
dun pretend..  whistling.gif  u know we know..  nod.gif
Not quite sure.....LOL cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 11:44 AM)

she ** - my fren
then i would have to say sorry for ur fren.. so after touching her what she do?? she french kiss him and hug him or normal kiss on the cheek..
2nd way is ur fren can go make a report police for molesting lo. lol
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 11:47 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 11:44 AM)

she ** - my fren
then if he does the travel you can remind him it is not good to betray her gf ma..
or ask him..
"does mine looks different from your gf lo..."

hope i wont get ban for this..just an example
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 11:54 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 11:47 AM)
then i would have to say sorry for ur fren.. so after touching her what she do?? she french kiss him and hug him or normal kiss on the cheek..
2nd way is ur fren can go make a report police for molesting lo. lol
the guy foreplay the gal lor..the gal nv do anything...

the guy got ask...

he : do u know that i alr got gf?

she : i know...so what?

he : why u still wan do like that?

she : b'coz I LOVE YOU

he : kept quite and hug her after foreplay...

am i out of topic??

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 11:57 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

yeelin..its more like you are talking bout urself..
no offense..just 2cent
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 11:54 AM)
the guy foreplay the gal lor..the gal nv do anything...

the guy got ask...

he : do u know that i alr got gf?

she : i know...so what?

he : why u still wan do like that?

she : b'coz I LOVE YOU

he : kept quite and hug her after foreplay...

am i out of topic??
so the girl did it for love... rclxms.gif
so ur trying to say that the guy is more humsap rite? that is not humsap when she offer herself.its hard to resist when u put a fish in front of a cat la.
but she dun mind ok lo nothing to say
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:00 PM

717 posts

easy to settle this down

guy:some guy want to have few girls at the same times and hamsap.if can touch sure touch one mah
girl:naive.still really don't have experience on love or with guys yet
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:00 PM)
easy to settle this down

guy:some guy want to have few girls at the same times and hamsap.if can touch sure touch one mah
girl:naive.still really don't have experience on love or with guys yet
yup agree..its puppy love, but its good oso la as a girl will have experience choosing a husband nextime..instead of kahwin buta..
the bad is, we will have limited virgin wifes nextime!! cry.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:04 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 11:57 AM)
yeelin..its more like you are talking bout urself..
no offense..just 2cent
i talk bout myself i dont need to hide hide...
aiks..
its on behalf asking opinion for my fren lol...

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 12:00 PM)
so the girl did it for love... rclxms.gif
so ur trying to say that the guy is more humsap rite? that is not humsap when she offer herself.its hard to resist when u put a fish in front of a cat la.
but she dun mind ok lo nothing to say
means all guys also will do somehting back behind their gf like tat?
so ham sup......

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 3 2008, 12:06 PM
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:04 PM)
aiks..
maybe u shy shy leh.. as u dont want people to think wrong abt u.. hehe but if its she or u, i wish her luck lo on their relationship.

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:09 pm
aiks..

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:06 pm
so ham sup......
it Depends on situation.. if the girl look not leng lui not sexy.. i will reject lo. hahaa u think want do just do meh.. lol

This post has been edited by farq: Sep 3 2008, 12:09 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:09 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

guys seperated hum sup, sex, and love clearly..
they can go for no love sex without having feel guilty...

thats y make love and have sex is two different thing in guys mind where as gals will say it as the same.

agree?
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:09 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 12:03 PM)
yup agree..its puppy love, but its good oso la as a girl will have experience choosing a husband nextime..instead of kahwin buta..
the bad is, we will have limited virgin wifes nextime!!  cry.gif
LOL.now also have limited virgin already lo.nowdays,virgin it's nothing

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:11 pm
so ham sup......
not all guys.at least i won't do that.

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 12:11 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:14 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wah chai..u have 20+ over gf during ur energetic time but u din cross over? loyal to each relationship u have?

so geng a sifu..then i think is those gal who is not willing to leave u..instead u have to leave lo..

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:19 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 12:14 PM)
wah chai..u have 20+ over gf during ur energetic time but u din cross over? loyal to each relationship u have?

so geng a sifu..then i think is those gal who is not willing to leave u..instead u have to leave lo..
what do u mean cross over ?
can say i loyal to each relationships.just many problem.such as

i not suit for her and broke off
she not suit for me and broke off
argue and broke off
jealous and broke off
i can't accept her attitude and dump her
she can't accept my attitude and dump me
she want focus on studies and dump me
she fall in love with other guy and dump me
she changed to lesbian and dump me
her parents don't agree we dating

i have more female friends than make friends

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 12:20 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:21 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

oo..but at least now u have a loving wife who sayang and love you alot liao...no concern la..that is your sweet memory lo..haha..
next time teach ur son and dun let ur daughter know
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:22 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 12:09 PM)
guys seperated hum sup, sex, and love clearly..
they can go for no love sex without having feel guilty...

thats y make love and have sex is two different thing in guys mind where as gals will say it as the same.

agree?
sorry,i can't have sex without love because my little brother won't hard/stand . i tested want one night stand before but can't success.no feeling to that girl.

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 12:23 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:23 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:09 PM)
LOL.now also have limited virgin already lo.nowdays,virgin it's nothing

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:11 pm
not all guys.at least i won't do that.
yeah i agree..

Virgin is nothing...

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 12:07 PM)
maybe u shy shy leh.. as u dont want people to think wrong abt u.. hehe but if its she or u, i wish her luck lo on their relationship.

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:09 pm

it Depends on situation.. if the girl look not leng lui not sexy.. i will reject lo. hahaa u think want do just do meh.. lol
i dont get it.... rclxub.gif

means guy got feeling toward that gal only will do that or ????

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 3 2008, 12:24 PM
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:25 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 12:21 PM)
oo..but at least now u have a loving wife who sayang and love you alot liao...no concern la..that is your sweet memory lo..haha..
next time teach ur son and dun let ur daughter know
ya.that's y i satisfied already.dun need fan(cantonese) about love anymore.teach my childrens ?

such as:
son:dun simply shoot inside ppl's daughter.safety 1st
daughter:dun simply give to guy.see and understand him properly 1st and dun let him shoot inside.

like that ? lol

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 12:35 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:25 PM)
ya.that's y i satisfied already.dun need fan(cantonese) about love anymore.teach my childrens ?

such as:
son:dun simply shoot inside ppl's daughter.safety 1st
daughter:dun simply give to guy.see and understand him properly 1st

like that ? lol
also can kwa...
if the son and daughter listens to u...

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:37 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:29 PM)
also can kwa...
if the son and daughter listens to u...
mostly din listen one la.nowdays young ppl also din listen to old ppl liao.feel old ppl very fan and cheong hei.LOL
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:38 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:37 PM)
mostly din listen one la.nowdays young ppl also din listen to old ppl liao.feel old ppl very fan and cheong hei.LOL
yeah...i AGREE 100%...
muahahahaah.........
y must u all be so Cheong Hei???

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:40 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:38 PM)
yeah...i AGREE 100%...
muahahahaah.........
y must u all be so Cheong Hei???
i'm not old leh.i just 23 only
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:40 PM)
23 and married? sign of shooting inside ur wife before getting married huh brows.gif .. LOL
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:40 PM)
wah so early settle down ar??

so next time dont keep NAG NAG NAG your son n daughter

how?

means guy got feeling toward that gal only will do that or ????

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:44 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

walau..you younger than me leh...
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:45 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 12:43 PM)
23 and married? sign of shooting inside ur wife before getting married huh  brows.gif .. LOL
yes.the reason it's last time i and my wife very love each other and want together forever.her mom don't let us together so shoot inside it's final solution.last way.LOL.until now i din regret. i have many friends who like me marry at young age(that one accidently shoot inside).even some married at young age but the girl didn't pregnant.

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 12:48 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:46 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:45 PM)
yes.the reason it's last time i and my wife very love each other and want together forever.her mom don't let us together so shoot inside it's final solution.last way.LOL.until now i din regret
wah? 1 shoot straight get present ar?

so good...

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:47 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wah..so thats not only yhe theory la..practically it works...
if i was desperate..will try tat too
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:48 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 12:47 PM)
wah..so thats not only yhe theory la..practically it works...
if i was desperate..will try tat too
i also will try lah...
go catch a guy that i love n raped him then kau tim!!!

hahaahha...jk jk jk jk..
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:50 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:46 PM)
wah? 1 shoot straight get present ar?

so good...
ya.my sp*rm like commando(ah long pte ltd's script)
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:48 PM)
i also will try lah...

hahaahha...jk jk jk jk..
how u rape a guy when his didi cant stand?? help him tafeikei take his sperm and insert inside u ar? LOL
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:52 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:48 PM)
i also will try lah...

hahaahha...jk jk jk jk..
he must love u also.dun need rape.i think he sure will give one.if simply and guy not love u,infuture he will say" u come by urself and now kautim urself.i will not responsible." . LOL.just an example
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:52 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:50 PM)
ya.my sp*rm like commando(ah long pte ltd's script)
so syok...
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:45 PM)
yes.the reason it's last time i and my wife very love each other and want together forever.her mom don't let us together so shoot inside it's final solution.last way.LOL.until now i din regret. i have many friends who like me marry at young age(that one accidently shoot inside).even some married at young age but the girl didn't pregnant.
wow i salute u man... then her mom no fark u ar? whack u or try to kill u ar after u do that.. lol..i only 22.. dare not even think of it ler.. lol

This post has been edited by farq: Sep 3 2008, 12:54 PM
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 12:53 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 12:51 PM)
how u rape a guy when his didi cant stand?? help him tafeikei take his sperm and insert inside u ar? LOL
LOL.now in modern world and good technology,dun need use this way to pregnant

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:54 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 12:53 PM)
wow i salute u man... then her mom no fark ar? whack u or try to kill u ar after u do that.. lol..i only 22.. dare not even think of it ler.. lol
scold abit and ask now how?how?

i said marry la.i responsible and din run away.i truely love ur daughter

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 12:54 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:55 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

i am 24..eldest among u all gua..if i did that my mum will happy but her mum will whack me..

but her granma will be happy coz she can be great granma dy.
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:55 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 12:53 PM)
LOL.now in modern world and good technology,dun need use this  way to pregnant

but i want him to be my husband ma...
he got gf...
so have to force liao...

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:56 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

Sifu...geng...
so...your commando end up as a didi or mei mei?
if didi then sure u jackpot can buy 4D liao
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 12:56 PM

u must be financially secured. thats why u dare to do that huh.. millionaire son ? lol..
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:58 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 12:56 PM)
u must be financially secured. thats why u dare to do that huh.. millionaire son ? lol..
ya...i am also thinking of that..

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:59 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wah chai kahwin papa paid la..rite?
somemore if parents happy to be grandparent..y not..
his mother in law object..but if his parents love his wife (or gf at that time)..they wont blame him for doing that..
haha..
salute you
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:55 PM)
but i want him to be my husband ma...
he got gf...
so have to force liao...
so just now ur "FRENS" story is related to u instead lo!! finally u admit ya.. haha brows.gif
use spanar to KIAO him huh
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:03 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:01 PM)
so just now ur "FRENS" story is related to u instead lo!! finally u admit ya.. haha  brows.gif
use spanar to KIAO him huh
anything u wan say lah..
she ke...he ke..i ke...
anthing lah..
same same only ma...

how to kiao?
ppl with the gf 5 years ady key
i also wan KIAO...but teach me la..
i also dunno he love me o not?
i dunno he got feel to me o not?
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:03 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wow...
so i get it right liao lo..
the so called "FREN" is actually our fren..
farq...salute man.... u dig a hole for her to jump...haha
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:05 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:03 PM)
wow...
so i get it right liao lo..
the so called "FREN" is actually our fren..
farq...salute man.... u dig a hole for her to jump...haha
huh??
dont get ley???

