Guy or Gal, Comparison

Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:29 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

both equally hamsap la.

thats why got terms like 'hamsap lou' and 'b****' (ok, sorry my rude)

but quite pointless.

good hamsap lou will benefit his wife, bad hamsap lou will make lots of women cry.
good hamsap gal will make his husband hepi. bad hamsap girl will make herself cry, in the end.

either way, gal always rugi, so behave. guys, dun simply follow ur dicks decisions. you lose dignity as a man but will closely comparable with an animal
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:30 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

this whole question is funny. ask yourself girls, you want a hamsap man or a nerd? rclxms.gif

its whether he is good hamsap or bad hamsap onli...right?
Petre
post Apr 23 2008, 03:45 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(trincietan @ Apr 23 2008, 01:22 AM)
guys more hamsup.... usually we read the rape cases, is the man rape the girl but we seldom heard the girl rape the man. but i believe when a girl rape the man, he sure very happy, coz he got "free sex". I asked some of my friends, they really dun mind girls rape them. furthermore, guys love to see ladies' breast, butt, and figure. some even worse, they can have a very strong imagination.... and i also very wondering why some guys they can guess the ladies's breast size and figure measurement accurate?
its biological. its embedded into the brain for survival reasons. there is a same pattern in the animal kingdom as well, the strongest male normally have multiple mates. its the will of the species to survive and thrive.

so the whole thread is about: who more hamsap

i would say in modern times, dun underestimate the ladies. they dun show doesnt mean they are not ham. some ladies have all kinds of fetishes - multiple partners etc etc (no need elaborate right sweat.gif )

hamsap? even i am blush.gif
Petre
post Apr 24 2008, 12:53 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Apr 23 2008, 10:57 PM)
mother teresa

guys will show.. girls wont.. but when you see what's in their mind.. you will be shocked
fantasy, everybody got. ladies, many are just too afraid to admit to themselves because is the eastern culture. they may think its dirty, not lady like, ladies are forbidden etc etc...

in fact, ladies fancy all those lengchai idols, not kira hamsap meh? its just a different kind. after all, ladies and men are different, just like how men are more easily touched physically, women are more easily touched emotionally...

you kenot blame guys for their natural behavior, just like guys kenot blame gals for their own natural behavior. so asking whether guys or gals more hamsap is a totally pointless question, for me...

if the thread ask who is more sensitive, gals or guys, surely, just like guys think being hamsap is ok, gals think its ok to be sensitive.

english not too good, hope i conveyed my message laugh.gif

aiya, like this baru siok ma. both sexes ada kelebihan masing masing thumbup.gif

Added on April 24, 2008, 12:55 am
QUOTE(rstusa @ Apr 23 2008, 06:29 PM)
I know guy will more hamsup coz when they're looking at a gal that they think pretty, then they'll dream how this gal naked, how sexy she is and how the action make love with her. This is what i know guy thinking, coz i'm same too, haha.
not all guys look at ladies as sex objects, mind you

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 24 2008, 12:55 AM

0.0396sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:19 PM