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:06 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

that mean...the story u talk bout ur fren just now..
is u talking urself lo..

dig a hole for you to jump means put trap you to tell the truth la
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:07 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:06 PM)
that mean...the story u talk bout ur fren just now..
is u talking urself lo..

dig a hole for you to jump means put trap you to tell the truth la
fine lah..anything la
so wat is the solution?

how to kiao?
he knows i love him.....
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:03 PM)
anything u wan say lah..
she ke...he ke..i ke...
anthing lah..
same same only ma...

how to kiao?
5 years edi quite hard... u can either

1) be like wah chai.. sex with him again.. then make him shoot inside u then can be forever lol.
2) add oil on fire.. talk bad abt that girll make the guy trust u more
3) when they argue u ma go care for him la.. kuan sam him la.. be tere for him la... and might end up getting laid would change his mind
4) Ask him wat he think abt u ?
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:11 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 12:56 PM)
Sifu...geng...
so...your commando end up as a didi or mei mei?
if didi then sure u jackpot can buy 4D liao
i dunno what u mean.result it's now i have 4 years old daughter. smile.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:11 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 01:11 PM)
i dunno what u mean.result it's now i have 4 years old daughter. smile.gif
u maried when u r 18?
so young...

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:12 PM

717 posts

nope.i start working when i was 13.19 be ppl's dad.my financial just enough to use for 3 of us on that time.
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:14 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

ooo..
wat i mean is that...
you simply shoot whenever u both have sex...but you get a son...
you are so geng lo..write 4D oso not that simple kena..

but you have cute daughter..congrates la...
teach her well and dun let her be like our yeelin sister..hehe..jjk
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:14 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 01:12 PM)
nope.i start working when i was 13.19 be ppl's dad.my financial just enough to use for 3 of us on that time.
so nice...
then your wife ley?
now nv go for another son?
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:15 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

financial constraint la yeelin
wan do baby easy..
but the production cost is very high leh...
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:16 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:14 PM)
ooo..
wat i mean is that...
you simply shoot whenever u both have sex...but you get a son...
you are so geng lo..write 4D oso not that simple kena..

but you have cute daughter..congrates la...
teach her well and dun let her be like our yeelin sister..hehe..jjk
i very "bad" mer?
adui....
kesian me...
everytime also kena...

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:16 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:07 PM)
fine lah..anything la
so wat is the solution?

how to kiao?
he knows i love him.....
basic requirements before any actions : u have to be better than her gf.look,figure,attitude,bed skills and everythings better than his gf
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:17 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:15 PM)
financial constraint la yeelin
wan do baby easy..
but the production cost is very high leh...
but now young ma..
got baby then faster born after than can stop production...
and concentrate on career...
francischuahcw

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

erm..wah chai...
look at yeelin profile and you can see how she looks..tongue.gif
so yeelin..u confident to urself ma?
wah chai

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:14 PM)
so nice...
then your wife ley?
now nv go for another son?
now my wife also working lo.no la.we still working hard to earn money.now not the right time to have another child yet.
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:18 PM

else u can find bomoh.. make love potion... lol. or love perfume. after smell u he syok u.
francischuahcw

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:17 PM)
but now young ma..
got baby then faster born after than can stop production...
and concentrate on career...
the problem wah chai have is no money to feed the additional baby la...
not the problem of no money give her wife born baby..
aduiiii..this little sister abit naive o
wah chai

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:17 PM)
erm..wah chai...
look at yeelin profile and you can see how she looks..tongue.gif
i already saw it and i have nothing to say as a normal guy
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:19 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 01:16 PM)
basic requirements before any actions : u have to be better than her gf.look,figure,attitude,bed skills and everythings better than his gf
he admits it..
-look i am better than his gf
-figure i am more thinner than his gf... i think,,saw the gf pic b4 at phone..
-i see him more than his gf sees him

but good doesnt mean will get him ma...

hard u know!!!
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:19 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:18 PM)
else u can find bomoh.. make love potion... lol. or love perfume. after smell u he syok u.
you got any to recommend for yeelin?
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:19 PM)
he admits it..

hard u know!!!
keep on the good work.. lol.. try harder and surely 1 day will get lo. u must know WHy he like or love his gf? then manipulate that lo.

walao this survey thread becoming personal story and experience topic ar? haha not bad not bad.. at least im not so sien in work now lol

This post has been edited by farq: Sep 3 2008, 01:21 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:21 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

are we out of topic or free to discuss here?
will we get holiday for that?
wah chai

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:18 PM)
the problem wah chai have is no money to feed the additional baby la...
not the problem of no money give her wife born baby..
aduiiii..this little sister abit naive o
yes.actually i got that money but we 2 still young and want enjoy life mah.watch movie,go out and others.i like play ps3 games and sometimes play real car drift
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:19 PM)
you got any to recommend for yeelin?
y see my profile...
i wan block ady lah...

of coz i confidence with myself lor...but there is still spaces need to improve lor..

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:22 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

so..actually wah chai is forced to have their 1st kid so that they can be together...they not really having kids for fun though.haha

so both wah chai and lao po chai are ham sup as related to our topic..
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:22 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:19 PM)
he admits it..

hard u know!!!
ok.now u have to proof that u treat him better than his gf treat him.u can give him wat his gf can't give him.
YLT
post Sep 3 2008, 01:23 PM

424 posts

Since TS only want to know who is more hamsap. I choose guy but i think gals are more yumsap. biggrin.gif

hamsap = show out

yamsap = hide.
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:24 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 01:22 PM)
ok.now u have to proof that u treat him better than his gf treat him.u can give him wat his gf can't give him.
got prove also useless la
if he loves his gf also i cant do anything ma...

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:24 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:22 PM)
so..actually wah chai is forced to have their 1st kid so that they can be together...they not really having kids for fun though.haha

so both wah chai and lao po chai are ham sup as related to our topic..
LOL.Everyones in this world also hamsap even animals.i just hamsap to my wife and my wife just hamsap to me only
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:24 PM)
sis... actually how u feel when u have sex with a guy u love but u cant be sure that u will get him? u wont regret?
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:20 PM)
keep on the good work.. lol.. try harder and surely 1 day will get lo. u must know WHy he like or love his gf? then manipulate that lo.

walao this survey thread becoming personal story and experience topic ar? haha not bad not bad.. at least im not so sien in work now lol
how to manupulate it?
really no idea...
wah chai

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:24 PM)
if really can't do anything,find other guy lo.if really can't find other guy,then need single hand bra(translate to cantonese)

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:25 PM)
sis... actually how u feel when u have sex with a guy u love but u cant be sure that u  will get him? u wont regret?
hati tak dapat,janji badan dapat

LOL.JK

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 01:26 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:26 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:25 PM)
sis... actually how u feel when u have sex with a guy u love but u cant be sure that u  will get him? u wont regret?
no sex with him la
just foreplay...

i wont regret lor...coz i love him..

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:26 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

farq...ask yeelin to start that topic u mentioned and see that those gal thinks...guys cant start thread here

sis... actually how u feel when u have sex with a guy u love but u cant be sure that u will get him? u wont regret?
This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 3 2008, 01:27 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:27 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 01:25 PM)
if really can't do anything,find other guy lo.if really can't find other guy,then need single hand bra(translate to cantonese)

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:26 pm
hati tak dapat,janji badan dapat

LOL.JK
wait...
i dont get the then need single hand bra??

blur case here... rclxub.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:28 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:26 PM)
no sex with him la
just foreplay...

i wont regret lor...coz i love him..
wat kind of foreplay?
touch sensitive part included? up and below?
you should have "grab" his...
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:28 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:27 PM)
wait...
i dont get the then need single hand bra??

blur case here... rclxub.gif
tuk sau hong wai(cantonese)
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:29 PM

i oso dunno wat is single hand bra.. lol
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:29 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wakakakka...
like tat oso can..
sifu...geng ah
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:30 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 01:28 PM)
tuk sau hong wai(cantonese)
ok ok...

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:31 pm
QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:28 PM)
wat kind of foreplay?
touch sensitive part included? up and below?
you should have "grab" his...
yupe...all..
takut ma
nv expected he to touch ma

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 3 2008, 01:31 PM
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:31 PM

he so lucky grab the correct girl who not slap him lol
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 01:32 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

then now regret din grab him on time?
so u no hamsap a..haha
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:33 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 01:32 PM)
then now regret din grab him on time?
so u no hamsap a..haha
yupe..i regreted ley...

so that is y i said GUY r more HAMSAP then GALS...
mine is related to this thread,,
no holidays for me...
hhaah

farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:33 PM

yalor.. he grab u.. u let him grab.. then u grab him back.. means u hamsap oso lo. so conclusion and proven girl are humsap. live demo
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:34 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:31 PM)
he so lucky grab the correct girl who not slap him lol
coz i love him takkan i want slap him...
sot ar u?

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:34 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:33 PM)
yalor.. he grab u.. u let him grab.. then u grab him back.. means u hamsap oso lo. so conclusion and proven girl are humsap. live demo
eh gals r not hamsap..
coz i nv grab him back,...
sso guys r hamsap

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 3 2008, 01:34 PM
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:34 PM)
sot ar u?
thats why i say he is lucky lo. to grab a girl who loves him..

Added on September 3, 2008, 1:36 pm
sot ar u?

eh gals r not hamsap..
sso guys r hamsap
but u regretted ma.. hAHHAH means u got the URGE to.. nvm. next round la.. it take u a step closer to get him oso ok.. good idea?

This post has been edited by farq: Sep 3 2008, 01:36 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:36 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:35 PM)
thats why i say he is lucky lo. to grab a girl who loves him..
but no use lah rite?
he also got gf ady...
he hamsap me also no use lah...
coz i dunno he like . love . feel to me o not?

farq
post Sep 3 2008, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:36 PM)
but no use lah rite?
he also got gf ady...
he hamsap me also no use lah...
coz i dunno he like . love . feel to me o not?
maybe he does like , love u leh.. thats why he grab u.. some more hug and sleep wor.. lol. aiya.. direct ask him only la
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

gtg for class...
sorry out topic...

LAST...
GUYS r more HAMSAP than GURLS...... rclxms.gif

will reply if i on9
wah chai

717 posts

ok.as i said all both genders,human and animals also hamsap.lesbian and gay also same.

Moderator can close this topic.LOL.jk
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 01:40 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 01:38 PM)
maybe he does like , love u leh.. thats why he grab u.. some more hug and sleep wor.. lol. aiya.. direct ask him only la
he nv sleep with me ley..
he came my house when lunch time..
no sleep
just kiss n hug...n foreplay
ask him by sms but he nv reply me everytime when i ask

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:41 PM

717 posts

sot ar u?

eh gals r not hamsap..
sso guys r hamsap
1 guys like that didn't mean all guys like that.girls also same.1 case don't point whole world.
nkymark
post Sep 3 2008, 02:22 PM

433 posts

This thread is so funny....really makes me unwind after a tiring morn filled with work :-p and I really cant help but to post my humble 2 cents here too :-p

But to Wah Chai, I really kowtow u!! Seriously!! U really had the courage to do what you think was right and be responsible for it....kudos to u :-)

So by being 25 does that make me the oldest uncle in this thread? :-p

Anyhow, I voted both equally hamsap....always like this quote here

"To deny our impulses is to deny our very own existence" hahahaha

Cheers

This post has been edited by nkymark: Sep 3 2008, 02:25 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 02:44 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

ya.. we ought to bring fun to those who is tired but still wish to read...
that is wat this is all about..just need you to found us somewhere out there
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 02:55 PM

haha but anyway becos of this thread we give yeelin04 the inspiration to KIAO ppl ma.... isnt that good? haha she should thank us hor... tongue.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 03:06 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

she should thanks or else she will keep complaining that she dun wan be alone in another thread..
hope to wait her back tonite
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 03:48 PM

717 posts

she is so funny.i think her age below 20
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 04:01 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

she is 21..born in 1987..refer her profile..somemore her pics there..
she is cute ya..if you refer another thread...you will know..
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 04:01 PM)
she is 21..born in 1987..refer her profile..somemore her pics there..
she is cute ya..if you refer another thread...you will know..
wa u stalk her ar bro.. must be interested on her brows.gif
kao her la..make her love u instead of that guy..moreover he got gf edi.. then she will do anything for u.. wub.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 04:22 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wat la..
everything at profile ma..
wan know more about this cute gal la..
dun wan "kao" la.."calar" oo..

haha..somemore...i m in wah chai kind of level liao...
maybe u more suitable for her la..
my teenage time pass liao...
so nothing to bother bout love thing..saja wan comment..
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 04:59 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 04:22 PM)
wat la..
everything at profile ma..
wan know more about this cute gal la..
dun wan "kao" la.."calar" oo..

haha..somemore...i m in wah chai kind of level liao...
maybe u more suitable for her la..
my teenage time pass liao...
so nothing to bother bout love thing..saja wan comment..
another shooter inside member ? LOL
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 05:03 PM

no la bro.. i love guys 1.. brows.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:04 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

no la..
not yet shooter la..
but settle down liao..
i m taking my MBA study...so not yet financial stable to raise a kid..
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 05:21 PM

13 posts

Guy or Gal more hamsup?

my answer for this topic..

GAL.

er..i duno bt other gals, but i admit that im hamsap!!
lol..
some guys are juz too innocent!
well i dunno are they pretending to be innocent or they are really innocent..
tongue.gif
anti-informatic
post Sep 3 2008, 05:22 PM

902 posts

Guy are all hamsap,
Girl normally not hamsap, but hamsap girl is ultra hamsap than guy 100x times
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:23 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 05:21 PM)
Guy or Gal more hamsup?

GAL.

lol..
tongue.gif
that is candi ur idea..
as i post before..

gals is hamsap..
but gals are innocent too
whether they are pretending or really innocent..they attracts lots of guys...
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 05:26 PM

13 posts

haha...yup!
true also.
i can be innocent too!!
u know la...
girls sometimes are good actors.

wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:27 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 05:21 PM)
Guy or Gal more hamsup?

GAL.

lol..
tongue.gif
LOL.at last got a girl who admit hamsap.i like ppl who are honest
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:28 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

hmm..if you pretend innocent..many guys will fall and even die for you la...
but unluckily...you are "owned"..so charm to him who own you...sure have an entertaining but tiring life..
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:28 PM

717 posts

i know some girls good at act like virgin.inface they r not virgin
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:29 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 05:27 PM)
LOL.at last got a girl who admit hamsap.i like ppl who are honest
yo..she not only honest..but quite nice looking gal...
good to have those pretty gals who are true rather than pretending...
hokkien say " ke si ke si" - pretend die
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:29 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 05:28 PM)
hmm..if you pretend innocent..many guys will fall and even die for you la...
but unluckily...you are "owned"..so charm to him who own you...sure have an entertaining but tiring life..
she's quite cute.bro,i know wat u mean.always ask/need.her man sure tired.LOL.jk
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:32 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

as we said and others agree ma...

once a gurl ham sap....guys will be tiring..
wah chai u have the experience of "that one not enough" - by Jason Neo (Media Prima Singapore) rite?

so..if have a gurl like candi...shorten ur life 10 years..haha
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 05:36 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 05:32 PM)

wah chai u have the experience of "that one not enough" - by Jason Neo (Media Prima Singapore) rite?

not so cham gua...?!
haha...
read an article before, if the guy is getting older, but he is still active in ***,
he will become healthier and healthier...
hahaha..

so start practicing and be active in *** now!!

tongue.gif

p/s: im talking crap!!
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:38 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 05:36 PM)
not so cham gua...?!
haha...
read an article before, if the guy is getting older, but he is still active in ***,
hahaha..

tongue.gif

still got age limit.i think can active not more than 70 years old.
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:41 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 05:36 PM)
not so cham gua...?!
haha...
hahaha..

tongue.gif

wah chai..are you listening...our little sister give advice to his old folks brother here..
i am sure you always let ur hubby healthier and healthier lo..

but beware...its tiring men...healthier is good.
so..we practice by our own rather than have partner...so wont be so tired.
haha...

i m crapping oso..
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:42 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 05:32 PM)

ya.one or two times not enough.want more.guys and little brother also tired.empty tank,show red light and nth to shoot out liao still want do.guys hamsap finish already but girls hamsap not yet finish.think of it also feel scare

ask for more(pepsi advertisment)
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:45 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

so to stay healthier as suggested by candi..
we practice alone..
no one disturb and we enjoy it ourself..

if those who ever study management will understand the theory...
human demands is never ending even after their needs has been fulfilled..

ask for more (pepsi).

candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 05:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 05:42 PM)
ya.one or two times not enough.want more.guys and little brother also tired.empty tank,show red light and nth to shoot out liao still want do.guys hamsap finish already but girls hamsap not yet finish.think of it also feel scare

ask for more(pepsi advertisment)
wakakaka...~!!
well, if the guy is exhausted, he can always help the girl to DIY ma....
no need shoot shoot somemore...
tongue.gif

girl's turn to do it... drool.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:47 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

not everyguys know how to do it for gurls wo..
somemore that gurl oso duno how to do..
then how?
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:48 PM

717 posts

if guy tired and girl still want,i recommend girl go buy dildo with vibrator.sendiri kautim.LOL
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 05:49 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 05:47 PM)
not everyguys know how to do it for gurls wo..
somemore that gurl oso duno how to do..
then how?
kan guys always watch those special movies/ video clips 1..?
learn from that can d..

if not, can ask wah chai to teach u.. rclxms.gif
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:52 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 05:49 PM)
kan guys always watch those special movies/ video clips 1..?
learn from that can d..

if not, can ask wah chai to teach u..  rclxms.gif
now days girls also watch from net and dvd liao lo.my female friends sometimes borrow from me but i only interested in j.a.v
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 05:52 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

haha..wah chai..
u kena insult wo..

this little sis a...nothing to say..
purely hamsap..
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:54 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 05:52 PM)
haha..wah chai..
u kena insult wo..

this little sis a...nothing to say..
purely hamsap..
got insult me meh?u let her kena until not dare to hamsap la tongue.gif jk
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 05:55 PM

13 posts

lol...i did not deny im not...
where dare to insult wah chai wor...
sifu lai de~!!

jap av hmmm...
girls are really cute...
and the body..
fuh yoh~!!
all sui sui mia..

farq
post Sep 3 2008, 05:55 PM

i love hamsap girls... brows.gif they are fun.. unlike some girls who love to keh si... talk abt kiss only.. they got "EWWWWWWW" WTf.. lol
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:56 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 05:55 PM)
sifu lai de~!!

jap av hmmm...
girls are really cute...
and the body..
fuh yoh~!!
all sui sui mia..
i love japan everythings biggrin.gif
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 05:55 PM)
sifu lai de~!!

jap av hmmm...
girls are really cute...
and the body..
fuh yoh~!!
all sui sui mia..
jav body sui sui.. but down there all black and ugly.. lol..potong steam 1 la... somemore all so fake..
home made better
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 05:58 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 05:55 PM)
i love hamsap girls... brows.gif they are fun.. unlike some girls who love to keh si... talk abt kiss only.. they got "EWWWWWWW" WTf.. lol
you not yet kena from ham sap girls yet.ask from you do 4-6times in 3 hours.after kena u sure get shock
francischuahcw

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 05:55 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
bravo bravo!!!haha

candicelicious

13 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 05:56 PM)
jav body sui sui.. but down there all black and ugly.. lol..potong steam 1 la... somemore all so fake..
home made better
then dn see down part la...
see the facial expression sudah cukup..
icon_idea.gif

wah chai

717 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 05:56 PM)
home made better
sora aoi and yua aida it's the best.my favourite thumbup.gif
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 05:58 PM)
you not yet kena from ham sap girls yet.ask from you do 4-6times in 3 hours.after kena u sure get shock
ohh.. not yet wor.. hahaha got any to intro?? brows.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 06:00 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 3 2008, 05:58 PM)
wah chai..
maybe farq is trained...dont underestimate him..
lucky in Malaysia..if he in Japan you can see him in the video's d..
some more guys in Japan do that to earn for living...

ever come with a story a AV guy in Japan none stop 12 hours filming then end up in hospital..

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 3 2008, 06:03 PM
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 06:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 06:00 PM)
wah chai..
maybe farq is trained...dont underestimate if..

ever come with a story a AV guy in Japan none stop 12 hours filming then end up in hospital..
lol..haha....really...?
wah seh~!!!
salute him la!!
can do until enter hosp...
the girl sure very proud!!
because of her, he become like that...

but i know in japan, the old guy age 90 is still a porn star.
he start to be a porn star since 30+...
and now he is still doing that for living!!
one of the best selling av clips!!
i forgot his name d...

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 06:05 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 06:04 PM)
lol..haha....really...?
wah seh~!!!
salute him la!!

i forgot his name d...
sha gua..not only one gal la..
but dunno how many gals..
he just rush for filming..
wonder how many times he ejaculate...
maybe shoot blank at the final film...
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 06:00 PM)
wah chai..
maybe farq is trained...dont underestimate if..

lol... i admit im active la... but too bad my gf now in aus..so bachelor now... cry.gif need find replacement... lol till she balik
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 06:13 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

maybe can ask candi help u...
candi ..mind???

joking a..hope no ban to me..
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 06:16 PM

13 posts

kanasai francischuahcw~!!
haha...
my help?
can..i wil use scissors or knife~!!
u choose it..

mmuuahahaha.. (evil laugh)
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 06:13 PM)
maybe can ask candi help u...
candi ..mind???

joking a..hope no ban to me..
she ar? melaka la.. so far.. dowan la. lol.. experience before 1 humsap girl from ipoh AMC school.. can see , can hear but cannot eat.. very sanfu la. lol. but melaka alot of leng lui la... all usually hangout at mahkota parade.
hong2401
post Sep 3 2008, 06:18 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 06:16 PM)
haha...
my help?
u choose it..

good idea...!!!!!!!!
but........ cry.gif
farq

haha...
my help?
u choose it..

hahaha u wanna play S&M AR? lol
francischuahcw

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

haha...
my help?
u choose it..

errm...
farq..
knife and scissor...
i cant help you dy...

settle ur self..

candi..dun misunderstood..is not me eh..i just give suggestion..

tongue.gif
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 06:24 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 06:18 PM)
errm...
farq..
knife and scissor...
i cant help you dy...

settle ur self..

candi..dun misunderstood..is not me eh..i just give suggestion..

tongue.gif
hahah... no pain no gain...~!!
thumbup.gif
farq
post Sep 3 2008, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 06:24 PM)
hahah... no pain no gain...~!!
thumbup.gif
ehh.. i saw these video where crazy ppl abuse their didi wor... cut it, slice it, sew it, pit fire cracker into it etc etc.. hahah some ppl really want pain
if u DARE to watch i will send u the link geh
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 06:35 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

walau..overdy la
hei farq and wah chai..our yeelin sister come back ady?
with her and candi around..more funny thing will come out as we bring laughter to those bypass here like wat happen this evening..
haha..
continue yeelin never ending story?maybe

farq
post Sep 3 2008, 06:39 PM

ahahah when they back.. i got no time to chat already.. now still working man.. be designer very susah.. need to stay back.. haih
candicelicious
post Sep 3 2008, 06:44 PM

13 posts

oh farq is a designer?
design which part?!
XD

haha..cheers~!!
i gtg d...~
have fun chatting with you guys~!!
haha...
francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 06:45 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 06:39 PM)
ahahah when they back.. i got no time to chat already.. now still working man.. be designer very susah.. need to stay back.. haih
ic..so u are working actually..
ok..take ur time..
have a good rest lo..
we can talk tomolo or other day a
rockstar teddy
post Sep 3 2008, 06:55 PM

796 posts

hello everybody
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 07:07 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 06:04 PM)
lol..haha....really...?
wah seh~!!!
salute him la!!

i forgot his name d...
age 90 still can meh?aiyoyo.so far i know over age 80 cannot liao

Added on September 3, 2008, 7:08 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 3 2008, 06:11 PM)
lol... i admit im active la... but too bad my gf now in aus..so bachelor now...  cry.gif need find replacement... lol till she balik
find spare tyre la.if you feel sorry for her then buy fake ***** or freshlite la

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 3 2008, 07:08 PM
KC6319
post Sep 3 2008, 07:14 PM

23 posts

lmao....
1 day didn't log in...alredi 12 pg.
u all keng a... brows.gif

btw, here's my story....
same with that group of gals....
they very often watch AV stuff....most of time they will do it after school hour,
stay bac but go to 1 of da gal home to watch AV....even more worst,they did asked me to join them..... doh.gif
of course, i reject with politely(coz too dangerous...dunno wat will happened).... shakehead.gif
they even will ask some of the boy join them to watch together...
wah chai
post Sep 3 2008, 07:19 PM

717 posts

that the reason why god and our parents make us . LOL tongue.gif
cloudseal
post Sep 3 2008, 07:25 PM

most obviously is the male side. The strong hold of their own needs can with stand until age of 40 above still behave like that as "hamsup"....
Sure Lazat Delivery
post Sep 3 2008, 08:18 PM

26 posts

of course guy.
littlegreen
post Sep 3 2008, 10:18 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(KC6319 @ Sep 3 2008, 07:14 PM)
lmao....
u all keng a...  brows.gif

btw, here's my story....
they very often watch AV stuff....most of time they will do it after school hour,
stay bac but go to 1 of da gal home to watch AV....even more worst,they did asked me to join them.....  doh.gif
of course, i reject with politely(coz too dangerous...dunno wat will happened)....  shakehead.gif
WO... wat a long detail story..

Added on September 3, 2008, 10:20 pmgirl.. heard of my friends say that when in bed..

This post has been edited by littlegreen: Sep 3 2008, 10:20 PM
JTxj
post Sep 4 2008, 12:46 AM

62 posts

Guys, most definitely.
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 09:23 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(KC6319 @ Sep 3 2008, 07:14 PM)
lmao....
u all keng a...  brows.gif

btw, here's my story....
stay bac but go to 1 of da gal home to watch AV....even more worst,they did asked me to join them.....  doh.gif
of course, i reject with politely(coz too dangerous...dunno wat will happened)....  shakehead.gif
haha..y dn wana join them? doh.gif
u afraid of them?
tongue.gif
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 10:15 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 09:23 AM)
u afraid of them?
tongue.gif
maybe he scare girls rang rape him LOL
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 10:36 AM

1,137 posts

haha...
my help?
u choose it..

How come my name is mentioned? sweat.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 10:40 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

haha..
fuse...yesterday story liao lo..
now u only realize...
have to ask candi for that
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 10:52 AM

1,137 posts

I also did not post here yesterday. sweat.gif
farq
post Sep 4 2008, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 3 2008, 06:44 PM)
oh farq is a designer?
design which part?!
XD

haha..cheers~!!
i gtg d...~
have fun chatting with you guys~!!
haha...
im a girl designer.. i design girls...design mostly...B**bs.. lol
im oso a web developer la. very sien leh.. haih. i think ur a GD rite.. lol
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 11:15 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

Hi Farq, you are back today.
you are a gal? i tot you are a guy...haha..coz you din mentioned it in your avatar...
hows your day going..i din see yeelin around today
farq
post Sep 4 2008, 11:20 AM

haha of cos im a guy la.. lol why would i wanna design girls B**Bs when if im a girl rite? would rather design D**KS.. lol... i think she surrender already la.. after she kena so many trap from us.. lol.. day sux as usual.. only day syok is friday nite and saturday only. haha how r u bro.. no colege?
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 11:30 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

well..i m taking MBA now..
classes on friday and saturday only even full time..so other day just surf the net and do some paperwork and case study..
loiter around here and there in the forum lo..smile.gif
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 12:11 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 11:30 AM)
classes on friday and saturday only even full time..so other day just surf the net and do some paperwork and case study..
Wah liu yi fei doing MBA and surve in LYN didn know that.
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 12:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 4 2008, 10:36 AM)
How come my name is mentioned? sweat.gif
hohoho...back to lyn...
just finish my physical education test!!
I got the highest marks!!
yohoo~~~
rclxm9.gif

sweat.gif
your name is kenasai...
i said "kanasai"...

different~!!
hehe..
nkymark
post Sep 4 2008, 12:27 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 11:30 AM)
You doing your MBA at UUM?? Wow....im doing postgrad too :-) Currently doing PhD at Monash :-) hahaha

Cheers

francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 12:29 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 12:17 PM)
hohoho...back to lyn...
yohoo~~~
rclxm9.gif

sweat.gif 
your name is kenasai...
i said "kanasai"...

different~!!
hehe..
u are wrong lo
his name either is fuse kena sai
or fuse ka na sai...
both applicable..so u highlighted both her..

Wah liu yi fei doing MBA and surve in LYN didn know that
liu yi fei cannot take MBA one a? haha..be a smart gal ma...or else how to work with Jacky and Jet?

Added on September 4, 2008, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(nkymark @ Sep 4 2008, 12:27 PM)
You doing your MBA at UUM?? Wow....im doing postgrad too :-) Currently doing PhD at Monash :-) hahaha
Cheers
wow...you are better than me though...
planning to further with Phd oso to become a lecturer.
are you a lecturer or teacher?

well, since i m not that rich..only afford for local universiti lo..
but will seek for sponsor for my phd..hehe

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 4 2008, 12:30 PM
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 12:33 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 12:17 PM)
hohoho...back to lyn...
yohoo~~~
rclxm9.gif

sweat.gif 
your name is kenasai...
i said "kanasai"...

different~!!
hehe..
Since it sounds similar its already calling me.
Just like people calling candy lo.

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 12:29 PM)
u are wrong lo
his name either is fuse kena sai
or fuse ka na sai...
both applicable..so u highlighted both her..
liu yi fei cannot take MBA one a? haha..be a smart gal ma...or else how to work with Jacky and Jet?

I thought liu yi fei from beijing some more doing acting where does she have the time to take MBA unless she can have 2 body and mind.
nkymark
post Sep 4 2008, 12:33 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 12:29 PM)

Nah...I straight went to PhD after my bachelor's degree (still green horn i think) haha ohhh yalor local Uni much cheaper but Monash got offer scholarships mah :-) no need to pay one hahahaha

Cheers
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 12:34 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 4 2008, 12:33 PM)
Since it sounds similar its already calling me.
Just like people calling candy lo.
I thought liu yi fei from beijing some more doing acting where does she have the time to take MBA unless she can have 2 body and mind.
haha..
clone liu yi fei is here lo..

Added on September 4, 2008, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(nkymark @ Sep 4 2008, 12:33 PM)
Nah...I straight went to PhD after my bachelor's degree (still green horn i think) haha ohhh yalor local Uni much cheaper but Monash got offer scholarships mah :-) no need to pay one hahahaha
Cheers
hmm..then u graduated 1st class honour lo..then can straight for Phd.
in wat field you doing PhD?

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 4 2008, 12:35 PM
nkymark
post Sep 4 2008, 12:37 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 12:34 PM)

Added on September 4, 2008, 12:35 pm

hmm..then u graduated 1st class honour lo..then can straight for Phd.
in wat field you doing PhD?
No la...missed 1st class by 0.4 :-( hahaha but lucky lor can do PhD now hahaha Engineering

Cheers
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 12:39 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

oic..good la...
gambateh...
i miss by 0.15 only..
but wat to do?haha
step by step lo
nkymark
post Sep 4 2008, 12:42 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 12:39 PM)
oic..good la...
gambateh...
i miss by 0.15 only..
but wat to do?haha
step by step lo
haha you're a much better 高手 then hahaha

yeah man....ganbatte to you too

Cheers

This post has been edited by nkymark: Sep 4 2008, 12:42 PM
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 12:45 PM

13 posts

lol....all so geng!!
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 12:48 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 12:45 PM)
lol....all so geng!!
I not geng and not hamsup cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 12:48 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 12:45 PM)
lol....all so geng!!
nola..very stupid...coz dunno wan do wat..
so just continue study la..
haha..
congrate on behalf of your high score exam o..

seems we are out of topic..

candi..any ham sap gurl's frien u wan to bring and vote here..?
maybe sharing?

Added on September 4, 2008, 12:49 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 4 2008, 12:48 PM)
I not geng and not hamsup  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
u not ham sap?
haha...
if you see candi real person i bet u cant wait to ham sap...

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 4 2008, 12:49 PM
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 01:04 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 12:48 PM)
haha..

maybe sharing?

u not ham sap?
haha...
I doubt rolleyes.gif
I guess people from melaca is quite hamsup gua my friend had a gf from melaca also, she is the seme one though I say both of them are the aggressive type la. laugh.gif

I wonder what will happen one day if candi get a bf and the bf is the one that refuse to be hamsup till marriage dun know how. hmm.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 01:06 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

she already have la...
handsome and "xing fu" and bahagia guy oo..haha
rite candi?
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 01:07 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 01:06 PM)
she already have la...
handsome and "xing fu" and bahagia guy oo..haha
rite candi?
What is xing fu?
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 01:17 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

sex bahagia lo..haha..
anyway are you sure malacca gal are more hamsap then kl?
sorry but i m kampung boy la..

malacca gal more hot and open minded?
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 01:28 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 12:48 PM)
haha..

maybe sharing?

u not ham sap?
haha...
my hamsap girl friends do not play forum.. =.="
more to shopping...

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 4 2008, 01:04 PM)
I doubt  rolleyes.gif
I guess people from melaca is quite hamsup gua my friend had a gf from melaca also, she is the seme one though I say both of them are the aggressive type la.  laugh.gif

I wonder what will happen one day if candi get a bf and the bf is the one that refuse to be hamsup till marriage dun know how.  hmm.gif
if that guy refuse, i will FORCE him to be hamsap!!
wakaka...
slap..slap..
kick...kick...
pinch..pinch..
oh gosh! sound more like SM.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 01:17 PM)
sex bahagia lo..haha..
anyway are you sure malacca gal are more hamsap then kl?
sorry but i m kampung boy la..

malacca gal more hot and open minded?
no le... i think KL ppl are more open minded...
malacca==> historical place. doh.gif
cant compare with kl..
haha... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by candicelicious: Sep 4 2008, 01:28 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 01:38 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

u try kl guy a?
how u know?
haha..
as far as i m concern..there are few malaca girl posting here..
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 01:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 01:38 PM)
u try kl guy a?
how u know?
haha..
as far as i m concern..there are few malaca girl posting here..
my bf is fr kl...
brows.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 01:48 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

wah...
Mars hit Venus..

big boom splashed..
finally an ideal hamsap couple is here...
please continue to vote.

lol
farq
post Sep 4 2008, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 01:43 PM)
my bf is fr kl...
brows.gif
oooo.. let me kiao u from him brows.gif icon_idea.gif hahaha i oso kl ppl.. rclxms.gif
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 02:16 PM

717 posts

WARNING to GUYS !!! don't ever kao candidelicius because after succuess kao her,you will exhausted and empty tank. LOL.jk
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 02:19 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 02:16 PM)
WARNING to GUYS !!! don't ever kao candidelicius because after succuess kao her,you will exhausted and empty tank. LOL.jk
at least i wont make him enter hospital due to me...
drool.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 02:19 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 02:16 PM)
farq..wah chai just experience it yesterday..
no wonder today at now around 2.30pm only he come back..
too exhausted and overslept...

Added on September 4, 2008, 2:20 pm
QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 02:19 PM)
at least i wont make him enter hospital due to me...
drool.gif
you just send wah chai there.so he is reminding..

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 4 2008, 02:20 PM
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 02:21 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 02:19 PM)
farq..wah chai just experience it yesterday..
no wonder today at now around 2.30pm only he come back..
too exhausted and overslept...

Added on September 4, 2008, 2:20 pm

you just send wah chai there.so he is reminding..
that's y today i'm so tired

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 4 2008, 02:21 PM
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 02:21 PM

13 posts

wah chai..pity you...
you kena shot buta-buta by francis...
shocking.gif

Added on September 4, 2008, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 02:21 PM)
that's y today i'm so tired
and im still energetic!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by candicelicious: Sep 4 2008, 02:22 PM
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 02:23 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 02:21 PM)
wah chai..pity you...
you kena shot buta-buta by francis...
shocking.gif

Added on September 4, 2008, 2:22 pm

and im still energetic!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
of coz la.i'm the one who on above and shake mah.
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 02:25 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 02:23 PM)
she never let u at below and she shake u?
or u at below pun kena shake her lagi a?

candi..how heavy are u?
backpain or spinal cord injury to wah chai d

hei wah chai,
farq is designer....candi is future hamsap teacher..wat bout u?
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 02:26 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 02:23 PM)
LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

big applause for you!
you have done well....
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 02:27 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 02:26 PM)
LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO...
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

big applause for you!
you have done well....
then u satiesfied?
i bet u are..
no wonder today exam u score so highmark..
wah chai give u a good lesson last nite..
some more you in science subject.
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 02:30 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 02:25 PM)
she never let u at below and she shake u?
or u at below pun kena shake her lagi a?

candi..how heavy are u?
backpain or spinal cord injury to wah chai d

hei wah chai,
farq is designer....candi is future hamsap teacher..wat bout u?
i'm the who settle female need and save male.LOL

Added on September 4, 2008, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 02:27 PM)
then u satiesfied?
i bet u are..
no wonder today exam u score so highmark..
wah chai give u a good lesson last nite..
some more you in science subject.
she already enjoy and very relax so she have good mood lo

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 4 2008, 02:31 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 02:48 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

guys...still there?
suddenly so quiet geh...haha
farq? candi?
candicelicious
post Sep 4 2008, 02:59 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 02:48 PM)
guys...still there?
suddenly so quiet geh...haha
farq? candi?
im here...was busy doing things..
haha...
miss us ?!
icon_idea.gif

will chat here wen im free ya.
now got stuff to do...

anyone seeing this, pls teman our francis....
he's lonely here....
rolleyes.gif
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 03:01 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

big business u have overthere.. i understand de...
wah chai maybe fall asleep again lo..too tired.farq is busy with his job lo
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 03:28 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 03:01 PM)
big business u have overthere.. i understand de...
wah chai maybe fall asleep again lo..too tired.farq is busy with his job lo
charging power
farq
post Sep 4 2008, 03:33 PM

francis.. i know u bored... try to pm yeelin la... she is single, available and ready for a guy to Shower her with..... hehehe imagine urself
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 03:34 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 03:28 PM)
charging power
good for your health..

Added on September 4, 2008, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 4 2008, 03:33 PM)
francis..  i know u bored... try to pm yeelin la... she is single, available and ready for a guy to Shower her with..... hehehe imagine urself
wah leu..yeelin? cannot la..too young..
somemore i am same level with wah chai..oledi married...so wont cheat small small gal la..
she online meh?
i dun think so

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 4 2008, 03:35 PM
farq
post Sep 4 2008, 03:37 PM

nvm.. can 1.. treat it as case study lo.. HAHA
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 03:37 PM

1,137 posts

I think we should move our hamsup talk to girls sanctuary in girls club too cos we are all getting out of topic la.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Sep 4 2008, 03:41 PM
KC6319
post Sep 4 2008, 04:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 4 2008, 09:23 AM)
u afraid of them?
tongue.gif
lol....a bunch of gals....seriously,i dun dare lol....i'm gudboy mah.... sweat.gif

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 10:15 AM)
maybe he scare girls rang rape him LOL
yea lol....as i dun wana lose my "virgin" mah.... brows.gif brows.gif
ahaks...guys also have their rights le... thumbup.gif
wah chai
post Sep 4 2008, 04:33 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(KC6319 @ Sep 4 2008, 04:27 PM)
lol....a bunch of gals....seriously,i dun dare lol....i'm gudboy mah....  sweat.gif
yea lol....as i dun wana lose my "virgin" mah....  brows.gif  brows.gif
ahaks...guys also have their rights le...  thumbup.gif
virgin it's nth already.try it 1st.see how it feel.never try never know.1 guy with few girls chance not easy to get you know.i want also don't have leh.i always 1 by 1 only.
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 04:35 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

Belum Try...Belum Tau
Sekali Try...Hari Hari Mau...
Lapar semacam Harimau
wufei
post Sep 4 2008, 04:36 PM

3,039 posts

no 3rd choice? BOTH

Added on September 4, 2008, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 04:35 PM)
Belum Try...Belum Tau
Lapar semacam Harimau
ah francis who is the gal in ur avatar

This post has been edited by wufei: Sep 4 2008, 04:37 PM
francischuahcw
post Sep 4 2008, 04:39 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Sep 4 2008, 04:36 PM)
no 3rd choice? BOTH

Added on September 4, 2008, 4:37 pm
ah francis who is the gal in ur avatar
Crystal Liu, Liu Yi Fei...the actress in Jacky Chan and Jet Li movie..
looks familiar but cant recognized?
haha...
fujkenasai
post Sep 4 2008, 07:30 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 04:33 PM)
virgin it's nth already.try it 1st.see how it feel.never try never know.1 guy with few girls chance not easy to get you know.i want also don't have leh.i always 1 by 1 only.
Maybe they have some kinda STD then hari hari tak mau. rclxms.gif
danny_ptlm
post Sep 5 2008, 12:40 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

har hari tak mau?? hehe..the harimau sure lapar
candicelicious
post Sep 5 2008, 06:10 PM

13 posts

Hello ppl~!!!
nobody?
candicelicious
post Sep 5 2008, 06:13 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 4 2008, 04:33 PM)
waaa..1 guy with few girls??
hmmm.. he strong enough or not?

francischuahcw
post Sep 5 2008, 06:23 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

hihi candi..
im here...just back from class...
any interesting issue?

1guys with few gals? he dare not try lo
wat a waste...haha
candicelicious
post Sep 5 2008, 06:31 PM

13 posts

lol..how's classes?
aiseh...wasted nia...
many guys want it also cannot...

francischuahcw
post Sep 5 2008, 06:38 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

class fine..
just a bit exhausted and tired..

hmm..for u as a gal
you want a guy to share with all ur gals friend?
or u wan with many guy oso?
candicelicious
post Sep 5 2008, 06:47 PM

13 posts

1 on 1 better gua..
still cannot tahan gang sex.
see gang sex av i wana vomit d...
haha...

how bt u francis..?
francischuahcw
post Sep 5 2008, 06:58 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

haha..
same like u..

but wat mentioned above is watch AV with many opposite sex friend lo..
lol
KC6319
post Sep 5 2008, 11:22 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 5 2008, 06:13 PM)
waaa..1 guy with few girls??
hmmm..  he strong enough or not?
da guy is strong enugh but dun dare mah.....

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 5 2008, 06:23 PM)
hihi candi..
im here...just back from class...
any interesting issue?

1guys with few gals? he dare not try lo
wat a waste...haha
it might b really a waste to u all....but definitely not me lol.....
gals mostly dun have much maturity during that age....they like to do watever they like.....
& to me, i dun wan ppl regret of this.....
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 02:32 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 03:06 PM)
she should thanks or else she will keep complaining that she dun wan be alone in another thread..
hope to wait her back tonite
thanks thanks....
memang i dowan be alone ma
very 'cham' 1 u know...
so kesian me...
v1n0d
post Sep 6 2008, 02:37 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

Girls are definitely more hamsup than guys. In fact, girls are pretty much the mahagurus of hamsupness. brows.gif
Just that they're MUCH better at not showing it compared to guys... thumbup.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 02:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(farq @ Sep 4 2008, 11:20 AM)
haha of cos im a guy la.. lol why would i wanna design girls B**Bs when if im a girl rite? would rather design D**KS.. lol... i think she surrender already la.. after she kena so many trap from us.. lol.. day sux as usual.. only day syok is friday nite and saturday only. haha how r u bro.. no colege?
hey..i didnt surrender...
i'm back..
its just that timing not rite ma..
i got class ma...

Added on September 6, 2008, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(farq @ Sep 4 2008, 03:33 PM)
francis..  i know u bored... try to pm yeelin la... she is single, available and ready for a guy to Shower her with..... hehehe imagine urself
yeelin sister is BACK!!
walau..if u want shower then just admit it la
no need to 'pai seh' 1 lah..
keep tolak give francis...

yeah..true..single.available but love a guy got gf...
hahaha..
do i consider hamsap?

i am hamsap also coz of guys.
hunger for love...
hahahaha

Added on September 6, 2008, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 4 2008, 04:35 PM)
Belum Try...Belum Tau
Lapar semacam Harimau
yeah..true...
i agrees...
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 6 2008, 02:54 PM
tomatotomatomy
post Sep 6 2008, 02:56 PM

242 posts

girl hamsup because of need...
guy hamsup for no reasons...
laugh.gif brows.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:01 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(tomatotomatomy @ Sep 6 2008, 02:56 PM)
girl hamsup because of need...
guy hamsup for no reasons...
laugh.gif brows.gif
how sure r u ?
francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:04 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:01 PM)
how sure r u ?
haha..
how r u yeelin mei mei?
you are a gurl wo..
y post such question leh?
you will know it when u have bf..
sure will hamsap for not reason.
simply want hamsap ur bf lo..
dun believe can ask wah chai...
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:06 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:04 PM)
haha..
how r u yeelin mei mei?
you are a gurl wo..
y post such question leh?
you will know it when u have bf..
sure will hamsap for not reason.
simply want hamsap ur bf lo..
dun believe can ask wah chai...
fine fine..miss u francis kor kor...opppss...uncle...
i wish i have a bf..but with my situation now...haiha....
wondering how only the guy i love will realise that act i love him so deeply..
francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:09 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:06 PM)
fine fine..miss u francis kor kor...opppss...uncle...
i wish i have a bf..but with my situation now...haiha....
wondering how only the guy i love will realise that act i love him so deeply..
wah..need uncle meh? can call uncle bt must leng zai uncle la...
or else call kor kor lo...
when u confess to him lo...
or u "Sex Whack" him gao gao..
then he will know lo...
do wat ever his gf cannot do one...
then he will know lo...
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:11 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:09 PM)
wah..need uncle meh? can call uncle bt must leng zai uncle la...
or else call kor kor lo...
when u confess to him lo...
or u "Sex Whack" him gao gao..
then he will know lo...
do wat ever his gf cannot do one...
then he will know lo...
but sex whack cannot ady..
he said he will nv enter my house ady...
kiss him still can lor..at the car
but i kiss him b4 ady ley...
summore french kiss...
i also got tell him b4 that i love him ma
he also like no reaction der??
must i kiss him again?
i scared i will scare him away ley..
after i scared he will avoid me ley...

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:16 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:11 PM)
summore french kiss...
must i kiss him again?
give him time to restruct his mind lo.
he also will get confuse ma...
ask him lo..
u want fab him can bo..haha..
since u say he dun wan enter ur home to "eat" u dy..
whack him in the car lo..

let him have some space to think and digest wat u say la..
or if u really canot wait liao...

seriously whack him and let all the commando swim in ur river lo...

yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:19 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:16 PM)
give him time to restruct his mind lo.
he also will get confuse ma...
ask him lo..
u want fab him can bo..haha..
since u say he dun wan enter ur home to "eat" u dy..
whack him in the car lo..

let him have some space to think and digest wat u say la..
or if u really canot wait liao...

seriously whack him and let all the commando swim in ur river lo...
he wont simply 'eat' der la..
he also full lah..got gf to 'eat'..
he summmore play safe with his gf 1..

everytime when i say i am the one who love him..i didnt ask him to love me..
he will like ..yayayaya...

u think so easy mer?
last time he travel my body also he dowan 'eat'..
haih...

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:31 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:19 PM)
he wont simply 'eat' der la..
he also full lah..got gf to 'eat'..
he summmore play safe with his gf 1..

everytime when i say i am the one who love him..i didnt ask him to love me..
he will like ..yayayaya...

u think so easy mer?
last time he travel my body also he dowan 'eat'..
haih...
watlau..
u taste no good lo..
when he travel u..u travel him a?
want to make sure he like u or not..
u travel him while he travel u lo..

dun seek answer from him...
from the 2nd him..the answer is obvious although the 2nd him is controlled by him..
but sometimes the 2nd him will lost control.
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:36 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:31 PM)
watlau..
u taste no good lo..

from the 2nd him..the answer is obvious although the 2nd him is controlled by him..
huh??
no lah..mayb he dowan to betray his gf kwa?
i nv travel him coz i wast ashocked..
i nv tot he would travel me..coz he alr got gf..
i tot i just kiss n hug him only..
mana tau he travel me...

if he no feels towards me..takkan he still dont reject my kiss right?
when i kiss him...
i ask him..u got no feel 1 mer?
he say got...

candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 09:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:31 PM)
watlau..
u taste no good lo..

tengok ini saya sudah confuse!!!
@_@
wat 2nd him..?
ok blur liao...
haha...

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:38 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:36 PM)
huh??
no lah..mayb he dowan to betray his gf kwa?
i nv travel him coz i wast ashocked..
i nv tot he would travel me..coz he alr got gf..
i tot i just kiss n hug him only..
mana tau he travel me...

if he no feels towards me..takkan he still dont reject my kiss right?
when i kiss him...
i ask him..u got no feel 1 mer?
he say got...
got feel then on la..
but wait..
ask clearlly..
ham sap feel or love feel..

hm..thats y la...i am so sad with you..
that day if u travel him..dun let go...
he will be urs now and u will not posting here...

chinese say: "抓住把柄“
learn it from today
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:41 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:38 PM)
got feel then on la..
but wait..
ask clearlly..

learn it  from today
wat is that word??
how would i know izzit hamsap or love feel...

i ownself also regretted ma...
i dont dare ma..
takut ma...
summore he suddely travel me..
i onwself also got shocked ley..

Added on September 6, 2008, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 09:38 PM)
tengok ini saya sudah confuse!!!
@_@
wat 2nd him..?
ok blur liao...
haha...
i also dont understand wat is the 2nd him actually..
hahaahahaah

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 6 2008, 09:41 PM
candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 09:41 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:38 PM)
got feel then on la..
but wait..
ask clearlly..

learn it  from today
ya i agree,guys will have feel..
but is it love feel? or sex feel?
you do not know...
but yeelin, if he still doesnt treasure you...
dn go for him d...
there are guy who love you more than him definitely...
francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:43 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:41 PM)
wat is that word??
how would i know izzit hamsap or love feel...

i ownself also regretted ma...
i dont dare ma..
takut ma...
summore he suddely travel me..
i onwself also got shocked ley..

Added on September 6, 2008, 9:41 pm
hahaahahaah
that word is ask u..
"hold it tight"
whenever u grab it...its urs..
if it refuse to be grab,
just bend it either side you wan..
then it will just obey..

"your wish is my command"

Added on September 6, 2008, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:41 PM)

hahaahahaah
2nd him...???
his "Sai Lou" la...
but belong to the same person ma..
so 2nd him la

This post has been edited by francischuahcw: Sep 6 2008, 09:44 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:45 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 09:41 PM)
ya i agree,guys will have feel..
but is it love feel? or sex feel?
you do not know...
but yeelin, if he still doesnt treasure you...
dn go for him d...
there are guy who love you more than him definitely...
i really dunno wat feel lor...
i guess is sex feel ba...
but i really love him lor..
i love him for 1 year ady..
candy..how to make a guy realize that a gal is waiting for him to love back?

Added on September 6, 2008, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:43 PM)
that word is ask u..
"hold it tight"
whenever u grab it...its urs..
if it refuse to be grab,
just bend it either side you wan..
then it will just obey..

"your wish is my command"

so how shud i 'kiao' him from his 5 years gf ley?

i actually dowan to break ppl relationship der lor..
i really dowan to be a b****...and dowan to be 3rd party
but if i dont do like that...i willl nv get him..
i really love him o..
cry.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 6 2008, 09:47 PM
candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 09:48 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:45 PM)
ok,lets try this..
are you contacting him everyday?
if you never contact him,will he contact you automatically?
francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:48 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:45 PM)

Added on September 6, 2008, 9:47 pm
so how shud i 'kiao' him from his 5 years gf ley?

i actually dowan to break ppl relationship der lor..
i really dowan to be a b****...and dowan to be 3rd party
but if i dont do like that...i willl nv get him..
i really love him o..
cry.gif
yeelin..good question there..
candice will know how to answer you..
coz she is expert to make guys she like be her bf....
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:49 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:48 PM)
yeelin..good question there..
candice will know how to answer you..
coz she is expert to make guys she like be her bf....
hopefully , she could teach me lor...
hahah...
cry.gif
candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 09:51 PM

13 posts

dei,im not expect la...
i only find those who treasures me...
if he doesnt make his first move, then i will move the first step...
=)

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:52 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 09:51 PM)
dei,im not expect la...
=)
yeelin..learn from candice...
good at setting trap..
i can be your advisor coz i m a guy..
i can know whether the tricks work..
candice..
show off ur ham sap skill..

our little sister need to learn..
ei..
but i think yeelin older than u..
haha
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:53 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 09:51 PM)
dei,im not expect la...
=)
but i alr made the 1st move ma...
all also i done..
help him in his studies..
help him do his assigns,
sacrifies my exam coz of his assigns..
aih.......

how??

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 09:54 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:53 PM)
but i alr made the 1st move ma...
all also i done..
help him in his studies..
help him do his assigns,
sacrifies my exam coz of his assigns..
aih.......

how??
you din help him fab.....
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:56 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 09:54 PM)
you din help him fab.....
fab????

candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 09:57 PM

13 posts

ha???
no...dn help him do things....
this will make him to depend on you...
he will MAKE USE of you if he one day say I LOVE YOU to you.
cz he knows you will help him in a lot of things...
he gets benefit but not you...

yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:59 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 09:57 PM)
ha???
no...dn help him do things....
this will make him to depend on you...
he will MAKE USE of you if he one day say I LOVE YOU to you.
cz he knows you will help him in a lot of things...
he gets benefit but not you...
i dont mind to help him..
i dont mind to sacrifies myself..
now all his study thing i handle for him..
from timetable, key topics, notes, assigns, exam dates...

candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 10:02 PM

13 posts

darling u r spoiling him..
do too much things for him, he wont feel it...
he will never appreciate you.
try to ignore him...
let him feels the days without you..
so in the days without you, he will think of you, he will know that he needs you..
he will start contacting you by then if he has love feeling on you..
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 10:05 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 10:02 PM)
darling u r spoiling him..
do too much things for him, he wont feel it...
he will never appreciate you.
try to ignore him...
let him feels the days without you..
so in the days without you, he will think of you, he will know that he needs you..
he will start contacting you by then if he has love feeling on you..
i know i am spoiling him also..
but...

i tried b4 ignoring him for 2 days...he auto sms n ask wat happen to me? and y i nv find him?

i tried to pretend cool to him..
he also sms n ask y i treat him cooll...?
izit i hate him?
he got ask...

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 10:06 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:59 PM)
i dont mind to help him..
i dont mind to sacrifies myself..
now all his study thing i handle for him..
from timetable, key topics, notes, assigns, exam dates...
wat lau...
siao liao

fab is "play aeroplane" la...
let him syok syok ma..
let him know ur skill better than her gf...
haha
jkla...

wei..you not her maid leh...
ki siao do everything for him?
he and gf want a baby u born for them?
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 10:07 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 10:06 PM)
wat lau...
siao liao

fab is "play aeroplane" la...
let him syok syok ma..
let him know ur skill better than her gf...
haha
jkla...

wei..you not her maid leh...
ki siao do everything for him?
he and gf want a baby u born for them?
he wont let me fab der lah...
sot..

i dont mind if he plays n dumb me
i dont mind to have his baby if he doesnt want to be responsibility..

candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 10:08 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 10:05 PM)
i know i am spoiling him also..
but...

i tried b4 ignoring him for 2 days...he auto sms n ask wat happen to me? and y i nv find him?

i tried to pretend cool to him..
he also sms n ask y i treat him cooll...?
izit i hate him?
he got ask...
then wat you react le?
wat u reply him?
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 10:19 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 10:08 PM)
then wat you react le?
wat u reply him?
i told him i didnt treat him cool...but actually i did...
i didnt hate him

y i nv find him
i say cos i dunno wat to talk to him lor
n dunno how wan face him lor..

Added on September 6, 2008, 10:31 pmy so silent der??

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 6 2008, 10:31 PM
candicelicious
post Sep 6 2008, 10:34 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 10:19 PM)
i told him i didnt treat him cool...but actually i did...
i didnt hate him

y i nv find him
i say cos i dunno wat to talk to him lor
n dunno how wan face him lor..
hows his relationship with his gf?
is it good?

yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 10:37 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 6 2008, 10:34 PM)
hows his relationship with his gf?
is it good?
dunno o..
i nv ask bout his n his gf..
but i think good kwa..
but the gf seldom accompanies him lor...
cos he at klang..his gf study at sg.long...

sometimes he have work pressure..he also talk to me..

when he is sick also i sms n ask about his condition..
sometimes he tells me when he feel like sick lor...

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 10:39 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

pity u
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 10:45 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 10:39 PM)
pity u
wat to pity oh??

i only pity myself coz till now he also nv realise how much i love him...

francischuahcw
post Sep 6 2008, 10:55 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

yeelin..
u got PM...
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 11:00 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 6 2008, 10:55 PM)
yeelin..
u got PM...
yupe..got it alr..
Rachel Chersss
post Sep 6 2008, 11:45 PM

hahahhaha actually i think both male n female oso hamsup!
jz the guy open minded a bit, they will take action.
but gal is shy, so not dare to speak out gua!
ben_ang
post Sep 6 2008, 11:52 PM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

well, guy did talk abt those hamsup thngy in public..although gal might be hamsup only among frens.. so i voted guy..
Core-
post Sep 6 2008, 11:56 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:11 PM)
summore french kiss...
must i kiss him again?
sex whack inside the car. lol jkjk tongue.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 6 2008, 10:07 PM)
he wont let me fab der lah...
sot..

i dont mind if he plays n dumb me
i dont mind to have his baby if he doesnt want to be responsibility..
keep this statement and read it back after 5 years. u will know how immatured of urself. sorry if i did offence u in any aspect for this sentence.
SUSN's
post Sep 7 2008, 12:07 AM

1,091 posts

got gurl want hamsup me. I turned into stone.
LoveMeNot
post Sep 7 2008, 04:28 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

both also hamsap,but different type of hamsapness brows.gif brows.gif
wangpr
post Sep 7 2008, 04:56 PM

758 posts

I am the Humsap Vampire .......

Nice to meet u all....

tongue.gif tongue.gif
Evelyn89
post Sep 7 2008, 09:54 PM

23 posts

erh
HAMSAPNESS ah?
To draw a distinction between gal and guy:
*based on my own experience*
The way guys hamsap:
1yr old:prefer jie jie or auntie(female) especially the pretty ones!
5yrs old:<s>steal and</s>Bring perfumes from mum's collection for gal classmate and put on her-.-!!so sweet tho
12yrs old(or even earlier????):watch BLUE movies
14 yrs old:ONE leg steps on TWO boats
17 yrs old:try to take gf's virginity away-.-
20(or even younger):loves to commit ONE NIGHT STAND
married:cheat on wife,bring gals outside,have concubines
*HARDLY or never REJECT 'song shang men'/self-offered gals*

The way gals hamsap:
1 yr old:smile at jie jie kor kor aunty uncle to get attractions from em(is this hamsap???lol)
5yrs old:Hold 'his' hand at kindy or always try to sit with him hehe
12yrs old:start to wear nice nice,change hairstyle etc to attract 'bees'
17yrs old:try NU-bras to ve *ahem* nice body figure.....to attract 'bees' also-.-
20 yrs old:Those in relationship,will try her best to appear as if 'single' and 'available' to find better substitute?lol
married:will complain hubby this not good that nmot good...earn not enuf money,useless etc and admire other ppl de hubbies
*the more BEES attracted the happier*

lol i hope i dont get the wrong idea of hamsap-ness here...
cos i am noob

yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 08:54 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

gals can leave without sex after marriage,
but GUYS CANNOT...

this proves something..
this proves guys more hamsap then gals...

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 09:55 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 08:54 AM)
gals can leave without sex after marriage,
but GUYS CANNOT...

this proves something..
this proves guys more hamsap then gals...
What is hamsap?
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 10:13 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 09:55 AM)
What is hamsap?
pig's hand
ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 10:27 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 10:13 AM)
pig's hand
Still dont understand rclxub.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 10:28 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 10:27 AM)
Still dont understand  rclxub.gif
dunno how to explain...
keji i think...
ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 10:34 AM

36 posts

If keji then i can comment la nod.gif

I think guy or gal both can be hamsap depends on the individual...
But i do think that guy is more hamsap than gal ; maybe because gals are
more loyal than men?

whistling.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 10:36 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 10:34 AM)
If keji then i can comment la  nod.gif

But i do think that guy is more hamsap than gal ; maybe  because gals are
more loyal than men? 

whistling.gif
this is so so true...
Guy never loyal to their gf...i mean some guys...
ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 10:39 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 10:36 AM)
this is so so true...
Guy never loyal to their gf...i mean some guys...
Some said because of guy has 9 hearts/lusts and 1 mind ; women 9 minds and 1 heart?
Dunno la but still depends on the individual, if u lucky u get the loyal one if not just cry.gif la...for that, u need to really know that guy b4 approach him
francischuahcw
post Sep 8 2008, 11:03 AM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 10:34 AM)
If keji then i can comment la  nod.gif

But i do think that guy is more hamsap than gal ; maybe  because gals are
more loyal than men? 

whistling.gif
gal are more loyal to men...
but they can be very really ham sap to the men they loyal until that men very tired and exhausted due to rapid sex...haha
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 11:07 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 10:39 AM)
Some said because of guy has 9 hearts/lusts and 1 mind ; women 9 minds and 1 heart?
Dunno la but still depends on the individual, if u lucky u get the loyal one if not just  cry.gif la...for that, u need to really know that guy b4 approach him
chey..i know till dowan know ady lah...
know him too well ady..

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 11:14 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 8 2008, 11:03 AM)
gal are more loyal to men...
but they can be very really ham sap to the men they loyal until that men very tired and exhausted due to rapid sex...haha
Aiyoo this one aa i dowan comment lor sweat.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:07 AM)
chey..i know till dowan know ady lah...
know him too well ady..
If like that then just distant urself from him wink.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 11:25 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:14 AM)

If like that then just distant urself from him  wink.gif
i am trying...

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 11:27 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:25 AM)
i am trying...
BUT ....
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 11:30 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:27 AM)
BUT ....
still cant let go..

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 11:30 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
still cant let go..
Takes time maybe...u still in touch with him?
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 11:34 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
Takes time maybe...u still in touch with him?
yes...coz same class...
damn..
ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 11:40 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:34 AM)
yes...coz same class...
damn..
Same class not necessarily to talk rite? Just ignore him (in the same time close ur
heart), if want to look, curi2 look only brows.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 8 2008, 11:56 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:40 AM)
Same class not necessarily to talk rite? Just ignore him (in the same time close ur
heart), if want to look, curi2 look only brows.gif
coz we sit together ma...
n all the class ppl also know we r close...
n suddenly not close then weird loe...

ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 12:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:56 AM)
coz we sit together ma...
n all the class ppl also know we r close...
n suddenly not close then weird loe...
which one is more important? Ur own feeling or other's perception?
francischuahcw
post Sep 8 2008, 12:11 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

ayie...
i try to talk to her liao.
but her resistent keeps her from neglecting the guys..
not much we can help here..

look at previous post though on how we consult.
btw..if you need her msn, pm me
ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 12:19 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 8 2008, 12:11 PM)
ayie...
i try to talk to her liao.
but her resistent keeps her from neglecting the guys..
not much we can help here..

look at previous post though on how we consult.
btw..if you need her msn, pm me
Sometimes, voice of many will be heard than one. If there are many to consult her, i
think she might change her mind/heart.

btw, as to her msn, i dare not to take it from u, i'll ask her for it thumbup.gif
blasto
post Sep 8 2008, 12:25 PM

1,139 posts

guy hamsap 1st ... when they hit the on button.. then gal become hamsap.. cool.gif
ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 12:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(blasto @ Sep 8 2008, 12:25 PM)
guy hamsap 1st ... when they hit the on button.. then gal become hamsap..  cool.gif
Same Q - What is hamsap?
candicelicious
post Sep 8 2008, 01:37 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 12:27 PM)
Same Q - What is hamsap?
hamsap...
er..means..
naughty??
miang..?
gatal?
haha...
ayie1984
post Sep 8 2008, 01:45 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 8 2008, 01:37 PM)
hamsap...
er..means..
naughty??
miang..?
gatal?
haha...
Then it should take two to tango rite? rclxm9.gif
rockstar teddy
post Sep 8 2008, 01:59 PM

796 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 01:45 PM)
Then it should take two to tango rite?  rclxm9.gif
agreed!!! rclxms.gif

Added on September 8, 2008, 2:02 pmyeelin...cheer up ok

This post has been edited by rockstar teddy: Sep 8 2008, 02:02 PM
coldteaocs
post Sep 9 2008, 03:21 PM

138 posts

hamsup = desire/nafsu?
tjrong
post Sep 9 2008, 03:51 PM

18 posts

guy no hamsap gal how will like..
but don be too much hamsap.. haha..
Andrewyah
post Sep 9 2008, 08:15 PM

20 posts

Guys super hamsup, gals insane hamsup! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewyah: Sep 9 2008, 08:27 PM
Core-
post Sep 10 2008, 04:07 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 8 2008, 01:37 PM)
hamsap...
er..means..
naughty??
miang..?
gatal?
haha...
all in 1 rclxm9.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 09:08 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 8 2008, 12:08 PM)
which one is more important? Ur own feeling or other's perception?
i care bout his feelings..
i dowan him to 'no face' in class...

all i do now is dunno y keep quarel with him..
in class stil can play..
but when he fetch me home, on the way sure we quarell...
cry.gif

Added on September 11, 2008, 9:08 am
QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Sep 8 2008, 01:59 PM)

Added on September 8, 2008, 2:02 pmyeelin...cheer up ok
so sweet...
yeah i will try my best...

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Sep 11 2008, 09:08 AM
ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 09:39 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:08 AM)
i care bout his feelings..
i dowan him to 'no face' in class...

all i do now is dunno y keep quarel with him..
in class stil can play..
but when he fetch me home, on the way sure we quarell...
cry.gif
That's the problem because u still care bout his feelings, does he consider ur feelings
too?

Since u cant get him, i think its normal to quarrel ; unsatisfactory there... hmm.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 09:53 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:39 AM)
That's the problem because u still care bout his feelings, does he consider ur feelings
too?

Since u cant get him, i think its normal to quarrel ; unsatisfactory there...  hmm.gif
i really dunno...
i really care bout his feelings..
i go class i sure wear sexy 1...coz when he is with me, i dowan him to have no face..
i dowan ppl say, he fren with a ugly gal...so i try my level best to look pretty in front of him n classmates..

i really dowan to argue with him..
coz i am the 1 who gets hurt..
in this 1 year he alr hurt me a lot of times..
i really very scared to get hurt by him..
even i am scared to see him..talk to him..

wah chai
post Sep 11 2008, 09:57 AM

717 posts

guy or gal more hamsap still not yet end ?

now change to yee lin personal love problem topic ? tongue.gif
ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 10:02 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:53 AM)
i really dunno...
i really care bout his feelings..
i go class i sure wear sexy 1...coz when he is with me, i dowan him to have no face..
i dowan ppl say, he fren with a ugly gal...so i try my level best to look pretty in front of him n classmates..

i really dowan to argue with him..
coz i am the 1 who gets hurt..
in this 1 year he alr hurt me a lot of times..
i really very scared to get hurt by him..
even i am scared to see him..talk to him..
Why u do like that? U're not his gf, if he thinks that be friend with "ugly" person will embarass him then let him be..u just embarass urself more than dowan him to have no face.

If he hurts u so many times than i dont think that he will like u, watmore to love u, so better for u not to do stupid things just for his sake..

To wan chai:

I think the hamsap case is settled already lor, from the posts, its decided that guys are more hamsap than gals whistling.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 10:07 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:02 AM)
Why u do like that? U're not his gf, if he thinks that be friend with "ugly" person will embarass him then let him be..u just embarass urself more than dowan him to have no face.

If he hurts u so many times than i dont think that he will like u, watmore to love u, so better for u not to do stupid things just for his sake..

i dowan him to lose face...
i dowan ppl to look down at him...

he hurts me sometimes coz of the gf stuff..
sometimes its coz he trying to say something..but misunderstanding..

wah chai,
guys r hamsap..
ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 10:12 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:07 AM)
i dowan him to lose face...
i dowan ppl to look down at him...

he hurts me sometimes coz of the gf stuff..
sometimes its coz he trying to say something..but misunderstanding..

wah chai,
guys r hamsap..
Are u not a pretty gal?
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 10:14 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:12 AM)
Are u not a pretty gal?
i dunno..can i consider that?

i cant tell u i am pretty o not lah..
ask wrong ppl..
u shud ask some1 else..

after when i say i pretty..ppl say syok sendiri..
so i better shut up..

ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 10:16 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:14 AM)

ask wrong ppl..
u shud ask some1 else..

so i better shut up..
Then i rephrase my Q ; do u think u pretty? Again, other's perception does not matter
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 10:17 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:16 AM)
Then i rephrase my Q ; do u think u pretty? Again, other's perception does not matter
a bit lah...
if i really go dress up...
hahahah...
cry.gif
ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 10:21 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:17 AM)
a bit lah...
if i really go dress up...
hahahah...
cry.gif
The dress make u pretty ? hmm.gif
IMO everyone is pretty, so just be confident with urself, no need to dress sexy just to make him like u...

yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 10:22 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:21 AM)
The dress make u pretty ?  hmm.gif
IMO everyone is pretty, so just be confident with urself, no need to dress sexy just to make him like u...
mayb he likes someone sexy kwa
he like to look me from top to toe der.
coz evertme different image..

ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 10:25 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:22 AM)
mayb he likes someone sexy kwa
he like to look me from top to toe der.
coz evertme different image..
He look at u or ur dress? His gf sexy also?
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 10:28 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:25 AM)
He look at u or ur dress? His gf sexy also?
he said his gf not pretty der..
he said i am more prettier than his gf..

ayie1984
post Sep 11 2008, 10:30 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:28 AM)
he said his gf not pretty der..
he said i am more prettier than his gf..
And u believe him? If so, why he choose her and not u?
yeelin04
post Sep 11 2008, 10:33 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:30 AM)
And u believe him? If so, why he choose her and not u?
mayb they together 5 years ady..
so the love sure there 1 lor...
used to it ady kwa...

i believes what he says..
i trust him..

i only care on how he look at me..
if he say y make up so white o bla bla..
then i will change all my product,.
change my dress and stuff..

wah chai
post Sep 11 2008, 04:32 PM

717 posts

guys more hamsap than girls meh ? i dun agree.as many forumers in this topic agree that both genders are same hamsap.just different types / kind of hamsap
Core-
post Sep 11 2008, 10:57 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:14 AM)

ask wrong ppl..
u shud ask some1 else..

so i better shut up..
come come. can show me ur picture? tongue.gif
or friendster? XD
yeelin04
post Sep 13 2008, 09:41 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Core- @ Sep 11 2008, 10:57 PM)
come come. can show me ur picture? tongue.gif
or friendster? XD
for wat?

yeelin04@yahoo.com - friendster
rockstar teddy
post Sep 17 2008, 07:39 PM

796 posts

yeelin..have confidance in yourself
you dont need to dress sexy for the guys you love..you are not a prost..
respect ur self ok!

Added on September 18, 2008, 10:33 amyeelin not in today?

This post has been edited by rockstar teddy: Sep 18 2008, 10:33 AM
candicelicious
post Sep 18 2008, 12:33 PM

13 posts

i have viewed your friendster yeelin...
you have gorgeous smile!
he should treasure and appreciate you. happy.gif
mango*jazz
post Sep 18 2008, 02:40 PM

26 posts

I wanna vote for both tongue.gif (but poll only able vote for one, so i vote guys)

Gal also will hamsap, depend on the person characteristic. Guy will show obviously but Gal like to hide the hamsapness..

If not guy than gal lor.. or if not gal than guy lor.. haha.. both also hamsap lolz.
eitan
post Sep 23 2008, 11:31 PM

i guess guys are more ham sup !
yeelin04
post Sep 24 2008, 10:01 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Sep 18 2008, 12:33 PM)
i have viewed your friendster yeelin...
you have gorgeous smile!
he should treasure and appreciate you. happy.gif
'
thank you..thank you... rclxm9.gif

wah chai
post Sep 24 2008, 12:15 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(mango*jazz @ Sep 18 2008, 02:40 PM)
I wanna vote for both tongue.gif (but poll only able vote for one, so i vote guys)

Gal also will hamsap, depend on the person characteristic. Guy will show obviously but Gal like to hide the hamsapness..

If not guy than gal lor.. or if not gal than guy lor.. haha.. both also hamsap lolz.
i agree smile.gif
omniknight86
post Sep 24 2008, 06:33 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

both gender also have its own "hamsapness" is just that whether they show it or not only.... blink.gif but however scientifically guys will be more hamsap blink.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 26 2008, 09:20 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

in my mind stills GUYS r more hamsap...coz cant leave without xxx....

did i offend any guys here??

hahah...sorry
guin
post Sep 26 2008, 11:31 AM

60 posts

guy le.... gal got ham sap one but not as much as guys.... haha
yichinOOPS
post Nov 27 2008, 08:18 PM

of course is guy . haha
but there r some girls very hamsap too ,
considered as HIAO XD
pizza_kaya2
post Nov 27 2008, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 26 2008, 09:20 AM)
in my mind stills GUYS r more hamsap...coz cant leave without xxx....

did i offend any guys here??

hahah...sorry
AGREE!!Guys hav to TFK at least once every two weeks!! drool.gif
lolx

Added on November 27, 2008, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 24 2008, 10:01 AM)
'
thank you..thank you... rclxm9.gif
Candelicious r u Sure of wad u had said??
I dont really tink so lor...

Yeelin u shud do sumting about ur pimples...
but aniway..it's good to hav self confidence yeelin.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by pizza_kaya2: Nov 27 2008, 11:25 PM
exploda
post Nov 28 2008, 12:07 AM

84 posts

Guys and gals equally hamsap lar!! The only difference is, guys dun really hide their hamsapness but gals do. Come on lar gals, just admit it.
geo-milano
post Nov 28 2008, 11:12 PM

237 posts

hamsap just a attitude..dun look it so heavy...
maybe u think most (all) boys will watch Adult Video..but the girl will not(i duno tongue.gif)...
wah chai
post Nov 29 2008, 01:02 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(geo-milano @ Nov 28 2008, 11:12 PM)
hamsap just a attitude..dun look it so heavy...
maybe u think most (all) boys will watch Adult Video..but the girl will not(i duno tongue.gif)...
for your information,my female friends got download or buy av dvd/vcd.they also got masturbate
melisa9393
post Dec 2 2008, 12:41 AM

of course guy lah....if not guy hamsup girl 1st...how come the girl be hamsup...
wah chai
post Dec 2 2008, 12:14 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(melisa9393 @ Dec 2 2008, 12:41 AM)
of course guy lah....if not guy hamsup girl 1st...how come the girl be hamsup...
hahaha.did u hear before a group girls molest 1 guy? i heard and kena before . LOL
Drian
post Dec 2 2008, 07:05 PM

4,999 posts

You know guys being hamsap is a good thing for girls.
If guys are not hamsap, girls will lose a LOT of power over guys. Imagine if guys are not hamsap no guys will care on how sexy you look , no more preferential treatment for girls, no guys will care about your assets etc. Girls wil have less and less "things' to attract guys.

fujkenasai
post Dec 2 2008, 07:21 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Dec 2 2008, 07:05 PM)
You know guys being hamsap is a good thing for girls.
If guys are not hamsap, girls will lose a LOT of power over guys. Imagine if guys are not hamsap no guys will care on how sexy you look , no more preferential treatment for girls, no guys will care about your assets etc. Girls wil have less and less "things' to attract guys.
So I guess that proves my point that guys go after girls for sexual encounters only, why not girls take advantage of that and squeeze their bf's pocket. Even though the guy lost interest in her she at least have his finance.
Drian
post Dec 2 2008, 07:27 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Dec 2 2008, 07:21 PM)
So I guess that proves my point that guys go after girls for sexual encounters only, why not girls take advantage of that and squeeze their bf's pocket. Even though the guy lost interest in her she at least have his finance.
Tell me why can't guys go after girls for a serious relationship. You're stereotyping guys into one category only.
wah chai
post Dec 3 2008, 07:24 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Dec 2 2008, 07:21 PM)
not every guys is like that
hamsapfella
post Dec 3 2008, 07:32 PM

103 posts

i voted guys....

twilight_fever
post Dec 3 2008, 08:27 PM

660 posts

depends
hxcpride
post Dec 3 2008, 09:43 PM

Toyol Mabuk
612 posts

I GOT A QUESTION!! what the hell is hamsup means???
yshiuan
post Dec 3 2008, 10:06 PM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Dec 3 2008, 09:43 PM)
I GOT A QUESTION!! what the hell is hamsup means???
pervert gua.
pinkling
post Dec 18 2008, 06:45 PM

28 posts

guys the most hamsap worm....i think only... no touching yea
ghoul88
post Dec 18 2008, 10:06 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(pinkling @ Dec 18 2008, 06:45 PM)
guys the most hamsap worm....i think only... no touching yea
why guy? sweat.gif
Princess90
post Dec 18 2008, 11:39 PM

289 posts

Lol... Voted 4 guy.
Sicarius
post Dec 20 2008, 08:24 PM

113 posts

Girls sexually fantasize more than men.According to a survey I saw somewhere.

So my vote goes to gals.
wah chai
post Dec 20 2008, 09:51 PM

717 posts

if must choose one sex hamsap,i choose girls.based on experiment and experince.

90% girls keep inside and depend on situation
10% girls will show out their hamsap

80% guys will show out their hamsap
10% guys will act like innocent
10% guys will keep inside and depend on situation

that's the truth smile.gif
inez
post Jan 3 2009, 12:33 AM

80 posts

normally is guy flirt gal..
wah chai
post Jan 3 2009, 11:54 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(inez @ Jan 3 2009, 12:33 AM)
normally is guy flirt gal..
i saw alot of times that a group of girls flirt 1 guy leh
milkjean
post Jan 4 2009, 05:47 PM

voted guys, cz it goes without saying. =X guess so?

0.1279sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:33 PM